Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace House Sachi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 71 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 71 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
7.1

It was okay. Great location. Rooms weren't the most comfortable, but fine. People hanging out in the common room appeared to be mainly staff at most hours of the day. Staff were nice, but interactions felt awkward. My only real complaint is I was awoken six times in two nights by a small child running, screaming, and crying, at all hours, in the ten bed dorm. I don't expect children to follow noise rules, but I wish there had been some kind of indicator that this is a family hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
13 čvc 2017
7.4

It was not bad, I just don't think it lived up to my expectation. Also, I know lots of people go there for the atmosphere, but I didn't get to enjoy any of that cuz of i only stayed there for one night. The room is really really small, and I kept banging my head when I wanted to get up from the bottom bed. It's like the owner cram as many people as they can to make more money. Location is good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
4.9

I'll start with the good points: thick, scented toilet paper, advanced pink toilet on the top floor and strong potential to be used as a film set for a prison. The bad: difficult to tell who actually worked there - can't really comment on the atmosphere. Beds were likely constructed from wooden crates and the aircon takes a while to get going. The old adage is 'you get what you pay for', but it'd have been cheaper to stay at a prison because the taxpayer pays for that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.4

Nice place to crash. Close to a station and a God atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
10.0

Overall, everything was great! Great price, great people, comfy room. Directions to the hostel were a little confusing but that was the only issue we had.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • soundhedonist
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
23 dub 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.4

Verry good place to meet nice people. Good ambiance and good location at two step from dobutsuen mae and shi imamiya. Ive stay there only one night but I would have like to stay longer. The dorm are nice but only problem is that you dont have door for your room, only for the floor. But go there its worth the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
8.0

Good... Very Good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.