Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport Located at Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima.
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
Peru
Lima Lima 51 Av. Jap�n 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao
81% 1136
-12.0096397 -77.1060365
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
6.3

Bei später Ankunft bzw. Frühem Abflug okay für eine Nacht. Allerdings stehen einige Dinge auf der Homepage die überhaupt nicht zutreffen. Handtücher gab es nur kostenpflichtig, nicht gratis. Die angepriese Kooperation mit 'Cruz del Sur' existierte nicht mehr. Als ich vom Flughafen abgeholt werden sollte, kam der Fahrer zu spät, angeblich wegen Verkehr, von dem ich aber nichts sehen konnte.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
7.1

Prima hostel voor een overnachting bij het vliegveld. Ik heb gebruik gemaakt van de pick up service omdat ik 's avonds aankwam. Ook de volgende dag een taxi genomen. Het leek mij niet echt prettig om te gaan lopen, zeker 's avonds niet. Er is alleen wel maar een douche en wc voor 12 mensen. Het ontbijt vond ik verrassend goed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.0

Great for early morning flights as just round the corner

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.9

Creo que fue el mejor hostel que visité en toda mi estadía en Perú. Es ideal cuando uno está medio de pasada por Lima para tomar vuelos, ya que está muy cerquita del aeropuerto pero en una zona un poco fea. Igual puedes tomarte combis a 3 cuadras para ir al centro o a Miraflores, por 3 soles (tarda una hora y media más o menos). El desayuno es excelente!!! super completo! también estaba todo muy limpio, muy buena atención en general y los espacios comunes son re lindos!. Felicitaciones!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 zář 2016
6.9

As many other people have written, this hostel is only good when you need to catch an early flight the next day. Dodgy area, so I didn't bother going out. I didn't meet any other travelers in the hostel simply because there were none. Very weird experience! Staff was nice and helpful and they arrange private transport to the airport which was convenient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

Everything was genial, the breakfast, the price, the taxi driver friendly. It was very close of the Lima airport. I took an official taxi driver from the airport to the hostel and it was super expensive. To came back to the airport I took the taxi service of the hostel. I found 25 soles ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.0

This hostel is in a great location if you require a stop over between flights or if you arrive late at night. Apparently it is not in the safest places so take a taxi at night. I walked to the airport during daytime which takes about 10minutes and I had no issues. Hostel serves a good breakfast, has good wifi, lockers and hot showers plus a nice place to socialise. I stayed in the largest dorm which I have to say did smell stale. The staff were friendly and it was good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 zář 2016
5.1

Filthy, dingy, bright lights in the hall and no barrier at the top of the room except screen windows with no closures. There were open wires in the shower and due to the low height of the shower head, these made contact with my boyfriend's head and he sustained a (minor) electric shock, which is an absurd safety hazard! Friendly staff, very helpful in getting us to our flight in the morning. Overall felt the hostel feeling dirty and in need of a biohazard shower.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay, mostly used as one night stay as it is very close to the airport, overall good service and food. Atmosphere was not that cool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
25 srp 2016
3.7

Personal nefasto, nos cobraron una cantidad desorbitada de dinero por el taxi que contrataron. El agua de las duchas fría. Personal borde rozando la prepotencia. No lo recomiendo a no ser que estés desesperado por coger un alojamiento cerca del aeropuerto.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.