Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1209 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1209 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
9.7

La ubicación si vas de pasada está buenísima pero si es por más días queda un poco retirado pero es un excelente hostal !!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
6.9

En cuanto a proximidad al aeropuerto es su punto a favor, aunque solo se puede acceder de uno al otro en taxi, no hay buena comunicacion en bus. El personal que trabaja allí muy amable. El desayuno estaba rico. Lo que no me gustó fue que en la habitación compartida por 12 personas solo había un baño con la ducha dentro, poco limpio y solo salía agua fría.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
7.1

There's no air conditioner, because of it our bedroom was too hot. The avenue where the hostel is located is noisy. A sight of those problems, the hostel crew is kind, helpful and the breakfast was tropically amazing with fresh juice, fruits and awesome breads.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
30 led 2017
8.0

Only a brief overnight stay between flights but great for that. Airport pick up/drop off service was good value, reliable & friendly. 4 bed dorm was spacious but hot!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jorgelawton4541
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 led 2017
8.0

This is just what it says, an Airport hostel. If you're staying in Lima for more than a day or two I'd not recommend it, solely because of the location. It's not at all close to any touristy areas of town. It's actually in a rough part of the town but once the hostel you're inside it's fine. The place has all of the amenities you'll need for a short stay and they accommodate you well. If you need a quick place to stay in Lima that's close to the airport for a quick transfer, I'd highly recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 led 2017
8.6

I just stayed one night at the Pay Purix Hostel waiting for my flight the next day. Hence, the location of the hostel was perfect, being only 10min away by taxi from the airport. The transfer they organized for me worked out perfectly. The hostel owner and the stuff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast (which wasn't included but very cheap) yummy. The only thing they could approve upon would be more plugs in the rooms, we had only 2 plugs for 4 people - all in all can recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.1

Me ha gustado mucho el hostel y la gente es muy amable, la limpieza podría mejorar. Mucha gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • aleozbenitez
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 led 2017
8.6

Sólo pasamos una noche, pero por lo visto esta lindo. Afuera no parecía el hostel, pero el resto bien. Muy caro el servicio de taxi contratado, es mejor contratarlo particularmente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
15 led 2017
9.4

Perfect 4 all travller helpfull staff hi recomendation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 led 2017
7.1

Overall, a decent place to stay close to the airport which is what we wanted. Breakfast was extra, but very good. The cleanliness was okay, our shower was a little dirty but the our stay was over all nice and we found the morning staff very helpful in getting around town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.