Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport Located at Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima.
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
Peru
Lima Lima 51 Av. Jap�n 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao
81% 1117
-12.0096397 -77.1060365
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.0

It's a good hostel for staying near the airport. If you are in Lima for sightseeing or for party, better go to another place. Strange neighborhood, but safe inside

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.1

Close to airport Provided taxi from airport Clean bathroom Comfy and cuddly bed Vibrant staff Breakfast included Perfect for getting in and out of Lima Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.3

we had a god stay at paypurix hostel in Lima. The Staff is really nice and helpful. The surroundings of the hostel were ok. We stayed there for one night to take a plane the next day. For that purpose absolutely adequate!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 srp 2016
8.6

Good location near airport. Best breakfast in Lima so far. Clean room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.0

It is very close to the airport. But the only way to get there from the airport, as far as I know, is by Taxi, which is a little bit expensive for that short distance. The place is good for a night stay with this price. I love the breakfast there with Avocado, my first impressive Peruvian meal. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
5.4

The shower was cold and had live electric wires on the shower head. I reached up to adjust the shower head and got shocked. The only benefit to this hostel is that is it close to the airport. Nothing to do around outside, I wouldn't even walk around the street. Didn't seem safe. Staff were OK. It served its purpose for one night but not incredible

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.0

Only stayed for one night, but really like the atmosphere, had a nice common area, place to watch movies ans fun games... Location is good if you wanna stay near the airport, which was my intention. Bathroom was really dirty in the second day and nobody cleaned it for a while, so had to use the one downstairs which was awful, but besides that I totally recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2016
6.3

Wir hatten eine Nacht in Lima vor unserem Rückflug nach Europa, und suchten eine günstige Unterkunft in Flughafen-Nähe, daher landeten wir diesem Hostel. Sie haben für uns den hin- und Rücktransport vom/zum Flughafen organisiert, das hat gut funktioniert, jeweils um 20 s./. Das Zimmer war klein und nicht sehr sauber. Wir haben auch dort gegessen, weil die Gegend wirklich nicht zum herumspazieren einlädt, besonders nicht am Abend. Das Angebot ist nicht groß, das Essen war aber ganz ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.6

Arrived late in Lima, was really great to have their friendly transfer service pick me up and take me the short drive to the hostel. I slept through breakfast unfortunately, but nonetheless was very happy with the service there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
7.4

Es una muy buena opción para quedarse si se tiene un vuelo a la mañana siguiente en Lima.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.