Hostelworld.com

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,050 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,050 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport Located at Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima.
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
Peru
Lima Lima 51 Av. Jap�n 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao
82% 1050
-12.0096397 -77.1060365
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Ich war sehr zufrieden, alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit und freundich :), wenn ich das nächste Mal in Lima bin werd ich wiederkommen!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
6.9

Very average hostel, could use a new coat of paint and some little fix ups. The food was alright and the staff were pleasant. Kind of a sketchy area to walk to but very convenient if you have an early flight in the morning. They set up taxis and it's a 4 minute drive

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.1

Great place for the price to be close to the airport for an early flight. Food is great and you get a lot! Staff were very friendly and waited at the door with me at 5am for my taxi. Highly recommend!!:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • estherbli
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
7.7

This is a good place for airport layovers. This is not by downtown. Airport pickup can only accommodate backpackers... The sedan will barely fit a hard luggage. One shower for the 12-bed dorm means a long wait. Breakfast is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
10.0

Staff was always super helpful. About a 30 or so minute walk from the airport which is clutch. Breakfast is unbelievable - hardboiled eggs, avocado, fresh fruit, the works really. Comfy bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 kvě 2016
9.4

This location is ONLY good if you want to be right near the airport. I would not recommend walking from the airport unless you are in a group in the middle of the day. I walked and was very uncomfortable. Pay for pick up. I stayed here after 3 weeks in Peru and it was one of my favorite hostels for Peru. Great staff. Large common area. Good breakfast. I stayed in the 12 bed dorm which is normally too much but it was a nice size and practically 2 rooms- there was a dividing wall but no door.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
10.0

Excellent place. Delicious budget breakfast for a vegan as well :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
7.1

Not a bad place for a quick stop over. Yummy breakfast! Situated right by the toilets though and they were smelly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2016
6.6

room was fine. baño ok. however you cannot walk from the airport to the hostel, so they ripped us off for a taxi. the description on their website sounds as if you could walk...but the neighbourhood is dangerous. food was expensive. they charged us full amount for the taxi, even though another couple was traveling with us back to the airport.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ljd2094490
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 dub 2016
4.0

The hostel is right next to the airport, so it is only good for when you land late and have another flight early the next morning. They quoted us 30 sols for a pickup (insanely high) and promised that they'd be there even if the flight was delayed. Guess what, they didn't show! Had to get our own taxi, which was only 20 sols after we asked a few people. Hostel charged us 25 sols for the next day drop off, but we shared the taxi with another couple, who also paid 25 sols. Rip off.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.