Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japon 16138, 07031 Callao, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1347 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1347 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 zář 2017
6.6

Okay für stopover. Perfekte Nähe zum Flughafen, für die Stadt (Miraflores..) nicht optimal

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 zář 2017
7.7

Great for a night before or after a flight, but not ideal for a long-term stay. Delicious breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
8.6

The staff is very polite. Also the taxi driver of the hotel. I stayed there for just one night to catch the next flight. I would recommend this hotel if you need sleep before the transit flight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2017
8.3

The hostel is very close to the airport and arranges safe and easy transfers. It's a good place to catch a few hours of sleep between flights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2017
8.3

I needed a place for 12 hours on my way back from Cuzco to Lima. My flight was at 230am the next day. So I picked one close to the airport. Pay Purix is definitely close. For that i loved it. Got to and from the airport in 10-15 minutes. Dont let the cabs in the airport charge you $40 Soles to get to the hostel either! It costs $50-60 to goto Barranco/Miraflores. Do the math. I got a guy down to $15 Soles just by walking away. The hostel was exactly what I needed it for. Would stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Chancha
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
9.4

Muy bueno el desayuno !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 srp 2017
9.4

It was a short visit to this hostle which is close to the airport. However, the staff was friendly and accomodating. They helped with directions and transportation. There was a staff member awake and helpful at 3am. The neighborhood seems rough so we didn't venture very far. They have a cook in the kitchen every evening and you get a fresh cooked meal for a good price. The room and facilities were clean. I recommend this hostle, especially if you need to be close to the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
20 srp 2017
10.0

In waking distance from the airport but very reasonable and clean. Strongly recommended, especially if you need to get to the airport early in the morning. Traffic from Lima centro to the airport is terribly unpredictable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2017
9.4

Muy amable el personal, muy buen ambiente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 srp 2017
4.9

los baños son pocos, pequeños y sucios, las sábanas no estaban limpias, no esta lejos del aeropuerto de Lima pero es dificil de encontrar ya que la calle cambió de nombre y el hostel no te lo dice, Lo único bueno es la sala de juegos por si tienes que esperar tu vuelo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×