Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport Located at Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima.
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
Peru
Lima Lima 51 Av. Jap�n 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao
81% 1166
-12.0096397 -77.1060365
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
8.9

Great place to stay near th airport! I took a cab from airport. Green taxi will want 40 Sol for the 5 min ride, so I went outside the front door where cabs will try and get 50 or 60 Sol. You just keep saying no until you get one to agree to 20 Sol. The room was clean and comfortable. It was nice to have a warm shower!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 lis 2016
9.7

Perfect for a quick overnight stay near lIma airport. Breakfast was delicious and the taxi service was convenient and affordable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
8.6

Great overnight stay at this hostel. Friendly service at the door, clean room, although quiet the atmosphere was friendly. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
31 říj 2016
7.7

Perfect place by the airport

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.4

Great breakfast for free with lots of vegetables and fruits!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 říj 2016
6.0

Fiquei apenas uma noite. Hostel próximo do aeroporto ideal para quem tem uma longa conexão. Achei o quarto escuro. Tamanho do quarto ok. Lockers grandes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • cammiebrennan7314
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 říj 2016
7.1

Perfect place for what we needed: a place to sleep between a late flight and an early flight. We love Dennis the driver!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 říj 2016
8.0

We arrived in Lima after midnight so wanted a hostel close to the airport, the hostel cab (at a cost) picked us up from the Airport even though our flight was delayed for 2 hours, the guy was still there waiting, super friendly man. We checked in late and the hostel staff were nice, the beds were comfortable. Pretty quiet hostel. Breakfast was good. Perfect for what we needed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • andreasnuessle6283
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2016
6.0

Good when you are only there between two flights and need to spend a night somewhere. Pick up and drop of worked perfectly. Bed was not very clean. Staff nice and friendly!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
8.3

Very close to the airport, but far from anything else of interest in Lima. Staff was very kind to me. Overall, I appreciated having a clean place to stay near the airport. As a bonus, my shower was hot and they provided breakfast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.