Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport Located at Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima.
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
Peru
Lima Lima 51 Av. Jap�n 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao
81% 1189
-12.0096397 -77.1060365
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • aleozbenitez
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 led 2017
8.6

Sólo pasamos una noche, pero por lo visto esta lindo. Afuera no parecía el hostel, pero el resto bien. Muy caro el servicio de taxi contratado, es mejor contratarlo particularmente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 led 2017
7.1

Overall, a decent place to stay close to the airport which is what we wanted. Breakfast was extra, but very good. The cleanliness was okay, our shower was a little dirty but the our stay was over all nice and we found the morning staff very helpful in getting around town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.6

Great place to stay one night before I flew home. They arranged a taxi to pick me up early in the morning to take me to the airport which was nice. Staff was great, would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.4

I was there just a night, the staff and the place is really nice. The bed was really comfortable and a huge living room to stay. For me it was just that night because is less than 30 minutes walking from the airport and I was flying next day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.9

Nice atmosphere, great location close to the airport (seriously, just walk don't spend 30-40 soles on a cab). Only complaint was being woken up at 1am to the manager standing over me to write the name of the guest that just arrived on the bunk bed sheet. That kind of thing can wait till the morning. Other than that, a very nice place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.1

Mi primera impresión, fue un lugar cerrado y apagado, pero al ingresar, tienes todo, una atmósfera genial, gente muy amable, comida hasta las 11:30pm (muy lenta) pero buena.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • anapaular4952678
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.1

Great place to stay if you are looking for proximity to Lima's international airport. CLEAN CLEAN, CLEAN (!!!), nice facilities, helpful staff, worthy the money for sure! Just a little bit noisy - couldn't recognize if it was because of staff or guests... I definitely recommend! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.4

good security - have to buzz in. five minutes from the airport - good spot for flying out. but probably not the best if you want to be close to sightseeing locations. staff helpful and fluent in english. good atmosphere, a lot to do. nice common area. clean for what we could tell, got our own bathroom off of a four person room. only stayed for a night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
9.7

Great location if you are just flying in or flying out of Lima! Great place and love the taxi service they use.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annagustafsson
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 pro 2016
7.1

A bit expensive for Peru but we needed a place to stay just one night to wait for our connection flight. Clean, nice staff, good food (had to wait an hour for it tho so order in time!! Haha) and good wifi. Would probably stay here again if I need a place to stay in Lima for one night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.