Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.1

Accidently only booked one night here when we needed two but the night we did spend aw exactly what it says on the tin. It is an airport hostel so people are coming and going at all hours but you don't really hear them. You don't see many people but the hostel is very clean and funky. The staff are also very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
8.9

Very clean, staff was friendly and VERY helpful with arranging my pick up from the airport and my taxi to the bus station. Close to airport, close to a nice market, will be heading back next time in Peru!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
7.4

Great place to be close to the airport. But honestly I would have gone further away and just woken up an hour earlier to get to the airport. Not many people here until you go to bed which makes sense but honestly this is just for convenience of getting to the airport. Even still cost for a taxi is $20 which makes no sense considering how close you are.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • williamguilhermesouza5351
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.1

O táxi do aeroporto pro hotel e meio caro mas é opcional. Em geral muito bom, só houveram dois problemas: falta de tomadas, poderia ter uma por cama pelo menos, e o armário para guardar a mochila estava com mal cheiro, ninguém estava usando por isso, e eu deixei minhas coisas no chão.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

This is a good place if you just want a quick night at a hotel for a flight out of Lima (not near the centre of Lima at all so the traffic out is not a problem). Secure, clean and friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.0

Great for a stopover between flights, about a 10 mins taxi from the airport. Bed was comfy, everything was clean. Breakfast (7 soles) was very nice, fresh fruit and bread. OK atmosphere but mostly people who had just arrived and were leaving the next day. Would definitely stay again if I had flights close together!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

i had a very good night! good beds!! good location. I arrived at 8 pm and left at 6am. perfect airport hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 kvě 2017
6.6

This is a decent hostel if you are looking for somewhere close to the airport. I personally used it on three separate nights during my 3 weeks in Peru. However, this is not a hostel you spend your days in or use as a base camp to explore. It is a port in a storm, and does a decent job at that. Staff are intermittently friendly, depending on whom you get. Good working kitchen. Decent wifi. No real outlets in the rooms. It is also a high transit hostel, so People arrive late and leave early.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
8.0

I don't know if I would walk around this area where it is located but I stayed here since I was just in Lima for the night with an early flight out in the morning and it was perfect for that. They helped arrange a taxi to and from, their food was great and it was nice. Although it got a little loud with the street traffic and rooster in the morning it served it's purpose perfectly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 kvě 2017
8.6

This place was lively and had good energy about it. The rooftop area was a good place to unwind with a few beers. Unfortunately I wasn't there for more than a night and unable to explore much since it was a layover to other parts of Peru.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.