Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
Pause Located at 1 Pasero Street, , Caye Caulker.
Pause
Belize
Caye Caulker 1 Pasero Street
74% 239
17.7443949 -88.0257546
Pause
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.1

Yes there are lots of animals and its very rustic island accomodation. You can get a bit of a smell in some places but it's not strong. The rooms are wooden cabins so they're not super clean but I felt fine about sleeping there. There is no ac, only fans so it is a bit warm but you are on the water front so you get a breeze, I had no problem sleeping. If you are OK with animals and looking for cheap accomodation then it is fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our time at Pause! We even stayed two extra days. Some people who have reviewed this place seem to be too high-maintenance and have ever stayed at a hostel. But we found it to be clean, hospitable and welcoming. Not to mention our money goes to a great cause. The animals never get in the way. It's not dirty or smelly. Great price on a beautiful island! Go slow!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bolivia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.0

me gusto mucho el lugar es amplio y tiene muy buena vista, la señora que atiende es muy gentil, lastima que el olor del pipi de los gatos es muy fuerte, por que no solo hay unos cuantos si no mas de 30 creo, ademas hay otros animales, es un pequeño zoologico y el olor no es muy agradable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
2.3

After not being able to check in until 6.30 pm due to confusion over the previous guests belongings still in the room, we were finally allowed into the tiny private room whose door does not close and the bed you have to make yourself. Toilets a good walk away and there is one shower for all guests. After hoping into the creaky bed we soon began getting bitten repeatedly all over our bodies by fleas. I actually caught them jumping off me so I know what they were. After a miserable night we asked

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.1

Very nice place,private dock and beach as well.Pity u can not swimm,its a bit dirty. It is close to everything...good value for the money😄 Eventhough its a sanctuary cats are not allowed in dorms and kitchen,so thats not a problem at all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
12 srp 2016
5.7

Caye caulker is really expensive, this place is definitely cheap, so you get good value for your money. But what you get is very poor. The main door and the dorms have no keys, which means poor security. There is no aircon, which makes the heat unbearable at night. But mostly: the 6 bed dorm had a bathroom haunted by coakroaches. I couldn't use it and used the shared one instead. The staff in really nice and after I told them they said they would have taken care, but still this shouldn't happen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • tobiasstoltze2634
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
5.4

Location is really nice with a private pier to sunbath or go for a quick swim. In its description the hostel is quite clear about being a animal (dogs and cats) shelter. However, I did not expect that there are around 80 (!!!) cats on the property. You dont see them all, but you will definitely smell them...the smell can be very discomforting depending on the Wind direction. Also the staff/ owner worries more about the animals than their human guests (which is bad in a hurrican situation)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
7.7

Hostel is okay, its very quiet and anonymous, free kayaks but some paddles are missing, right at the sea and close to atm, shops and bars. Cat urine smells a little bit in the backyard.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • dave_m816027
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
10.0

STOP PAUSE take your time. Go slow. Stop doing dat speed walking ting. This is a place for some serious chilling. Multiple hammocks, I suggest trying them all to find your fave. Ubiquitous coconuts and machetes on hand, no better breakfast than some tasty coconut water and then delicious coconut-also very good for hangovers. Dorms are spacious, staff were great. Peaches & Sushi are my fave dogs. Most cats aren't out most of the time so not a bother. Free kayaks and peer facing the sunset-AWESOME

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 čvc 2016
7.1

As advertised this place is a cat sanctuary so if you don't like cats don't go here. The dorms were clean and did not have signs or smells of cats. The main problem with them is the lack of fans - particularly for the upper bunks - it gets hot! The kitchen is good. Nice location out of the main area with water access via a small beach or dock. Right next to one of the ferries to Mexico. I loved the philosophy behind the place and would stay there again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.