Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 úno 2017
7.1

sehr nettes und gut gelegenes hostel in super lage. Eigener Steg von dem man super den Sonnenuntergang anschauen kann jedoch ist der Bereich bedingt zum schwimmen geeignet. kajaken (for free). Man muss sehr Katzen (bei unserem Aufenthalt waren es 73 Stück, diese laufen jedoch nichtgleichzeitig herum) freundlich sein denn in den meisten Bereichen stinkt es danach. Der Sand wird aber täglich gesäubert. Geringe Geräusche von einem Generator der 2 Blocks weiter Strom für die Insel erzeugt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
5.1

Some issues with getting the right price for the room I stayed in which ended up to be too much to be a hassle to get a refund for. Owners had a terrible excuse. Accommodations were basic.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
3.1

RATS EVERYWHERE, IT WAS DISTURBING!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
8.6

I love animals and this is a great place to stay if you do too. Madi is a patient, friendly and helpful host and the location is beautiful. My only suggestion would be to have a spray bottle with water and a bit of bleach in the kitchen, lots of folks cooking fish and a bit more need for food safety. I loved it here and would recommend it to anyone who loves kitties!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
3.4

When we got there all you can smell is overwhelming cat pee. There are no locks on any door and everywhere on the island takes cash so that wasn't great either. They got us to pay for all our booked nights ahead of time and because it was not at all what we were hoping for we wanted to leave a night early. We told them more than 48hrs in advance and they still wouldn't give us our money back for that night. And you're not allowed to wear shoes in the common area including the kitchen! not good

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 led 2017
8.9

There wasn't cat smell all over the hostel. Most of kayaks are broken and you'll easily sink. Last day we saw a rat in our room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 led 2017
7.1

Nice hostel if you're on a budget. Good self catering facilities, nice relaxed atmosphere. Free canoes. Near the island's generator so a little noisy but you get used to it. Slept in the 6 bed dorm, there's a resident rat, saw it a few times. Had droppings on my sheets most days. It also bit holes in my backpack which I'm annoyed about as the bag was a gift. I didn't keep any food in it. Told the hostel and they've said they'll lay down traps. Had a great time otherwise, would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 led 2017
6.0

The NGO and what they do is amazing but the Hostel is a very desolate and dirty ....: Everywhere Dirty; no hot water; flea bites all over my legs; loads of mosquitos; rets in the dorms, bedsheets are broken; the entrance gate is broken it was always horrible to close it cause u need another person to lift it up... ... The atmosphere and paintings are nice; nice view on the lake; there is a dock and you can use the cayacs for free. But you cant leave people living in a Dirty pig/animal Stall ..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 led 2017
6.0

Great spot at the back of the island with your own dock, which saves this place. However the volunteers seemed disinterested and were super unhelpful, the kitchen and particularly fridges were gross and dirty most of the time and there were lots of mice and rats around. The animals are gorgeous and very sweet but there's a LOT of room for improvement here

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 led 2017
8.6

Es hat etwa 20 Katzen und 4 Hunde in diesem Hostel, dadurch riecht es teilweise etwas streng. Ansonsten ist die Ausstattung Ok, aber der Holzsteeg mit toller Aussicht, die gartis zu Verfügung gestellten Kanus und die kostenlosen Kokosnüsse machten für uns den Unterschied.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.