Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4,486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4,486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
Patio Hostel Located at Spitalska 35, , Bratislava.
Patio Hostel
Slovakia
Bratislava Bratislavsky kraj 811 08 Spitalska 35
82% 4486
48.1474195 17.1151757
Patio Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
9.7

Nice hostel. I stayed only for One day, but it seemed that weren't many 'interactions' between guests, even in the common areas, like an hotel feeling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.1

Good spot just outside the old town and opposite a shopping centre. Only there for one night so didn't really experience if there was much going on at the hostel but it was great for one night :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 lis 2016
7.4

Pocos baños para tanta gente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.0

good location. the room is so small and everybody leave their shoes in the Same room so that we can smell stinky shoes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 lis 2016
5.7

Die Bäder waren schön. Aber die Küche war unglaublich dreckig!! Die Zimmer Viel zu hellhörig. Man hört alles was im Treppenhaus und im Flur vor den Zimmern passiert. Personal war okay. Aber ohne nachzufragen, wäre mir auf der Karte wahrscheinlich nichts gezeigt worden. Gute Lager und recht günstig. An der Küche sollte dringend was geändert werden.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 lis 2016
9.1

We stayed for 3 nights, there were bathrooms and a small kitchen on each floor, lockers were big, free laundry use which was great! Within walking distance to main bus station, short tram ride away from main train station, shops less than 5 minutes away. No complaints, would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.6

Staff is awesome. Short guy, can't remember his name but wore a beenie. Very cool and helpful. I put him threw the ringer with questions and had to get another key twice. U need a key to get in everything there btw. All staff are great. Bar downstairs was fun and game room was chill as well. They have foosball tables and a TV area to hangout. Never found the movie section they have but either way. Great place, decent beds, and excellent staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
3.7

Péssimo! as recepcionistas que estavam quando eu cheguei ficaram zombando de mim e das pessoas que estavam sendo atendidas, o hostel não oferece uma toalha de banho descente, o banheiro que eu tinha no meu andar era horrível o chuveiro jorrava água para todos os lados. As camas são mais antigas, fazem muito barulho a noite. Em limpeza e localizacao ele é bom sim. Mas não ficaria lá novamente nem que pagassem pra mim! A recepcionista ficar rindo e sem paciência foi o fim! o nome dela é Ada. Pessi

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
5.4

The room we got did not look like anything in the pictures (small and a bit shabby). The matrasses are very thin - we could feel the structure of the bed right through it. We could hear everything that happened in the hallway, the whole night through. The third night we changed to a private room, which was way more comfortable but then we had to share two bathrooms (shower+toilet) with twelve people. The location is good and it's easy to walk to the city centre.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 lis 2016
6.0

Clean bedrooms, good facilities but kitchens aren't kept that clean, good smoking areas. Staff were verging on unfriendly but still ok. Had a bad experience with a family of Italians walking around the rooms seeming to want to pick one, walking into my room and gathering around my bed while I was chilling out and then leaving but hey what can you do. Just an ok hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.