Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 4789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 4789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
8.3

Friendly staff. Good shower with internal separation. Only 2 showers per gender per section (up to 30pax)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
7.7

Really bad pillows.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.1

Nice place, cool staff, good location... The beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are ok. Concerning the kitchens, they are very small and not always very clean, so it's ok to make tea, coffee, put ready-made into the microwave or maybe cook pasta, but don't expect to cook for real. Nice atmosphere, I met a lot of interesting people... I recommend it and I'll go back there next time I'm in Bratislava!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • applelo42334452
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
7.4

Everything is ok. But the atmosphere is the noise is too loudly at night. Perhaps, l lived at first floor, and the downstair is bar. Besides, some guys were lack of self -discipline, they shouted and laughed loudly in sudden at the same floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
6.3

How a community kitchen can be placed right in front of the rooms is beyond me. I woke up several times at night because people were having late dinners right outside my door. Otherwise the stay was fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ashtoncolley
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
5.1

LOUD, sketchy feeling, they offer "free laundry" DRYERS DO NOT WORK. they make your clothes WET, nowhere to empty the water trap, people spending 4h trying to dry clothes. they offer you clothes lines.. I would rather PAY for a dryer that works. I know this hostel costs like €10 but I at least expected to be able to sleep and have dry clothes the next day. All my clothes were wet and t made my time hell. I wore pajamas all day bc of this crappy hostel. Staff was friendly it's not their fault.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
4.3

The staff were indifferent, the bed was VERY squeaky, the door to the dorm was the loudest, creakiest thing I've ever heard. In the fridge I found a slimy, raw piece of chicken on the shelf! The free washing machine was a plus, but it took over 3 hrs and then the dryer didn't work. I don't think there weren't many backpackers here, more business men and other strange people. I definitely don't recommend Patio Hostel!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
6.9

I booked a 4 bed female dorm and the second day there was a guy sleeping in my room.. however they switched me to a better room on the 5th floor which is much cleaner and quiter. Excellent location and helpful staff. First floor really dirty when it comes to bathroom and kitchen but overall worth the money you pay for a couple of nights

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jarikuutti8251
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
8.6

Hostel was really good and perfect value for money. Hostels bar was nice addition. We also rented bikes from hostel, and it was cheap and everything worked fine. We really enjoyed our two night stay. I need give little minus for there's no hand towels or hand dryers in toilets, and shower towels came with a price. Overall, very good hostel, and if I come back to Bratislava, I'm definetly coming back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
9.1

Great hostel that does the job. Staff are friendly and the place is very secure/safe. The common kitchen and bathrooms are a bit old and cramped and could be cleaner but all in all a decent place. Also great that you can do laundry for free!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.