Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 4842 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 4842 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • nmerullo
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.4

Patio hostel is huge! There are tons of rooms and people. It would be nice if there were more city events organized through the hostel. Staff was friendly but not as outgoing as other places we have been. When we asked for a dinner rec they gave us the name of a touristy place that partners with local hostels to draw in business. Would have liked a better local place. The bar and gardens are nice. Rooms are simple and clean, what more could you ask for? Overall very nice, but nothing remarkable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • antonylnewbold1163
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
8.6

Was a great hostel, good space and bathroom was perfect! Best shower of my trip!! Not incredibly sociable but nice bar downstairs and the barmaid was very friendly and talkative! Would go back!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there :) thank you very much for the time taken to share your review with us. We really appreciate it and hope you'll be back soon :) Daniel

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 čer 2017
6.3

We stayed for one night and it was fine for the amount we paid but one person left the room door open all the time and we did not bring locks which were needed for the lockers. Also they were rebuilding a room next to us so there was noise and dirt all day at our floor. The location was nice and the garden and opening drink as well. For a day it was fine for us and the city was lovely.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • DaniRodflor
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

Great place! Staff is awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You are awesome! :) Thanks a be back soon. Daniel

12 čer 2017
10.0

I stayed two nights here. I really liked my stay. They have washers for laundry, a bar and a 24 hour reception. They give you a welcome beer when you stay. You can validate it at anytime. The staff are really friendly. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback and detailed comment. We are happy to hear that you liked your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava and you recommend our services. Until next time. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel! Close to everything, beers cheap. Beer garden is a great place to meet people or chill on your own.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We can only agree :D Thanks for the full score review :) Daniel

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.9

The staff were so friendly and helpful, I'd made a mistake with our booking but they managed to make sure everything was sorted and that we'd have a bed for the night. They also recommended some really nice places to go and eat. Overall the hostel felt clean and the atmosphere was good. I felt there wasn't enough toilets for each area, there were only two for a whole floor and the morning was a nightmare trying to get one.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thank you very much for your lovely review, we really appreciate it and are glad that your stay was satisfactory :) There's a possibility to use showers on different floors in case the ones on your floor are occupied. Once again thank you for your review and hopefully see you soon. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
9.7

The place is awesome, people are friendly, they gave us a welcome drink 😂😂 i will diffidently go nack there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank youuu and make sure it's soon :)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.7

Une auberge au top, un personnel très accueillant et à votre écoute. À deux pas de tout. Petit bémol : un manque de prises électriques dans les chambre et un petit problème d'eau chaude un matin .. Dernière remarque : dans l'itinéraire il est indiqué de prendre le tram numéro 13 quand on arrive à la gare centrale, mais ce numéro n'existe pas .. il faut prendre le numéro 1 ! Mais tout de même une auberge que je recommande vivement ! Avec une petite cour intérieure très sympathique !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heeey, thank you very much for such a high score review, we really appreciate your feedback and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and services. We hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon. Best regards, Daniel

  • joanneedwards9970
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 čer 2017
7.1

Fairly good hostel, located close to the city Centre. Stayed in a twin private room, big room, comfortable beds. The elevator was a bit suspect but everything else was fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thanks a lot for your feedback, we really appreciate the effort. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava and we hope you are already planning a next one :) Best regards, Daniel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.