Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.3

Good cheap hostel located close to the Bratislava old town. Free laundry & cheap breakfast (could probably buy each yourself for cheaper though). Not the most stable of beds (stayed on top bunk & it rocked when I moved) and basic kitchens. Can't knock the place for the price though I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.7

Auberge très convivial avec un personnel vraiment chaleureux. Accessible facilement en transport, propre, ambiance cool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2017
10.0

I loved this place. It was very clean and the atmosphere was very comforting for me. It is also very close to all the must go places. The entrance part might be dark and scary but when you get into the building, it was very simple and the staffs were all very accommodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 úno 2017
7.7

Simply Good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • angeloalsilva
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.3

Nothing much to say, I stayed at the hostel for one night, only the door from the room wasn't closing properly sometimes, but nothing to be worried. The receptionists are very friendly as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.6

Free laundry, cheap beer, nice common areas, good location, however kitchen is very small for the size of hostel. Would stay again though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 úno 2017
3.4

La verdad que por Serb barato está bien pero no es nada espectacular, las fotos son muy diferente a la realidad, piezas no muy limpias, locker malísimos(no es posible poner tu candado) y además los colchones muy mala calidad, si pudieras evitarlo hazlo aunque si estás preocupado por el presupuesto eso sería suficiente

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, To be honest we are bit confused now, since you rated our hostel which is located in Bratislava (Slovakia), but made a reference as if we were located in Serbia. Perhaps long travels and lot of review requests from hostelworld in your mailbox?. Nevertheless that still wouldn't make much sense to us, since Serbians are one of the greatest hosts in the world. In both cases we are sorry that you didn't like your stay either in Slovakia or Serbia. Good luck! Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.4

Friendly efficient staff, friendly girls in our dorm, apparently there had been an issue the night before with some rowdy drunk dudes, but it wasnt a problem while we were there. Clean rooms, clean bedrooms, lots of free services. Bathrooms got crowded at key times. But overall great experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate that you have experienced our true and unmistakeable hospitality :) Make sure you stop by when in Bratislava again - at least for a coffee :) Daniel

  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 úno 2017
10.0

Great and super friendly employees, always smiling and willing to help, great location next to metro and all services

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Heeey! Thank you very much for your kind words and 100% rating. We are very happy to hear that you ejoyed your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava. Such guest experience is our main goal and we aim no lower than that my friend! Hopefully you will put Bratislava on your list again and come back to stay with us. Once again thank's a lot for your time and we wish you all the best. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
8.6

Los colchones eran muy finos y hacía que fueran incómodos. El inodoro se atascó el primer día

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your review with us. We are deeply sorry that your stay with us wasn't overall satisfactory for what we apologise. We hope you will give us another chance and let us welcome you back as our guest again. Best regards, Daniel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.