Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 5001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 5001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 srp 2017
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • christiantamos6843
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
6.9

Staff encouraged us to come outside to play drinking games, and told about a pub crawl whilst playing. Then, en route to first pub, we were given a few free shots. But once we arrived at first pub, we were asked to pay 13€. We decided to go elsewhere – and we'd not been told about the cost at any point in the night before then. We returned to that (public) bar once the others had left, and one of the staff members was still there and started harassing us for leaving the crawl. Nasty behaviour.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ramesesrules
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.9

Great location! Everything is right outside with a few minutes walk. The staff were really friendly. The beds were comfortable. They had provided us with a fan thereby making it slightly easier to bear the heat. There were way too many floors and the lift was not working, that was a disappointment. The toilets and the showers were clean!The laundry is free but they charge us for detergent. We get one free drink at their bar! Overall, comfortable stay. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.0

Location a little bit outside of the old town. Bathrooms were kind of filthy in the mornings, which was probably because people stopped using showers late at night and started using them early in the mornings because of the heat. No AC and the fan was not of great use. Atmosphere was good, the bar and garden are really cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • horacio-ricardo
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy económico y con muy buenas prestaciones.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2017
4.9

Bad kitchens with few supplies. Locks on lovkers couldnt close. Bar was okay?

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.1

Auberge et chambre très agréable. Plus de bruit après 22h. Tout proche du centre ville (5min à pied) Possibilité d'avoir accès gratuitement aux machines à laver et sécher. Coin cuisine à disposition, frigos. Soirée organisées, bbq tous les soirs pour 2e.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
6.3

Las fotos de las habitaciones no se ajustan a la realidad, son peores. Me quedé con una amiga dos noches y en cuanto a seguridad en la habitación muy mala: la puerta de la habitación no se podía cerrar, con lo que estaba abierta todo el día. Los lockers que estaban debajo de la cama no podían utilizarse porque era imposible poner el candado. La ventana de la habitación estaba rota y a media noche se abrió. Los baños compartidos estaban limpios. La ubicación es muy buena, muy cerca del centro.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
6 srp 2017
6.9

Bad location. Far from old town and from train station. Bed sheets had various stains which isn't unusual for hostels I stayed in but these had more so. The bar and patio are very nice. You get discounts at some good restaurants. Everything's pretty secure for a hostel. It's not so bad but the location really made the trip a bit of a pain.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. I assure you that we take it very seriously and we already contacted our laundry company. We deeply apologise for the lack of cleanliness and we hope you received fresh pair of sheets at the reception. Unfortunately we have to disagree with you regarding our location. We are right in the city center and the main attractions are located from 5 to 10 minutes walk. Once again thank you for your time and we wish you all the best. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
5.4

the sheets had stains on them and little hairs. the showers, kitchen and toilets weren't that clean and the towels smelt. the curtain didn't even cover the whole window so we had to get changed in the bathroom.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, first of all thank you for your feedback. We take it very seriously and we already contacted our laundry company. We apologise for the lack of cleanliness and for the curtain that didn't work well. Such things can be dealt with immediately when our staff is informed. We once again thank you for your time and hope that you will give us another chance. Best regards, Daniel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.