Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4,559 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4,559 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
Patio Hostel Located at Spitalska 35, , Bratislava.
Patio Hostel
Slovakia
Bratislava Bratislavsky kraj 811 08 Spitalska 35
82% 4559
48.1474195 17.1151757
Patio Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
8.0

Hostel muy bien ubicado y muy amigable. Tiene un bar y una sala de juegos. Habitaciones muy acogedoras.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience wih us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.0

Dirty place. Otherwise perfect. No girls place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time taken to write your review. We really appreciate it since you guests know best what and where we need improvement. We apologise for the lack of cleanliness during your stay. All departments work hard to fulfill every guest's expectations and therefore we hope you will give us another chance and let us welcome you as our guests again soon so you can see our improvement. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.3

This is a good choice for exploring Bratislava. Its a good location, practically in the center, very good prices, and it has cleanness and good services.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emimartinezespinosa4248
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.0

We stayed for two nights, I can say that the location is good. Regarding the hostel, I can say it looks really nice. The only problem was that even though there is a no-alcohol policy, there were a lot of people drinking hard in the common room. And on our last night one of them got in our room (I don't know how!!) and was a bit rude with my friend. I guess the key of his room opened ours. I guess if those two things didn't happen our stay there could have been excellent. Nice place, good WiFi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate it and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality. Regarding the other guests who were drinking hard, we apologise for their behaviour. All room keys open the main door, but apart from that they always suit only one room, therefore we suggest that the door might not have been closed properly. Once again thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back at the Patio Hostel Bratislava soon. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel for the price! Very cool bar downstairs - the welcome drink is a nice touch. The only downfall is their TINY kitchen facilities - don't expect to cook much if you stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed both the Patio Hostel Bratislava and the Patio Bar. What can we say, slovak hospitality means the first drink is always on us :) Regarding the kitchens we are currently planning a reconstruction after which we will end up with one large kitchen on the ground floor. We are sure this improvement will bring more comfort to our guests. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.7

Nice hostel, clean, big bedrooms and great location...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We really appreciate it and it made our day. It's always nice to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay and our hospitality since that's our number one goal. Once again thank you for your kind words and we hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon. Best wishes, Patio Hostel Bratislava team ;)

2 led 2017
8.9

Nice hostel. Reception was very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava and we hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
8.6

Overall really nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
1 led 2017
4.9

Hostel tem uma localização razoável, cerca de 10 minutos do centro antigo. A limpeza deixa a desejar, os quartos são apertados e os banheiros ruins e sujos. Entretanto, o maior problema desse hostel são os funcionários, extremamente rudes e mal educados, fiquei apenas uma noite (ainda bem), mas jamais voltaria e não recomendo. Staff totalmente despreparado.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time taken to share your experience with us. We deeply regret, that you had a negative experience and that inconveniences occured during your stay. We would like to apologise for that since we always try to do our best to satisfy our guests. Once again thank you for your time and be safe on your travels. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.6

Très cool petite auberge de jeunesse. L'ambiance est chaleureuse et très intime. La dame qui nous a accueilli, dont j'oublie le nom, a pris le temps de nous montrer plusieurs endroits à visiter sur la carte de cette magnifique ville qu'est Budapest. Très bien situé.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.