Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2017
7.4

It would be good if the shower had hot water.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 dub 2017
7.1

It's an alright place for one night. The kitchen areas are so tiny they are barely functional and there aren't any lights for the bunks. The staff members weren't that friendly either. The downstairs area of the bar and the patio are really nice though, so that makes up for it. The hostel is also located within 10 minutes from the old town part of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2017
3.7

No volvería jamás , se me olvidó la llave al salir de la habitación y la recepcionista le costó muchísimo ayudarme , aparte de su de me hablaba de malas ganas .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
7.4

The hostel is excellently located, just a short walk into the historical centre of town. Feels a bit old, but was clean and tidy. Staff were very welcoming and helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
21 dub 2017
6.6

The Patio Hostel pictures are of the remodeled floor of the hostel and do not reflect the majority of the hostel. The door on my room did not close since the lock was broken. Shaby wooden lockers und the bed. The staff did not try to correct the situation or fix the door. Nor would they more me to a new room. Note to staff- You need to put acurate picture on Hostelworld.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.1

The hostel is great. The staff is nice and helpful they have big security lockers in the rooms and the hostel is clean, plus you get a towel as well. They are also renovating and they have a nice garden as well as the happy hour bar. All in all I think this is one of the best hostels in Bratislava.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • faizkama
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.9

Lively hostel and the location is good. Near to the tourist attraction. The staff was very helpful and even.let me stay in the common room while waiting for my bus in the late night. Facilities is great as well. Highly recommended to all travellers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • shyssus24
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
7.7

The beds and rooms were great, but the kitchen area was dirty ans poorly equipped.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.9

Good location, Lasma the staff was very good and she deserves my commendation. Maybe yon improve by putting sinage in your shared room telling guest to tone down or not to play loud music cause during my stay an Australian guy was having his music played on a loud speaker, talks so loud and comes in and out of the room without closing the door so the noise from the pub can be heard from the room. Sometimes there are inconsiderate travelers and thinks only for themselves.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.