Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 972 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 972 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Tijs
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, we were in a 6-pers room. Just outside the hostel were 2 bars wich was great. Many young people, pretty clean showers and toilets. Just a little bit noisy (depends what side of the building your room is). Overall; nice hostel, good facilities, GREAT LOCATION, nice people, nice staff, lockers in your room. Would recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

Just an awesome hostel, everything you'd want plus a bar and good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.3

Place is good for partying, but not as good if you need some rest, because it is very noisy outside!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 čer 2017
8.9

Great hostel. So nice. Super staff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

Pasé dos noches en el hostel. Muy buen ubicado a 15 minutos del centro histórico. Super fácil de llegar. El personal muy atento y claro todo el tiempo y el hostel cuenta con varias puertas para mayor seguridad, lockers y demás. Lo recomiendo para pasar la estadía en Varsovia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
9.1

As I booked it for the following night by mistake, they were gracious enough to switch me to one of the worker's beds. There was a football match going on and so many people there, but it was exciting and a bar that was actually open in the basement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

I had such an amazing time here. Big shoutout to the staff for squeezing in a spot for me during the festival weekend. You guys are great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.4

Really good stay, people at the front desk looked after us when something went wrong. Really helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.7

Overall, a great hostel in a good location. It was very clean and had a good atmosphere to meet people. When I arrived, it took a while to check me in because there was a change of shifts. However, I was able to use the wifi and hangout in the living room while waiting.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
8.3

I was a little unlucky with the people in my room (bad smells, snoring, loud coming home from partying), but otherwise this is a very convenient hostel, located right in the heart of downtown Warsaw. This hostel has over 200 beds, so expect big groups of teenagers all the time. Kitchen is well equipped. Good bathroom facilities. Free cold and hot drinking water. Very helpful staff. Good potential for meeting party friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.