Hostelworld.com

PataPata Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.0
PataPata Hostel Located at Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
PataPata Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2370879 Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre
79% 486
-33.0429896 -71.6286063
PataPata Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.6

Public areas close at midnight. Very Basic breakfast. Owner family lives there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 bře 2016
9.4

Lovely colorful hostel with a nice little chill out area and patio, spatious dorms, a little though fairly well-equiped kitchen and good wifi. Great location in one of the best streets of Cerro Alegre (but beware, from the bus terminal it´s a 40min walk and in the end steep uphill!). Only downsides: no computer and some guests can be quite loud at night...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 bře 2016
7.7

Decent family run hostel smack bang in the tourist area of the town which was ideal. I say family run as the kids are running about everywhere, very unique for a hostel which was fun! Showers are a bit rubbish but that's the only complaint. Oh that and we wouldn't agree the reception was 24 hours so proved difficult trying to order an early morning taxi. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.3

Buena ubicacion y desayuno. Personal servicial.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2016
10.0

Un très jolie hostel,situé dans l'une des plus belles rues de Valparaiso. J'y ai adoré l'ambiance, très cosy, très familiale. Je suis tombée gaga du dernier enfant des gérants de l'auberge qui se baladait en couche dans l'auberge, son biberon à la main, en nous disant à toutes et tous "holaa". Un joli patio extérieur, idéale pour le café du matin avec en prime les rayons du soleil et le cri des mouettes...Très propre, personnel très agréable et à l'écoute. Je vous le recommande à toutes et tous

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 úno 2016
9.4

Super great place to stay in Valpo! Had a nice time, friendly staff. They shut the common area down at midnight so you can sleep, which is nice. Plenty of cafes and bodegas nearby! And safe neighborhood. Hostel owned by a nice family, so it's cozy but not super tiny. Has kitchen and wifi and all that good stuff. Highly recommend, nice atmosphere, esp for solo viajeros!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 úno 2016
6.6

Personnel pas très communicatif N'était pas levé à l'heure où je suis arrivée à l'hostel cad 7h30, il mon ouvert et mon ensuite demandé d'attendre dehors jusqu'à 8h sur les escaliers. Cuisine manque de matériel Enfants de la propriétaire constamment entrain de pleurer et de crier jusqu'à pas d'heures. Bonne situation, à deux pas des fameux escaliers "we are not hippies, we are happies" Et non loin de avenida allemania

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
19 úno 2016
7.4

Absolutely can't beat the location of this hostel -- best part of Valparaiso. Breakfast is amazing too. The atmosphere is just ok -- I think a family lives there so there were kids running around at times. Staff was just ok too. The beds weren't great (really shaky!), and there were only a few bathrooms with unreliable hot water, but I usually got it to work. I enjoyed the hostel overall though and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, muy buen staff. Sergio, Tomi (The barman!), nacho y muchos mas hacen el buen ambiente que tiene este hostel. Con mucho aprecio me despido de Che Lagarto, un lugar donde uno puede dormir comodo, guardar sus pertenencias en los lockers, desayunar mucho en el bufete, tener buen wifi, y tomar unos buenos Pisco Sour! gracias a todos por hacer de Che lagarto mi lugar en chile. 100% recomendable Nos volveremos a ver, saludos ezek

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 úno 2016
6.0

Only one shower has hot water. Staff weren't very welcoming or helpful. They don't have change for cash when you pay for accommodation. Don't expect breakfast anytime before 10am. They occasionally throw a good party though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.