Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PataPata Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 538 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 538 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
PataPata Hostel Located at Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
PataPata Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2370879 Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre
84% 538
-33.0429896 -71.6286063
PataPata Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Antarktida, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.9

Very welcoming staff and perfect spot to stay in Valparaiso for a short break. Private double had nice clean sheets

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 lis 2016
7.7

very good location, cool stuff yet bathrooms and shared spaces are obviously not enough for capacity...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.3

The staff was really nice and the hostel is very very well located. There was a good atmosphere when we were there with nice people. Overall its clean (not perfect but ok). Only things to notice: the family who owns the place has very cute but very noisy children (be ready and warned), there is no computer, the kitchen is very, very small and running out of dishes very quickly so dinner time is not that easy. Would recommend for a short stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2016
4.0

Sadly I must say that we had trouble with these people & I want to warn other travelers to prevent them from making the same bad experience we did. After our arrival we were confronted with the most unfriendly staff we met so far(3month trip).We felt that unwelcome that we decided to leave. Long story short it all ended up in a huge discussion about money. We were called niñas & given insulting comments about our origin. The male owner got very loud and a female staff member just brought us out.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 lis 2016
7.4

Betten und zimmer sind voll ok, Küche etwas alt und klein aber hat doch alles was man braucht, als Frühstück gabs einen leckeren frisch gemachten Avokado-Tomaten-Sandwich. Es waren allerdungs nur Franzosen da, inklusiv Personal, dh. die Atmosphäre für nicht Französisch sprechende war nicht der Brüller. Würde aber durchaus wieder hingehen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.0

Location is probably the best part of the hostel! the staff are also great and super sweet and prepare the best breakfast. The family running the hostel has 3 young boys so it can be a little hectic but nice, nonetheless!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 lis 2016
9.1

The atmosphere was great, there was a bunch of cool people. The stuff was awesome, the breakfast very good and healthy! we got our personal handmade sandwich, fresh fruits... There are no / not enough plugs in the room. Kitchen was often dirty, old mattresses. But anyway I defenitly recommended the hostel!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 lis 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with good location. Staff was very helpful and sweet. Good breakfast! Not enough bathrooms, had to wait forever to brush my teeth every day. The kitchen was not fully equipped, would need more plates, knives, forks and glasses!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 říj 2016
6.6

La ubicacion del lugar es muy buena, cerca de todo y con vista al mar, hermoso. Es un lugar mas bien familiar, si quieres estar tranquilo o con niños, quizas es para ti. La limpieza no era la mejor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
8 říj 2016
6.6

It was ok. I probably wouldn't stay here again. But for one night it was fine. The place needs some maintenance and a good clean. Location is good. Wouldn't stay again or recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.