Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PataPata Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 586 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 586 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2017
10.0

We stayed only one night. Everything was perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2017
6.3

Actually a pretty nice hostel with potential. Well located with a beautiful patio and lots of paintings inside. However, we didn't really like the hostel's atmosphere as staff didn't seem welcoming.. If you wanna stay throughout the day after checkout, they charge you 5000 pesos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
1 bře 2017
7.7

Decent hostel though unsure I'd stay again reason being you CANNOT stay past check-out even to just use WiFi or sit there reading a book. That's not a hostel spirit to me. Good security with lockers fitting medium-sized bags. Decent location; can walk to most things. Staff is nice, but their English is almonst non-existent (not a complaint, just be aware). Chill atmosphere for the most part. Could be a little cleaner. Beds are decent, but limited bathrooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello man: Thanks for your comments. I think the best hostel spirit should be free but unfortunately we can not ... we will ask our providers to stop charging us for everything and we will see if we can make this hostel free. At the moment checking out our hostel is the moment you leave us and we miss you a lot. You can buy a cheap check out late and continue enjoying our company until 22.00 pm. Anonymous man you are nice, but your Spanish is nonexistent (it's not a complaint, just keep it in mind) ;-) "Hostel spirit" Many many thanks for your comments, shame we will not see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 bře 2017
6.0

The hostel in its self isn't that bad, but the rules and the staff is what makes the experience worse. You are not allowed to use the common areas after midnight or stay at the hostel after check out, which is at 12. Got kicked out at 12, even after explaining that my bus leaves at 6 pm, they replied by telling me that I can pay 5000 pesos to use the common areas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 úno 2017
8.0

Over all for one night ok. Nothing special but really good location. We wrote an email before, that we will arrive early with a night bus. We had to wait over an hour an 8 am before someone was opening the door. That was a little bit anoying. Nice breakfast with a good hot sandwich and fruit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 úno 2017
10.0

Sehr tolles Hostel im Hezen der Stadt. Gute Aufenthaltsbereiche. Herzlicher Staff.. jeder Zeit wieder

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.4

It's in a great location, all the restaurants and bars we went to were within a 5-10 minute walk. The staff spoke English and were super helpful. The 'we are not hippies, we are happies' sign is literally outside the front door and the free breakfast is great! I would recommend this to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Fannoush
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.7

Très bonne et belle auberge

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.0

Je n'y suis resté que un jour mais bonne auberge dans l'ensemble !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
28 led 2017
7.7

This is actually a cute hostel well located but there are a few things which i didnt like that much: you cant use any facilities in the hostel after check-out, breakfast starts only at 9:30 (free walking tour is at 10:00, so you have to rush), staff are only voluteers. They show you the hostel but can't really recommend things to do and don't seem very interested into giving an extra service. They "take a lot of space" in the hostel because they hang out there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.