Hostelworld.com

Party Train

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
Party Train Located at Ligovsky 50, korp 1, St Petersburg.
Party Train
Russia
St Petersburg St. Petersburg 191040 Ligovsky 50, korp 1
71% 104
59.9252268 30.3627347
Party Train
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2015
4.3

I was the only foreign traveller here. Everyone else seemed to be living there long term. Not easy to find as it is down a dark alley, and into an industrial area (noisy). The staff spoke great English but they were aware that this place is not a backpacker heaven .... Bad smell in the room and not much privacy. If you just want a bed for the night before catching the train this place is OK but I would not recommend for solo female travelers as I felt really uncomfortable the whole time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
18 srp 2015
8.0

Great location, above average facilities, and staff who are generally super keen and therefore make all the difference. A little lacking in atmosphere, just like most hostels in Russia, as they all seem to be occupied primarily by locals

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 srp 2015
4.0

The stay was a nightmare. The staff didn't speak English, location was bad, blanket was dirty, showers weren't in a good condition.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 čvc 2015
8.9

Such a cool hostel with real friendly and helpful people at the Rezeption.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2015
7.4

The location of the hostel is both good and bad. It's located right next to the Moskovsky train station (which I took) and it literally took about 5-10 minutes just to walk to the hostel from there. Furthermore, the hostel is exactly in downtown! You can go to some great malls, restaurants, and sight seeing places easily. However, the hostel location itself was in a poor, shabby looking area with some creepy people. The staff are kind, but do not speak English.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mette_thybo8050
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2015
6.9

I loved my stay there. BUT i found a bed bug in my bed and have now bits everywhere

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
19 čer 2015
8.6

Party Train hostel is a decent hostel in a very good location, being very close to Nevsky Prospekt and only a very few minutes walk from the main train station. The outside appearance of the hostel looks a bit dingy and it is in a shabby backalley, but inside it is surprisingly large, nice and well organised. Staff and all very friendly and happy to chat with you. Large kitchen and TV area which is nice, and a free light breakfast is given which is always big plus. Happy to stay there again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • leon_ilha
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 kvě 2015
3.1

toilets aways dirty... the old guy who works in reception was visible drunk and watching porn when I arrived... He mades me pay 4euros overprice because I didn't know how the currency was... I hope and guess the manager was in holiday for the place be in that way.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2015
8.6
Přeloženo: Google

Skvělé místo, s dobrou cenou. Budu znovu používat. Příjemný personál příliš)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2015
8.0

Party train hostel is really well located, close to the subway, the train station and the main street. Atmosphere there was enjoyable, friendly staff. Ideal for a short stay in the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.