Hostelworld.com

Parthenon Hostel

  • 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations, Chicago, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
8.6

Nice hostel located close to all the things you need. I missed some privacy when going for a shower; two showers in the same room only covered with a curtain. When there are both males and females on the same floor, it might be disturbing to some people not to be able to undress in privacy. The breakfast was reasonable, it was just very uncomfortable sitting feeling the cold breeze coming from the closed down restaurant next door. I felt like I was sitting in a garage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.0

Unfortunately, a very loud band played either downstairs or next door until four in the morning. I got no sleep. Too bad everything else was fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
7.7

I had a nice stay in this hostel located in the Greek village of Chicago, less than 30 minutes walking from the loop and the lakefront. It is convenient that you can check in even in the morning if your bed is free, and even have a breakfast there ! Falicities are not exceptional but OK, the kitchen is in another building.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
10.0

The hostel itself was everything that I could ask for and expect. Is this the Ritz Carlton? No. But my expectations we more than met in the building, room , people, breakfast, showers, etc. My stay though severely tainted by one factor. Best as I can tell by the physical layout of the building, the room I had happened be to be above a bar. In Chicago, bars do not close until 4 am. There was constant music thru the floor/walls until bar close and I was unable to stay asleep because of this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
6.6

I came later than was scheduled due to flight delays, but I expect that someone will be at the reception. Receptionist came after the call, but I expected that reception will be open all night. From neighbouring caffe bar I heared a noise until 4 AM, it was impossible to sleep. It was cold in the room and bathroom...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

An excellent place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
10.0

Very secure and nice location. Clean place and great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
10.0

Went from the free breakfast to the top of the Willis tower in 30 minutes! Very good location and much cheaper than staying at a hotel. A good experience for my first time staying in a hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 pro 2016
10.0

Nice owners helped me see alot of places in Chicago recommended! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
9.1

Close to Greyhound bus station Close to UIC-Halsted metro stop clean never crowded reasonable breakfast for the price, just check the expiration date of the product in the buffet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.