Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Parthenon Hostel

  • 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations, Chicago, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 bře 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostal, todos muy amables, muy limpio y no está tan lejos del centro, lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 úno 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel. Way better quality than some other hostels I stayed in and payed more for. Very very clean. Staff is super nice. In the female dorm I didn't hear anything from the music from the building next door. Distance to the city is amazing. Super close to the willis tower and an hour walking from john hancock centre. Very easy to get to the hostel with the blue line. Breakfast was nice too. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 úno 2017
5.4

The room was very smelly, I had to fight with rusty window pegs for ages until I managed to pry it open and get some fresh air.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
8.6

Nice hostel located close to all the things you need. I missed some privacy when going for a shower; two showers in the same room only covered with a curtain. When there are both males and females on the same floor, it might be disturbing to some people not to be able to undress in privacy. The breakfast was reasonable, it was just very uncomfortable sitting feeling the cold breeze coming from the closed down restaurant next door. I felt like I was sitting in a garage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.0

Unfortunately, a very loud band played either downstairs or next door until four in the morning. I got no sleep. Too bad everything else was fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
7.7

I had a nice stay in this hostel located in the Greek village of Chicago, less than 30 minutes walking from the loop and the lakefront. It is convenient that you can check in even in the morning if your bed is free, and even have a breakfast there ! Falicities are not exceptional but OK, the kitchen is in another building.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
10.0

The hostel itself was everything that I could ask for and expect. Is this the Ritz Carlton? No. But my expectations we more than met in the building, room , people, breakfast, showers, etc. My stay though severely tainted by one factor. Best as I can tell by the physical layout of the building, the room I had happened be to be above a bar. In Chicago, bars do not close until 4 am. There was constant music thru the floor/walls until bar close and I was unable to stay asleep because of this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
6.6

I came later than was scheduled due to flight delays, but I expect that someone will be at the reception. Receptionist came after the call, but I expected that reception will be open all night. From neighbouring caffe bar I heared a noise until 4 AM, it was impossible to sleep. It was cold in the room and bathroom...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

An excellent place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
10.0

Very secure and nice location. Clean place and great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.