Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Parthenon Hostel

  • 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations, Chicago, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1307 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1307 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.3

Las habitaciones para compartir son muy amplias, la cama bien, cómoda. Los baños también son amplios aunque podrían estar separadas las duchas de los baños. El personal es muy agradable y el desayuno muy bueno. El único defecto es que el wi fi en las habitaciones era muy malo, y no hay una cocina o facilidad para hacerse un café. Pero en general el lugar es agradable, el barrio tiene mucha onda, cerca del tren.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
4.6

The location and the safety is pretty ok, but the acustic noise caused by the bar nearby everyday till 3:30AM was terrible and inacceptable. If I know this before I book the hostel, I will not choose this hostel in the future for sure.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
6.0

Overall, it was a nice place to sleep. Some lady, whom I can only presume was working there, remained in the bathroom the entire morning, making morning routine difficult as she charged her phone. Other than that, the place was reasonably clean, easy to locate, and nearby the famous giordanos pizza.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
8.3

The rooms and building was bit old, but it was definitely clean. The staff were really nice and accommodating and location was goood. Was a bit pricey but probably average for Chi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
10.0

It is a nice hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
6.6

posizione ottimale, vicino alla metropolitana e piacevole camminata verso il loop. Colazione adeguata e personale gentile. Camere pulite, tuttavia gli armadietti sono piccolissimi e la chiusura è troppo larga. unico punto negativo (da non sottovalutare) è la presenza di un solo bagno -due se si conta che sono divisi per women/men- con sole due docce e due toilet per piano: né una cabina né uno spazio per vestirti separato dalla camera che essendo condivisa non ti permette privacy. Affitto towels

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
7.4

Guest house très bien située, idéal quand on vient de l'aéroport. Petit déjeuner super! Prix très raisonnable pour Chicago.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

Parthenon had nice, clean rooms, friendly staff, and is in a great location in Greektown. Really close to the blue line to get downtown. I'd stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

I can definitely recommend staying at this hostel. The location is great and you can quickly and easily reach the city center. The staff is very helpful and there is a friendly atmosphere. I stayed in a private room which was small and quite simple but honestly there was everythink I needed. Also if you stay in this place you can use the spacious TV room and big bathrooms with showers. Breakfast is rather simple but fresh. I am sure I will be back in Parthenon Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.6

Nice room and friendly staffs. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.