Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Parthenon Hostel

  • 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations, Chicago, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
10.0

останавливались в этом хостеле дважды и очень довольны. чисто, уютно, очень дружелюбный персонал и довольно неплохой холодный завтрак. во вторую поездку нас даже заселили в отдельный номер с двумя кроватями по цене проживания в общей комнате, что было очень приятным сюрпризом.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 zář 2017
8.6

還不錯,基本設施都有。wifi 在房間很弱,其他都滿意。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 zář 2017
8.3

Good place to spend the night. Nice common room, rooms are a bit old but it does the job.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 zář 2017
9.7

I stood four nights in a single room. The location is perfect and all sights around the LOOP are in easy walking distance. The staff was very helpfull and friendly. I would certainly stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2017
5.7

Shared showeers and bathrooms are so disgusting with a lot of mildew of the celing and everywhere. Very bad for health. Wi-fi didnt work for 5 days and they did nothing about it. Clim was way to high so it was freezing at night and I had no control on it in my private room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
8.6

Nice place. Little run down, and the beds aren't fantastic. But if you just need a quick fix, then this always works.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
4.6

I didn't feel save. Somebody was in our room at night at our bags. It was really scary. Rooms were ok. Bathroom wasn't clean at all, mold everywhere. Staff just did their job, but was not very friendly and helpful. BUT: Breakfast was really good and much better than in most of other hostels.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2017
4.9

Bruit, saleté, promiscuité, personnel peu empressé. Tout est en supplément.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 srp 2017
6.6

I think this hostel is kinda okay for live few days. The things I like is easy from the train but the things I DONT like is SO Loudly from road. There have lot of club or event all night. hard to sleep but is be fine if dont wanna sleep and have fun at event or something like that. I went to another hostel they were friendly more than this hostel Recommend for someone who fine with loudly music Not recommended for someone who wanna rest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
25 srp 2017
10.0

Great place to stay for a night or a few evenings - walking distance to the loop, excellent public transportation options (Union Station, Greyhound, Blue Line, local bus depot)...price is right and staff are super willing to give assistance / guidance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×