Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Parthenon Hostel

  • 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations, Chicago, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
8.6

I really like the location, you can walk to Millennium Park in 25min and the subway to the airport is 3min away. In general the place was clean but is starting to look old. The staff was nice but anything too impressive. The bar next door was super noisy and you might have some trouble to sleep until 2:30am. Anyway this is a good option for a weekend trip and we spend must of the time walking in the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.0

Molto vicino al centro, a pochi blocchi dalla metropolitana. Colazione semplice ma abbondante. Staff molto disponibile

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tjddud3464
  • Republic of South Sudan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
8.9

I'll stay again here if i back to chicago.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.7

Am a world traveller,this HOSTEL/ hotel rates has one of the best best in the USA , HI-HOSTEL could learn a thing or two from this easy to get. To CITY CENTRE fantastic hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.1

Very good hostel. Just to keep on mind that there is not elevator and the Wi-Fi doesn't work so well in the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
7.7

Good location so you can walk around Chicago. The rooms are basic, showers are hot & you can cook in a kitchen located in the next building. Washer & dryers are located across the street. The breakfast was good. Wifi ok in certain areas. Good place if you want to save money on local transport & just need the basics.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.0

It was a good experience. Staff was friendly. Location was excellent, with plenty of options to eat. It was convenient because it was near to a blue line station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jaminhancock4494
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.9

Super relaxed common room with tables and couches. Fridge but no freezer. Showers and bathrooms on every level. Pub right next door and only a 10 minute walk to Union Station. I'd easily stay here again if ever in town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.4

very good service

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 dub 2017
8.0

Я прибыл в хостел раньше положенного времени заселения и планировал провести это время в самом хостеле, но сотрудники хостела не пустили меня и сказали, что это невозможно и предложили мне пойти погулять. В хостеле неплохой завтрак, но кухни нет. Не понравились туалеты и ванные комнаты. Район хороший, недалеко центр, стоковые магазины и кафе.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.