Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Parthenon Hostel

  • 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations, Chicago, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
Parthenon Hostel Located at 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations, Chicago.
Parthenon Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60661 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations
84% 1150
41.8774436 -87.6474114
Parthenon Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • erin-bv
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! The staff was so helpful and the breakfast was good! It was in fact very close to the city center and easy to get to anywhere by bus/underground. I would suggest buying the day tickets for the underground as you will end up using them to get everywhere. This hostel is a good value for your money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
10.0

I was traveling with my sister and nephew and this facility was just what we were looking for-easy to get to and close to attractions. The Breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.7

Excellent. No complaints. Very friendly staff. Easy walk to Blue (O'hare) & Orange (Midway airport) transit lines & to Amtrak. Slightly outside of Loop, but don't expect to find these prices in that high priced area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
8.6

Thanks to the all-day nature of the convention I was attending, I didn't really spend that much time at the hostel. The beds were nice although the pillows were a little flat for my taste. They did provide some very nice towels and there was a good spread for breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
14 čer 2016
10.0

Best hostel breakfast ever!!! The oatmeal was heavenly! Great central location, very comfy clean beds, I had a nice quiet sleep. The showers are working perfectly (not blocked up like in most hostels). Very easy to get to from Amtrak or the airport. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sdickett525
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čer 2016
9.1

Friendly staff and great location. It's a nice walk to downtown and right next to some great places in Greek town. Good value!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
8.0

Great place to stay! Located in a nice area and the staff was very welcoming and helpful. Rooms were very cozy. Will definitely be staying here again during our next trip to the city!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čer 2016
6.6

Хорошее расположение, в двух шагах от станции метро, с которой можно доехать как до аэропорта О хара, так и до туристических мест (до тур.центра время поездки минут 15-2-, до аэропорта - 1 час). Рядом супермаркет 7/11 и всякие забегаловки. Ужасный вай-фай, он конечно работает, но очень медленно и периодически отключается. Неплохая ванная, чистая. Комнаты самые обычные, с самыми простыми двухярусными кроватями.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
6.3

The place is ideally located. The staff at the desk were superb. The grouch in charge of the breakfast was a real ogre. He unsuccessfully tried to hide his indifference and sometimes annoyance with guests with perfunctory words. After being reprimanded by him for accidentally tapping a wall with my foot, I said I was sorry and said good morning. No response. His gruffness would be okay if the place wasn't such a dump. The 2 showers for men are squeezed into an AWKARDLY small room!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • jjserragui2927
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
7.1

Location was OK. Not far from downtown. When checking in, they asked me for 3 USD more than the amount that it was initially planned. It is the first time that sth like this happens to me. Wifi didn’t work. We had ensuite bath, It was not in the same room. The only positive thing is that breakfast is good enough. Nevertheless there is a man watching you the whole time paying attention what you have to or you do not have to do. It is a bit annoying. The private room and the bath were clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.