Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Lima

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
8.3

Muy lindo hostel, ideal para viajeros jóvenes, muchas actividades para hacer, limpio y excelente ubicación.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lostinthesupermarketjs2554
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.1

Stayed here when I first got to Peru. I arranged for a transfer and the driver was really nice. My room was under the bar so it was a bit noisy at times, but they give you ear plugs. The staff were lovely.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

excelente lugar!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

Muy buena estancia. Solamente un tema. Perdí Mi cargador. Lo había dejado conectado y cuando vuelvo a mi habitación, ya no estaba. Como tuve que ir muy temprano, no lo encontré. Como o uedo saber si fue reportado después? Gracias.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
10.0

Really had no complaints at this hostel. It was only the second hostel I've ever stayed in, yet I could tell from a few simple things that this hostel knows how to do it to really make backpackers stays the most rewarding. The experience at this hostel proves why it's the highest rated hostel in Lima, Peru on Hostelworld.com.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.0

Much more of a party atmosphere hostel in Lima compared to other Peru hostels. Private room had air conditioning and a nice bathroom. Some staff members were helpful and some were kind of clueless. Decent breakfast spread. Room was right on a major street and was quite noisy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
10.0

Es mi primer experiencia en hostales, pero con la recepción de pariwana hostal volveria hacerlo cada que pueda sin duda alguna, 2 dias estuvimos hospedados ahi y en general la gente del bar ALAN MICHAEL Y JOSIMAR son las personas con la mejor actitud que te hacen sentir en casa pero desde PERU

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

Really good location over looking a small park and the hostel also provides a nice place to chill out. The restaurant there serves really tasty dishes for a very reasonable price. When we were leaving, our taxi driver was late who we arranged with the hostel. They were really helpful with this and arranged another to come asap and offered us discount. Definitely recommend if you're staying in Lima.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.7

Very clean. Comfy beds. Wifi is slow... Good to party :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.1

Had a great couple of nights stay at Pariwana, location is perfect! Bar is great, and outside roof terrace is a really nice social area. Facilities were good, with powerful and hot showers and wifi was quick.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.