Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Lima

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,514 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,514 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
Pariwana Hostel Lima Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Hostel Lima
Peru
Lima Lima Lima 18 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
91% 2514
-12.1196837 -77.0288263
Pariwana Hostel Lima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.1

Negative: If rest and relaxation in a calm quiet venue is what youre looking for then you're in the wrong place. Positive: Situated in the heart of the action. Easily accessible to eeeeverything. Incredibly helpful, diligent staff. Services and accomodations were great. Young backpackers' haven; vibrant, energetic, engaging crowd and atmosphere that throws you right into the fun, social, travelling spirit. Made friends in seconds. Everything was super clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. It really help us to improve. As we are located in the heart of Miraflores close to bars, shops and many restaurants it tends to be a bit noisy at night so we hand free earplugs for your comfort. Also our bar has daily activities where you can have fun meeting other travellers. Hope to see you soon- Front desk manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
2.0

Mucho ruido en la habitacion. Viajo en habitaciones compartidas y no es q espero silencio absoluto. Pero gente q genere desorden y nadie controle si me molesta

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostal, el personal muy amable y la comida excelente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra que le gustara su estadía con nosotros. Nos esforzamos todos los días para entregarte la mejor experiencia Pariwana. Esperamos que vuelva pronto. Buen viaje! Head of front desk

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

Adoramos. Só o desayuno não correspondeu à expectativa (como outros avaliaram), e a buzina dos veículos do lado de fora (uma marca de Lima) é desagradável. Porém, no mais valeu muito! Voltaremos lá.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Querido convidado, Muito obrigado pelo seu comentário. Isto ajuda-nos a melhorar. Nós tentamos sempre melhorar nosso café da manhã. Nós nos esforçamos diariamente para oferecer algo melhor. Esperamos vê-lo em breve para que possa ver o nosso melhoria. Boa viagem, Jefe de recepcion

1 led 2017
10.0

Well designed, we'll run. They do it right.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.4

Great fun hostel!! Staff was very helpful and friendly. A nice rooftop lounge area with fun times at night!! Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

You won't be bored at all, happy hours drinks, ladies night basically so many activities to do in this hostel and it's huge. I loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you spent a great time with us. We do our best to give you the best Pariwana experience. Also we have fun daily activities so you can meet other travellers. Looking forward to see you. Head of front desk

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 pro 2016
7.7

Good location, kind staffs, but little noisy at night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. It really help us to improve. We are located in the heart of Miraflores close to shops, bars and many restaurants . At night it tends to be a bit noisy so each bed has earplugs for your confort. We are looking forward to see you again! Regards, Head of front desk

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 pro 2016
9.1

Das Hostel hat eine tolle Lage und eine wunderbare roof top bar - Aufenthaltsmöglichkeit. Das Frühstück ist in Ordnung und jeden Abend gibt es ein neues Programm. Es ist leicht mit Leuten in Kontakt zu kommen. Schön ist es innerhalb der Bäder mal abschließen zu können und seine eigene Dusche, seine eigene Toilette und Waschbecken vorzufinden. Ich kann das Pariwana nur weiter empfehlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 pro 2016
10.0

meet the love of my life here. thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We feel so happy for you! Love is in the air <3 Looking forward to see you! Safe travels, Head of front desk

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.