Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Lima

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,451 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,451 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
Pariwana Hostel Lima Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Hostel Lima
Peru
Lima Lima Lima 18 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
91% 2451
-12.1196837 -77.0288263
Pariwana Hostel Lima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
10.0

Loved pariwana! All staff very friendly especially Eddie. Great party hostel when you want it but also great to chill.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

The atmosphere at the hostel is great and the rooftop bar with ping pong and foosball tables are great for getting people talking and be more social. Wifi works great and plenty of bathrooms. The location is also the best, right in the middle of Miraflores!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. You can meet other travellers in our big rooftop where you can enjoy our daily activities. We are located in the heart of Miraflores close to bars, stores and many restaurants. Looking forward to see you! Safe Travels, Head of front desk

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
10.0

Great place. Amazing staff. Fun rooftop

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 lis 2016
10.0

Huge hostel that has an awesome common area and really friendly people. The staff really make an effort to engage people and there's events every night. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
9.1

The place to be.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
28 lis 2016
8.9

Really nice rooftop deck. Room was a bit noisy at night due to proximity to the plaza, but ear plugs were provided. Nice touch. Staff was lovely and breakfast was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We always make our best to give you the best pariwana experience. We know that Miraflores nights tends to be a bit noisy so for your comfort we provide the earplugs totally free. Looking forward to see you. Safe Travels, Head of front desk

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
7.4

Hostel was great, clean, good party, comfy beds. But two employees are super sketch, so be warned. Marie Cruz stol 50 solas from a guest, and her taxi friend just drove us around promising us a sweet party and showing up to closed bars. Proper scam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 lis 2016
10.0

The hostel was awesome! Jennifer was such a great host as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
9.1

Great locations. Bathrooms were just okay cleanliness wise. Don't book the one day trip with Peru hop, they didn't really explain the trip that well and driving in a bus for 10 hours to do 4 hours of (sub par) activity really sucked.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. Our housekeeping crew is always keeping everything tidy. We are sorry to hear that hte was an inconvinvience with your Peruhop trip. We will check this to make sure it doesnt happen again. Please receive our apologies. Safe Travels, Head of front desk

23 lis 2016
10.0

The hostel is superb. The staff always going above and beyond with activities. The best is the housekeeping is always making sure the common areas are clean, i personally was in room 21 and everyday 2 young ladies cleaned the bathrooms, provided towels did the beds and later after they where done cleaning inspected and greeted the people in the room. I can say they work really hard, just try making the bed in the upper bunk.is not easy task.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for you review. We really appreciate that you recognize our housekeeping work. They are always working very hard to keep everything clean and tidy. And all our staff make their best to give you the best Pariwana experience. Hope see you soon- Safe travels, Head of front desk

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.