Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 3798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 3798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
9.4

Great hostel, probably the best one I've stayed in. Atmosphere was great, staff were really helpful and location was exactly where you wanted to be. I Highly recommended Pariwana Hostel to anyone going to Cusco.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stefzed2160
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 57 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.7

Great hostel if you're looking for a short or long term stay. Everything you need is available (including power sockets in lockers, good breakfast until midday, plenty of hit water). Food is available in the hostel, and there's several places nearby too. The 12 bed dorm was much more spacious than the 10 bed I stayed in, so I'd recommend that one.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.1

Nice hostel with relaxed atmosphere, even if you're not up for a party it's a good place to stay. Staff is super friendly, beds comfy and lockers fit your backpack. Breakfast is a nice small buffet including oats, cake and guacamole snacks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.0

Guy urinating into pint glass in dorm not cool. Staff had lost the plot with room keys..half of us got keys that did not work. Else it was a great experience including the 2 a.m conversation of a drunken guy trying to get his gf in the sack in a 10 person mail dorm. Ha ha what a great night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.4

From the moment you walk in the atmosphere is good. There always people about outside playing table tennis or chilling on bean bags. Breakfast is pretty good and stays open until 12! No wifi in rooms but plenty of places to sit with it. Who wants to sit on their bed all day anyway. Good BBQ and always stuff going on at night. Rooms are close to the action and can be a wee bit noisy though. Would stay again no doubt. So much better than ecopackers where I was before

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
10.0

El Hostel nos encantó, muy buen ambiente, ofrecen todos los servicios, las habitaciones son amplias, el desayuno muy bueno y con horario amplio. El personal de 10. En especial Nico,el argentino. Un genio. Nos re ayudó durante nuestra estadía! Volveríamos al Pariwana!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.7

El primer dia no habia agua pero despues me entere que era ajeno al hostel,los demas todo perofecto limpieza y comodidad,la gente super buena onda! Y cuando me fui me querian cobrar de nuevo porq a la chica que le habia pagado se olvido de sellar mi pulsera pero lo solucionaron,muy lindo el hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Muy buena estancia. Súper recomendable. Me volvería a hospedar ahí.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
5.4

No nos gusto nada que reservamos con un precio de habitacion (11 dolares c/u por dia en una habitacion de 12 personas) y luego nos cobraron 51 soles cada uno. Nos parecio una falta de respeto. Asi que cancelamos el ultimo dia ya que pagamos 2 dolares de mas en la reserva por si acaso

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
8.6

Buenas instalaciones, buena ubicación, viajé. On 2 amigas más y la pasamos súper!! Considero que el desayuno deberia tener más variedad, el personal muy buena honda! La mesa de Fulbito de mesa debería ser reparada pues no está apta Me llevé una buena impresión del lugar, así que volveré más adelante seguramente!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.