Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 4125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 4125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.7

Pessoal realmente muito atencioso. Gonzalo na recepção nos auxiliou durante a estadia. E a Angie, uma menina voluntária do Hostel sempre nos deixou enfurnados com outras pessoas e atividades. O lugar é demais para fazer amigos e todos estão muito abertos. No primeiro quarto que ficamos, dava de frente para o pátio central com mesa de ping pong, porem era bem barulhento para dormir a tarde devido ao som (leve tampões de ouvidos caso fique num desses). Na outra vez ficamos mais longe e foi 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

Súper buen hostal! Me encanto! El staff muy acogedor y dispuesto a ayudarte a resolver todas las dudas. Juan, el uruguayo que me atendió fue demasiado simpático y los tips que me dio fueron muy acertados 100% recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.7

This hostel was more expensive than we usually pay, however it was definitely the best we've stayed in in South America. Staff were extremely helpful and have genuine concern for the welfare of the clients. Aaron was excellent when I had to be admitted to hospital. Water was hot, activities every day but no forced involvement. Breakfast was ok, fair amount of variety but not great quality. Free tea all day was a massive bonus! Don't expect to have perfect silence in your room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.6

Nice facilities- really big hostel, comfortable beds, clean, good central location, friendly and you can meet people easily enough. A bit overpriced though- both rooms and restaurant. Would probably go for somewhere with a better value next time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
10.0

Quite possibly the best place I have stayed in my entire life. The location is excellent, the facilities are pristine, and the staff is just the outstanding. I got sick on arrival and they went out of their way to make sure I got the proper medical care, quickly and efficiently. Juan from the front desk was the most cordial guy, while Juan from the bar area was attentive and made excellent drinks! Thank you all for an outstanding stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mariedebrauer5148
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. The best I've stayed in during my trip in South America. Very good location, good food, good drinks... perfect. One advice if you want to party : hang out with the bar crew after the closing (2am) they will show you Cusco night life...! Thank you Pariwana..!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 srp 2017
9.7

It was a great hostel. I extended many times. Well worth the value. They have not so great wifi. My room didn't have it and they could have a few more bathrooms though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thaythay
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.9

Too bad there wasn't wifi in the room but everything else is pretty neat! Common bathroom are clean and the wifi is quick. There is a nice vibe and the beds are very comfortable:) the staff is very helpful as well ! Ps : don't book your trip with Teresa if they suggest so, she was pretty disorganized! But anyway I would recommand the hostel for sure :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i habe stayed at!!! They have hot water, good breakfast and amazing atmosfear. But yes its a party hostel so get ready for loud music if you plan to sleep early.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • samanthawatson5237
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.7

Pariwana in Cusco is a great stay - you won't go wrong! Great location, only 2 minutes away from the main plaza and amazing showers with hot water and strong pressure! The beds are comfy with thick blankets to keep you warm. The staff go above and beyond to help you with anything you ask or need. The events they put on every night are a great time too. It's a cool atmosphere to meet people, especially as a solo traveller! Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.