Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 3632 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 3632 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.1

I picked Pariwana Cusco because I stayed in Pariwana Lima on the first leg of my trip. I was not disappointed the same friendly staff and the rooms were nice. They made my stay is Cusco very wonderful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.4

Excelent! great atmosphere, i loved the hot coca tea available at any time, comfortable beds, connections to charge what ever you need inside your locker, hot shower, working wifi, great activities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to know that your stay was pleasant, we hope to have you back soon that we will gladly receive you. Best regards. Jesús Manuel Rocca. Head of Reception and Reservations.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

Fairly expensive dorms in a large chateau that hosts up to 200 people but the atmosphere is present and there is always activity or somewhere to escape it if you need a break. It's easy to overstay here with pleasant staff, the best included breakfast you'll find, a great bar/restaurant, tv room to chill out and it's all well maintained. I met people there who had hardly left the place in weeks.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oterorober5198
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.1

Esta todo muy bien excepto la cocina que es muy chica.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimado huesped. Muchas gracias por compartir su comentario, nos alegra saber que el hostel estuvo de su agrado, tomaremos en cuenta su comentario respecto a la cocina para posteriormente hacer la mejora correspondiente, esperamos tenerlo pronto de vuelta cuídese. Saludos cordiales. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Jefe de Recepcion y Reservas.

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.4

Excelente ubicación. Buen precio! Personal amable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimado huesped, Muchas gracias por dejar su comentario nos alegra saber que le gusto su estadía en pariwana cusco, esperamos que este de vuelta pronto que con gusto lo recibiremos. Saludos Cordiales. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Jefe de Recepción y Reservas.

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 úno 2017
6.9

too expensive and overrated I stayed with my two friends for three nights in the Pariwana Hostel in Cusco. The hostel is very safe because there is 24/7 a security man checking your armband. Also the location is very good. Its in middle of the centre. What we did not like so much in Pariwana was the atmosphere. We did not feel too confortable in the hostel. Also the food in the kitchen is too expensive for what it is. It is also very noisy during the night. The beds were super comfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
9.7

De lo mejor en cusco, estuvimos bastantes dias ahi y creo que nunca nos atendieron tan bien, un chico del staff llamado gonzalo la verdad que nos ayudo muchisimo en todo, muy recomendable !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimado huesped. Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, para nosotros es gratificante leer comentarios como es suyo cual demuestra que estamos realizando bien nuestra labor que es brindar un servicio de calidad para nuestros huéspedes, de igual daremos a conocer a la persona del staff que lo ayudo bastante para motivarlo en su labor, lo invitamos a hospedarse nuevamente con nosotros que con gusto lo recibiremos. Saludos. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Jefe de Recepción y Reservas.

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
8.0

great place for young travelers! Various activity, rich facilities, however since everyone seems to party till late hours, which might be an issue if you have to get up early in next morning while there's someone happily singing "high school musical " on corridor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest. Thank you very much for sharing your experience in pariwana, we are happy to know that your stay was pleasant, all the facilities and activities were created thinking about our guests that are our priority, we invite you to stay again with us that we will gladly receive you. Best regards, Jesús Manuel Rocca, Head of Reception and Reservations.

  • leomarquez90
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.1

We stayed for three nights at Pariwana Cusco and had a wonderful time. Great location, cool staff & wonderful nights at hostel's bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • belle8294
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.4

A lovely party hostel in a good spot. Standard breakfast, and the central courtyard is a nice place to hang out during the day. The travel agent here can organize all your stuff for Machu Picchu which is super helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.