Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,949 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,949 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
90% 2949
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • remfou
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
9.4

Rien à dire tout est au top, une auberge de jeunesse qui respire la vie, un peu trop "américanisée" à mon goût. Soirées tout les jours, le coin musique est bien insonorisé, franchement tout est niquel, un poil chère cependant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.1

Probably the best hostel in Cuzco

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. The beds were super comfy and the hostel always played music and have a lively vibe to it. Everyone was super friendly and it was in the center of town with lots of stuff to do around it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.1

Bon service de stockage pour 2 semaines max, ambiance de party, déjeuné standard de pain + confiture ou beurre avec des céréales. Lit confortable. On a trouver des prix pour des sortie au Machu picchu + tamboplata plus intéressant dans une autre agence que celle qu'il propose, permet quand même d'avoir un bon aperçu des options.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.7

beautiful hostel, well maintained and a central location. friendly staff and fun, daily events. wifi is spotty in the rooms but works well in common areas. great lockers with stowed away outlets for storage and charging of electronics while stowing things away. would definitely return and recommend to a friend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.4

Hotel lindo, con zonas compartidas muy cómodas, pero definitivamente si queres hacer excursiones al día siguiente no es un buen lugar por el ruido!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola muchas gracias por su comentario, nos alegra que le haya gustado nuestro Hostel, nosotros siempre estamos renovándonos para mejorar y darle a todos un ambiente donde puedan descansar y divertirse. Saludos, Jefe de Recepción.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.4

The hostel is really nice and has great amenities. If you are planning to use the amenities (bar, tours, etc) it is definitely worth it, but if you just want a bed to sleep in it is overpriced.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
9.7

It's a good hostel because it offers many activities every day, which is great when you want to take it easy before Machu Picchu or if the altitude/cold temperatures make it hard to enjoy the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, we are happy that you had a wonderful time with us, we are happy to be able to help you and give a nice experience in your travel, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.4

Really fun, pretty hostel with a great atmosphere. Coca tea available 24/7 which is nice. Music was not too loud. Beds were comfortable. Perfect hostel for a young traveler looking to meet new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.3

My boyfriend & I picked Pariwana purely on the location and price, which were great. However, day 1 we were both really sick. It was not the place to be if you need any type of privacy or space or quiet. Had we been in better conditions, I think we would have enjoyed this hostel much more. There was music & partying every night which we were unable to participate in. Unfortunately on night 1, a girl next to us vomited in her bed from being so drunk so that kind of ruined our image of the place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, we are sorry that you got sick we have a clinic and a doctor we always recommend when someone is sick, about the room incident we are very sorry, well make changes to be able to help in the future.Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.