Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 3970 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 3970 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • paulam11
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.7

Stayed in a private double with ensuite, room was huge and clean. Towels, soap and water provided. Very clean and comfortable. Private wifi connection which was unexpected! Hostel activities on every day and nigh, good atmosphere in bar. Only downside is the breakfast which was really average compared to most places we've stayed in South America, no cheese, ham, eggs or fruit included.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • trinakriae1361
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.4

The hostel is simply great. Located in the center of Cusco in an amazing colonial building, with strict security and loads of activities to do and common rooms for Internet, TV, kitchen and a dining room with restaurant. There are plenty of toilets and hot showers. Wi-Fi is present throughout the hostel. There is a lot and very helpful staff, Gonzalo, Arnold, Micheal, Jair, Monica and Andrea have always a solution for your issue and they are also amazingly friendly. Best hostel is Cusco indeed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Exelente Hostel . Boa localização a comida e boa bem servida e com preço justo!! Quem for pra Cuzco vale a pena ficar nele

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.7

This place was so cool! Especially Samier made me feel welcome here! He was super open and social with us! Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nicolecosso
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.4

Instalações ótimas, banheiro com água quente, limpeza diária no quarto, comida do bar é ok e com um preço ok também, mais barato que em vários outros lugares. A internet no quarto mais distante que fiquei não pegava. Em quartos próximos a áreas comuns pega muito bem. Não aconselho ficar em um quarto perto do bar se você quiser descansar. Diariamente tem festas e atividades, muito legal! Só fiquei irritada porque demoraram e reclamaram quando pedi meu comprovante de pagamento. De resto, ótimo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

This is my 2nd stay at Pariwana. Still wonderful experience at here. They provide breakfast box 'cause I have an early tour. And the staff also help to contact the tour guide to pick me up. It really help me a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel. Cama e chuveiro ótimos, equipe eficiente e atenciosa, astral fantástico, localização perfeita!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. Their operation is impeccable. Keep in mind this hostel hosts mainly a younger crowd.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
8.6

Las habitaciones estanbien y las camas son super cómodas. El personal es excelente, en concreto, Federico nos trató super bien, estuvo muy pendiente de nosotras, incluso me prestó un gorro. La parte social esta muy cuidada con muchas actividades, no así, la parte del descanso. La musica en el patio siempre esta muy alta, y aunque el bar esta insonorisado, los huespedes que estan en las fiestas no y hacen muchos ruido. Quise cenar y el volumen de la musica era insoportable. No hay wifi en habita.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mklaus956558
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

It was a very nice stay in here, we really enjoyed the time!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.