Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
91% 2873
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Ótimo atendimento localização, conforto e limpeza.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.1

Very big hostel with a lot of activities! Easy to meet people. The only annoying thing was that the bathroom was upstairs (not cool if you want to go to the toilet during the night)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, we are glad that your enjoy your stay, as the bathrooms we always keep on seeing what to improve on and we'll keep on doing so, hope to see you again. Kind regards, Management.

  • antdecastro6887
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.7

Very nice place for backpackers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
3.1

O ambiente pode ser maravilhoso para pessoas jovens e sem compromissos com horários e disponíveis para festa e falta de luxo. Eu estava me preparando para fazer a trilha Inca de 4 dias, precisava dormir cedo, porém o barulho de festa e de pessoas falando ate as 4 da manhã nos corredores tornou minha noite nada agradável. As tomadas do quarto com problemas e não carregavam o celular, chuveiro péssimo, toalhas velhas e secas, tudo muito simples para o valor da diária. Não goste!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

Buen lugar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas Gracias por su comentario, nos alegra que su estadía haya sido de su agrado y la haya pasado bien, lo esperamos pronto. Saludos Cordiales Jefe de Recepción.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

Great hostel, lots of places to relax and very central in the lovely town of Cusco

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.4

Clean facilities, always other travelers around to talk to. We stayed in the 12 person dorms and never heard any noise from the bar. The lockers in the room had power outlets in them, but they didn't seem to work at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thank you for you comment we are glad that you had a good time and fun with us, we still improving in all of our areas to give everyone the best services and time so your stay would be a one to remember, we will be looking into the outlets issue to solve it. Kind Regards Front Desk Manager.

13 dub 2016
9.4

This hostel is very spacious. I like the open air area on the 1st FL. There were activities every night but I feel that staffs didn't encourage guests to participate. No social vibe when I stayed coz most of guests were group travellers. I'll be back there again tmr. Hopefully, it will be better stay, looking forward. Location is great, just 5 mins walk to Plaza de Armas and Calle Pavitos, for ur collectivos to Ollantaytambo. So far, I did enjoy my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thank you for you comment we are glad that you had a good time and fun with us, we still improving in all of our areas to give everyone the best services and time so your stay would be a one to remember we will be improving in our activities area we will make everyone participate. Kind Regards Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.1

Great place to meet people, amazing showers with hot water and high pressure. Secure lockers with charging sockets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
10.0

Pariwana est une valeur sûre à Cuzco ! Le bâtiment est magnifique avec un grand patio, super Wi-Fi et eau chaude toute la journée ! Avant ou après avoir fait du hiking pour le Machupichu, c'est l'endroit rêvé ! J'y reviendrai sans soucis surtout pour le staff super aimable et les lits confortables. Sécurité au top et à moins de 5min de la place centrale ! De plus avec les soirées salsa, karaoke et tournoi de sport, on ne s'ennuie jamais à Pariwana !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.