Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 3,109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 3,109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
89% 3109
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.1

Buen Hostel para socializar, bastantes respetuosos con el ruido ya que el bar esta separado de las habitaciones y se puede dormir tranquilo. Recomiendo el hostel para viajeros jóvenes solos o con amigos. Excelente el desayuno y el servicio de Storage.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Cozy hostel with an awesome atmosphere. Just beware if you're looking for a quiet night's sleep. The outside patio is central to the building so when music is playing, you can hear it from most rooms. Otherwise it's great for solo travelers to socialize and have fun. Only stayed one night so can't comment too much on facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Party hostel. But still quite in the rooms. Fun atmosphere. Many activities. Easy to meet people. All day tea fusion. Very good location. Clean. Only wish kitchen had more counter space.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

Everything was great here and we had a really fun time. The only negative would be the reception and their lack of knowledge on beds/dorms. We checked in twice and were told we couldn't have the rooms we originally booked. Apart from this is a great hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.9

The room was very confortable, the patio is super cosy, the bar is handy and fun (food there is reasonably good too), the location is just perfect!! And they keep the promise to offer hot showers 24/7!!! YAY!!! There was only one downside: toilets were constantly out of toilet paper. Well, I'd definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.7

Awesome. Fun hostel with tremendous energy. Picture an American frat party at night with a casual outdoor hang out by day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel. We had a triple room and our own bathroom. Great location. Oh and the food in their restaurant is really good. It did get a little noisy, which is annoying when you have early wake ups for tours. Plus our room was by the shared bathrooms ... so it was a little loud. Overall...great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, we are sorry about the noisy which we already took care of, we have reinforce our doors and reinforce our noise proof equipment, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Une auberge qui a vraiment tout et de qualité, c'est vraiment agréable. Le seul problème vient du staff qui voit tellement de monde passer qu'il n'y a pas de relation humaine comme dans une auberge plus petite et plus familiale. Recommandé pour un groupe pas pour une personne seule.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.7

Really great hostel. Great bar and outside social area, good food available and very comfy beds. Helpful staff for organising trips and what you want to do in Cusco. Other staff were quite rude and intimidating, particularly if you have a problem. So if nothing goes wrong during your stay, you'll love it. But be prepared to deal with ignorance and arrogance from some, not all, of the staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comment, we are sorry about the problems you had, we already took care of them, we are training our staff so we can improve on customer service and in all other areas we need to as well, Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.1

Mixed Dorm was fine, bathroom a little bit dirty all over the day but they fixed it after I requested a clean up. Free Tea and hot water all day. Good travel agent. You can buy tickets for Boliviahop and Peruhop. Permanent security at the door. Standard breakfast included. The additional choices are spectacular and cheap. Good party and karaoke. Big lockers in the room. Water pressure very good. No Wifi in the dorms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are sorry about the bathrooms we already have fixed this problem and the bathrooms are cleaned every hour now, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.