Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 3,567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 3,567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
92% 3567
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
9.7

Friendly staff very helpful. Clean great lockers. I would recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.9

Nice and clean hostel, facilities are great however I requested airport pickup and never got a response. When I got to hostel I was just given my key to room, no one showed me the place. I felt lost first day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel. We were in a private room- very clean and comfortable. What I didn't like was the absence of window. Furthermore at night is getting soo nosy in the rooms near the the stairs and corridors - you could hear the steps and voice of every single person who is coming home from disco- until 5 AM I hardly managed to sleep. Otherwise is a good hostel with pleasent atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
9.7

Muy lindo lugar para pasar unos días inolvidables en Cusco. Muy buena onda y excelente limpieza.Para recomendar!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por su comentario, nos alegra bastante saber que pariwana cusco fue de su total agrado, lo invitamos a hospedarse nuevamente con nosotros y disfrutar una ves mas de la experiencia pariwana. Saludos cordiales. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Jefe de recepción y reservas.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
6.3

Muy viaje de egresado argento. Además sobrevaluado precio calidad. Muchas opciones en Cusco mas baratas

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimado huésped, Lamentamos el no haber cumplido con sus expectativas respecto al precio, pariwana cuida bastante el tema de calidad y brindar un servicio de primera clase a sus huéspedes, brindando facilidades,actividades,y con un staff predispuesto a ayudar y asesorar ante cualquier necesidad de acuerdo al perfil del viajero, lo invitamos a hospedarse nuevamente con nosotros que con mucho gusto lo recibiremos. Saludos Cordiales. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Jefe de Recepcion y reservas

  • danielfernansi3609
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
9.7

Mi única crítica es que durante los 9 días que estuve hospedado, no me cambiaron la línea de la cama.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.4

I really like this hostel! I've stayed here, and in Lima, a few times now. It's clean, the atmosphere is always good and the staff is nice. When you want a quiet hostel, it's better to go somewhere else. But in the end it's not a party hostel as Loki for example is, but you also have good parties here! I would definitely stay here again when I come back to Cusco!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are very happy to know that pariwana cusco exceeded your expectations, and that everything was to your liking, we hope that you back soon that we will gladly wait for you. Best regards. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Head of reception and reservations.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.9

A really cool hostel with a fun courtyard!! We really enjoyed staying here, great bar and food as well. It is not a big party hostel however which is nice when you do day trips and need to sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.4

The bathrooms closest to our dorm were quite dirty. We were very glad we were only staying for one night. Apart from that, we had a good time. The bar was very social and the tv room was a night place to chill out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 pro 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, everything is clean, beds are so comfortable and the staff are friendly. Location is perfect too. Approx 5 minutes walk to the main Plaza, very safe area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review! We are glad that you appreciated using our facilities, which have been designed to create the greatest comfort for all guests and visitors. We hope you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the future! Kind regards, Manuel Rocca l. Head of Front Desk & Reservations

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.