Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 3,448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 3,448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
91% 3448
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 pro 2016
9.7

Really nice Hostel. Most people speak spanish there - in contrast to other hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

We had a Great Trip and really enjoy our stay with Pariwana! Your staff treated my mother so well and we are very greatful for such. Thank you very much Pariwana!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You´re welcome. We´re glad you had a great time and your mother enjoyed the stay as well. Thank you very much and we hope you have the opportunity to come to Peru again and stay with us.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
10.0

Great Vibe & Hospitality from from hostel & Peru!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We´re glad you had a great time and enjoyed the vibe. Thank you very much and we hope you have the opportunity to come to Peru again and stay with us.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

Wow! I don't have words to express how awesome my experience was at Pariwana Hostel. Besides the visit to Machu Picchu, this was the second highlight of my trip. The staff was very friendly and not only provided great service but participated in all the activities they organized (BBQ, beer pong etc.). They made everyone feel welcome and part of the family :) This is a party hostel but they move the party to the bar/restaurant after 10 so there isn't a lot of noise if you want to sleep early.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We´re happy to hear that you had an amazing experience with us and enjoyed your stay. Thank you very much and we hope you have the opportunity to come to Peru again and stay with us and be a part of the family once again.

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel, location is amazing very near Plaza de Armas. Staff is helpful and rooms are clean and confortable. Wifi signal is very good Breakfast is too simple in my opinion, even the dishes that cost extra. The drinks they serve at the bar are quite bad.. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We´re happy to hear you would recommend our hostel and you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting us know, we´re working on improving our breakfast.

  • Aluiziogal
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
9.4

Hostel muito bom e equipe nota 10,0.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel there was always something going on every night. It wasn't too crazy or too calm but somewhere in between which was perfect. The hostel itself was huge but didn't feel impersonal, everyone was so friendly, the facilities were clean (best showers are on the 3rd floor). I cannot recommend this place enough *****

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We´re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and loved our hostel. We always try our best to make you feel comfortable and at home. If you have the opportunity to come back to Peru, we will be happy to weclome you again.

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar, hecho a la medida para hosteleros, no se puede pedir mas por ese excelente precio... los lockers tienen conectores por dentro, lo cual fue muy util y tienes un espacio personal con conector y luz al lado de cada cama. Muy seguro, divertido. Tienen muchas actividades para la mayoria del dia por si ya no encuentras actividades para realizar. Perfecto para comer barato dentro de su lunch-bar porque la mayoria de restaurantes vende caro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 lis 2016
7.7

Nice hostel in an excellent location. They offer many services and activities. On the bad side: They told me that there was no place left in the cheap dorm and tried to sell me a place in the smaller and more expensive dorm. It happened twice!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 lis 2016
7.7

Great location with a chilled vibe and excellent facilities. But let down by rude and unhelpful staff. The bathrooms were not cleaned as regularly as they needed to be given how busy they hostel was at the time, so they were very dirty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.