Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 3,035 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 3,035 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
89% 3035
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čer 2016
10.0

Location two thumps up! Exceeded my expectations! Staff, security and environment was great! Highly recomennded.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
4.6

We were a Group of 5, we made a reservation for A Room of 6 Paying 6 beds so we wouldnt have extra people in our Room. The hostel wanted to spread us in different rooms arguing they rented beds not rooms (our reservation said "room for 6, 6 beds"). The staff was very rude and Miguel, the manager was completely usefull&leude. Also, there were people at the reception with reservation but no beds We took 2 tours at the hostel, both started late and 1 guide was terrible.Price/quality not recomended

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thank you for your comment, we do have privates rooms like a twin, matrimonial, triple, suites, in all of our reservations in the email and also in hostelworld itself it clearly specifies that we don't assure anyone to be together the reason is because since we rent beds there are people who extend their reservations ahead of time and that's why we can't promise a group to be together we had the reservation for a small with bathroom for 6 people but we couldn't put everyone together we offer a matrimonial room for two and the other small with bathroom for the other 3 but that was the best we could do, we are really sorry about this inconvenience and we will be looking into this matter so it won't happen again, Kind Regards Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
3.4

Me parecio una falta total que no te brinden la informacion completa al momento de hacer el check-in respecto al pago .

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Muchas gracias por su comentario, lamentamos lo sucedido, pero al momento de hacer el check in siempre damos la información respecto al pago e incluso tenemos una ficha de registro donde resaltamos leer las reglas del hostel y explicamos que dependiendo de su estancia en el país puede estar sujeto a los impuestos cambiando el monto de pago, de todas maneras estaremos viendo este incidente con mas detalle para evitar futuros casos, Saludos Jefe de Recepción.

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
4.9

Breakfast starts really late considering tours and later than they say it does. We reserved a room for 6 even though we were only five in order to get a private room. When we arrived they told us that we were all spread in different rooms (our reservation said 1 room for 6). They were really rude when we tried to find a solution. Also, there were several guests at the reception with a reservation but no bed available for them Very Bad disposition,bad organization, relatively good location.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank your for your comment, we are sorry for the inconvinience but our breakfast starts at 7am until 12:00 at noon, so everyone can enjoy our breakfast till later, about the reservation we have private rooms like matrimonial, triple, twins and even suites, all of our other rooms are mix dorms we dont assure anyone that they are going to be together because since we rent beds instead of rooms is almost impossible to maintain a room empty since our guest can add more days into their reservations, we are sorry for this inconvinience, since we are in high season some guest that dont have a reservation come to check if we do and we always take them with warming arms depending on our availability, but again we will look into this situation so that it dont happen again. Kind Regards Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.1

Me encanto este hostal las camas son divinas no quería levantarme de lo cómoda que era todo increíble la ubicación perfecta el único detalle es que el sábado que llegue no había agua pero en la mañana ya todo normal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por su comentario, siempre estamos ofreciendo lo mejor de las comodidades para que su estadía sea de primera, disculpe por lo del incidente del agua pero se día cortaron el agua de la central y todo el centro de Cusco estuvo sin agua, estamos igualmente viendo como prevenir estos incidentes para que no afecten sus estadías, Saludos Jefe de Recepción.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 čer 2016
10.0

Great central location, clean rooms, fantastic atmosphere. Wifi not available in the rooms which is a minus. Incredibly helpful & friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.4

Lugar muy recomendado para alojarse con amigos o solo , tiene muchas opciones para divertirse durante el día , el ambiente es muy bueno el staff siempre buena onda

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas Gracias por su comentario, nos alegra que podamos ser parte de su experiencia en su estadía por Cusco, los esperamos pronto.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
9.7

Staff was friendly. Good hot showers. Comfortable beds. Bathroom inside the room. Spacious lockers. The bar/dinning area was my favorite! When I arrived I was tired and starving, but not to worry, I ordered some Lomo Saltado and a cold Cusqueña right then and there. Watched the soccer game on the big screen, enjoyed the karaoke, great bartenders and service. There is a room with internet stations. Good wifi. Good experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • lishuaieric8773
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čer 2016
4.0

There is a huge management problem with reception staff, Christian.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thank you for comment, i am very sorry about the inconvenience we in Pariwana have a standard to follow so we can offer a best customer service as possible and make everyone stay as pleasant as possible, i am looking into it as soon as possible, Kind regards Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čer 2016
10.0

Todo excelente! Gran hostel para que tu viaje sea aún mejor!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por su comentario, nos alegra que podamos hacer de su estadia una experiencia inolvidable, lo esperamos pronto, saludos Jefe de Recepcion.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.