Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Backpacker Hostels

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,080 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,080 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima L27 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
90% 2080
-12.1196837 -77.0287191
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
8.6

Wifi muito ruim.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.0

Great stay, friendly staff, wifi would drop on and off, beside that everything seems pretty good. hot showers typical bread and tea for breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.9

Staff is awesome, internet is horrible, terace is cool, some showers don't work properly but they all have hot water. It's in Miraflores which is a safe neighbourhood near restaurants and close enough to the beach. I would stay there again, but they really need to fix their internet. Lockers are big enough but rooms are a bit small and they need more plugs. The free breakfast is basic but you can eat as much as you want and they offer more food for a cheap price! They clean everything often!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 dub 2016
4.6

Old, dirty, Wifi doesn't work, noisy, crowded,and so on.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
10.0

Good location, good food, nice bar. Wifi could be better but it's ok. Lots of people to meet. I would come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.7

We loved our stay here. The rooms were lovely and clean and there was a great atmosphere. The receptionist was lovely and helped me print out my bus tickets for my bus later on. It was also really safe and secure to leave our bags all day while we explored Lima which was a big relief. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

I loved Pariwana Lima, one the best hostels ever! Nice atmosphere and the staff is great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
6.3

Hostel is well located and staff is nice. We booked all our tours with them without any problem (Paracas, Ica, Nasca). Some facilities issues should be improved: shower has poor hot water, toilets were not well cleaned as the kitchen also, impossible to cook anything. Anyway, it's a good value for money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
8.3

Had a great stay. The location is prime in Miraflores. Close to many restaurants and the really cool "cat park" (Kennedy Park). I stayed in other hostels in Lima but would recommend this for its great location, facilities and super comfy beds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 dub 2016
10.0

I had a fun time here. Very lively atmosphere. Roof top area is a good area to socialise. Staffs were friendly and very helpful. The only problem that ny room has to be kept open at all time as I wasn't given key. I was locked out once! I truly recommend this place when coming to Lima. I wish I could cone back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.