Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pariwana Backpacker Hostels

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2,213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2,213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima L27 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
89% 2213
-12.1196837 -77.0287191
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

100% recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Large hostel with good facilities, wifi is good, there is always someone at the reception, they have an arcade machine in the bar, I loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

I loved the hostel. Read some good things about this place and it was very well organized. Guys at security were really friendly! They help you all the time with whatever you need. Had te chance to go to some of the discos in Miraflores and I had a really good time, by showing the bracelet of the hostel you get a free pass. Good water pressure and rooms cleaned everyday :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.1

Very confortable room (I particularly loved that I was offered a towel, some soap, two pillows and a locker with a plug), wonderful matress, awesome location, good atmosphere. In my opinion, the only downside is that the shower was not always warm (I took two showers... One was warm, the other wasn't)... But isn't that how it works in Peru??? Lol... Anyway, I'd definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, the staff was incredible, the atmosphere was amazing, so many activities to do every day. Everybody made us feel welcome and overall an amazing experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.3

The staff was really nice, vibes were good, clean place and the rooftop was good. Also nice food!! BUT lots of noise from outside and lots of party people, so keep that in mind😊

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

This was one of our favourite hostels in South America! The location was perfect, the place was extremely clean, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was great for socializing and meeting great people. The staff was very helpful and informative. A special shout out to Ricky and Luis - the best salsa instructors Lima has to offer! Thank you, Pariwana!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.4

Perfect location to visit Lima and come from/go to the airport. The rooftop is a big plus with an inside bar just next to it. Big plus lockers have power plug inside! However the staff was not friendly, unprofessional and inefficient. I suggest reminding them that they are not guests but rather hosts.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

I went into Pariwana expecting nothing but I had the greatest time! The location and the staff really were great. The host Ricardo Novas was also a great guy and always was the face of the party!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
7.4

I arrived around 1am to check in and my booking had been cancelled even though I confirmed by email I would be arriving late, however they still had so it didn't really matter. I only really spent two days here and the biggest complaint is that the wifi is terrible, it didn't work in the rooms which the staff informed me of but it barely worked when you were in the common areas. On the plus side there's a good bar, its in a good location in Mira Flores and the beds are comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.