Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Parami Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
Parami Guesthouse Located at 210 - 212 Charoenrat Rd., , Chiang Mai.
Parami Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50000 210 - 212 Charoenrat Rd.
89% 513
18.7936047 99.0014558
Parami Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.9

Beautiful, chill atmosphere. Cool room. Nice staff. Location a bit away from the hustle and bustle, which I enjoyed a great deal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.4

Great place! Not right in the middle of everything, but just a short walk. Tor is amazing and will help you with anything from tours to breakfast. Would def stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

Tor runs an amazing guesthouse! From the affordability, to the helpfulness, to delicious cooking, to massage treatments, she literally has it all! We were given a sweet little private room with our own little bathroom/shower courtyard. It was perfect for us! Tor made sure we had everything we needed, and even provided translation for us for renting motorbikes multiples different times. She really makes sure her guest have EVERYTHING they need. Wonderful stay for a very affordable price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
9.1

We stayed at Parami for an entire week and loved it. Our room was very clean and fairly spacious with a good size bathroom. There were also two sets of windows, which provided great sunlight. The staff can change your towels and sheets upon request, and the laundry service was good and very cheap. Location is a bit away from the Old City, but finding a red truck was not a problem and cost the two of us 60 baht usually. The owner is very friendly and helpful, and breakfast is tasty and affordable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 říj 2016
5.4

Check in time is earlier than the time we arrived subject to availability, but we were sat for hours by the entrance and no one checked out so not sure why we were waiting so long. I asked for an extra pillow and the staff member rolled her eyes and was very reluctant to give me one despite me explaining it was for health reasons. On the day we left we wanted breakfast but only one staff member cooks and she wasn't in so the service was unavailable, not good enough when the service is offered!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.1

A good value for money in my opinion. A bit far from the walking street and beach road but otherwise very good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

Sehr idyllisches guesthouse! Einziges Manko: bei der Ankunft wurde uns gesagt , dass Klimaanlage extra kostet . Dies war allerdings bei der Buchung nirgends vermerkt gewesen . Allerdings gab es einen Ventilator im Zimmer, welcher vollkommen ausreichend war.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.4

Great guesthouse :) The rooms were clean and homely and the staff/family were really friendly and always smiling. We were in the aircon room and the aircon was a little loud but worked well to cool the room down and the shower just turn it up full and the water gets more power (We had this in another hotel also so it may just be a Thailand thing.) Highly recommend this guesthouse, they will help you with anything you need and the breakfasts are good well priced :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay, quiete and only 10 minutes to walk into the city. Staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.4

We have traveled Thailand for two weeks, and this was the best hostel yet. The owner is absolutely wonderful! She let us check in after hours, cooked tasty inexpensive breakfast, and booked our trip to Doi Inthanon and Grand Canyon. The rooms are charming and have air conditioning. Your private shower is ensuite, but the only downside is that your private toilet is outside your room and is "open-air" with a small gap between a roof and the wall (some insects, but very clean). Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.