Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Parami Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • roley86
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.6

We arrived at 7:30am on a night bus from Laos and were checked in straight away. We stayed for 5 days during Songkran and had our own little private courtyard which was ideal for drying clothes. Room was fine. Bed comfy and showers hot. Location is a little way out of town on the other side of the Ping River. Stayed another night after going to Pai. Different room, very nice again and great staff organised best bus to Bangkok. Only negative is during a 5 day stay out room wasn't cleaned once

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

GREAT LITTLE GUEST HOUSE IF YOU WANT TO BE SLIGHTLY OUT OF TOWN. 10-15MIN STROLL TO CENTRE. REALLY FRIENDLY STAFF AND WONDERFUL AUTHENTIC TEAK AND BAMBOO PROPERTY. WOULD DEFINITELY RETURN OR RECOMMEND. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 bře 2017
9.1

This is a great little hostel for some quiet time in the city, if you don't mind using taxis, uber or good old fashioned walking to get into the old town. The staff and rooms were fantastic, however the old town is about a 10 to 15 minute walk, and the area didn't feel the safest at night. However use taxis for less than a few dollars and this is a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2017
9.4

The good: Nice facility, very nice rooms, air conditioning, nice central area with tables, wonderful and sweet staff, quiet The bad: A little far outside the city (might be a plus for you) Overall: Excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
9.4

We stayed in an air conditioned room with a private bathroom, we were very happy with all aspects of the room, especially given the cheap price. The staff were very welcoming. Breakfast wasn't included in the price but was available and very nice. We were happy to walk to the old town each time we went, meaning the location was perfect as it was nice and quite being out of the centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.1

This is a fantastic guesthouse with all the facilities - massage parlour next door, kitchen and maps. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and bathroom is also very clean and great value for money. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 led 2017
9.1

Everything was ok, just make sure you light a Mosquito incent before you take off your pants in the outside toilet. The place is a converted Lanna style wooden house.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
9.1

We felt really good at Parami. Stayed for 5 nights. The only faults were: a very noisy bed spring and air condition and gaps in the bathroom ceiling allowing a lot of mosquitoes to enter the room. Otherwise great service and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 led 2017
9.7

We had a great time in Parami Guesthouse, the room was clean, as described, WiFi and AC was great, location was good, 10 minutes walk from Night Bazaar which is awesome for the price, the lady helped us with everything we needed, from helping us reserve seats in a restaurant to arranging our trip to Pai afterwards. Thanks a lot Parami (:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thinspirit
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.0

Cute cottage like guesthouse just off the river. Staff was friendly and polite. We had a room right under the stairs so other guests leaving made a lot of noise in our room with their luggage. They had super cute kittens we loved playing with during breakfast. Location wasn't too close to the main city but lots of nice restaurants and cafes along that strip. Overall a decent place to stay and would recommend but mostly for older vacationers, not young backpackers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.