Hostelworld.com

Parami Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
Parami Guesthouse Located at 210 - 212 Charoenrat Rd., , Chiang Mai.
Parami Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50000 210 - 212 Charoenrat Rd.
87% 498
18.7936047 99.0014558
Parami Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 bře 2016
8.9

Zeer mooi guesthouse, hele nette kamers en vriendelijk personeel (al moet je ze soms even zoeken als je ze wat wilt vragen). Het centrum (old town) is ongeveer 20 min lopen en we zijn geen andere backpackers tegen gekomen. Daarom zijn we na 2 nachten naar een hostel gegaan dat op de rand van old town zit (Lantern House Backpackers, ook aan te raden). Maar verder een top guesthouse! Erg behulpzaam personeel ook.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 úno 2016
7.4

Parami Guesthouse is in a great part of town, right next to the river with lots of places to eat close by and about 15-20 minute walk to the city and all the great temples. Our room was nice and clean, air conditioned and hot showers. The only thing was the lady who owned the place seemed to be doing EVERYTHING! Checking in guests, making breakfast, helping guests with plans etc and cleaning up as well as running the massage place next door - I felt too guilty to ask for a massage!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2015
9.4

The owner was ridiculously helpful with everything! This place was super quite and peaceful, yet if I needed something, I was able to have it it very quickly. The breakfast was good too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 pro 2015
6.9

There is a lot of traffic noise in tge night and so we left after 1 night.despite paying for two (and booking for 4)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2015
7.7

The windows of the bedroom had no glass during our visit. This allowed insects to come into the bedroom and bathroom. This also meant that the room became warm. Other than that the stay was very worthwhile and we would gladly stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2015
9.7

Great place with tasty breakfasts and incredible coffee ;) The host lady is very nice and cares a lot for her guests. The room is clean and furnished in a thai traditional way so its a nice point on your travel map ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2015
8.3

Enjoyed our stay, nice and clean and owner was really helpful with great English.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 lis 2015
7.7

Lovely little guesthouse right by the ping river, close enough to the markets and nightlife, but out enough for it to be quiet at night. Our room was really nice, with a private terrace, however try and request an upstairs room as the floorboards are very noisy when people walk across them. I read lots of reviews about mozzies when I was looking for a hostel in chiang Mai, but honestly how can you ever avoid them ?! Don't let those reviews put you off, we didn't find it a problem at all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
20 lis 2015
8.6

Had a great stay here and will definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 lis 2015
9.4

Great place, on the riverside near some great bars. About a 15 minute walk into the old city, passing over a bridge and through some markets along the way. If walking isn't your thing, just flag down a red truck taxi (songthaew) - 40 baht from Parami to old town. Staff was really helpful, helped me book some trips. Nice coffee shop and fast wifi!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.