Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paradise Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 led 2017
7.7

Very good area to relax with amazing views-not really communal area though. Bungalows are very good-clean and the fan is very good. Cold showers are slightly tough in the evening when it is actually slightly cold. But overall good value and makes you feel like your staying in a top quality hotel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 led 2017
8.6

Stayed here twice. Lovely place in great location with views out across the sea. There's a bar area with hammocks and cushions to sit in to enjoy the view and huts to do the same. It's quiet during the day though at night blaring music from a local bar is a distraction. WiFi throughout the premises but no power points in the cheapest "C" shacks at the back. The "A" shacks have a private patio with views out over the water. Only about 10mins walk to two beaches, very close to Lonely Beach town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
9.4

Amazing place! The location was great as there are many bars and restaurants around so you dont have to drive at night. Atmosphere was amazing, exactly what you will expect from a Thailand Island. Our bungalow was the cheapest one so it was really basic; bed and bathroom. For us that was enough but they also have other options. Anyway the common spaces were exactly like paradise. 100% recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.9

Staff was very kind and friendly. The views were the best part of the trip. Bungalow accommodations are average. Could use some updates. Overall incredible stay. Will come back again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
5.1

Wir hatten aufgrund der Bilder andere Bungalows erwarten, als die die wir für den gebuchten Preis bekommen haben. Unsere Hütte hatte kein richtiges Fenster, sondern nur Holzklappen, die zum Lüften aufgeklappt werden konnten. Das Bad war open air, es regnete rein und auch Blätter und eine Ameisenstraße waren zu finden -> Bad in keinem guten Zustand. Bett war sehr hart. Es gab keine Moskitonetze. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, der Gemeinschaftsbereich schön. Lage etwas abgelegen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
8.6

Awesome Lobby and super friendly staff! According to the price we paid we didn't expect much. The stunning view and the comfy chill out places made our stay unforgettabe though. The rooms were alright and if you don't mind some leaves and dirt or getting wet while sitting on the toillet when it rains, in the outside bathroom, you'll be more than happy with the Bungalows. All in all the perfect place to stay in Lonely Beach

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2016
4.9

I was expecting a nice room because the price, The place where to have breakfast, drinks, etc is really nice, staff aswell. But let's talk about the room... First, the bathroom wasn't clean, I don't want to explain how was the toilet, it was disgusting.. The bathroom was really dusty et dirty ! About the room, crazy thing : no place where to charge your phone Seriously? Really noisy because bars around And I found few BIG WORM everywhere in my clothes when I left. A nightmare.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 pro 2016
9.4

Basic bungalow but very nice hangout area and the staff is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.0

Great place to stay just when u book an expensive bungalow, the cheap bungalow is quiet hardcore, hard bed, condition, huge termits and ants, half open roof above the bathroom. But overall is great, nice and relaxing restaurant, you can snorkel in front of bungalows. Owner really friendly.:)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
8.9

Были в конце ноября-начале декабря 2016 г. Размещение брали самое скромное. Душ с холодной водой, в домике нет никаких шкафчиков и полочек, даже гвоздиков ))) Но даже эти "сложности" не снижают качества отдыха в этом поразительном, атмосферном месте. Полный релакс, действительно ощущение, что находишься на острове, нет машин, посторонних людей, кругом зелень, птички, бабочки, бананы только что на голову не падают, гамаки у моря. Мы прожили там 10 дней и с удовольствием вернёмся!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.