Hostelworld.com

Paradise Cottage

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
Paradise Cottage Located at 104/1 Moo.1, South Koh Chang trad, Koh Chang.
Paradise Cottage
Thailand
Koh Chang 23170 104/1 Moo.1, South Koh Chang trad
79% 113
11.9992560 102.2985690
Paradise Cottage
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.9

Paradise cottage was amazing! It's the perfect location, right on the beach! The rooms could have been nicer and the beds were extremely hard but the location and common area outweigh the rooms. The staff is extremely nice and friendly. Would stay at again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2016
6.0

Really friendly staff, beautiful view on the sea, delicious food at the restaurant. Beds were hard, no aircondtion (only ventilator), no electric sockets in the cottage, toilets stink really hard, some mosquitos and centipedes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
4.6

When booking make sure what room you book. There are huts that are not good value for money, and the standard room (the cement one) also too expensive compare with other hotels. Our hut smelled horrible and there are no plugs.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
9.4

Nice place and good value for the $. Safe place. Easy to find. Good staff. Would come again. Food good. Still think the cheap bungalows need stronger lights. Would be good to provide one chair in front of each bungalow also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
8.9

Nice place, Nice people working there ! The atmosphere is beautiful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 bře 2016
8.0

Janet (I think) is he lady who owns it and she is lovely charming and helpful. Room I stayed in was extremely basic but what do you expect for such a cheap price. Communal area was awesome and not that it matters but wifi was also great! Cheers Janet/Jane/some kind of J

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2016
6.3

Everything was great exept the area, Lonely Beach, only bars and tatoo shops in a bad atmosphere and the bungalows. We took the cheapest ones wich were cheap but dirty and whithout any comfort inside. The beds were hard like Wood. Well I would recommand this place for the view, the staff, the food, but not for the standard bungalows and the area...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2016
7.1

Villas in bar area are amazing. Huts were ok, would have been better if there was a mosquito net. Beds were very uncomfortable. Food was great too

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2016
10.0

Fantastic staff! The owners have Been the most helpfull on all of our trip, and amazing location, just outside the village. Even though Its amazing Its Also very cheap, even the food is really good and cheap. If you're going to koh chang, Its the perfect place to be, i know we wanna go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2016
8.0

I would definetly recommend paradise cottages. I booked the less expensive cottage from 400 bath. The cottage is big enough and the van keeps you cool enough at night. What I did dislike is that there's not much light inside bc of the one tiny lamp. Also even when the toilet was closed, the stench of the sewer came into my cottage sometimes. (A lot of bugs inside too, but logical its a cottage). I loved the location, close enough to party but no noise at night! Loved the hammocks. Great staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.