Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paradise Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.5
Paradise Cottage Located at 104/1 Moo.1, South Koh Chang trad, Koh Chang.
Paradise Cottage
Thailand
Koh Chang 23170 104/1 Moo.1, South Koh Chang trad
77% 141
11.9992560 102.2985690
Paradise Cottage
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.9

Staff was very kind and friendly. The views were the best part of the trip. Bungalow accommodations are average. Could use some updates. Overall incredible stay. Will come back again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
5.1

Wir hatten aufgrund der Bilder andere Bungalows erwarten, als die die wir für den gebuchten Preis bekommen haben. Unsere Hütte hatte kein richtiges Fenster, sondern nur Holzklappen, die zum Lüften aufgeklappt werden konnten. Das Bad war open air, es regnete rein und auch Blätter und eine Ameisenstraße waren zu finden -> Bad in keinem guten Zustand. Bett war sehr hart. Es gab keine Moskitonetze. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, der Gemeinschaftsbereich schön. Lage etwas abgelegen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
8.6

Awesome Lobby and super friendly staff! According to the price we paid we didn't expect much. The stunning view and the comfy chill out places made our stay unforgettabe though. The rooms were alright and if you don't mind some leaves and dirt or getting wet while sitting on the toillet when it rains, in the outside bathroom, you'll be more than happy with the Bungalows. All in all the perfect place to stay in Lonely Beach

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2016
4.9

I was expecting a nice room because the price, The place where to have breakfast, drinks, etc is really nice, staff aswell. But let's talk about the room... First, the bathroom wasn't clean, I don't want to explain how was the toilet, it was disgusting.. The bathroom was really dusty et dirty ! About the room, crazy thing : no place where to charge your phone Seriously? Really noisy because bars around And I found few BIG WORM everywhere in my clothes when I left. A nightmare.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 pro 2016
9.4

Basic bungalow but very nice hangout area and the staff is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.0

Great place to stay just when u book an expensive bungalow, the cheap bungalow is quiet hardcore, hard bed, condition, huge termits and ants, half open roof above the bathroom. But overall is great, nice and relaxing restaurant, you can snorkel in front of bungalows. Owner really friendly.:)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
8.9

Были в конце ноября-начале декабря 2016 г. Размещение брали самое скромное. Душ с холодной водой, в домике нет никаких шкафчиков и полочек, даже гвоздиков ))) Но даже эти "сложности" не снижают качества отдыха в этом поразительном, атмосферном месте. Полный релакс, действительно ощущение, что находишься на острове, нет машин, посторонних людей, кругом зелень, птички, бабочки, бананы только что на голову не падают, гамаки у моря. Мы прожили там 10 дней и с удовольствием вернёмся!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
5.4

Cogimos este hostel para 1 noche y antes de 24h nos dimos cuenta de que no era la isla donde teníamos pensado ir. Ibamos a Koh Si Chang, no a Koh Chang... Error. Envié un e-mail explicando mi equivocación y pidiendo mil disculpas, pero me contestaron que NO nos devolverían el dinero. Así ha sido, hemos pagado una noche que no hemos disfrutado, por nuestra culpa claro, pero siempre esperas un mínimo de comprensión que aquí no pasó. Lastima que por 6€ se lleven una mala critica y un cliente menos.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 zář 2016
10.0

Beautiful location overlooking the ocean, Staff are amazing and super friendly! In a great spot 2 min walk to town but when your in the resort it feels like your miles away. I'd definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • blakekjane7070
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
7.7

Nice place. Huts are in great shape and the staff was very friendly. However, I'd recommend just going to the hostel and requesting a hut instead of booking in advance. They charge more for their huts when you book online. If you just show up and request a hut you will save 20+ Thai baht per night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.