Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,000 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,000 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.1
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos Located at Paradise Beach, , Mykonos.
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Paradise Beach
76% 1000
37.4110052 25.3559947
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 říj 2016
6.6

This hotel does not offer free wifi for it's guests because they don't really care about their guest. You have to walk to the club to get the free wifi there. Old guy from the reception is the most rude person i've met in my entire life. They have these little kittens spread all over the hotel area and I found one very little that was missing from the mother. When I went there to the reception and mentioned that, he started SCREAMING THAT I SHOULD LEAVE THE CATS ALONE (aparently he hates it).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 zář 2016
4.9

The service here was horrible. We looked at our mattresses and there were massive blood stains. I have never seen a bed so disgusting. We told the front desk and they didn't even apologize or offer a solution. We ended up leaving that day. The location is great but it's not worth it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 zář 2016
9.7

Superior triple room. Lovely clean room with complimentary bottled water and some toiletries. Room serviced daily, replacing partially used soap and all towels - in part nice, but in part quite environmentally wasteful. Beds, in particular the third, quite old and uncomfortable. Otherwise, great room with lovely little balcony to sit out on. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ppfarj8042
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
28 zář 2016
9.7

Beach Paradise Resort was a great surprise!I got my reservation upgraded free of charge and the room was extremely nice!Actually the whole trip to Mykonos was absolutely FANTASTIC!Breakfast tasted even better with such beautiful view of the beach and the vibe was awesome day and night! Only downside:Wifi was very poor in the rooms and you had to purchase from 10am to 8pm from a shop. No free wifi and reception couldn't help selling credits, but in those hours I was away enjoying beaches/town!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

Loved it! Really nice people and close to the nightlife!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

The best place I have ever stayed in my life , the scene is too hype. Amazing party, great food , no sleep. If your looking for a good time paradise beach resort has got you. My only regret is going for only 2 nights, you need 3 nights minimum. Island hopping in Greece isn't island hopping in Greece if you don't hit up paradise. One love.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
4.6

HATED THIS PLACE! The rooms are literally inside a nightclub that doesn't close until 7am. We were there three nights and got no sleep. The clubs are sleazy and dirty and the beach is littered with trash. On top of that it is grossly overpriced and I got food poisoning from one of the many unhygienic places you can buy food. However, if you are a trashy 19 year old with absolutely no dignity, this is the place for you. Whatever you do, do not pay for the breakfast which is covered in flies.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

Nice rooms and the staff are all friendly. You'll only use your room just to sleep in. Wasn't told that you have to pay for wifi until we turned up. But you can still use it for free outside the rooms. Good location if you like to be right next to the party!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.9

Nos quedamos en las habitaciones privadas y más que un hostel es un hotel. Cómodo con baño privado, aire acondicionado y en una de las habitaciones una terraza con vista al mar. No es un lugar tranquilo, a quienes no les guste la fiesta no les recomiendo parara acá dado que hay música y ruido las 24 horas. Todo espectacular y cómodo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
7.1

Muy caro para los servicios que tiene. Los cuartos son malos excepto el más caro de todos...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.