Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 526 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 526 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.4

Best hostel we have stayed in so far. Great location, the place is maintained throughout the day, and the kitchen is great for cooking. Nothing bad to say about this place!!!! Could use security lockers in rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel con buena relación calidad-precio. Dan mucha facilidad para reservar las excursiones en Paracas y traslados ciudades cercanas a buen precio. Muy recomendable la habitacion doble simple con baño compartido. Estaría buenísimo que incluyeran desayuno, pero la cocina esta bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.1

We had a good stay, and the location is really good. The staff were really friendly and helpful. There is no bar (which we though was essential to a backpackers), but we were allowed to buy beer and bring it inside. Because they don't serve breakfast, the kitchen got really crowed in the mornings, and there was no space to put anything in the fridge. A good place to go and eat close by is: Misk'i! And we wouldn't recommend Restaurant Paracas, it's overly priced for what you get!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 led 2017
10.0

We only stayed one night but we were very pleased with this hotel! We took the organized tour for Isla ballestas and it was great. We had a private room and it was super clean. Beds were comfortable. Thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leosphotodiary
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 led 2017
8.6

PROS: nice staff (especially the "Hostel-daddy"), well- equipped kitchen, hot strong showers, close to the beach, you can rent really good bikes (to do the tour by yourself), comfy beds, Hostel itself is lovely CONS: facilities are not always super clean, fridge could be better cleaned/sorted out, can't use the kitchen after 10pm so no late night cooking possible guys haha;) We would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 led 2017
8.6

Hostal bien situé, calme et parties communes très agréables (extérieurs, "salle à manger", transats, hamacs à disposition). Dommage que le petit déjeuner ne soit pas proposé. Je recommande cet hostal sans souci.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
7.7

WiFi did not work often; bathrooms dirty (toilet paper trash always full; no soap 3 days long)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jessiepes
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
7.7

The hostel was fine. Staff was very helpful and kind. I liked the tours they offered. Good prices too. However, I didn't like the showers all that much, they were usually quite dirty. The hostel was pretty noisy during the night too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
5.7

L'auberge n'est pas vraiment ce à quoi je m'attendais. Dès l'arrivée on tombe sur une réceptionniste qui n'a pas l'air d'aimer vraiment son travail et qu'on a l'air d'embêter plus qu'autre chose. On nous conduit vers le dortoir, mais on se trompe à plusieurs reprises de chemins, donc avec la chaleur et les gros sacs, on commençait à être lassées. Et pour finir la propreté reste à revoir. Les points positifs : le gérant qui parle bien anglais, la localisation, et les offres pour les activitee

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.4

Auberge très bien située dans Paracas, proche du terminal de Cruz del Sur. Le bâtiment est immense, avec une forte capacité d'accueil, ce qui peut expliquer en partie des sanitaires pas toujours propres. Cependant tout est fait pour que tout le monde est sa douche et de la place dans la cuisine. Les espaces communs sont agréables. Nous avons réservé nos tours avec le gérant de l'auberge à un très bon prix et tout s'est très bien passé. Eau chaude et bon WiFi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.