Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 555 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 555 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jamesevans34
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2017
7.7

Average hostel. Wifi doesn't work great. Very very public bathrooms so no privacy. Friendly staff. Good kitchen. No atmosphere. Not noticeably clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.3

I liked this place. The staff are pleasant. It's very central. My negative would be about the room. It was a double private. It was at the top of the house so the sun was constantly shining on it, making it extremely hot whenever we went in and impossible to nap in. The only window opened out onto the corridor so we could not open that at night for security reasons. There were also no bedside lamps - only a main light

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.1

It was a very nice place with a very nice kitchen, comfortable beds and generally a good internet connection

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
9.7

La verdad q solo me quede una sola noche todo muy bien atendido por sus propios dueños y esta muy cerca de todo ademas es una cuidad hermosa para quedarse mas de un dia

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2017
9.7

Buena ubicación, linda habitación, colchones suaves, todo muy limpio, locker dentro de las habitaciones, espacios comunes amplios y limpios. La Sra. Lidia muy amable y su esposo también. Tienen tours a precios cómodos y especiales para los huéspedes, lo recomiendo 100%, de hecho que volvería a hospedarme aquí.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 bře 2017
5.1

No atmosphere here. The room was out of reach of any wifi. Just soulless really. But a cheap place to stop over for a night tops

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
24 bře 2017
8.0

Nice and quiet hostel run by a lovely couple. They offer tours and transportation to Huacachina for a fair price. However, toilets often didn't work and could be a lot cleaner. Overall a nice hostel with a good location within town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.4

The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Alberto and Lidia. Alberto especially took pain to help me not just with Paracas but beyond, so I did not have to worry about my activities around Paracas. The hotel looks very clean. The only thing I would add is the bath room needs to be more functional by adding some hooks for clothes/towels, etc. The location is really the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.1

Nice hostel room was good, beds were comfortable everything was all really clean. Nice roof terrace with shade where you can see out to the ocean. We used the kitchen which had enough pans, pots etc. Not the hostels fault but do be aware at the moment there is building work next door and this meant that 7.30am a jack hammer was going on our bedroom wall and went for alot of the day. Not anything they can do about it but it was annoying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
5.1

The man who worked at the front desk was very rude. He was shouting at people to move out of the way. It was very chaotic and an unwelcoming atmosphere. They run tours out of the hostel so there are tons of people in the lobby all of the time. We barely had room to cook or store food because the kitchen was so crowded (one of the stoves didn't work). I don't even want to imagine this hostel in the high season. We were upstairs and the Internet didn't work at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.