Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paracas Backpackers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Valentin6942
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čer 2017
8.9

Wir haben Paracas als Zwischenstation für die Islas Ballestas und den Nationalpark mitgenommen. Die Touren dort konnte man alle über das Hostel buchen und hatten einen fairen Preis. Eine Weiterfahrt nach Huacachina konnte man ebenfalls für 20 S buchen. Das Hostel selbst war sehr sauber und hatte alles, was man für den kurzen Aufenthalt braucht. Wie gesagt, Parcas ist eine Durchlauf Stadt. Würden das Hostel jeder Zeit wieder empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.3

Pretty good hostel. Wasn't there for too long so I didn't use the kitchen. I never got any hot water. Also, it says English speaking but nobody working there speaks English. Aside from those, it was mostly a satisfying experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.9

A very clean hostel with a lot of space for all its guests to chill. The shared kitchen is big enough for a couple of people to cook at the same time and is fully equipped. The rooms are small but big enough. Only the sheets don't fit around the mattresses and with every turn you are afraid you will lay on the dirty mattress.. the staff is nice and helpful and offer tours for reasonable prices. The wifi is not the best but is sufficient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • carol_97
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

Schönes, helles Hostel in guter Lage. Ca. eine Minute zur Promenade und zu jeglichen Minimarkets. Die Dachterasse hat einen schönen Ausblick auf das Meer mit tollen Sonnenuntergang. Küche ist immer sauber und groß genug für die kochenden Gäste. Zudem gibt es zwei süße Hauskatzen, welche in der Rezeption (die meiste Zeit) sich befanden. Man lernt viele Leute kennen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 čer 2017
7.7

Gute Lage des Hostels, gute Führung und stets sauber. Leider funktionierte das Internet so gut wie nie. Atmosphäre war keine vorhanden. Gut ausgestattete Küche und bequeme Betten. Empfehlenswert für ein paar Nächte. Essen besser mitnehmen oder in Pisco einkaufen gehen da in Paracas teuer und nicht grosse Auswahl.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alexbox
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.7

Fabulous. Lovely witty receptionist , helpful and flexible staff , and everything you need. Clean and comfortable (we stayed in a private double room) and good value . Couple of nice friendly cats roaming the place too . Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.6

Staff were very friendly, although didn't speak much English. One of the ladies made some rice pudding for us, which was a nice surprise. It's a quiet hostel, with an area for chilling but the atmosphere is nothing special. Room was nice and clean. The shower was warm, which was great. We didn't have a locker in our room but the door locked. The wifi was the worst I'd come across in any hostel. There were a few different ones but couldn't connect to any of them or constantly dropping out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.6

The private rooms at Paracas Backpackers are clean, comfortable and very affordable! There are also enough showers and toilets so we didn't have to wait at all. The rooftop terrace is a great place to chill out and the kitchen is well equipped. We found the staff very friendly and helpful! Unfortunately there wasn't too much of an atmosphere, but that might be because there are so many private rooms. At least we got some good sleep! We would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dstober
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.0

Pros: - good / central Location - friendly owners, Lidia was very welcoming (in both Spanish & English) Cons: - the whole building is very open space (I.e. Noise from other floors can be easily heard all over the place which I have to admit happened only once during the two nights I was staying otherwise a rather quite hostel)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.3

Posizione perfetta, personale è caloroso e disponibile. Cucina spaziosa e con tutto il necessario. Non è esattamente un ostello per backpacker: i dormitori sono davvero cari. Sono stata in quello da dieci, i letti erano comodi ed era spazioso, ma era al terzo piano e il bagno al piano terra. Dato che la maggior parte sono camere private, il pubblico è di conseguenza quindi l'atmosfera non è da backpacker. I bagni non erano sempre pulitissimi ma sempre con acqua calda.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.