Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 39 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 10.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 39 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 10.0
Pansion Glory Located at Medjugorje, , Medjugorje.
Pansion Glory
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Medjugorje Bosnia And Herzegovina 88266 Medjugorje
98% 39
43.1956107 17.6592778
Pansion Glory
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.1

Es un hostal pequeñito y muy mono, con unos dueños encantadores.Las habitaciones no son muy grandes pero son aceptables.Está bien ubicado y con aparcamiento.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
10.0

They're a beautiful, kind, unassuming, and generous family. The whole hostel is one big long family legacy, and a touching story - they're locals in the truest sense for generations. Lots of love is gone into it, and it's built more like a four star hotel, lots of land & privacy - spacious & beautiful granites & stones. They're happy to give rides, loan their bikes, even their car! When I arrived & called them, they just came immediately and picked me up. Pretty sure I'll be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 zář 2016
10.0

This place is amazing. The rooms are clean and big and comfortable and mine had a balcony. The best part was the kindness of the couple. The location is a little bit of a walk to the center, maybe 20 minutes, but Marija gave me rides into town several times and they offered me their bike too. It was a lovely place. I recommend it to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.1

Moltó bello Mariana e Mario sonó carinissimi, attenti veramente gentili, le stanze sonó Moltó Belle, se vai con la macchina vi raccomando tanto questo posto se vai a piedi e un poco lontano di tutto, a me hanno prestato una bici per fare piu infretta 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.7

Just perfect!!! The place is a new building, very clean, charming, safe, beautiful. I love it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
10.0

Staff absolute angels. Very friendly and helpful. Thanks Sanya Tamara and Anne xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marisolmir
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čer 2016
10.0

It was amazing! They were already waiting for me at the bus station, and drive me the morning I left; they also borrowed me a bicycle to go thru the whole town, and gave me directions to do so. The place is a house that has being restored and even though it isn't ready yet it is really good, the rooms are clean and private. I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
9.7

El trato cálido, cercano y amable, además de la solución a todas nuestras inquietudes, fue lo que hizo de nuestra estancia en Pansion Glory una bendita experiencia. Gracias Mariana y Mario.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.