Hostelworld.com

Pans Place Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 705 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 705 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
81% 705
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čer 2016
4.3

The social area is directly next to the bungalows (which have paper thin walls) and it was difficult to sleep with people yelling and talking all night. The no air con accompanied with thin mattresses and rock hard pillows made it even harder. Staff were helpful however did nothing to stop the noise at night. Our belongings felt safe as our bungalow was locked every time we left. Food was average.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čer 2016
8.6

Cool place! Cool folk! Cool cool all round!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2016
8.6

1인실 개인 룸이었습니다. 에어컨은 없었지만 선풍기로도 충분히 버틸만했고요. 방비엥 메인 스트릿 근처에 있어 길찾기 편했습니다. 배낭여행자들에게 알맞는 곳이 아닌가 싶네요. 다만 기대를 가지고 올 시설은 아닙니다. 같은 배낭여행자들 만나기 좋고 저렴한가격대비 지내기 좋은 곳입니다. 일하시는분들도 친절하시고요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2016
8.0

Räume teilweise ohne Klimaanlage Ruhige Lage Günstiges Frühstück im Hostel eigenen Bistro verfügbar Nettes und freundliches Personal

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čer 2016
7.1

Hostel ma bardzo mila atmosfere. Pokojo to bungalowy. W moim buszowaly myszy. Pierwszego dnia nie bylo w ogole wody w prysznicu, drugiego - brak cieplej wody. Bardzo mila obsula. Darmowa woda.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 čer 2016
7.7

A nice place to stay, especially if you want to meet other backpackers. As stated in other reviews, this place only has a fan but it wasn't too hot for us as it rained at night. The staff was very helpful, the WiFi gets a little slow sometimes but overall a nice place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2016
3.4

How can you stay here? Their rooms except the main building was a temporary building made of bamboos. No locks, and anyone could get in. Not safe at all. Almost no wifi (even't cant be connected at the front. The worst ever. (I've visited 33 countries so far)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
8.9

We stayed in Pans for two nights. I don't recommend basic room as we had problems with lice on the first night. (Nothing unusual in a place like this.) We got moved to a standard room immediately despite late night hour, had our stuff disinfected and washed the day after, all without extra cost. Everything was handled perfectly. The staff gave us useful advice regarding Vang Vieng and the surroundings, which made our stay worthwhile and memorable. I highly recommend Pans.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
8.0

No wifi in room :-( price/location/room is good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
6.6

Decent hostel, extremely basic, however if you plan on sleeping do NOT stay here. The drunk bar-goers got home every night between between 2 and 5 am screaming outside our window with absolutely zero respect for people sleeping. Dogs start barking at roughly 6am and the windows block no part of this noise. All this plus the no air-con made for some sleepless nights that lead to us checking out ASAP. The staff are very friendly and did what they could but the overall atmosphere was not one we en

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.