Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pans Place Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 748 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 748 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.0
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
78% 748
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.4

Stayed in the 3 bed dorm (mats on floor) was so comfy and not too hot with just a fan. The chill out area with hammocks is great for meeting other travellers. A short walk from the main bars/river but nice and quiet at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.4

I loved my stay! Met the best people and had the best time on my trip so far! Staff is really friendly and helpful. People you meet there are great. Even though it is a party hostel, it's quite in the rooms. Walking distance to main street is 2 minutes and you can walk to the place where you get your tubes for the tubing in 5 minutes. Beds were okay and bathrooms & toilets as well, never really had to wait there. Everything is pretty clean. Will defiantly come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 srp 2016
6.3

The place has personality, it's easy to meet people, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the food's decent (I mostly just had breakfast). Gross bathrooms and the dorm huts are stuffy and dark, quite modest but good for budget minded.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
7.7

Bonne auberge de jeunesse, agréable, bien localisée ! Mais le service de laundry est à éviter : ils nous ont décoloré des habits et lorsque après avoir repris un t-shirt pour le relaver ils l'ont rendu déchiré, sans un mot d'excuse et au moment de partir( nous ne nous en sommes rendu compte qu'à l'auberge suivante)... pas très classe !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.3

Overall I found my stay quite odd. Restaurant was good, staff are friendly and water is free. BUT security could have been better, the dorms lacked lockers and the lockers in the foyer were visible from the street. The lockers were also small so only small valuables could be locked away. Cleanliness could have been better and the decor is a bit wavy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.1

The hostel is a bit expensive, the shared bathrooms and toilets are a bit dirty..BUT they have a swimmingpool, so go there and have a good time :) And it's a really big hostel with many people and I find it great how many people I got know in the six days I stayed there

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
4 srp 2016
6.3

Great location in the centre of town. Dorm accommodation is dated and very cosy (8 beds in a wooden hut). The wifi was weak in reception and not available elsewhere. Lockers were small and not in Rooms. Staff were passive most of the time. Cleanliness was ok but not great. Moved into private room after 1 night which was better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
9.1

Had heaps of fun at Pans, planned to stay for 1 day (ended up there for 4). The hostel is full of communal space which means making friends is constant. The rooms are small but you're backpacking through Laos so hopefully you aren't that 'precious' otherwise it's going to be a rough trip.. Just keep your stuff tidy and you'll be right.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
7.1

Gute, ruhige Lage. Nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal. Faire Preise für Getränke und Essen. Unser Zimmer leider etwas heruntergekommen (Boden löste sich ab; Schimmel im Bad, da Armatur direkt an der Wand montiert war und das Wasser in die Wand lief -> leicht schimmelig). Etwas für 2-3 Nächte, jedoch nicht länger.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
5.4

Wifi was non existent in any room of the hostel beyond receptin's desk. Rooms were clean and big enough but the nightclub next to the place made it impossible to sleep till 5am any day in the weekend even with earplugs; so good luck if you stay from Thursd-Sunday! Don't really get why this place is the first coming in my guide. It's worth spending a bit more money in a better location, all hostels/guest houses are in the same street so location it's cool but same with every others.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.