Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pans Place Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 807 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 807 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • chickbill
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 52 Recenze
19 úno 2017
9.4

I stayed in a room with shared bathroom. The beds were comfy, room was basic but with enough space. The bathroom was simple, but had a hot water shower. It is in a quieter location, but still walking distance to the bars and restaurants. There is a great place across the street to go for a cheap breakfast, lunch or smoothie.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 úno 2017
7.1

The hostel is located a bit further down the main road which is nice as you're not staying in the middle of the party area. The room I was in didn't even have beds, but "Lao style" mattresses on the floor which were pretty uncomfortable. Otherwise it's a nice and relaxed place with a good mix of people. The internet connection really wasn't good, but that's typical for Laos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.6

Our group had a great stay at Pan's Place. The owner helped us to book minivan for our trip to Luang Prabang for the following morning . Ideal for short stay in Vang Vieng

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.4

Neil the owner was very kind and accommodating. The other staff were great too. Played good music. Nothing crazy not a party place. Food was excellent. Close to everything. Movie room was complete with lots of seating and over 600 movies. Our room was clean and bright. No complaints, very lovely. Oh and prompt laundry service as well! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.7

Loved my stay so much I extended my stay good helpful staff...good location even though vang vieng is a small town.. Assisted with tickets.... Would like lockers under bed but shacks so not possible..there is a small security box for rental but overall brilliant stay will stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.4

Great value for money. Private room with fan and bathroom was simple but that's all we needed. Good location, close enough to the party area and quiet enough at night. We loved the idea of a TV room where you can chill and watch a movie (apparently they have about 600 films to choose from). Friendly staff, decent wifi. I recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
7.1

Nous avons eu un peu peur le premier jour à cause du bruit en arrivant mais cela a vite été fini. Nous avons très bien dormi! Le personnel pourrait être plus sympathique par contre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 úno 2017
9.7

Nice chill place to stay with a good vibe. Awesome staff and dorm beds were comfy. Great value and I enjoyed not being in a crazy party hostel like some of the more central ones. Close to everything and I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.6

Nice place. Good restaurant. Close to everything. Nice atmosphere. Helpful staff. We would stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.6

Great hostel run by a mix of Western and local staff. Plenty of bathrooms and showers. Very good attached restaurant. Would stay here again, it's a very plesant place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.