Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pans Place Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 864 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 864 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.1

Yep decent place, enjoyed our stay. Friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
22 čvc 2017
7.4

Very friendly and happy place and good value, but you get what you pay for - the rooms are very basic, the bed covers are too big (and a bit damp) and the fans are very strong so you either freeze or sweat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • cowface18121433
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.0

Cheap as chips hostel. It's a place to get your head down. Good food portions as well in the onsite restaurant , simple but quality food I thought, certainly filled a whole. Hosts where great and accommodating. My only complaint is the poor wifi , had to go to another place just to get a steady connection to book the next leg of the travels but that's it really. For £3 night , can't really argue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
7.7

Pan's place was a quiet, relaxed hostel that was really centrally located. It did really nice cheap food, had free drinking water and organised activities and busses really easily. Lockers were near reception, not the room, and there were fans instead of AC, but this was all fine and didn't cause any hassle. There were also 2 cute puppies!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čer 2017
9.4

A great hostel with a back garden that you can enjoy the silence even though it's 5 minute from the centre. Great place to relax and chill on the hammocks I would recommend this place and stay here again. It's not a party hostel but you can still meet people and go tubbing on the river together which was the highlight. The private room was cute comfortable and clean, very simple but worth it. The food in the restaurant was only Ok and the staff could be a big note welcoming but had a good stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 kvě 2017
8.0

Chill hostel in vang vieng right by the bus stop. A little quiet when I was there but I guess that could be attributed to it being the off season

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
6.6

For 30000 kip it's worth the price, but don't expect much. The dorm bungalows are very tired and cramped, there is so light or power adaptor by the beds. Fan only. Bathrooms are outside and weren't particularly clean. The owner is lovely and whilst I didn't eat there people said the food was good. Not a bad option for Vang Vieng given the limited choice of hostels in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
6.0

Not the best hostel. It does the job though. The room gets extremely hot as only a fan to cool you down. Staff are always nice when ordering food or asking questions

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 dub 2017
5.1

Extremely expensive for what it is.. breakfast isn't even included. NO A/C. The room was just ok. Old bed with old sheets that didn't smell clean. The owner has an attitude. Not acomodating. NO A/C NO A/C!! Keep looking for a better option.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I would suggest that it is maybe you who has an attitude. If you had read the description on Hostelworld it states very clearly, there is no free breakfast, no AC and the price so how any of these things were a surprise to you I have no idea.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
6.0

Very stingy and money grabbing. yiu have to pay fees for a lot of unescery things.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Not really sure what the 'fees' being mentioned here are. We have free water, free lockers, free computers, free movie room, free towels, free soap etc etc etc. Perhaps next year you should holiday elsewhere instead of one of the poorest countries in SE Asia and then you can really complain about the prices.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.