Hostelworld.com

Pans Place Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 662 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 662 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
82% 662
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
26 dub 2016
6.6

I'm sure there is Better keep looking or just get a place when you land.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.3

Nice place. I'd recommend getting your own room if you can afford the extra 21000 kip as its just a bit nicer to have your own space. Staff are very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. They have all the info that you'd need for your stay here. I loved the baguettes and omelets and the classic rock! Great spot- would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.0

We were pleased overall with this hostel. It's definitely no-frills and lacks some of the luxuries, however, they are very upfront about this and advertise as such. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is pretty central to everything. If you're looking to sacrifice some luxuries to have a cheap hostel with great staff/location, then this is the place. If you want something with A/C or other luxuries then you probably want to look elsewhere. Wifi could be better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the honest review, We are very glad that you appreciated the hostel for exactly what it is. It really is in a great location and the staff do their best to make sure everyone is enjoying themselves. To any potential guests reading this, we sincerely encourage you to check out the hostel description and photos on hostelworld prior to booking. We really hope you enjoy the rest of your trip, safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
6.9

The staff were always nice and helpful and the hostel is in a great spot the only bad thing is the room we stayed in was unbearably hot with its tiny little ceiling fan

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 dub 2016
5.4

bed bug warning!! very insecure, no locks for the dorms and the gate/main doors were open at all times. provided security lockers in the reception area tho. rooms were so small, you could barely fit your backpack or turn around. only one working socket i a 6 bed room... terribly hot although two fans in the room. fairly clean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. For anyone reading this review, we understand that you might be concerned about the security situation. We have opted to keep lockers by reception monitored by security cameras at all times to ensure the safety of guests' belongings. On top of this, we have security cameras in use throughout the property for the safety of our guests. We close and lock the main doors at 11:30pm every single night, so I'm not sure what this comment is in relation to. The gate will be closed but available for guests to come and leave as they wish. A night guard is present for the entire period that reception is locked. We really wish that you would have come and spoken to reception about the problems with your room. We cannot sort out an issue that we do not know exists, but are extremely willing to help if we know something needs fixing. For future reference, spacious, air-conditioned private rooms are not unheard of across Asia and might be more suitable for your needs.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.9

Nice place and nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.0

Location is relatively central, quick walk to most places. Free water filling.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 dub 2016
7.1

Centrally located (10 minute walk to the Tubing office, 5 minutes walk to Sakura Bar) and has a wide selection of food and drinks. The staff was always helpful. We stayed in a hut at the back of the property away from the wi-fi. I wish Hostel World made it clearer which room we had booked as we thought we had a booked a room in the actual hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
6.6

メインストリートに面し、立地は良いです。部屋はレセプションの後ろの敷地にあり、バンガロー風なのですが、とても狭く、2段ベッドが2つ入っていっぱいいっぱいです。隣のベットとの間も40〜50センチ程ととても狭く、窓がなく、電気を消すと真っ暗で居心地が悪かったです。扇風機が壁に一台取り付けられていましたが、上の段にしか当たらず、夜はとても寝苦しかったです。部屋ではWiFiもつながりませんでした。 ただ、スタッフはとても感じが良く、1泊で別の宿に移動したのですが、その旨を伝えると、快く承諾してくれました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
8.0

Very nice place, good location but quiet during night. Friendly staff that will help you define your activities and be at your disposal. Basic rooms but cleans.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.