Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pans Place Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.0
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
78% 740
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.3

Overall I found my stay quite odd. Restaurant was good, staff are friendly and water is free. BUT security could have been better, the dorms lacked lockers and the lockers in the foyer were visible from the street. The lockers were also small so only small valuables could be locked away. Cleanliness could have been better and the decor is a bit wavy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.1

The hostel is a bit expensive, the shared bathrooms and toilets are a bit dirty..BUT they have a swimmingpool, so go there and have a good time :) And it's a really big hostel with many people and I find it great how many people I got know in the six days I stayed there

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.3

Great location in the centre of town. Dorm accommodation is dated and very cosy (8 beds in a wooden hut). The wifi was weak in reception and not available elsewhere. Lockers were small and not in Rooms. Staff were passive most of the time. Cleanliness was ok but not great. Moved into private room after 1 night which was better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
7.1

Gute, ruhige Lage. Nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal. Faire Preise für Getränke und Essen. Unser Zimmer leider etwas heruntergekommen (Boden löste sich ab; Schimmel im Bad, da Armatur direkt an der Wand montiert war und das Wasser in die Wand lief -> leicht schimmelig). Etwas für 2-3 Nächte, jedoch nicht länger.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
5.4

Wifi was non existent in any room of the hostel beyond receptin's desk. Rooms were clean and big enough but the nightclub next to the place made it impossible to sleep till 5am any day in the weekend even with earplugs; so good luck if you stay from Thursd-Sunday! Don't really get why this place is the first coming in my guide. It's worth spending a bit more money in a better location, all hostels/guest houses are in the same street so location it's cool but same with every others.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
7.7

Great place if you want something cheap and staff were helpful. Stayed in 6bed dorm for first night then moved to private as it was very cramped

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.1

Located a short walk from all the bars and resturants it was easy to walk around but still very quiet and provided a very chilled atmosphere. There was a lot of information avalaible for all types of backpackers and no issues about coming back late. Our only concern was keys were left in a general bucket and you got your own back out, but otherwise a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.3

Twin rooms are very basic, two mattresses on the floor. Hammock area is a good area to meet other guests and relax. Also tables and chairs out the front of the hostel always seemed to be full with people, good atmosphere. Good location, surrounded by restaurants and other hotels. A range of food is also offered which tasted good. Staff were very friendly and helpful from the beginning, nothing was too much trouble for them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.7

Stayed in a private room, was great! Only note is there is no air con but the fan was more than sufficient. Has a great area to hang out outside as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.3

It was an average place to stay. We found the toilet/shower to be kind of dirty. Plus the toilet was clogged and one of the pipes was broken. The beds were a bit uncomfortable too. On the plus side, we really liked the staff - they were super friendly and laid back and they were constantly chatting with the guests. Food was good but we thought it was a bit pricey. Unsure if we'd stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.