Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Panda's Hostel - Stylish

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 29 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 29 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.7
Panda's Hostel - Stylish Located at Flat A, 11 Floor, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, , Hong Kong.
Panda's Hostel - Stylish
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat A, 11 Floor, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building
71% 29
22.2990130 114.1722180
Panda's Hostel - Stylish
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kenjienrieneke
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 lis 2016
2.9

Not easy to find. We booked a deluxe room (only one available on Hostelword) and it was a room of 2 by 3 meters, no window and it was dirty. Totally not what the pictures showed you. Asked about it by front desk. For 150 HKD more we could have a room with a window (??), which is the deluxe room (????). We asked for our money back and after a small argument he would "call somebody". After 15 minutes we had our money back. Hong Kong is expensive, but we rather pay more then to stay in this hole.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
4.3

The staff cannot provide the acommondation that I have booked.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.9

The place is rather cheap for HK standards, and is in a great location, but doesn't have much of an atmosphere. The hangout area is just one couch and people use it to talk until 3-5am. Not the most optimal stay I've ever had.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Danielmullins91
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.9

Good location. Small but clean. Friendly staffs

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
10.0

The staffs are pretty nice and kind (ex they let my friend who cannot find the place during the busy holiday to stay on their sofa), location is great, the room is really clean and comfortable, airconditional is good as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.0

I had to wander around as the host gave me confusing direction. I arrived HK early in the morning, so left baggage in hostel. When I came back there was a memo written that my baggage is in next mansion. It was not that pleasant experience to have. DO NOT EXPECT LONG CONVERSATION IN ENGLISH WITH THE HOST. Others were good. Hot shower, air conditioning, anyway you can leave your luggage earlier than your check-in, and the location is perfect (I stayed in female dorm in annex)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 čer 2016
7.1

It is not a bad place. However the worst part is that there are no lockers for any of your things, well there are lockers but they are for some reason used for cleaning storage not bags. The no locker situation is made worse because you have to leave your bags at the front desk (across the street) and someone is not always there during normal hours let alone at night or early morning. The location however is awesome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 čer 2016
8.0

Nice view from the room!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2016
7.1

Wifi was moderate, reception wasn't open often but the price and location were perfect. The rooms are small but recently refurbished and clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.