Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 733 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 733 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
Palmers Lodge Zagreb Located at Branimirova 25, , Zagreb.
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Branimirova 25
86% 733
45.8055667 15.9839272
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • nata_safina8690
  • Rusko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

I loved everything! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for writing this review, we appreciate your time and effort.We hope to host you again, and we wish you happy travels! :) :) :) PL team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
10.0

Danke, hat uns Spass gemacht. Gute Lage, nettes Team, mit der Tram muss man sich halt abfinden ;-) auch angenehm mit Kids. Bis zum nächsten Mal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
9.7

Great Hostel, everything is awesome accept the location. Sometimes it's a little bit noisy because of the trams. But you get just to it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review. As for the trams they are a part of every big city and we try to minimise the noise with our sound proof windows. We are very happy that you left satisfied and hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more ;) ! Kind regards PL team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.0

A decent stay. Good proximity to the train/bus station. Clean room. Huge lockers. Kitchen facilities not the best. Was told oven didn't work. One of the bathrooms had a lingering odor for the day and a half I was there. Overall good for a short stay. Not the best atmosphere but still managed to make a few friends

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
6.6

雙人房位於地下室一樓 外面電車 人聲 汽車聲音非常清楚 介意的人要三思

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.9

It was a pleasant stay in the Plamers Lodge Zagreb hostel. We only stayed there two nights, but have no complaints. The staff (Tatjana and Tomislav) is very nice, very friendly, easy-going and super helpful. The location is very good, easy to find. The only thing that could bother some people is the traffic light signals (if the windows are closed you can't hear the signals and traffic that much, but if the windows are open, it is rather loud and annoying).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are happy to see that you’ve recognized the highlights of the hostel, as well as our effort to make your stay enjoyable. It has been a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you soon again :) :) :) ! Kind regards, PL team

  • vasundhara1990
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.0

Nice staff, good location, close to main bus and train stations. Toilets were a little dirty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your time and effort for writing this review. We take pride in our location, staff and cleanliness in our hostel. Unfortunately it is hard to maintain high level of cleanliness through out the day in a six bed dorm. We are only sorry if you had any objection that you did not came to us directly, we would fix it instantly. We hope to host you again! Kind regards PL team

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 dub 2016
6.9

Seemed like anyone could have walked in off the street and got into room. Curtains didn't close meaning was light, people could see in and lots of traffic light/ tram noise. Other than that staff were nice and was clean enough and in a good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your time to write this review the staff is always there to help you. If You've had only just read the note on the window that says how to lower the window curtains or ask the receptionist for help you would not leave dissatisfied, turn to the staff in case you need some assistance. Kind regards PL team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.1

Très bonne auberge, personnel accueillant et aimable. Très bien situé, juste entre la gare routière et la gare ferroviaire. Bon accès wifi, salon et cuisine à disposition ainsi qu'un ordinateur. Propreté correcte. Seul inconvénient, seulement deux douches par étage dans lesquelles il y a aussi les toilettes, donc évitez d'y aller aux heures pleines :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

My stay at Palmers was enjoyable. The location was very close to the bus station and was about a 15 minute walk towards the center of the city and where the nightlife was. Overall the facilities and the rooms were very well kept and the staff made to sure keep it very clean at all times. This definitely was not a party hostel and was more on the mellow side which was nice because it was quiet. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, we are very proud of this review :) We take pride in our cleanliness and staff, and we are happy that you are happy with our service. It is very important to us as we see that our effort did not pass unnoticed :) We are very happy that you left satisfied and hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more! Kind regards PL team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.