Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 828 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 828 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Palmers Lodge Zagreb Located at Branimirova 25, , Zagreb.
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Branimirova 25
88% 828
45.8055667 15.9839272
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.1

Todo nuevo, camas amplias, aire acondicionado y calefacción. Personal atento. Cocina nueva muy limpia espaciosa. Justo entre la estación y el centro, bien ubicado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.7

Perfecto para descansar en zagreb. Cerca de la estación de tren y el centro. Perfectamente ubicado. La recepcionista que nos atendió era muy amable. Habitaciones con aire acondicionado. Solamente nos molesto un poco el ruido de la calle. De resto, perfecto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

자는 자그레브에서 잠만자고 아침일찍 스플리트로 이동하는 루트여서 이 숙소를 선택했어요~! 자그레브 기차역에서도 가깝고 버스터미널과도 가깝기 때문에 자그레브에서 잠만 잘 분들에게는 최적의 숙소라고 생각해요!! 다만 바로 앞에 트램이 지나가서 예민하신 분들은 잠 설칠 수도 있겠네여 저는 잘잤어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 직원분도 완전 상냥해요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

Nice location, close to the train & bus stations. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

I stayed at Palmers for one night. It's located about a 5 minute walk from the train station and a 10 minute walk to the bus station. It's alsp conveniently located about 10 minutes walk into the city centre. Staff were friendly and helpful, facilities were clean and comfortable. It's not a party hostel, so a good place to come and unwind. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.4

Habitacion limpia y cómoda,con baño dentro.Personal muy agradable y muy buen ambiente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.9

Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Hostel has options for day trips - we went to Plitvice Lakes. Decent location close to bus station - about 10-15 minutes to the main sights. WiFi barely works in the basement, and one of the bunks in our room had a broken locker. Nice sized, clean bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.9

Good place, friendly staff. Location is right in the middle of the city, trams stop right out front. Note: these trams also make a lot of noise, so if you're a very light sleeper, this may not be the place for you - it was for me nonetheless!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel. The reception girl was extremely nice and helped us with a problem we had in Plitvice. The hostel is very clean and has nice bathrooms !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, really friendly and helpful staff. Common areas were a bit busy but I guess they don't have that much space in such a central location. Overall a brilliant place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your nice review! :) Unfortunately, our common areas are indeed smaller than we would like them to be, but this can sometimes even contribute to a nicer, home-like atmosphere. All in all, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again sometime in the future! Kind regards and safe travels, PL team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.