Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 929 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 929 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Palmers Lodge Zagreb Located at Branimirova 25, , Zagreb.
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Branimirova 25
88% 929
45.8056095 15.9836889
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
8.9

The hostel was clean and quiet. It is like 8 'inutes walk from the train station and across the street from a mall with a movie theater and different restaurants. We stayed one night and the location was perfect. Staff were friendly and the place was quiet not much activity or socializing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 led 2017
9.4

Nice hostel in a great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Kitchen has your basic needs. Overall a pretty nice hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • littlekatie
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.9

We had a great time here. The rooms and beds were comfortable, bathrooms were always clean, excellent showers, decent kitchen and really friendly staff. It's an easy walk from the bus station and an all night (or maybe just late night) supermarket and everything we needed. Thanks especially to Marin for the chats, laughs and for helping us with getting a ride to the airport at 5:30am!! Would stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

Amazing stay! The staff makes it even greater. Perfect location, walking distance from train station and from city center. Beautiful facilities, I felt like home. Thank you to Dom at the front desk for being so nice! I will most def be back when in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 pro 2016
8.6

샤워실 물이 잘 안내려가서 씻을 때 불편했다. 버스터미널이나 역이랑 가까운 걸 원하면 위치가 좋다. 그 외에 무난했다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
9.4

スタッフの対応も、ホステルの雰囲気も素晴らしかったです!キッチンも完備されていて自炊も楽しめました。すぐ近くにトラムの駅もあり、バスターミナルにも鉄道の駅にも歩いていけました。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.4

Staffs here are si friendly and nice. They were so good. The location is perfect. It is close to downtown, close to bus stastion. And the price us also amazing. If i visit zagreb again i will definitely come to this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 pro 2016
9.4

Comfortable and very clean, good-sized kitchen and bathrooms. 12-minute walk from the bus station and 15-20 minute walk into the center of Old Town. Staff are really friendly and helpful: I didn't ask, but when I checked in, I was told that there were 3 guys staying in the 6-bed dorm that I had originally booked, so the receptionist upgraded me to a 4-bed female dorm. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • juvanni_lazza
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 55 Recenze
12 pro 2016
7.4

Not bad. Not much atmosphere but it was low season.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 pro 2016
10.0

The rooms are cleaned. Staff are very helpful. It's near to the train station and walkable to both bus station and the main city square. Worth the stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.