Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 984 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 984 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.7

Got to Zagreb super ill the staff were wonderful, only 5 mins from the station and everything you need nearby! My train wasn't till 11pm and they let me chill out in the lobby till I needed to go, great place to recharge batteries

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

We stayed in a private twin room with ensuite for two nights in the middle of May 2017. We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly, the room was lovely, and at a fantastic price! It is very conveniently located, 10-15 minute walk to the centre and 5 mins from the main train station. We were not looking for a party hostel and so this was a great stay for a quiet trip where we could get a good night's sleep. They also directed us to a fantastic free walking tour in the centre. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a good location, 5mins from bus and train station and 10 from city centre! Facilities were good and the rooms were clean. Friendly and helpful hosts all in all good experience !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.7

Nice location, near to bus station and train station and within walking distance to the main square as well. There is a locker for dorm bed. Wifi connection is good. Staffs are very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shaweeg5065
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.0

Wasn't the prettiest place. But served its function

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jakegilesphillips5919
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.9

I was only there for one night as a stopping point on a long journey, but the staff were very friendly, and considering my late check in were still helpful and showed me around. The room was cozy, but for the inexpensive price and the ideal location opposite the main train and bus stations I would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.4

Good location, near the main train station. Very kind staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • chelseapaterson
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.1

This is a really great place to chill. The staff are SUPER friendly & do everything they can to help. Has all the facilities you need, even got to use an iron for free. Right next to a bus stop to the zoo & everything else within walking distance. (Apart from lakes - 2hrs) We met some friendly people but quite a lot of older people who don't really talk. Everything was clean :) We had a noisy traffic light outside our window so you will need earplugs but overall we enjoyed our stay, Thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a good location, walking distance to many places. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable! We had a great stay! The bathroom was very spacious and comfy! We would highly recommend Palmers Lodge Zagreb!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 dub 2017
9.4

Great clean hostel with lovely staff in a great location walking distance to Zagreb old town. Hot showers, huge lockers good kitchen very comfortable place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.