Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 905 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 905 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Palmers Lodge Zagreb Located at Branimirova 25, , Zagreb.
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Branimirova 25
89% 905
45.8056095 15.9836889
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.1

ベッドにライトとコンセントあり。トイレとシャワーは同じで部屋の外にある。全体的に綺麗で満足でした。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel, staff really helpful and went out of their way to help! Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 říj 2016
7.4

Only stayed 1 night, staff mischarged me but was fine giving me the right amount back. I stayed in a 4 bed female dorm, but the room is right near the tram station so wear earplugs to sleep! Clean and good enough for a 1 night stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
29 říj 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, staff was friendly & helpful. Very large rooms, plenty of showers/toilets. Wifi worked great. Very close to bus & train stations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
7.7

Al lado de la estación de trenes y con varios lugares para comer cerca. El hostal es pequeñito (sobretodo los baños) y pareciera estar sucio incluso si han limpiado por su tamaño y poca iluminación. Las puertas de la habitación no cerraban bien pero los lockers funcionaban perfecto. Está bien para dormir de pasada por Zagreb, hasta dos noches no te hace problema.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
9.7

Everything was amazing. Polite staff, amazing location. Except weird smell in room. Probably previous guests smoked inside, so room had that weird smokey smell. 4/5

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 říj 2016
7.7

Boden im Bad war sehr dreckig, aber Vllt ist mir dass nur aufgefallen, weil es dass erste Hostel auf unserem roadtrip war. Staff war sehr bemüht und uns Fuß ist die Altstadt gut erreichbar. Wir dachten eig. Ein Parkplatz wäre dabei, aber es stellte sich dann heraus, dass es nur einen gibt und der war besetzt, somit mussten wir für einen privaten Parkplatz paar Meter weiter ca 8euro zahlen Sonst alles wichtige vorhanden. (außer wasserkocher und wlan in manchen Zimmern)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
17 říj 2016
8.3

Buena ubicación, a pasos de la estación de buses y 10' de la plaza principal. El muchacho de la recepción, Carlos, fue muy amable. La cocina está muy bien equipada y las camas cómodas. A los pisos de los baños les hacía falta secarlos y son un poco pequeños. Volvería a hospedarme, muy buen ambiente y calidad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • arindam77
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 říj 2016
8.6

I messed up my schedule and miscalculated my days which led to me spending just three hours there in the wee morning hours without even getting to check in but having to pay the full amount. He staff were friendly in this brief period and the location was absolutely superb you can't ask for much at this price!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 říj 2016
8.3

Good location near the bus station which is what I wanted. The rooms are quite cramped with very little extra space although large lockers, ditto the kitchen area. A big pro is the staff though who are super super friendly and will answer all questions and give you tips on seeing Croatia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.