Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Palmers Lodge Zagreb Located at Branimirova 25, , Zagreb.
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Branimirova 25
88% 778
45.8055667 15.9839272
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.7

We had a great stay here even though it was only for a night! Everything was clean and provided for us, well-equipped kitchen and good facilities. Thanks for the stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Best overall hostel yet. While some of the facilities could have been better, there's nothing else to mention.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.6

Very close to the station (both train and bus), making it ideal for a short stopover. Walking in to the city square will take about 15 minutes. Easy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kenziesaund
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

I couldn't figure out how to lock our personal dorm room, which was a bit unsettling but I trusted the other girls in my room so I wasn't too worried. AWESOME location close to the train station so I didn't have to carry my backpack too far. Not incredibly far from the main square area either. Staff was super helpful and answered all of my little questions patiently. Bathrooms were mostly pretty clean, nothing out of the ordinary. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.7

기차역과도 가깝고 버스터미널과도 가까워 자그레브를 중심으로 이동 계획을 세울 때 좋습니다. 다만 숙소 바로 앞에 트램이 지나는 관계로 민감하다면 진동이 거슬릴 수는 있습니다. 직원들도 친절하고 luggage room 도 큰 편이라 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
10.0

chillest hostel, very close to the trainstation, and to the centre (3, and 10 minutes walks, or so). nicest, and most helpful staff, everything is really clean, not a single bad experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Excellent location, can walk from the train station and to all the things you want to see, staff were so accommodating and the bathrooms were so clean!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for this review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we will have you as our guest again in the future. :) Kind regards, PL team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.1

Hostel very close to the bus station. Staff is very friendly and helpfull. Location is good, from walking distance of everything. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are happy to see that you’ve recognized the highlights of the hostel, as well as our effort to make your stay enjoyable. :) We hope to see you again in the future! PL team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.9

Un peu bruillant

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
7.7

Nice clean rooms and helpful staff, with a great location near the train station and bus stop

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.