Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 945 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 945 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2017
9.4

Friendly and kind staff, amazing rooms with free lockers and shower, located on a walking distance from anywhere you want to go - for an absurdly cheap price. 10/10, can't recommend enough compared to other hostels in ZG!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
10.0

Palmers Lodge was really cool, very clean, staff was nice and helpfull. I highly recomend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much! We hope you get a chance to visit us again in the future! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 bře 2017
5.4

The staff were friendly and helpful, the location is good as there's a tram stop right outside which goes to the main town or the bus station. the main town is only about a 10 minute walk, there's lots of shops and bakeries around. the atmosphere was awful as it was all locals who lived there, rather than 'travellers'. the bathroom always stunk. night staff kindly gave me ear plugs to cope with the snoring of the old locals.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We're sorry that the atmosphere in the hostel wasn't all that great during your stay, sadly we can't always know who exactly will be coming to stay with us since reservations are mostly made online. We'll work on improving the issues you've mentioned and we hope to see you again :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 úno 2017
6.9

I booked a 6 bed dorm and was upgraded to a 4 bed dorm, because there were five guys sleeping in the other one, which I appreciated. Unfortunately my room was in the basement, therefore just a tiny window, which makes every room quite uncomfortable. I would highly advise to join the guests when they get their luggage out of the luggage room instead of leaving the keys to them. That would make things a lot safer. The atmosphere wasn't too great, there wasn't really anyone to socialize with.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We're sorry the whole experience wasn't great for you, sadly it's the low season still and there weren't many guests at the hostel. As far as your sleeping arrangements go, at the time it was, unfortunately, the only solution. We're hoping to see you again as we'll improve on what you've said and we'll be dealing with things better then :)

  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
10.0

Very clean, helpful and kind receptionist at check-in. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we're glad you liked it, please come again!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.9

Super cosy hostel close to the city centre! Would recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again! :)

7 úno 2017
9.4

Great place. Bit far from city center, if you want to be in close walking distance, but super convenient to train/bus. Really nice staff, restaurants and shopping mall nearby, comfy beds (little bit cold). Not much atmosphere (granted it's February) but nice kitchen to use/hang out. Would recommend, especially if you're just taking a day or two in transit or on business.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, like you've said it was February so the number of guests in the hostel was quite low at the time. We hope to see you again :)

30 led 2017
8.3

Palmers hostels are always a good place to stay. The facilities were nice and it was very close to train station. Everything worked out great! I came during an off season so there wasn't too much going on, but the staff were friendly and accommodating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we're happy you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we see each other again and in high season so there's other people to hang out with and things happening :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 led 2017
10.0

Really friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, a great start to my stay in Croatia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review and we're happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again! :)

22 led 2017
9.1

This hostel is not in a pretty part of town but it is an easy walk toward the sights. The staff were awesome and everything was very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review :) Like you've said yourself, the part of town we're at might not be the prettiest, but we ensure you, it has its charms, and everything you might want to see in the city is 15-20 minutes away, an easy and fairly fast walk. We hope to see you again! :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.