Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • peppone90
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2017
9.7

Nice rooms, clean and proper. Private bathroom. Common area and kitchen kept very clean. Friendly and kind personal. I recommend you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2017
8.0

Bathroom was very small and got dirty quickly. All the doors are very loud when opened and closed, so you need ear plugs. You can get them for free at the reception. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Great location. 5min walk to Train station. 10 minutes to the city centre or bus station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 zář 2017
9.4

Good stay. Staff were incredibly helpful and went the extra mile to help us, including printing and booking future transport for us. Great location and good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review! We're very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again :)

12 zář 2017
8.6

Little to no atmosphere. Make it on your own. I ended up hanging out with the people in my dormroom and had a fun stay. Didn't use the kitchen but seemed alright. Bathrooms were good. Rooms were a tight fit for 4. Very close to the train station which was nice. Town is not too far a walk. Staff was very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! We can't really agree with you about the atmosphere since we see our guests hanging out at the kitchen/common area all the time, and they always seem to enjoy themselves very much. We're also not a party hostel so we do not offer any special activities. Our guests always say our rooms are quite spacious so we don't see why they would be a tight fit, but will certainly look into that. We hope to see you again!

  • eaelena16641
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.7

A really great hostel for its position, it's 5 minutes from the train station and 10 from the bus station. It's also near the city center so you can visit zagred all by foot. The staff was really kind and always avalaible and ready to help you whenever you need it. The atmosphere of the hostel was really warm and the rooms were great as well and comfortable. I would 100% reccomend this hostel and if I'll ever come back to Zagreb I would totally book again here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're happy you enjoyed your stay, and noted all the things that make our hostel great, such as our staff, the comfortableness of our room and good atmosphere :) Can't wait to host you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2017
6.9

The staff are fantastic, very helpful and nice :) The re isn't much of an atmosphere and the common room is very small. The kitchen was fine, had everything you needed. We didn't have a good experience in our room at first, our bathroom was dirty and smelt due to a very strange person staying in the room who made us feel very uncomfortable. We asked the hostel staff if we could change rooms and they were very understanding and changed us into a nice clean room which we were very appreciate of :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on our staff and are happy to see you noticed how welcoming they are, as well as how much your comfort means to us. Our common room has three fairly large couches, as well as two additional chairs beside the computers where you can hang out, and guests are welcome to bring out additional chairs from the kitchen, if need be, which they tend to do often since they do socialize a lot, so we cannot agree with the part about atmosphere. As for the person you shared the room with on the first night, we're sorry for the experience, we can't exactly tell what the guests will be like and what their living habits are so that was certainly unfortunate. But we're happy to see you enjoyed your stay nonetheless and hope to see you again :)

9 zář 2017
8.9

This hostel is very close to both bus and train stations - although you'll have to walk a bit to get into the centre. One of the things which set this hostel apart was that both towels AND padlocks were free - so long as you return them of course!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • FridaDoris97
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.0

Nice and relatively clean. Nice and understanding host (we had to call 'cause we were late, but there weren't any problem). The windows were supposed to be sound-proof, but we could hear trams and people all night long. The shower door was a bit tricky, and the floor in the bathroom in our room was almost always wet. There were baskets under the beds were you could store your luggage (padlocks could be borrowed at the reception). Really close to the train station!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We're glad you noticed all the points that make our hostel great, such as the location and our staff, which pride themselves on making your stay as enjoyable as possible. The windows serve as a noise cancelling device only when closed, perhaps someone left one open when you were staying with us and the noise was much louder than it should have been. Our bathrooms are cleaned multiple times a day specifically to avoid such situations so we're very sorry that you experienced that and will certainly do better next time. Hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.3

The location was great, just a 5 minute walk from the station. The hostel itself was quite small but has everything you need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again :)

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 zář 2017
10.0

Hostel very clean and confortable. Staff very nice and helping. A few minutes walking distance from the main bus station, or you can take the tram. To the main touristic attractions you'll need to walk a little bit more, but it's ok. Would certainly return again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your awesome review, it means a ton to us! We're glad you picked up on all the things that make our hostel great, as we pride ourselves on our very open and welcoming staff, as well as making our hostel as comfortable for our guests as possible. We can't wait to host you again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×