Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 11,869 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 11,869 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
86% 11869
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
10.0

It was such a wonderful experience staying in Palmers hostel. The facilities was good, the rooms were very clean and I really loved my stay in there. Worth the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
10.0

EXTRAORDINARY ! IT HAS EVERYTHING THAT AN HOSTEL MUST HAVE! I DID NOT FOUND ANY KIND OF PROLEM ! RECCOMMENDED! 😍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Curtains add privacy even in larger dorms. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2016
7.7

Pretty cool place, super friendly atmosphere and nice quaint bar area downstairs. Bunks were nice and cozy and private which was dope too

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! Absolutely loved the place, felt right at home. Location wise it is not as close to the center but bus stations are easily available.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.6

Excelente lugar, el personal muy atento y cordial. Está algo alejado del centro, pero el metro está muy cerca

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.1

The bathrooms were really clean and well-maintained. There was rarely a line (if you get up early enough), and I had no problems whatsoever with the facilities. It was close to a couple tube stations, bus stops, and the National Express bus stop that takes you to airports. Really enjoyed my stay here. It was the first hostel I stayed in with so many people (21 people in a large room), but it was a great one. The bed was more comfortable than the one I have in my more permanent accomodations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dmartinez7474
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
9.4

Really great hostel. Cool building and layout. Huge. Excellent staff. Minutes from the tube. My first hostel upon arriving for my European trip ( I've stayed at a ton of hostels outside Europe) and this one set the bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
7.7

En general es un lugar agradable y no muy caro, solo hay demasiado ruido por las noches genrado por los mismos huespedes. Me gustó que las reglas son muy claras desde el inicio y la comida es aceptable, si me permiten recomendaría cambiaran o de plano retiraran las alfombras ya que ya están muy sucias y desgastadas y creo que un piso plastificado sería mucho mas higiénico, así como una mejor ventilación de las habitaciones y áreas comunes. En general muy bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
9.4

The Palmers Lodge is a very unique hostel. We loved it! The staff was really helpful and nice, everything was clean and pretty, the curtains on the beds were a life saver! A great way to feel cozy and comfy while being surrounded by strangers. The tube station is near by, but the area isn't too fancy. The hostel is so worth it, though! Lovely breakfast, wonderful lounge area and the house itself is super cool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.