Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 12813 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 12813 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • amyodell
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
9.7

Although our stay was very short, it was fantastic. Super friendly staff - even though arrived at some ridiculous hour of the morning! The breakfast was delish and the atmosphere was awesome. Will definitely be back next time I'm in London :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.1

The place is beautiful and in a great location! I stayed in a dorm, and the lockers there were a bit small, there weren't many outlets to use, and going to the shower was a bit inconvenient. But the staff were really nice and great help, even when my key card stopped working multiple times (I'm sure it got annoying, haha), and the lounge area was great as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jc2u8650
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.4

Great place, had a huge lounge for relaxing and also has its own pub! Lots of other areas to sit and chat and relax. Like the curtains on the bunks for extra privacy the bed was comfortable Good breakfast for only £4.50

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Saedo
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.7

I would like to thanks them it was a really great staying there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.3

The kitchen to cook for yourself is a bit a joke, very small, no knifes... But that's my only critisism.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alinesilva02
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

The hostel is perfect. Everything is clean, the staff are friendly , the beers is cheap hehehehe . So it was the best experience that I have been in the hostel I slept in 2 rooms with mixed and female . I hadn't any porblems . Tks a lot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sharhorse1767
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.3

In the dorms there is nowhere near your bed to plug up your phone. And some of the sockets stop working half way through the night. The wifi isn't strong, or reliable. The kitchen consists of a small two burner hot plate, which wasn't working one night, and completely gone the second day. When asked how we could cook, the staff was very unhelpful, just shrugged. On the third day they had replaced it, but it was very disappointing since we planned on having a kitchen to cook in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
9.1

very good over-all package. Only the ventilation in our room was deficient. the breakfast and cleanliness were excellent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
9.1

Very nice. Beautiful hostel, charming. Personnel very nice and comprehensive, good reactivity. I recommand.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.7

The hostel was very nice! Beds were comfortable and staff very helpful. The people staying here were awesome, the only thing I had problems with was the outlets: there wasn't any close to my top bunkbed except for the extension cord in the floor my charger didn't reach. Apart from that everything was nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.