Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 12,587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 12,587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
88% 12587
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.7

It would be better if they have more water fountain (to drink) like the one on basement near laundry room on each floor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Muhammad, Thanks for dropping us this amazing score ! We'll keep your idea in mind, thank you for sharing it with us. We hope you had a safe trip back and wish to see you soon. Palmers Lodge Team & Management

10 led 2017
9.4

As always this hostel is a good place to stay, this is my third or fourth stay there and will always come back. Pity this time i had trouble getting internet downstairs in the lounge on the day of my departure. The only area to improve is the kitchen, far to small and narrow to my point of view. Bus number 46 (bus stop on the same street) runs straight to St Pancras international railway station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour Marie-Line, Merci beaucoup de nous avoir ecrit ce superbe commentaire ! Nous sommes heureux de lire que votre sejour ait ete un succes et de vous avoir revu! Concernant la cuisine, nous prenons note et sommes en train de repenser l'agencement et l'espace de celle-ci. Des changements serons prevus certainement en milieu/fin d'annee 2017. Nous esperons vraiment vous revoir tres bientot et esperons aussi que votre retour ait ete sans encombres :) Bien Cordialement, L'equipe Palmers Lodge & Management

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
8.6

Beautiful building, very comfortable bar and living room. Only grumble was lack of showers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for sharing this review with the other travelers and ourselves, we are glad to read that you had a good stay with us. We would all love more showers and we understand your disappointment about it. Reception can give you access to other corridors with more showers next time, please ask us :) Please feel free to come back here next time you are in London! All the best, Palmers Lodge Team & Management

10 led 2017
8.0

Stayed one night, easy location from Heathrow. The building and interior is very nice. Rooms, shower, toilets are clean. Staff were not very friendly, you have to ask them for every single information!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Mohammed, Thank you for taking time to write us this review. We are happy to read that we met your expectations. We are sorry to read that our staff did not and that there was a lack of customer service. Our guests choose to come back with us especially for our staff and we hope it did not affect your stay too much. We look forward to seeing you again back soon Mohammed ! Have a safe trip back, Palmers Lodge Team & Management

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel, located in a simply beautiful building and wonderfully close to two tube stations as well as plenty of places to grab a bite to eat. With a bar and restaurant downstairs you don't even have to go out, should the English weather be its usual dreary self. And it's no basement dungeon either, the warmth and music could rival any traditional pub. Kept fantastically clean, and there's always someone on reception to help you out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.9

Auberge de jeunesse vraiment très chouette! Très silencieuse et calme durant la nuit. Hyper propre, sans danger, employés sympathiques et aidants... Seul hic, la cuisine pour se faire à manger qui est vraiment minuscule et pas très propre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour Pauline, Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'ecrire ce commentaire, nous sommes fiers de constater que vous avez ete satisfait de votre sejour avec nous. Comme mentionne dans un commentaire precedent, nous prenons note de votre deception concernant la cuisine commune et sommes en train de la repenser completement a l'heure qu'il est. Des travaux devraient commencer tres prochainement. Nous esperons que cela ne vous empechera pas de venir nous revoir durant votre possible future escapade Londonienne :) Au nom de toute l'equipe Palmers Lodge nous vous souhaitons un bon retour au Canada et tous nos voeux pour 2017! Bien Cordialement, Palmers Lodge Team & Management

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

Brilliant place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
7.4

The Hostel was ok. The main problem was the Kitchen times that are not followed at all. After a long day walking at the city, the only thing I wanted was to get to the restaurant, eat and bier. But in 2 days it was not possible. One day the kitched was closed before the estipulated time and in the next it didn't open at all! I had to leave the hostel at night (very tired) to find a place to eat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Loyalina
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 led 2017
9.7

My go to hostel every time I visit London. Clean, close to the tube and in a nice neighborhood. My only wish is that they would keep the lounge area in the basement open all night for those that come in late or are suffering from jet lag.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Alina, Thank you so much for coming back to us ! We wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you very soon! Palmers Lodge Team & Management

  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 pro 2016
8.9

Excellent place. Not that far from Primrose Hill where we celebrate the new year. Decent bedroom but have limited bathroom. The receptionist (the pink hair guy) was a bit cranky but probably overwork for New Year. Overall, I enjoy stayed in this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.