Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 12,202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 12,202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
86% 12202
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
10.0

been here dozens of times. probably one of the most comfortable staying in London. at comparable price range at least.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I've stayed at, will definitely use Palmers Lodge again. Thank you to all the team. 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
8.6

The best place for a solo traveller. It is really nice, the atmosphere is great and the location is good. Bathrooms are always clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.4

Everything was good but the location is a fair distance from all the attractions. Well it's relative but that's just my opinion

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.0

Just what the doctor ordered! Comfortable bed, and plenty of rest, listening to Radio 4 Extra . PS I had just had eye surgery that afternoon.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.6

Impressive building and the most incredible hangout space I've ever seen in a hostel. Staff are really friendly and nice. Dorms a bit dingy - someone used my shoes whilst I was asleep and stamped the heels down in girls dorm. Bathroom was impeccably clean and pleasant to use. The mixed dorm is not as nice as the all female room. Its £1.50 per day for a laptop locker. There are room lockers, but if someone puts heavy stuff in their side, they are hard to pull out from under the bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
8.0

Would like that they would like you know that they also have a laundry area. But over all really enjoyed our stay. Stayed in the large dorm so beaware that not everyone thinks about others sleeping. But that's is not on the Hostel. Love London and the Hostel!! Thank you!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
6.6

Leider wissen sich manche Mitmenschen einfach nicht zu benehmen! Personal war sehr bemüht!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

the showers at Palmers Lodge were amazing: impeccably clean, great pressure, hot water. The beds were just okay but the showers made up for it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

위치가 2존 중에서도 좀 먼 편이라서 좀 힘듭니다. 그래도 스탠스테드 공항에서 직행 버스가 있다는 점은 매우 좋아요. 1시간 안에 공항으로 갈 수 있습니다. 지하철 역도 근처에 3개의 노선이 있어서 이동하기엔 참 편하구요, 아침이 저땐 4.5파운드인가 그랬는데 꽤 잘나오는 편이어서 좋았습니다. 위치만 중심가에서 가까웟다면 정말 좋았을 탠데, 그래서 저는 한 3박 이상 하시는 분들께 추천 드립니다. 그리고 옛날 수도원을 리모델링 해서 쓰는거라 엘리베이터가 없어요.. 방 안에도 복층으로 되어있어서 좋게 말하면 운치있고 약간은 불편할 수는 있어요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.