Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 12,035 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 12,035 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
86% 12035
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čer 2016
7.4

The building is very beautiful, just as shown in the photos, and location is good. Rooms are surprisingly spacy, dorms included. Guests include different people, from backpackers, through families to people on business trips. Breakfast is very good, although not included. The only problem is the kitchen: it is very small and ill-equipped (for example, for security reasons there are no knives other than butter knives). Wi-fi connection is unstable. In short: nice overall experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • torresvic
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.1

Everything was pretty good. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
6.0

Demasiado sobreevaluado, preferible alquilar un b&b por ese precio conseguís más días y el servicio será mejor probablemente. Desayuno No incluido!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
7.4

Great place, privacy is nice with the curtains. Strange smell because of the cleaner they use I believe. Some of the toilets didn't have a bin (difficult for some ladies at times) and one of the showers completely flooded on our last day. Tube stop is right outside the door which is convenient. Bar closes whenever they feel like!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2016
7.1

We paid for three nights, stayed for one, decided it wasn't for us.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
4.9

The lady working the front desk most of the time was extremely rude and had a lot of attitude. electrical outlets were not working at the time and one staff members was very helpful but others tried to charge me to charge my phone. The location was mediocre and I would not recommend to a friend based on the service I received compared to how much I paid for 1 bed in 12 person dorm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
8.9

Tudo foi o máximo! A única coisa que poderia melhorar seria a recepção. No caso, acredito que deveriam passar mais informações sobre a cidade, metrô, entregar mapa e explicar. Também deveriam saber informações importantes para que os viajantes sintam segurança em questionar sobre a cidade e transportes, por exemplo, sobre os ônibus que levam ao aeroporto.. No mais, sem reclamações!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.4

Great hostel in a central location; I walked to Buckingham Palace and the museums from there. Staff is friendly and the bar very nice. Beds clean and comfy with curtains. The only problem is the tiny kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
10.0

Zeker aan te bevelen schoon vriendelijk personeel en de ligging is perfect met 15 minuten in het centrum van Londen gelegen in ( swis Cottage ) Ontbijt was ook zeer goed verse croissants fruit gekookt ei toast thee koffie ervetra Voor 4,50£ pond Douches waren erg schoon Relaxed personeel en als er iets is doen ze alles om je tevreden te stellen top Handig is dat als wat vroeg aankomt je bagage kan afzetten en gelijk Londen kan verkennen achter een gesloten ruimte top !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
4.3

It was a nice place, which is why I booked it. It is a fantastic place for ages 40+ but is awful otherwise if you are looking for a cool experience as a traveler. Bad location, boring staff and a boring culture.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Matthew, We are really sorry to read that we didn't reach your expectations on the location, and the general atmosphere. We are located in zone 2 and the Jubilee Line brings you in Central London in 10-15 minutes maximum. Camden Town which is one of the biggest highlights in London fro its markets, pub crawls and the lovely canals, is only a 10 minutes ride by bus from our hostel by bus. We do have a lot of backpackers especially during summer that seem to enjoy their stay in our hostel. Our staff is often mentioned in almost all of our reviews too. We wanted to tell you that you will always be more than welcome here at any time ! Have a safe trip back ! Palmers Lodge Staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.