Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 13318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 13318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • katyjmason8316
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2017
7.7

Hostel in a cool and accessible part of London. Beds have curtains round them which adds to privacy in a dorm. Check in process was terrible. I arrived fairly late (they I have 24 hour check in) and there were two staff members at the desk. One was busy with a young man who didn't have a working payment card and it was taking. The other staff member refused to let me quickly check in saying she was finishing her shift. She then went and made small talk and folded towels chatting.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • stevielyn87
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2017
9.4

Overall my stay at Palmers lodge was great. The best part about the dormitories were the privacy curtains. The beds were clean and comfortable for the most part. My one complaint was that the bathroom was pretty small. Only 2 sinks for the whole floor. Water pressure in the shower was fantastic though. The bar/restaurant were a great place to socialize. They also have a very comfy lounge upstairs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2017
8.3

The Swiss Cottage area was quite far away from the city, but tube station (Jubilee line) is a short walk away from the hostel. The area itself is nice and safe, not so many activities or shops nearby. Please visit the beautiful Hampstead nearby. The hostel staff was little reserved but friendly. Other guests were mainly looking at their phones or laptops so the athmosphere is only good for sleeping. The bathroom in the downstair dorm was newly renowated and well cleaned.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2017
9.1

the hostel is located in a magical quite old and facinating building, 3 min walking from Finchley road train station, buses and coffee houses. the beds are very comfortable, the sheets are clean and bathrooms are nice. we arrived at 3am and there was still someone there to welcom us and explain about everything. there are clean towels for fair price which you can change for clean ones every day. over all we had a great stay. very recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
8.9

It was good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2017
10.0

This was my second stay at Palmer's and both times it's been great! Clean, friendly and in a great location, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
6.6

Looks wonderful and rooms are exactly like pictures show. They do sell adapters, postcards, stamps, can help you with excursions. On top of that, there is a bar in basement. Unfortunately, the kitchen is very narrow(approx 70 cm between stove and wall). It has just one microwave, one electric stove, one fridge, and one freezer. Unfortunately, the food in fridge is located very chaotically, so it is very easy to lose something(make sure, your plastic bag is strong enough).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
10.0

I stayed at a few hostels whilst in London and palmers lodge was my last stop....I wish I had booked it for all three nights, atmosphere was so chilled and peaceful and just what I needed, staff were helpful and friendly and I had a great nights sleep, would definitely recommend this as a very relaxing affordable place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
7.7

The female only showers on level 2 flood dirty water into the cubicles next door. If the female showers could be like the communal male/female showers then cleanliness would be 5/5.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 zář 2017
8.0

Decent hostel with clean bathrooms. Put in i think long termer room (14 bed dorm). Nice privacy curtains but man above me talked on phone loudly late at night and then again in the morning which made for disrupted sleep. In a good location with plenty of food and supermarkets about 5 mins walk. Very small kitchen but they do offer food in bar (although didn't try). Staff were friendly enough although more info about facilities would be appreciated at check in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×