Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 12,477 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 12,477 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
87% 12477
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 pro 2016
7.7

Its a nice and clean hostel. Quite big so a bit difficult to meet people. Location is very close to metro, so easy to get around (but expensive) and direct bus to Stanstead Airport :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • seresera
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

Very confortable stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
9.1

It is a good haven for me when visiting London. The rooms are quiet and well insulated fro. The bustle and music in other parts of the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
9.4

Very clean (especially the bathrooms) with a universally friendly atmosphere. I really liked the fact that each bunk has privacy curtains, a reading light and an easliy accessible plug socket. I also liked the under-bed storage boxes which you can use for free - just remember to take a padlock. Although I didn't use it, there is also a fully equipped kitchen for the guests to use at their own convenience. Very impressed with the facilities and would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • global001
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.9

Stayed 2 nights. Stunning building, Staff were brilliant. Great amenties, good atomsphere, clean. Would totally recommend & would stay again. A inconsiderate guy in bunk above jumping around in the bed at 12:30 so violently I bit my tongue, waking me 3 times until 2:30am. Staff were good at finding another bed & room at 3am. They can't hp who stays but the way they handled it was perfect. Recommend them 100%!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
9.4

Zentral gelegen in Zone 1 nur 7 min von der Haltestelle Swiss cottage. Supermarkt und kleine Imbisse sin auch in der Nähe. Mit der Bahn ist man direkt auf der Einkaufs Straße Oxfort Street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
8.6

Stayed in a private room this time, but have stayed many times before in a shared room, works every time! Friendly hostel, good location, rooms are clean and beds are comfy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ArielJin
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
8.0

Overall a nice stay experience. I can only suggest that the charging plug should be settled in every single bedroom (which can be placed around the nightlight). That will be much more convenient and more private.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 lis 2016
7.7

thank you for always look after us. I feel comfortable to stay at swiss cottage. but one thing, I cannot understand. I regularly stay at Swiss cottage and requested my room and bed. if I asked manager class stuffs, they could arrenge the exactly the bed, but I requested normal reservation stuffs, always someone took my reserved bed. because my knee had problem. I can not clime the upper bed. I don't know who is always changed. hope someone not changed the requested if we had problems.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.4

Thanks, was good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.