Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 11,942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 11,942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage Located at 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage, London.
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
England
London NW3 5LB 40 College Crescent, Swiss Cottage
86% 11942
51.5457078 -0.1757812
Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
5.4

Hola! Es una casa muy linda pero fue una experiencia decepcionante. El ambiente no es como lo esperaba, a ver, está bien, pero por ejemplo que te cobren la toalla y/o el desayuno siendo que pagas bastante en comparación con otros hostels, no me gustó. Los baños están muy bien. Las camas no, incómodas y en mi caso no me tocaron las compañeras más respetuosas. La comida okay. La gente, adultos. Me aburrió. Yo tuve la suerte de conocer a una chica buena onda, pero no era lo más normal.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
6.0

Staff was unhelpful for suggesting things to do and didn't even offer a brochure. However, I did like the curtains on the beds to provide privacy. If you are traveling by yourself, not the best hostel to stay at because people keep to themselves in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Palmers Lodge. The staff were all very friendly and the building, a Victorian mansion, is very impressive. The rooms are comfortable and the facilities are clean. My only gripe is about the kitchen, which is way too small and basic for a hostel of this size. Otherwise full marks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.1

Main issue is the location. It's easily reachable with the tube, but it's still a bit too out of central London where most of the good things are to really consider the location a good one. It's not bad, just felt like it added 10 minutes to my journeys to/from. That said, it's not at all in touristy area, as far as I could tell, which is a plus. The in- and outside of the building is quite nice. It looks much too nice to be a hostel! One of the best hostels I've been in so far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Martina, Thank you for taking time to write us this nice review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hostel is indeed 10 minutes away by tube from central London and is well connected with few 24 hours buses which is very convenient for nights out :) We hope to see you next time you'll have the opportunity to travel in London !

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.4

The Palmers lodge hostel is warm, with good beds, and helpful a staff, just an underground ride away from the city. I had a good stay, my only complaint being the rooms have little storage for bags larger than a carry on so it can get cluttered. Would stay again, and suggest to others looking for a peaceful place to rest in London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Magdalene, We're happy to see that you enjoyed your stay here ! Next time feel free to pop in at reception, we do have extra lockers to rent and you still have the luggage room which is free :) We wish you all the best and hope to see you again !!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
9.4

Mitarbeiter an Freundlichkeit nicht zu toppen, es gab keine bösen Überraschungen, nettes Pub inklusive

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mpotasse
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.7

Had a very comfortable stay. I really liked how the bunks had curtains. The breakfast is worth buying!! I just wish their bar was open a bit later

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Meghan, trust me we wish our bar was open later too ! Unfortunately our license doesn't allow us to do so .. We're glad to read that you had a good time in our company and hope to see you again !

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.1

A great place to stay - friendly and clean and in a beautiful building right near Camden!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel in London. The beds have privacy as they use small curtains each bed gas a light and a power socket. Super clean bathrooms. Perfect. This time I stayed there with my mother and she loved the hostel too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Larissa, Thanks a lot for this amazing review ! Yo guys are more than welcome back here whenever you feel like to ! Wish you an amazing trip wherever you go and hope to see you soon !

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.7

Ich war 10 Tage im Palmers Lodge und würde jeder Zeit wieder in DIESES wunderschöne, historische Hostel gehen. Von der Undergroundstation "Westminster" liegt die Station "Swiss Cottage" nur 5 Stationen (ca 8Minuten) weit entfernt und von der Station zum Hostel läuft man ca 3 Minuten. Das Team am Empfang ist einfach nur super und hilft bei allem. Aber nimmt gute (dicke) Schlösser für den Schrank mit!!!! Best Hostel in London!!!!!!! Viel Spaß! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.