Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 12905 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 12905 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
22 kvě 2017
8.6

Nice place next to the Jubliee line so transport to anywhere in the city is easily accessible. The bar and sun room provide a very nice atmosphere. The kitchen is very small though, nearly unusable. The beds are super comfortable, and I loved the privacy of the curtain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
8.9

OK, so bad things first: no power outlets close to bunks. The bathrooms were super basic (although they were clean for most of the time) and there were only 3 of them (1 of those is for the disabled) for a 24 bed bedroom. I tried to check in early since the web page says if they have free bed, they'll give it to you. Well, they don't. Good: nice building, nice staff, very good value for the breakfast, fast and reliable wifi and amazing location (both feeling, both traffic-wise)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
8.9

Nice hostel in a lovely old building. It's a little further out from London than other hostels I've stayed in and had a pretty quiet vibe. Clean with good facilities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
8.3

Gut zu erreichen, nah an der Tube Station, nette Mitarbeiter, sauber, nettes Ambiente - ich meine, es steht 'ne Ritterrüstung im Treppenhaus. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Close to the tube station, very nice personal, clean, nice flair - I mean there is a knight's armour in the staircase. Would definitively recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
6.9

Didn't love sharing one bathroom with an entire floor. Not a lot of room for your bags in a 14 person room so our room was a huge disaster. Location was good because we could take the train anywhere but the bar atmosphere was awful. Good for a cheap quick stay but if I was traveling solo I would not stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
6.6

I did not like my overnight stay here. With so many nice modern hostels, they're not competing. + location is close to the tube + the building is really grand + quiet location - the check in staff were unfriendly - the bed was too short for me (180cm) so couldn't lie straight - no easily accessible power sockets in the room - drunks disturbing sleep including grabbing my leg whilst sleeping - curtains didn't cover window

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • corasmolders3747
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.0

Cute building. Hostel was located out of the city centre but very close to the tube station which made exploring the city very easy. The directions listed on how to reach the hostel are very easy to follow which meant I didn't need to map it! My room was located close to the bar but the noise was quite minimal! Chill atmosphere and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
8.6

The hostel was very close to the tube and easy to find and its not far from central London. Rooms and common room was clean. Very good wifi in the common space and rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
6.0

Meh. I dont want to get into a debate with a hostel but in my opinion the beds with curtains make the hostel less social. But maybe I just wasnt in the groove of meeting people and travelling yet. In any case I think there are probably better hostels in London.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Reuben91
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel. Will definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.