Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Swiss Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 13138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 13138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.1

Great hostel to stay at in London! It's not central, but it's super close to the Swiss Cottage tube station so it's easy to get to the hostel and to get around London. I flew into London at Luton and out of Gatwick, and both were easy to get from/to. I stayed in a 12 bed dorm which had an attached bathroom, and it wasn't cramped at all - both rooms were spacious, plus the beds all have privacy curtains. Wifi could drop out or be a bit slow at times, but generally it was good. Good laundry room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.9

Beautiful old building at a great location. Staff at the reception could be more helpful. I liked the hostel bar, it was very easy to meet other travellers there(and they have great shots!). The rooms very decent, with privacy curtains and plugs at every bed. Clean facilities, nice showers. I'd definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.7

Tolles Hostel in super Lage! Zwei U-Bahn Stationen sind in unmittelbarer Nähe, sodass man in gut 15 Minuten alle zentralen Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen kann. Die Sanitäteren Einrichtungen werden 6x mal täglich gereinigt, hier gibt es nix auszusetzen. Ich kann dieses Hostel jedem nur empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.6

This hostel is beautiful. Quite far away from the centre (that's why it is not too expensive) but if you are not on a budget you can totally use the tube or the bus, otherwise prepare your legs. Showers are good and clean. The tents on the beds give you some sort of privacy much needed after so many hostels, but also make you avoid any interaction with the other people in the dorm. I guess it depends on what you are looking for. Overall it is a very good hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
7.1

Overall good one night stay in the mixed 28 bed dorm. The building is very beautiful and provides are very good atmosphere; this is also reflected in the dorms, where the beds with privacy curtains are absolutely fine for a good nights sleep. The common room and bar areas where perfect for socialising, though was quite disappointing when a member of staff quite rudely told us to leave the bar at midnight. I think a few more additional toilets and showers would have made the stay even better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
10.0

Something magical about the place the staff are very excited doing there job making people feel welcome especially the blonde ladies the rooms have a amazing setup very cosy n best sleep ever and the hanging out room looks very neat well done up very cosy too and bar staff make U feel at home with a lively atmosphere toilets showers very clean I will visit again in future it should be rated as one of the best in London thank you palmers staff you were awesome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
9.7

I had a very brief stay and pretty much only slept there for a few hours as I had an early morning. That said--I slept in a 6 bed mixed room. The beds and sheets were clean and I slept great. The bar closed at midnight so this spot afforded a better nights sleep than the other more party oriented hostels. The guy who helped at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. I also had some electronics that I locked up in the safe deposit box by the front desk for a pound. All in all great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.0

Very clean, but not very social.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
7.1

Belle auberge mais mal insonorisé avec l'impression de dormir dans la vue (fenêtre ancienne). Très bon petit déjeuner. Situé à 5min du métro (billet très cher pour se déplacer) Douche propre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

I truly love it . 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.