Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 4,884 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 4,884 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green Located at 233 Willesden Lane, London, London.
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
England
London NW2 5RP 233 Willesden Lane, London
85% 4884
51.5464150 -0.2185463
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
10.0

I arrive very early morning after a very long flight, the receptionist was very helpful and went out of her way to find me a room that I could check in immediately. She even gave me a free upgrade to a less crowded room so I could sleep. There was even free breakfast included so I was a happy traveler! I had an amazing experience and I would surely stay there again. The wifi only worked in the lobbies and lounges but that worked for me as It was right next to the coffee and tea.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay.clean ,affordable and the staff is great...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
9.7

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green is great in all respects. However, the lower ground dormitory has a very strong odour. It is essential that the stale air is allowed to escape and to let fresh air enter daily. Otherwise, there is the danger of spreading disease and is also unbearable to be in. I do not know whether the windows can still be opened but they should be able to be. The exhaust fan next to my bunk did not work and are inadequate for the space anyway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.7

great sleep, fine breakfast, first class hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
9.1

Could do with more Breakfast options!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
9.7

Such a lovely place to stay, and an easy walk from the Willesden Green station. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
6.9

호스텔 자체는 나쁘지 않은데 직원들 교육이 미숙해요! 저희 트윈 private이라 수건 교체가 무료로 가능했는데 체크인할때 안알려줘서 돈내고 수건 교체했어요. 그리고 위치가 시내랑 너무 멀어요. 왔다갔다 교통비로 꽤 많이 나와서 차라리 돈더주고 시내쪽에 있는곳에 숙소 잡는게 나을듯했어요. 그리고 동네가 외국인 (중동?)사람들이 많아서 밤에 여자들만 걸어가기에는 좀 무서워요!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
8.3

Definitely worth the money! I was with a group of 4 and everyone felt that the place was safe, fun, and clean. The staff could have been more welcoming and helpful and there would be more to do if you stayed closer to city center, but then price comes into play... Overall, great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.1

I didn't know what to expect as this was my first hostel stay. I was pleasantly surprised by how well it turned out! They have really thought of travelers' basic needs and integrated them well. Would definitely recommend to all my friends. The only drawback with the location is that the nearest tube station doesn't have lifts if you are carrying heavy luggage. Also, I'm not sure if the hostel is accessible to people with disabilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.3

Chouette auberge, personnel très sympathique et sanitaires très corrects! Le seul gros point négatif est les petit déjeuner: pas de cafe ni de thé, juste du pain (ou 1 croissant) et de la confiture... trop basique. Emplacement à moins de 10min à pieds du métro, bien indiqué. A proximité de restaurants et petit shops.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.