Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 4920 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 4920 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 úno 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. The space of the dorms is incredible and the beds are great. Love the bar, great addition...Will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
8.0

Frühstück War Sehr Wenig Auswahl. Nur Toast und marmelade. Oder Croissants. Aber keine wurst oder Käse. Man kann in dem hostel auch Abendessen aber als wir um 19:30uhr abends fragten war die Küche schon geschlossen. Ich hatte auch eher das Gefühl es ist eine Jugendherberge. Teilweise Ware drei Busse voller Teenager da. Aber das Personal war sehr freundlich. Und das Zimmer war auch voll in Ordnung Ich würde wieder hin fahren.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
10.0

What a great place, we will be coming again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Great price and location. Tube is close by and getting anywhere in London takes little time. I will definitely stay here the next time I am in London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.3

I liked everything, but didn't like shared bathrooms and toilets with men. ..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
7.1

It was enough for my purposes. It is a little far from the center (it is in the limit of zone 2-3), but it has breakfast included. And it is near the underground station. The rate quality/price it's ok. I would like a little more information and explanation about places to visit in London, just as an appointment (if you ask, they answer :-) )

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.7

I've recently discovered Palmers Lodge and have now stayed here three times! It's a great little hostel, with free parking and via a five minute walk to Willesden Green Underground it has direct links to the centre of London within 20 mins via the Jubilee Line (Night tube!) It's easily my favourite hostel ever, it's clean, the facilities are great and the staff are superb, very courteous and helpful at all times! It's the right level of quiet & buzzing & 24hr check in with no curfew is a bonus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.4

Le personnel est très accueillant, disponible et efficace. la chambre (4 lits) est confortable, silencieuse et propre. Malgré une arrivée tardive nous avons pu nous restaurer dans le quartier. Une station service est toute proche ainsi que la station willesden green à 5 mon à pied. Une adresse à retenir.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.4

This place was great! Very friendly staff, clean, and the free breakfast was delicious! A little far away from the city but the tube was easy to navigate!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Zimbabwe, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
7.7

Its really a decent place for the purpose but the laundry machine i think its too loud till late & the drainage in the showers is slow so the water will start overflowing into the toilate floor but im sure they will do something about it, im definately going to stay there again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.