Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 5197 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 5197 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel, great atmosphere as well! Was disappointed that the restaurant was not open for the duration of the stay, as this was the biggest reason why I chose this hostel. I wish patrons were notified beforehand of the restaurant closure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lilymcvetty283587
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.3

Very safe and clean hostel. It isn't near the city center, but you can easily communte by bus or tube stations. Having breakfast included was a plus. I really enjoyed having my own locker with a key card lock and the sterdy wooden bed frames. Since they don't make a lot of noise, sleeping either on top or bottom bed is alright. On the downside, the walls were thin, causing the loud bar music to be heard late at night. The staff was on training, needing more social and people skills/experience

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the review. We do our best to train new staff to provide friendly and professional customer service.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.7

Tres bonne auberge, petite amélioration concernant les douches à revoir, tres bon emplacement, bus direct vers oxford street, et metro à 10 minutes à pied, petit déjeuner complet compris dans le prix. Je reviendrai, merci

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
5.4

It was allrigrh, but We dis not get a New lamp though requested, also had to ask for refilling the soup, (the service could be better) very hot one night, woked up sweaty had ton change night clothes and every morning Tensed sight, guess some kind of radiaton in the air. Nice calm surroundings though - maybe a little far from the Metro and the city. In general - a fresh and pricewprthy place. I liked the restaurant area with the outdoor terrass and the breakefast assortiments.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review! Our apologizes for not giving you the new lamp during your stay. We do our best to improve our customer service, so your feedback means a lot to us. Hopefully you will visit us again!

  • noemmmi
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
8.0

Really nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! Visit us again soon!!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.1

10 people bedroom (B03) was a little stinky.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
9.1

+ 1,80m = cold feet in the morning ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
9.1

A great place to stay for one night! My friend and I arrived early and were able to enjoy breakfast at the hostel and store our bags in the basement until checkin at 2pm! Location a little way out but close to a station and instructions from the hostel made everything so simple! The room had bunk beds and had ample room for luggage on the floor, beds were comfortable and clean. Shower was quite steamy but once we figured out the fan, was okay even though the water changed temperature randomly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the review, hopefully we will see you soon again in Palmers Lodge Hillspring!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
4.9

Os banheiros do quarto andar muito apertados, chuveiro com vazamento, camas estreitas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
5.7

WHAT IS THIS? A KITCHEN FOR ANTS? As a poor traveler I often find myself surviving on 2 minute noodles.. But is there a pot available? I scour the 1cm sq room they call a kitchen, there must be some mistake! I approach reception who deign to ask me for a 5 pound deposit for a pot.. I am very poor.. I don't have any cash on me and I don't want to spend 1.85 withdrawing it... Do I want to live in a world where one cannot make noodles in a hotel kitchen? NO!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review. Our guest kitchen usually fits 5 people to cook together. Hot water for noodles is available in the bar area, from the water machine, available 24 hours, so you wouldn't have to boil the water and ask for the pot. Very sorry if our reception team didn't provide you the right information about that. We do take cash deposit for pots and pans, to ensure they are brought back, so we would have enough pots and pans for all our guest to cook.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.