Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4,715 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4,715 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green Located at 233 Willesden Lane, London, London.
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
England
London NW2 5RP 233 Willesden Lane, London
82% 4715
51.5464150 -0.2185463
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 59 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.7

Anytime again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
5.7

Warunki mieszkaniowe OK, ale zachowanie personelu, bardzo mnie zszokowało. O 23.00 powinna być cisza nocna, tymczasem goście w barze rozrabiali na całego. Po całym dniu zwiedzania miasta człowiek chce spokojnie odpocząć. Miałem to nieszczęście, że mój pokój był 2 metry poniżej biesiadujących, wrzeszczących gości w barze. Poprosiłem obsługę by przerwała ten meeting bo jest po 23,00, - bez rezultatu !!! O 23,30 sam rozpędziłem towarzystwo a recepcjoniście się dostało w dwójnasób . Śniadanie 3=.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • katieverwys
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

We ended up staying at Palmers Lodge after having to cancel our other booking at an absolutely terrible place. I wish we had booked this place first!! The staff was very warm and friendly and also very helpful. We got upgraded to a private twin room that had a toilet. The room was clean, beds were comfy, and the restaurant and bar is also cool. The lodge is an easy walk

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rubydoll
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.3

Staff were very friendly and hardworking. Couldn't get the wifi to work in my room but maybe if I'd tried in the common area I'd have had more luck. Only one pillow meant I used the quilt as a second one until I woke at 4am cold. Hand dryer didn't work in the ladies, no towel or other option provided. Bed was very sturdy and comfortable and private with the curtain drawn. Good enough for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bermudy, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
5.4

Hello, I am sorry to say that on this occasion the service was near on awful, the room was messy and the showers were incredibly dirty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
8.9

Good place to stay. A bit further out from the center but it'll take 1 or 2 trains to get anywhere to the center of London. It's station is between the section 2/3. A handful of restaurants and stores nearby for a quick eat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
10.0

A pleasent stay as per usual but now skip breakfast as its all gone do it yourself and the backlog of queues is ridiculous. Yet staff and everything else is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

This was my first stay at a hostel, and Palmer's Lodge was perfect. I was in a women only dorm, it was nice and quiet, and the privacy curtains on the bunk were great. Everything was super clean. Nice place to sit outside. Nice neighborhood. Friendly staff. I had to move on after three days -- wish I could have stayed there the whole time! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Very clean. The dorms are very nice with good comfortable beds, curtains, charging facilities and the wifi works in the rooms. The continental breakfast included makes it really worthwhile (fresh croissants even). The common areas are very nice, especially the outside deck and the garden. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
9.4

This residence is amazingly clean! The rooms are very clean as well and offer a place under the beds to lock up your belongings. I felt very safe and this area is ten times nicer than what I was expecting for such a low price. It was only a 7 minute walk from the tube, making travel very convenient and cheap. You get more than what you pay for!!! Very safe, very clean and very good prices.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.