Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 5002 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 5002 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
8.9

I had a very pleasant stay. The continental breakfast was very convenient, and the rooms and bathrooms were clean. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
7.1

Not a backpacker hostel but for school classes and buisiness person, big and clean toilettes though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
8.9

+ : Good atmosphere, personal attentive, not expensive, classical but not so bad breakfast - a little bit excentred, very noisy +++

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.4

Loved it! A bit further away from the city than I'd like, but a wonderful hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
10.0

Clean, tidy and fresh. Pretty quiet in the largest dormitory as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. È molto pulito (ci sono continuamente addetti ad igienizzare le toilette), posizione ottima facilmente raggiungibile anche nel pieno della notte a metro chiusa. Staff giovane e disponibile. Bella gente, molte famiglie con bambini. Consigliatissimo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
9.4

A really nice and always friendly house and staff, we can recommend to anyone who wants to go to London without spending too much money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JonathanGilman
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2017
5.4

I will leave a simple review. There was someone else's dried blood on my mattress. That's all you need to know. If you want to know more... Pros: quick tube to downtown, breakfast, comfortable (though bloody) beds, nice staff good value Cons: three busses full of screaming students on school trips, drunk smelly old men, loud pop music playing at all times in the bar, the constant smell of bleach, BLOOD ON MY BED. I normally make friends at hostels and I tried to but everyone was unfriendly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 bře 2017
5.7

This property is even more far way than expected from downtown, the directions provided when you book are not especific nor exact. The people staying in the hostel was weird and not friendly, you actually feel like you are staying at an elderly house instead of a hostel for young and adventurous pleople and when I left I asked for help to get to the airport and once again I got bad instructions and got lost again. BTW my first day it took me 5 hours and a £20 SIM to get there from the airport

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
10.0

Tout parfait ! Super accueil ! Dortoir pas loin de petits endroits sympas pour manger fish & chips, chinois, bugles... Personnel génial, jeune et dynamique ! Bruit première nuit car chambres mal isolées mais deuxième nuit extra ! Franchement l' reviendra dans le même lieu ! Vue des chambres sur les arbres avec écureuil, maxi terrasse et hamac pour 4 ! On va revenir !!! Déjà nostalgiques ! Seul bémol : moquettes dans les chambres pas très clean !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.