Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 4,639 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 4,639 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green Located at 233 Willesden Lane, London, London.
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
England
London NW2 5RP 233 Willesden Lane, London
81% 4639
51.5464150 -0.2185463
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.4

Great, very helpful staff who know their stuff! Very clean rooms and bathrooms. The complimentary breakfast sucks though... Other than that though, I would stay again, i would just make more of my own breakfasts in the self catering kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Seychelles, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.9

One of the best by far ! Very clean ! Very comfortable beds ! You can actually walk without any shoes on cause it's that clean ! The staff are helpful but not that friendly they take it too seriously ! They should provide somewhere in the dorms to hang coats and towels! Keep up with the cleanliness ! I will definitely come back ! Best in London !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
8.6

Un sitio genial, buenas instalaciones, cuidadas, un personal excepcional y servicial y cerca del metro, con restaurantes y comercios a mano y un ambiente muy social pera relacionarte con el resto de usuarios. Repetiría sin dudarlo!! gracias por ayudarme a vivir una aventura increíble!! :) Un saludo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
6.3

Endroit super agréable et proche du centre ville personnel sympa à l'écoute et rapport qualité prix parfait

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.6

Excelente, uno de los mejores hostel donde he estado..muy amplio y cómodo las áreas comunes son espectaculares. Esta solo un poco lejos del pleno centro pero es mejor así pues hay mas espacio, es mas cómodo. Si compras una oyster de una semana para la zona 1 y 2 que te cuesta 32,40 libras esterlinas se te hace mas económico ir y venir sin gastar cada vez.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Esperamos veros pronto nuevamente.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
8.9

Among all the Hostels I stayed in Europe (London, Amsterdam & Paris), this Hostel is the best one. The staff friendliness, the personal locker, washroom, breakfast & facility fulfills my expectation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your lovely review we are happy and proud to know that your stay with us was brilliant. Hope to see you soon, Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
6.3

리셉션 친절하고 좋아요 근데 침대시트는 안바꾸는것 같아요ㅠㅠ

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
9.7

Great place! Very clean and a short walk from the tube. It took 20 min to get to many of the main parts of London, but we could stay on one line the whole way. There were large groups of kids that stayed that had some trouble being quite and not slamming doors. But, everything else was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time of reviewing your stay with us. We're glad to know you had a brilliant time here. Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
7.7

This hostel is exactly as you'd expect - the usual communal dining area and bar, basic but functional rooms, a very young but also family-friendly atmosphere, etc. It's in a leafy suburb (which doesn't really feel like London), but this suited us and it's very well communicated with the centre of town anyway. Added bonus on a Sunday morning: a gospel church convenes in a church adjacent to the breakfast room. I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, We're glad to know you had a great time and although we cater for people of all ages you found our hostel family friendly as we intend. By the way we also love the neighborhood being so leafy. Regards,

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.3

Bon rapport qualité prix. Les seuls bémols sont la distance avec la station de métro et l eau qui n est pas assez chaude dans la douche

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.