Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 5093 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 5093 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
6.9

Stayed before. The views from Veranda was blocked by two double decker buses, what a shame . Not a good look.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
8.9

Auberge de jeunesse qui répond tout à fait aux critères de ce type d'hébergement. Le petit déjeuné est très bien, les salles de bains sont propres, tout comme le reste de l'auberge. Le personnel est à l'écoute, vous pouvez facilement leur poser des questions. Etant arrivée mi-juin 2017, il a fait très chaud et les chambres n'étaient pas épargnées par la chaleur, ce qui a rendu quelques nuits assez difficiles, mais durant la semaine un climatiseur a été installé dans la chambre ! Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

Great place. A little bit out of central, but charming staff more than mske up for this. Many thanks to Piotr, Andrea and Silvia for genuine customer service Also Emma on the bar. All very nice decent people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
9.4

it's a safe, clean, cosy, warm place to stay; there is a bus just at the door all night long, a tube jubilee station near by, and the most important of all, the reception staff is incredible good and able to deal with the impossible to help you. I thank them deeply, for the help they gave me. thank you, guys! may ggod bless you always

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
6.3

There were some security issues which were not addressed which spoiled my stay here. The staff don't respond adequately to security issues as regards safety. Very clean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.7

Great place to be. Short distance to metro and buses. This hostel is big enough, fantastic atmosphere and plenty space to be around and meeting people, good bar. I will come back here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annalenaritter2298
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
8.9

We really liked the hostel and enjoyed our stay . The people around there are super friendly! The bathrooms need the be cleaned more often . But we would definitely come back !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.6

If you like to sweet like an animal this is the place NO AIR-CONDITIONED TEMPERATURE 90 DEGREES FANTASTIC YOU WILL NOT CATCH ANY SLEEP JUST SPEND THAT POUNDS

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel. The rooms are super nice and clean. The staff was always very easy to talk to and knowledgeable. There's also a nice place to meet people at the bar. We met a group of people there and ended going out with them until the sun came up. My only complaints are that the breakfast leaves things to be desired and the location is a little far out of the center of town. This is made up by the fact that they are a five minute walk from an underground subway station and in the price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.7

Die Mitarbeiter waren total hilfbereit und freundlich, die Atmosphäre war super gemütlich. Man ist zwar nicht mitten im Zentrum, aber gerade das fand ich sehr angenehm. Wenn man tagsüber in der Innenstadt war ist die Lage des Hostels wie ein Idyll.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.