Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 4,731 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 4,731 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green Located at 233 Willesden Lane, London, London.
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
England
London NW2 5RP 233 Willesden Lane, London
83% 4731
51.5464150 -0.2185463
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.6

Ho soggiornato in questo ostello in una camerata femminile da 14 persone per 5 notti ad agosto insieme a mia sorella. L'ostello è abbastanza facile da trovare, quartiere carino e sicuro, ragazza alla reception molto gentile, bagni e ambienti comuni puliti regolarmente, camerata ben insonorizzata, costi inferiori alla media londinese. Lati negativi: obbligo di comprare un adattatore per la presa in camera. Comunque consigliato!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
8.9

Fairly clean rooms, safe environment. Good location, helpful friendly staff, great bar\chillout area- would choose to stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for the kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here. We can't wait to welcome you back soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.9

Séjour agréable malgré la 'confusion' par le personnel de l'emplacement de mon lit au départ. J'ai du relancer 2fois la réception en disant que le lit qu'ils m'avaient attribué 1 lit qui était pris!!!Donc la première nuit j'ai pris un lit 'au hasard' en attendant être réveillé par le 'propriétaire' pas super!!!! erreur de saisie sur le logiciel??!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.4

I really enjoy my stay in this hostel. The staff is friendly, the facilities are great and the location is fine, 7 minutes walking from the undergraound station. This place is clean and safe. Moreove, breakfast is included in the price and the internet works well. I really enjoy my stay in this hostel and I will definetely repeat this experience again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Cheers for the kind words. We are happy you had a great time staying with us. We hope we will see you back very soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
9.1

Nach einem grauenhaften Aufenthalt in einem Hostel in Brighton, an der Südküste konnte es nur besser werden, aber trotzdem war ich mehr als begeistert. Absolut sauber (für mich nach einer Schimmel-Nasszelle das wichtigste), super WLAN, nahegelegene Underground Station "Willesden Green" mit gegenüberliegendem Sainsbury's (Supermarkt) gut zu erreichen und freundliches Personal. Mussten einmal Waschen, was mit 7 Pfund recht teuer war, was aber durch das gute Frühstück ausgeglichen wurde.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • baddtoby5932
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.0

The location is great just a few minutes from the Tube and nearby several buses. The breakfast is terrible however, ended up getting some of my own. The internet only seemed to work in the lobby area and restaurant, not our rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are sad to hear you didn't enjoy our breakfast. We are constantly checking the quality of the breakfast we serve to make sure our guests have a good start of the day. We are currently improving our internet, making sure that our guests have good service everywhere in our hostel. We apologize if had trouble using the wifi in your room. We hope next time you stay with us you won't experience the same problems.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.6

도미토리 10인 혼숙 썼는데 지하였어요 방 더럽고 좁고 어둡고...걍 총체적 난국...제 침대에선 거미나오고...방이 좁은데 어둡고 침대 빽빽하게 많으니까 청소를 구석구석 못하잖아요? 그래서 더러울수밖에 없는것같아요..일단 거의 거미 바퀴벌레 안나오는게 이상한수준임 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ샤워장은 갠춘해요 아침에 나오는 빵이 맛있어요..그거빼곤 다 별로 위치도 멀어서 진짜 별로

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 59 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.7

Anytime again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, We can't wait to see you back!

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
5.7

Warunki mieszkaniowe OK, ale zachowanie personelu, bardzo mnie zszokowało. O 23.00 powinna być cisza nocna, tymczasem goście w barze rozrabiali na całego. Po całym dniu zwiedzania miasta człowiek chce spokojnie odpocząć. Miałem to nieszczęście, że mój pokój był 2 metry poniżej biesiadujących, wrzeszczących gości w barze. Poprosiłem obsługę by przerwała ten meeting bo jest po 23,00, - bez rezultatu !!! O 23,30 sam rozpędziłem towarzystwo a recepcjoniście się dostało w dwójnasób . Śniadanie 3=.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • katieverwys
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

We ended up staying at Palmers Lodge after having to cancel our other booking at an absolutely terrible place. I wish we had booked this place first!! The staff was very warm and friendly and also very helpful. We got upgraded to a private twin room that had a toilet. The room was clean, beds were comfy, and the restaurant and bar is also cool. The lodge is an easy walk

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.