Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 5042 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 5042 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
6.9

The place was quite good, and the location is well connected with public transport. The staff was also nice, but the cleanliness of the room wasn't enough. There was some hair in the sink and it was blocked, so not very pleasant for the money that we had paid (it was a double ensuite room).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
5.4

I went through the booking process but ended up with not what I expected. We thought I booked a private family room with private bathroom but ended up in a 4 bed (bunks) room with a shared bathroom. I was also over charged for this too! Put a dampener on our weekend away.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.7

It was a nice place to stay! Good for the price, the beds were comfortable, the staff very helpful, the rooms very clean and although it was a little far from all the touristic places, less than 10 minutes walking you can go by bus or take the subway, so for moving it was very easy, also I had to take always the bus 52 and it was a 24 hour bus and it will leave me almost in front of the hostel, so moving around was super easy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.3

The hostel was fine, though there where no showers on my floor (the shower bathroom was out of order) so I had to walk around every time to find a shower. Room was a bit small for 4 persons, but well ventilated. The lockers were nice and big. Usually I don't use a locker in a hostel but because this one was was so easy to use, I decided to put my luggage in it anyway. Breakfast was a bit simple but all right.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
8.6

Très bon hébergement - Accueil chaleureux - Personnel disponible - Atmosphère sympa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.1

Cheap, free breakfast and clean. What do you want more? A Bar, you have it too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.7

Everything a hostel should be. Love the garage behind the bike shed with all the motorbikes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
7.4

I really like this hostel. Came in 2012 and returned 2017. It's not a party hostel but the beds are comfy and private. Kitchen facilities and reasonable bathrooms. It's not far from central by tube and good price for London. A relaxed place. Would recommend if you want value for money and a more quiet stay but still close to everything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.3

Good trade off. A bit far away from the center. Breakfast poor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
7.1

I'm selecting Security and cleaning as the worst things in the Hostal. Female toilets, regarding the sanitary rubbish super full, smelling disgusting and not even able to use them. Every toilet I went was the same!!! Really guys? Are u checking these rubbish bins at all?? Secondly security, every day I went to the baisment to have a shower in the morning was someone sleeping on the sofa cover with a blanket?? So it means everyone can get in to sleep in without a problem! Very interesting!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for taking the time sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the cleanness during your stay. Our housekeeping team works hard to attend all of the facilities several times every day to ensure that cleanness is up to the standards. We know that security is one of the most important factors when choosing a hostel. Our CCTV and gate system with secure keycard access and 24hr reception aim to reduce security risk to a minimum. Every now and then some guests have trouble sleeping in their beds or arrive very early after a long flight and decide to curl up on a sofa in the lounge area. We always ask our guests not to sleep in the communal areas, but we are all humans and we understand that after a long flight all you can think about is a nap. We hope that despite these experiences we can welcome you again in the future. All the best.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.