Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 4,677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 4,677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green Located at 233 Willesden Lane, London, London.
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
England
London NW2 5RP 233 Willesden Lane, London
80% 4677
51.5464150 -0.2185463
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
4.6

Lift not working Heavy baggage to 3rd floor Shower hot & poor Poor overall stay BNB beat you hostel flat !!!!! Wake up

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
9.7

Excellent location, good value and very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
8.0

Is quite good, clean and secure, but a bit far from city centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.6

It's a ways out of town, so count on spending 10£ per day on transport to/from the city center. The area around it is a little iffy. The beds are comfy and have curtains, but the bathrooms are super tiny (at least in our room, not sure about the others).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed here. Although it's a 14-bed mixed dorm, it didn't really feel crowded or unsafe at all. The only thing is that the bathrooms are small, but it's an en suite so it's really good. Went there to see Coldplay concert, always a good choice to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
7.1

The staff member on the front desk when we arrived was nothing but rude and un helpful. It's sad because it wrecks the whole experience of the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
10.0

This is the first time I have ever stayed in a Hostel. I cannot fault anything about Palmers Lodge. The thing I liked about it the most was how homely it felt. The staff were exceptionally friendly and could not be more polite, friendly and helpful. The hostel is close to all amenities and in itself is a beautiful building. Supplying free tea and coffee was a bonus which I really appreciated and the breakfast I highly recommend . I am already planning to return. Kind regards Maria Clarke

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2016
4.9

La verdad que no me gusto el hostal, me había quedado en el swiss cotagge anteriormente y me pareció divino, este está más lejos, no sé si fue mala suerte pero me tocó suuuuuper sucio, los baños asquerosos, el cuarto, el desayuno mal también. La verdad que recomiendo ampliamente el otro hostal, este me dejo mucho que desear

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2016
9.4

Comfortable, clean, safe: exactly what we needed for our one night break in London.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel, friendly staff and great breakfast. Nice dorms and clean all in all. Very safe because of the lockers underneath the beds. Happy and content with the overall hostel experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.