Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 4,845 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 4,845 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green Located at 233 Willesden Lane, London, London.
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
England
London NW2 5RP 233 Willesden Lane, London
85% 4845
51.5464150 -0.2185463
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 pro 2016
8.9

Palmer's Lodge is a great hostel! The staff was friendly and the bathrooms were clean! The rooms could have been more clean, the wall near my bed had some odd stains. However, each bed was equipped with a personal light, an outlet and a curtain which was very convenient! They have lockers specific to your room key and number which is a plus. There is a bar and a breakfast for the morning! location wasn't great but it was near a tube station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.3

needed somewhere with parking and this was perfect, and of course no charge. They even let me leave my car there on the day I checked out which was super helpful. Rooms were fine, and check in lady was very pleasant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • merchezagala9051
  • Španělsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
8.0

Las habitaciones con baño son un poquito pequeñas pero limpias. Bien comunicado por el metro. Desayuno incluido! Buen ambiente. La relación calidad precio es buena.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.0

Located about a 10 minute walk from the Willesden Green underground station, so it was easy to get around the city but don't stay here if you're looking to walk to landmarks and save money on transportation (a day metro pass cost about 15 Euro). The hostel staff was really helpful, even booking a discounted musical ticket for my friend and I. The facilities were kept clean, and the free breakfast was nice but typical cereal/toast/coffee.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.7

It's very good located, near the underground. My friend and I stayed at a 22 bed room but we had our privacy, people respect the sleeping hours. The bathrooms and comun areas are clean, the prices are good. We like it very much and I recommend 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

The staff is amazing, the place awesome, the location perfect.. Best ever stay in shared accommodation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
8.9

Spacious lodge with a countryside-feel near Central London.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
7.1

Chambre privative un peu exiguë Petit déjeuner correcte mais avec peu de choix

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 lis 2016
7.7

it's a good hostel, but the staff isn't friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.0

The big dorm had great beds, very comfy. The privacy curtain helped as well. The free breakfast was good, your usual toast and instant coffee but they also had croissants! Staff is helpful. The bar is a great place to hang out and meet people. Not too far from some restaurants and bars, but the area is pretty quiet. There is a nearby Underground stop that is still in zone 2 so the fare isn't too bad. Would recommend if you're in London on a budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.