Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 209 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 209 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • clairemissen
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
8.9

Great location for the full moon party and it had a great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
8.9

Really friendly and welcoming staff! Great atmosphere throughout and the night of the full moon party. Would highly recommend to any size group as it's very easy to meet people. Very short walk to the beach and the main food and shopping areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
6.0

Convenient location for full moon party. Does the job but definitely not the nicest hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • elishamay8
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in, perfect location and the staff are amazing! Minus the giant lizard had a beautiful stay. Brilliant pre party for full moon, free bucket and buffet, and paint. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
2.3

This place does not appear as it does in pictures. The atmosphere is not great, all the lights are off while people are getting ready for full moon party. You walk in the room and greeted with ant spray at your foot steps. Located right next a a gym. Odd atmosphere. Free bucket and paint not worth it. Can pay 100 baht to get professionally painted and bucket is vodka and sprite. I would not recommend. Locker can only be accessed after 9 am and is only big enough for a wallet, no security.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback. We try our best to help you with any problems. Koh Phangan is an island. Problems with electricity all the time. Due to the full moon party. Our electricity consumption is overdue. Unless there is a problem. We can not know how to apologize. We try to eliminate the ants by natural means. When we get rid of it, it may be hard Trying to do it all the time BUCKET. We do not use genuine counterfeits that sells them, we do not know, but in general, the price is 150 baht. Because the cost in a tank of 110 baht, the police tried to detect. BODY PAINT We have color to serve. Sometimes we help with painting, but most of us do it for fun. Safety matters We have a 24 hour cctv camera with no staff watching and after midnight. Managers will be watching the camera itself. But never happened. Thanks in the comments. We focus on friendly service as a friend or relative, the price is not too expensive. Suitable for real conditions. The difference is in Haad Rin. But we focus on the service and see if you have any problems.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.0

Great location, about a 4 minute walk to the full moon party. Staff were great! But it looked like they didn't clean the sheets/pillow cases in between different people staying there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 dub 2017
6.9

Beds were like concrete slabs and there were bugs everywhere but that was expected. Showers and toilets were decent, nice chill area with hammocks, tables and chairs outside with a bar that was cheap enough. Social area wasn't too social though. 5 minute walk from the full moon party beach which is decent as its the perfect distance to walk and be away from the chaos if you feel like an early night. All in all, a bit grubby but I guess that's part of the experience. Not a bad stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • pejman161
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay, friendly reception, clean hostel,gym is free and there is also traditional thai boxing you can visit

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 bře 2017
7.1

Good if you want to be close to Haad Rin beach. Bad if you want a good nights sleep. The room is basically inside a boxing gym so it's so noisy. You get free entry to the Thai boxing which is good. The toilets smelt really bad. Still worth it though I'd say but only for the full moon maybe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 bře 2017
7.1

Just two bathrooms for 10 dorm rooms or sth. Sometimes really noisy in the evening because of the boxing area. Rooms were clean. The staffs english is not the best but they always try to help. Wi-Fi didn't work in 9 out of 10 cases.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.