Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 dub 2017
6.9

Beds were like concrete slabs and there were bugs everywhere but that was expected. Showers and toilets were decent, nice chill area with hammocks, tables and chairs outside with a bar that was cheap enough. Social area wasn't too social though. 5 minute walk from the full moon party beach which is decent as its the perfect distance to walk and be away from the chaos if you feel like an early night. All in all, a bit grubby but I guess that's part of the experience. Not a bad stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • pejman161
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay, friendly reception, clean hostel,gym is free and there is also traditional thai boxing you can visit

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 bře 2017
7.1

Good if you want to be close to Haad Rin beach. Bad if you want a good nights sleep. The room is basically inside a boxing gym so it's so noisy. You get free entry to the Thai boxing which is good. The toilets smelt really bad. Still worth it though I'd say but only for the full moon maybe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
10 bře 2017
6.0

The hostel is crappy, they cram as many beds as posible in the room, has zero atmosphere except maybe the full moon party night when they give you a bucket and some free paint and that allows you to meet some people. It's definitely too expensive for what it is.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.9

Really great people. Free gym. Close to the full moon beach. There is also free muai thai fights every few nights for the people that stay there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.9

Great place to stay . Great atmosphere . Close to everything . Only downside beds are hard as a rock ( probably to avoid drunk people and bed bugs ). Great staff fun Thai boxing for free .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.7

We arrived on the night of the full moon party, there was a free bucket of alcohol and uv paint which was fun. The location was great, very close to an amazing restaurant (Man U, would recommend it, we ate there every day). The staff are great, very helpful and some of them also happen to run the Muay Thai arena and fight there, that was awesome to watch! Good facilities, only downside was hard to access wifi in the room we had.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tarheeltabb
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 úno 2017
7.1

Palio was well located to the beach, but not the easiest to find at first. The wifi is terrible but it works ok at times. They have a muay thai gym next to the check-in office. I stayed in one of the rooms attached to the gym. It was pretty loud most of the time but fun atmosphere during the fight itself, which was free for us to see. We stayed here for a full moon party and I would stay there again considering the decent price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.4

Great for a solo traveler. Minutes from the beach but quiet enough at night. Great atmosphere for the full moon party. Area clean, bathrooms a bit ran down but clean. Gray Lounging area cause it rained 1 day. There's no dinner included like said but the bucket and paint were awesome and free. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.1

We stayed over fullmoonparty weekend, everything was fine, friendly staff and nice private room..perfect located in haad rin the only thing we can mention is that we wanted to book a ferry to koh tao at the own travelagency of the hostel, there was the price 550 baht per person, we found than an agency where the same ferry price was 400 baht..that was kind of annoying that the hostel offers the highest prices for their guests

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.