Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.3
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel Located at 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan, Koh Phangan.
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surathai 84280 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan
72% 156
9.6754580 100.0652253
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
9.4

The located is nearly to the party and the staff are kindly and the price is not to expensive. The room was good and there are the place to buy a ticket to get back home. If you like the place where not far from the party and not far from The pier to Koh Samui. This is one choice to chooses.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
4.0

We were placed on a room that was inside a gym with a boxing ring. You opened the door at moorning and there where people making gym outside and at night there where figths with public. The toilet was shared with all the public that went to see the fight, and with the people that went to the gym, the smell was awful after the fights and wasn't cleaned until next night. Water was taken from a small lake outside, very polluted, we could't belived it but we fill a bottle and water was green.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • willnedpalmer
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
4.9

Stayed at Palio2 location (even closer to the Haad Rin Nok), so I can't speak to the room and accommodations for the the main location. Basically if you are there to just get wasted and don't plan on spending anytime in the hostel, this would work. Not really clean and not secure. But great spot in Haad Rin and the staff was helpful. Hope this helps.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
6.6

Though located conveniently to haadrin beach the facilities are just okay. The ac barely works and ineffective through the day. The ceiling was too low and the ac right in my face as I had got the top bunk of the bed . The common area however is nice and open.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 dub 2016
6.6

Stayed here for full moon but this is not a party hostel! Barely saw anyone until the free paints came out! It's pretty easy to get to everything from here just hard to find when you get off the boat. Never saw the staff and had to chase them to get my key deposit back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 dub 2016
6.3

Not really good for the money. We stayed in room 8 and it is situated right outside of a fight ring. Whatever, we can deal. What we couldn't deal with was the men walking into our room whenever they felt like it to switch the breaker, no knocking, nothing. Just waltz right on it. That didn't make me feel that safe, especially when I would be alone in our room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.3

If you like to party, stay on the cheap and you like Muay Thai, this is the place for you. We stayed for full moon which was ideal, but I wouldnt go here for a holiday. The lady on reception is a gem and the room was average. I would advise against hiring a bike from the place close to here because if you even scratch it, you will be charged extortionate rates for 'repairs'. There are cheaper places for bikes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2016
7.4

Perfekte Lage für Partys -nicht zu nah nicht zu weit weg. Betten sind steinhart quasi wie auf nem Brett. Chillige hängematten und Außenbereich auch nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
8.9

Wow. What a hostel this is. What. A. Hostel. This. Is. What Palio lacks in facilities, security and cleanliness, it certainly makes up for in character. This is a place where dreams come true... you'll walk away with great memories and even better friends. Simply a must for anyone who wants to experience the true magic Koh Phangan has to offer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
9.1

Our booking appeared to be messed up and our group of 4 girls were going to be split across two rooms, 3 in one and 1 in another. We told the staff we were not going to split up and they kindly relocated and reroomed us so we could stay together in a 4 bed dorm like we had paid for. The staff were very helpful. We ended up in Palio 2 which was in a great location, close to bars, shops, restaurants. Room was clean and good shower, communal area outside was great to meet neighbours.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.