Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.4
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel Located at 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan, Koh Phangan.
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surathai 84280 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan
72% 171
9.6754580 100.0652253
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel, perfect location for the full moon party. Staff very helpful and friendly, especially the woman on reception. There's also a muay thai ring attached to the property which is brilliant and you get a discount for tickets if you stay at the property. Only downside is there isn'5 much atmosphere at the hostel, seems to be quite quiet and people keep themselves to themselves. There's a huge hangout area but there were never many people in it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
3.4

The room was smelly and dark, the shower was disgusting and the sink was broken so that water ran on your feet. We left after one night but didn't get our money back. Wouldn't recommend this hostel!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 lis 2016
3.7

The hostel was honestly terrible. The rooms were super smelly. The shower was freezing cold and the sink was broken. We felt so uncomfortable that we just slept 1 night and not the supposed to 3 nights in this hostel and moved the other day to another one. I would not recommend this place and would never stay again there.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
10.0

Really nice people and finally had a great bed to sleep in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 říj 2016
7.4

Pas de full moon déçu 😜

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
8.3

It's my first time in Koh Phangan, i love the staff there. they were so friendly but the located is close to the gym so sometimes was loudly. and the room is not too bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
9.1

I choose this place because my friend ever booked here before. the rooms was good, It's like country style but i can't accept about the toilet here. it's was smelly and dirty. Another things are not too bad. cheap price and just 5 mins to the Party

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
2.0

Dirty and smelly, toilets rarely worked, and it was not mentioned anywhere online that the private rooms were located away from the main hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.3

There was 4 of us so we got an ensuit for 4 man room which made security alot better. They have lock boxes in the office which is also really handy. Office closes at night tho so we couldn't get our money at 4am....probably a good thing. Just keep that in mind I guess. Quiet when I stayed but was out of season. Good value for cash.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.1

Such a close walk to shops, restaurants and the big full moon party...but just far enough away to avoid most of the main traffic. The hostel behind Palio is quite loud during full moon week. Rooms were quite old and rundown, not usually cleaned much. I attribute this to my groups terrible sleep patterns during the party. Hot showers with soap. Nice chill common area. If you have a chance take the cooking class. The teacher is Amazing! Food was tasty. Nice big meal before the full moon party.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.