Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel Located at 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan, Koh Phangan.
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surathai 84280 149 Haadrin, Mu 6 Bantai Kohphangan
69% 180
9.6754580 100.0652253
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.3

One of the favorite spots during the full moon party in Haad Rin lokated just 3mins by foot from the beach where the party is. Dont expect to be able to catch some sleep the day before the party and during the party itsel, it is way to loud. The prices for the accomodation during the party is fine but then it is too expensive. The staff is friendly but some of them are native Thai not able to speak English. There are showers in the bathroom and outside (hot shower outside). Mosquitos everywhere!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 led 2017
6.3

Simple, but okay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
5.7

Beds were very hard, air con wasn't really working, we had no hot water and it's all very basic. The only good thing was that the hostel is very close to Haad rin beach.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
4.6

Location was brilliant however the room which we stayed in was in another location to the main hostel. There was no atmosphere in this location other than on the night of the full moon party. Cleaners cleaned the outside however not the inside. Mice were able to gain access to the room via holes in the floor and walls. When we notified management of this they simple sent one person round who had a quick look round then walked off without saying anything. Eventually we plugged the holes ourselves

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.4

Hostel was in a great location, few minutes walk from the pier and to the full moon party beach. Staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Although I was in a 10bed dorm it was spacious enough for us all and clean. It was expensive but that's to be expected over the new year period so not that big a deal. I would definitely recommend staying here when in koh phangan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 pro 2016
7.7

Tucked away from the Main Streets of Haad Rin. Good size bunk beds in the rooms. With wifi and aircon on 24/7 which was great. Attached to a Thai boxing gym, it was brilliant. Get to see the fights for free, and free use of the gym. If your after a good night sleep, then probably not for you. On the other side, there are hammocks to chill out in and lounge areas, out of the way of the ring. Overall a good stay. Room was cleaned twice a day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2016
2.0

Las habitaciones no son donde el hotel dice situarse. Luego de que haces el check in, te explican que la habitacion no está ahí, te busca un auto y te lleva a donde están las habitaciones. Son muy pequeña , olorosas e inseguras. Las sabanas estaban sucias. Habia solo dos baños para las 10 habitaciones en las que había de 2 a 6 camas. En ninguno había agua caliente (en uno había termotanque electrico pero no funcionaba). El ac estaba ubicado exactamente en la cama cucheta de arriba.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 pro 2016
9.1

I would recommend this hostel to anyone going to the full moon party. We were given one free bucket and face paint on the night. The common areas are very relaxing and create an easy atmosphere to meet others. Only bad things I could say would be that there was no wi fi in our room and outside food and drinks weren't allowed in. However we still had a great time there. For those planning on going to the full moon party, I highly recommend this hostel as well as visiting Mellow Mountain!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 pro 2016
8.3

Perfect location! We had the dorm to ourselves so security was absolutely fine as well, no lockers though. Staff were very friendly and it is attached to a Muay Thai boxing gym so got to see this also! Perfect hostel for full moon party goers, free bucket on the night and paint too!! Highly recommend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel, perfect location for the full moon party. Staff very helpful and friendly, especially the woman on reception. There's also a muay thai ring attached to the property which is brilliant and you get a discount for tickets if you stay at the property. Only downside is there isn'5 much atmosphere at the hostel, seems to be quite quiet and people keep themselves to themselves. There's a huge hangout area but there were never many people in it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.