Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paintshop Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.6
Paintshop Hostel Located at Rua da Clemencia, 9, , Figueira da Foz.
Paintshop Hostel
Portugal
Figueira da Foz 3080-117 Rua da Clemencia, 9
95% 305
40.1515219 -8.8561928
Paintshop Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.1

Une auberge de jeunesse très sympa, avec un personnel hyper accueillant... On se sent vite "comme à la maison".

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 srp 2016
8.0

Bonne ambiance mais gros point noir: literie douteuse, insectes suceurs de sang.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.7

Paintshop is a hostel where you not only feel like you're at home but as if you are a part of the team! I arrived with my guitar and offered to play some music for their pizza night (which is awesome by the way) they were more than happy and gave me free pizza and beer! It was a great night and a great stay and I hope to be returning at some point in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.4

We spent just one night but we had a great time with all others backpackers, with a nice barbecue organized by the hosts. The room and bathrooms were both very clean. I highly recommend this hostel if you are looking for a great place between Porto and Lisbon or surf.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Welcoming staff, Wednesday night BBQ all you can eat, deliscious food. The bar is a cool place to hang out and drink, pool table, lack of aircon but wasnt really needed as comfortable breeze always. Staff are always friendly and willing to help. Rooms are spacious and shower facilities are great. Overall a great experience and would visit again if had the chance

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čvc 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at The Paintshop. Staff were always friendly and helpful. On the day we arrived, they had their Wednesday BBQ night which was awesome and great value. A good breakfast is also offered and served until 11am so you don't need to wake up too early. The common area is spacious and comfortable and has a 1 Euro pool table. They also have a small bar at the back. If you're heading to Figueira da Foz, I'd definitely recommend staying at The Paintshop Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel with great staff! Feels like family and you never get bored so it's really nice when you're traveling alone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Terrible, je devais juste y dormir 2nuits et au final je suis rester la semaine entière!!!! La gérante parle très bien français elle et le reste du staf sont toujours la pour vous aider. I auberge est situé plein centre à 5min de la plage.ils propose pour 30eu un cour de surf comprenant location de la combinaison et la planche.lundi c est soirée pizza maison au feu de bois et mercredi Barbecue. Les douches et dortoir sont clé an. Merci encore à paintshop 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel with lovely beds, options for storing some belongings in a locker at the front, a full breakfast, a fully stocked kitchen, and, most importantly, a dedicated and exceptionally friendly staff. Overall a phenomenal experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Staff muy amable! Pizza night estuvo muy bueno. Recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.