Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paintshop Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 353 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 353 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
10.0

Can't wait to come back! I now know what people mean when they call Paintshop their "home away from home". The main difference from other hostels is 100% the staff. You couldn't get any better! By the end I felt welcomed into the family by Will, Hannah, and Kirk, who work so hard to make sure you have a brilliant time. I want to be adopted by Steve and Debbie - the coolest owners who organised surf, pizza/bbq night, and a full hostel night out! No hostel comes close to this one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
10.0

Both the owners and the staff are amazing, they make sure you feel at home at the hostel. Together they create a great atmosphere, which really creates a bond between the guests. Furthermore, the hostel has everything you could wish for as a traveler. The themed night, like pizza night, are really fun. Definitely a hostel we'd come back to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved the Paintshop Hostel and wished I could have stayed there longer. The staff were so friendly with everyone introducing themselves as soon as I arrived and making me feel extremely welcome. It's got a great vibe and they actually want to make sure you enjoy your stay. I'm even thinking about coming back to do the surf camp they offer next year!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.7

Loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • megan11vorster7816
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

The staff, the guests, the vibe- everything makes you feel at home in this hostel. I loved the homemade pizza and BBQ nights and the daily surf trips to Cabedelo beach. I could have stayed here for longer than a week for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

The paintshop hostel is the best hostel i've ever been! The paintshop team is very very friendly! You feel like beeing part of the family. I definitly recommend it! Thank you for your Hospitality! Next year i will come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.4

The hostel owners are amazing! The staff is so helpfull and give you good holiday feelings!! Every Monday is there an pizza party, thats so Nice and the pizza's are do tastefull!! Is there no party? No worry, you can drink at the big bar with so many drinks. A great hostel!! For a great Experience ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Tres sympa , bon endroit , personnel super sympa, propose des services impeccables !! Â ne pas éviter !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
6.0

Cliquey. We arrived on the day that the surf camp was ending. Got told the hostel would be heading out in the evening. We tried to join in, got largely ignored, and thus went out on our own. Came back to a largely empty hostel. We were awoken by loud voices in the room next door at around 5:50. They went on talking and shrieking (drunkenly loud) until 6:45. I believe I could hear one of the hosts. There is also a sad looking fish bowl on the reception desk and a poor bird in a tiny cage.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alex_clark96339
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.1

Had to stay here an extra night because of travel problems and the guys were super helpful and friendly. Loved my time here I'll definitely be back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.