Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pagration Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.4
Pagration Youth Hostel Located at 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati, Athens.
Pagration Youth Hostel
Greece
Athens 11633 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati
74% 1327
37.9653635 23.7486648
Pagration Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • bmcgeown
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.7

Get what you pay for. They charge 50 cents for hot water which seems crazy, but it's pretty clean with a decent kitchen. Weird location but not far from a bus stop

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cristinaheld
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
7.7

Beautiful ambience and outdoor areas to relax and enjoy Athens. We stayed in Athens for two nights and hardly left the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
7.1

budget friendly

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
6.6

In a dead part of town but it's only about 30 mins walk to reach the Acropolis and the lively parts of the city. No sign or anything out front so it's pretty hard to spot where you're meant to go if it's your first time. There's a common room but it's tiny and I never saw anyone in it. Have to pay for hot water for the shower as well.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
6.6

Hostel was extremely hot the wifi didn't work and the apparent owner was drunk. You have to pay for hot water and bad luck if your gender toilet isn't on your floor otherwise you have to walk down.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
6.0

This hostel was difficult to find. There was no large sign out the front, just the street number and a slip of paper over the buzzer. The staff were friendly and helpful and offered to help me with my bags. The room was small and quaint but very hot and stuffy with a few plug in fans. The showers were terrible, with only one working while the other two chewed up my money. The showers themselves were also very tiny and anyone over 5'5 would have trouble fitting in them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
5.4

I needed a night accommodation and wanted it to be cheap. It was so I wasn't expecting anything amazing. It provided what I needed. I wasn't given a key for my room or my locker so slept with it next to my bed. Staff were nice just wasn't a lot of communication.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
5.7

The hostel is average and far from everything

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
7.4

This is your basic hostel. Decent sized rooms, lockers in the rooms. You pay for hot water, but if you can survive you can shower with just the cold. There's a key for the outside gate and also for the room. A super old tv and the atmosphere lacked severely. But perfect for just a couple nights to explore Athens!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Ok, guys, if i have seen correctly, this hostel has a 7.4 grade. That is just not true. It's 10! Definitly! I have been there for a week, and ih has been one of the best weeks of my life! People in hostel are so grat, everything is so clean, it's really comfy and beautiful. You can find maps of the city in a reception and you can meet awsome people. Go there and you won't regret it. You have a big kitchen with everything you need, and there is even a free-food shelf :D GO THEREEEEEE :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.