Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pagration Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.6
Pagration Youth Hostel Located at 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati, Athens.
Pagration Youth Hostel
Greece
Athens 11633 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati
74% 1316
37.9653635 23.7486648
Pagration Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
5.4

I needed a night accommodation and wanted it to be cheap. It was so I wasn't expecting anything amazing. It provided what I needed. I wasn't given a key for my room or my locker so slept with it next to my bed. Staff were nice just wasn't a lot of communication.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
5.7

The hostel is average and far from everything

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
7.4

This is your basic hostel. Decent sized rooms, lockers in the rooms. You pay for hot water, but if you can survive you can shower with just the cold. There's a key for the outside gate and also for the room. A super old tv and the atmosphere lacked severely. But perfect for just a couple nights to explore Athens!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
9.1

This youth Hostel was perfect for our first visit to Athens because it wasnt far from the city center, a 15 Minute Walk or a 7 Minute bus Ride to syntagma, and the staff and guests were very friendly. You can check in 24 hours and cook Your own meals in the kitchen, where you can find everything you need. The dorms are nice with Ventilators and lockers, some even with a balcony. For a hot shower (7 Minutes) you pay 50ct but I prefered a cold one Since it was so hot all day and night long :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.0

Great value for money, not a far walk from main attractions. No air conditioning but not much of an issue for a short stopover. Spacious rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 čer 2016
3.7

As camas são horríveis, o colchão de uma amiga estava marrom, apenas onde estava o travesseiro estava "branco". Além disso, não conecta a internet, apenas na recepção, mas não abre qualquer site, apenas permite transmissão de texto de whatsapp, mas sem qualquer tipo de mídia. Além disso, a piscina estava com a água turva, e era necessário consumir no bar para poder usar as cadeiras ao redor.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.7

It was an amazing hostel! ;) It's cheap, All of the the bathrooms were really clean as well as the Dormitories, it's only like a 15 minute walk from the acropolis and main sites,the kitchen was full of useful appliances, and the common areas are fun to hang out in and full of cool people. You have to pay 50 cents for a hot shower but you can shower 24h unlike any other hostel I've been to so far :( I got a key for the front entrance and for my room so i felt really safe... rec

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mattisbatman7610
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
18 čer 2016
10.0

I had a great time here. All the staff were wonderful, especially when I had a mini crisis. If you're in Athens, this is the place you want to stay at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 čer 2016
4.9

You are better than this hostel - book a more expensive one. I suppose the idiom "you get what you pay for" applies to many places, but despite this hostel's cheap price, the guests were left yearning more due to the lack of air conditioning (in 40+Celsius/ 100+ Fahrenheit weather, mind you) and complete disregard to any sort of cleanliness standard.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 čer 2016
7.1

Kitchen available and decent, reliable wifi bedroom was a bit cramped with not much places to store packs. Was lacking in atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.