Hostelworld.com

Pagration Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.2
Pagration Youth Hostel Located at 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati, Athens.
Pagration Youth Hostel
Greece
Athens 11633 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati
72% 1277
37.9653635 23.7486648
Pagration Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2016
7.4

Buen hostal, no hay desayuno, tienes que pagar 5€ para tus llaves. Ubicado un poco lejos del Acrópolis pero bien. Lo recomiendo, es un buen precio. El punto en contra es encontrarlo, ya que es solo una puerta verde.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.0

You would think you won't be able to take shower in 7 minutes, but it is possible! I know hostels that are offering one or two hours of hot water per day, so the 50 cents per 7 minutes deal is not so bad. Staff was very nice and helpful and the hostel was in general clean. The only thing, that I didn't like was the blanket I got to cover myself. It smelled funny and I don't think it was washed ever before. I was glad the weather was so great I could only use the sheet to cover myself. Good wifi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • adam_24
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 dub 2016
7.1

This hostel is alright, having to pay for a lukewarm shower at 50 cents per 7 mins wasn't great however (although I wouldn't have had a problem paying if it was actually hot). Security is good, lockers provided per bed and the front of the place is a big metal door. Location isn't the best if you want to get back past midnight, as it is a bit of a walk from the centre once the trolleybus no longer operates. Overall I would say that it does the job for the amount you pay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2016
7.1

The bedrooms are not really good. It should have less beds by room. The bed is ok, and you'll have your locker but your luggage probably won't fit, but you can put the valuable stuff there. Wifi doesn't work in the bedroom (at least not on the ones on the ground floor). Common room and kitchen are good. Bathroom are clean, but have to pay 50cents for a 8min shower sucks. The staff were a very nice company and helped me a lot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2016
7.7

Za te pieniądze to na prawdę dobry wybór, jedyne zastrzeżenie co do czystości, pokoje były lekko zakurzone a niektóre prześcieradła umyte ale z plamami, natomiast reszta bez zarzutu, głównym atutem jest lokalizacja, polecam ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
17 úno 2016
4.6

Very weird set up. Bathrooms were strange, had to pay 50 cents for hot water in the shower for 8 minutes. Not that big of a deal but the machine to start the shower was outside the bathroom... so you either had to run out naked and put your coin in or ask someone for help... lol not that great. Staff was never around and not helpful at all. Location was a fair distance away from the main part of Athens. Kitchen was really dirty, would not cool there at all. Clean rooms and sheets though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Palestina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2016
8.6

Everything was really good but I only advice them to put a sign outside the hostel since it would be not easy to find it. In addition, the idea of taking shower by 50 cents is totally fine but the problem sometimes you need coins to use it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 led 2016
10.0
Přeloženo: Google

Opravdu krásné místo. Milí lidé a dobré zázemí. Opravdu dobře vybavená kuchyň, více WiFi sítě, a nám to nevadilo platit půl eura za zaručenou horkou sprchu (věřte, že zejména v zimě, mnozí accomadation mají "horké", sprchy, které nejsou vždy horko).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2015
5.7

Se paga por el agua caliente!!, nos dieron una sabana escrita con pintura con el numero de la habitación! y las frazadas no parecian muy limpias.. no habia ambiente de Hostel sino mas bien de pensión local.. Decidimos quedarnos una noche mas en Atenas y cambiamos de Hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 lis 2015
6.6

It honestly wasn't a bad experience, a 20 minute walk to the Metro. All in all the factor that turned me off from this hostel is that the owner took the tap head of if the hot water spout in the kitchen so when you was your dishes you can't use hot water. Very unhealthy method to control hot water usage. They also charge €0.50 for an 8 minute hot shower. Almost as if they don't want you to be clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.