Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pagration Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 srp 2017
4.6

Put in an extra few euro and go somewhere nice ! This place is very cheap so I was atttavtsd to it but it is very far out of town and not very nice! There is much better places for a couple euro more in the centre. I'm not that fussy with hostels but this one had no air conditioning and it was very old fashioned. The staff we're absolutely lovely especially the Mexican man and it had a kitchen etc but I still wouldn't stay here again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.7

It was a very hospital family business.It's very close to the centre and the neighbourhood is very nice and safe it was very clean and definitely the best value for money I would recommend it for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
7 srp 2017
7.7

Hostel sencillo, a media hs caminando de la parte turística. Buen ambiente. Servicios básicos, pero mas que suficientes. El mayor problema es que las habitaciones son muy calurosas. Recomendable para alojarse, buena relación precio/calidad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • larzozkam
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.0

Nice staff, pretty good location. Enjoyed staying there for three nights.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.6

Very close to being a 10/10, the location is perfect, only 20 min walk to down town, metro and acropolis. Atmosphere was nice. Negatives: wifi #4 only works properly out of all 5, and gets annoying. The showers: I don't mind paying 50c however you need a coin dispenser or something as it's painful to continuously go downstairs to try get changed. And the heat, you need an aircon, it was ridiculously hot in the rooms and 1 small fan didn't help and I got heatstroke from just being in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.9

Loved this hostel! The staff very very helpful and friendly! We were only planning on staying 1 night and ended up staying 4! The entrance with all of the plants is so pretty, kitchen is a tad small but you make do! I would recommend turning the Tv room into 1 big dining table so people can sit and eat together, pop a couple of cans in there to back it a more livable space as the table you eat at are only set for 2. Just a suggestion though! Lots of love meg and ben xxxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2017
4.6

The owner of the property did not treat us well

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
6.0

I've never been to a hostel where I had to pay 50ct for 7 minutes of hot water. If that would have meant an amazing shower, than sure, whatever, but that meant a shower where the door would not close properly and I had to hold the showerhead. The alternative is a freezing shower, and in Athens in the middle of summer, you will want to shower at least once a day, so add that to your budget. I booked a 5-bed dorm and got put in an 8-bed dorm, still paid the same.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
9.1

Lieu chaleureux et acceuillant qui represente exactement l'image que j'ai de l'auberge de jeunesse

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with a good location and decent price (even though a bit hard to find at first). Some of the most important places in Athens can be easily reached from there (Akropolis, Syntagma etc.). It provides everything that is essential for a hostel and, on top of that, a TV room with couches to relax. What stands out is the amazing athmosphere and staff. This, actually, made me stay one day longer. Warning: Watch out for the guy who's obsessed with donuts, he's cool but be careful.🤣

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.