Hostelworld.com

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 963 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 963 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
Paddy's Palace Killarney Located at 31 New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Paddy's Palace Killarney
Ireland
Killarney 31 New Street, Killarney
81% 963
52.0587577 -9.5135807
Paddy's Palace Killarney
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 kvě 2016
8.3

Decent hostel, close to the train station and city center. Staff was friendly, breakfast was good. Wi-Fi wasn't great but worked for the most part. Room was clean. Bathroom could use an update but was clean and functional.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Good location, cheap, clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.6

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett. Das Frühstück ist wirklich gut. Im Dorm war die Atmosphäre sehr angenehm und es war sehr ruhig. Das wlan war allerdings nicht besonders gut.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
9.7

Un superbe endroit pour dormir pour pas cher et être vraiment bien situé. J'ai aimé l'ambiance du lieu et la gentillesse du personnel. Je vous recommande cette auberge !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
8.6

Nice bed, good shower, free breakfast! What else can you ask for?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2016
4.9

Ok if you need just a bed. Common areas are very small, leaving room big enough for 2 people. The staff though was unfriendly, which made me feel rather unwelcome. Rude and not helpful at all. I just wanted to get out of there the whole time and would never stay there again or reccomend anyone else to go here

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.7

3 nuits puis 2 nuits 😊 Excellent accueil, très bonne ambiance, rapport qualité prix, génial. Je recommande vivement cet hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.1

The check in is until 8 pm, it's a bit early and we arrived at 8.15pm, fortunately the girl accepted to do the check in, nice of her! We spent 2 nights in the Paddy's Palace Killarney , the mattresses are really comfy, and even if we were 10 in the room, we had enough for each others. The price is a verry good value for the location, in the middle of town, we defintely going back to this hostel. Thanks for the welcome and warm stay. Good luck and we'll see you around ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.7

The hostel was in a good condition,the rooms where quiet comfortbale and the breakfast was good. All in all it's worth the money. The only thing is that when we already checked out, we had to spend some time in those public roooms, where we actually felt very unwelcome, because the staff asked us to leave because it had to be cleaned.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sunburstali
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 dub 2016
4.6

We stayed at Paddy's Palace in Killarney for 3 nights, and were sad to have wasted so much of our vacation in this place. First of all: THEY TAKE CASH ONLY. It does say this on hostelworld, however I guess that since they are associated with Paddywagon tours I thought they were a big enough company to accept credit card. The staff were not very helpful with suggestions of things to do, and although nice they weren't very friendly and made the atmosphere in the common areas unpleasant.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.