Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1329 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1329 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
8.9

Nuestra estancia ha sido muy grata en este hostel, desde la direccion se nos han dado todas las comodidades posibles y se nos ha orientado en el turismo a realizar por la zona de Killarney. Muy buen ambiente y tranquilidad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • helenahecke1006
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2017
7.1

The hostel itself is okay. It doesn't have much flair, But it's a good place to sleep at and it's reasonably clean. The breakfast is better than at many other hostels in Ireland. Biggest problem here is the uselessness of the staff. They were unmotivated, rude and didn't know what was going on. Additionally they should really invest into a machine to make card payment possible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2017
10.0

Auberge Géniale! Tout le monde est cool c'est hyper convivial et super bien placé! À tout les étudiants en Road Trip ou autres vacanciers de passage: Je recommande! ❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 zář 2017
9.7

Très bien Cuisine très bien équipée (pourrait être ouverte plus tôt le matin ) Très bon accueil

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 zář 2017
10.0

Excellent experience. Good location, informative staff and cosy setting.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 zář 2017
9.1

Close to the national park, which is the main attraction.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 zář 2017
8.9

Cozy and cool hostel! Check in hours are VERY STRICT! From 2pm-4pm it is closed keep that in mind. Only 2 toilets and 1 shower for 20+ people!😡 Kitchen closes at 10pm and "lounge" (tiny) at 11pm. Comfortable beds, very clean, friendly staff, and great security. Felt happy atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2017
9.1

The atmosphere in this hostel was really cosy and friendly. Staff was really helpful and friendly also breakfast was really okay, we had peanut butter. It was a very pleasant stay, we could relax, would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
9.1

The staff was very friendly, kind and helpful. For the money that we paid it is very good, totally recomended, in fact, I will go again next weekend. The location is perfect because it is just down town, so it is great. But I think it could be better if you get more privacity for the recepction and living room. I supose the hostel is small, maybe you need more room, but if you make the hostel bigger, you will be able to get more people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2017
8.3

A few simple changes could have made this place far more enjoyable. I would recommend providing a bench or chairs in the bathroom so people have somewhere to put their things (other than the floor) while having a shower. A hook to hang a towel while having a shower would be useful. The lights in the dorms don't need to be quite so bright. The beds were comfortable although my blanket/duvet smelt bad (like it hadn't been aired properly).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×