Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2017
10.0

Brillant place to stay. Will stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Super cheap for everything you get. The staff are interactive and it's so difficult not to meet new people here. It could use some renovations and a hook in the bathroom but I really enjoyed this hostel. Great kitchen, breakfast and tv room! Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2017
5.7

O hostel precisa de ser renovado! Quartos: As paredes têm infiltrações e estão a cair, não são limpos e os aquecedores mal funcionam. WC: Não sei se por azar, mas só um deles é que tinha a banheira a uso, a outra estava "avariada", o cheiro era horrível e estava sempre molhado. Cozinha: O lava-loiças estava entupido e tínhamos de o desentupir para usar. Por outro lado, foi das cozinhas mais arrumadas que vi em hostels, com muitos papéis a pedir para arrumar tudo depois da utilização - e resulta!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Firstly, thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We have reviewed all the rooms in the hostel and there doesn't seem to be any leaks present; if there was, we encourage everyone to let us know so it can be fixed as staff don't always know. We have had some problems with the sink as of late because many people tend to put food down it; we have called the plumber many times! We aim to have a tidy kitchen for all to use so thank you for your review!

  • ivogammelt7390
  • Chorvatsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.3

Normal hostel with friendly stuff. No lockers in room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
6.3

The hostel is well situated in the city center of Killarney; a minute walk to restaurants and not far from the lake. The room where I was staying (n°2) was a mix dormitory, and the bathroom did not have lock on the door (even if it was females'room only it will have been a problem in my opinion..). The room was ok but the bathroom wasn't really clean, and the hostel doesn't provide lockers or shelves to put your things into. I think that's ok for a short stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
6.9

We had a fourth people ensuite room, the room was good but the problem was the bathroom: torn curtains, mold on the walls, ... I understand why there is no photo of the bathroom on the website ... It is bad that we can not pay by credit card and the breakfast was very simple: bread with jam and a cup of tea.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2017
10.0

Very good location (in the centre of Killarney)..Staff very nice..I reccomend this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.9

Bon rapport qualite prix Tres propre meme si le batiment est un peu vieux Personnel tres a l'ecoute

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • CharlynnJ
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel! The staff were amazing and super chill. The kitchen is really nice to cook meals in. The dorm doors weren't ever really locked but I wasn't really ever worried about my belongings. Only downfall is the limited number of washrooms. Overall, I highly recommend this hostel to anyone travelling through Killarney.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.6

La calidad precio es inmejorable. Hostal con muy buen ambiente, incluye desayuno, está situado muy céntrico y una de las chicas de recepción es encantadora! Lo único negativo son los horarios. No es flexible a la hora de hacer el check-in, y a una determinada hora el hostal cierra y no puedes acceder hasta por la mañana. Por lo demás, ¡todo genial! 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.