Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,072 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,072 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
Paddy's Palace Killarney Located at 31 New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Paddy's Palace Killarney
Ireland
Killarney 31 New Street, Killarney
83% 1072
52.0587577 -9.5135807
Paddy's Palace Killarney
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Glackmeyer
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
7.7

Beds were clean. Wifi was not good unless you ate in the small tv room. Breakfast was toast and cerreal. For the price i paid (10€) it is great value

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.4

Super tolles und empfehlenswertes Hostel. Zwar liegen ab und an auch mal ein paar Krümmel rum oder man muss warten, dass jemand die Tür aufmacht oder sogar seinem Zimmernachbar anrufen aber alles wird durch die Atmosphäre und den super netten Chef entschädigt! Im Großen und Ganzen ist es aber sehr sauber. Die Zimmer werden jeden Tag sorgfältige geputzt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
10.0

Paddy's palace was wonderful, John and Rusty went over and above to ensure we had a great time at the hostel. The room was clean, beds were very comfortable and we met some great people. The kitchen area was nicely laid out and just what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 zář 2016
7.4

the rooms were comfortable location was very nice, 2 minutes from tourism office

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.9

The location of the hostel was perfect, near everything you need. Me and my boyfriend shared a double room and it was relatively clean. The drain in the shower was really clogged so the water wouldn't drain so had to take very quick showers because otherwise water would have split over into bathroom. Wifi was pretty spotty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.1

Paddy's Palace is located very close to the centre of the lively town Killarney. Neverthelss it is pretty quiet, which I enjoyed. I would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone with a limited budget who wants to spend time in Ireland's south west!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.6

Das beste Preis-Leistung-Verhälstins, das wir auf unserer Reise hatten. Ein schön kleines Hostel, Frühstück mit vielen Aufstrichen und Toast, wir waren happy hier :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.6

Me and my friend stayed in a 4 bed dorm. The bathroom was really clean and the hostel is in the center of the city. Luckily our room was close to the Wlan router, otherwise you have to go to the TV room to be able to get access. All in all we enjoyed staying at Paddy's Palace and stayed one more night than initially planned.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mjsuccess8178
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
8.0

Great stay at a great hostel! Highlights: John (staff member), great kitchen set-up, clean bedrooms that don't carry noise much from other rooms, super location Lowlights: Slow or non-existent internet, kitchen area can get a bit messy because it is mostly up to guests to clean after themselves, not very much common space beside the kitchen (so not much 'chilled' space)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 zář 2016
7.7

Clean and comfortable hostel. Wish they had a better common area though... lounge is tiny and the kitchen/dining room isn't that comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.