Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,015 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,015 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
Paddy's Palace Killarney Located at 31 New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Paddy's Palace Killarney
Ireland
Killarney 31 New Street, Killarney
82% 1015
52.0587577 -9.5135807
Paddy's Palace Killarney
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

Bon accueil, juste dommage qu'ils soient fermé entre 14:00 et 16:00... dortoir de 6, nous étions 2 avec salle de bain privée! Petit bémol, pas de loquet pour fermer la salle de bain, juste un panneau "free-occupied". Tout était propre. Excellent rapport qualité-prix

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

La habitación un poco pequeña sin armarios pero muy buen alojamiento en todos los sentidos. Los anfitriones eran españoles y nos trataron muy bien. No tengo ninguna queja. Muy buen hostal en relación calidad precio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marc-andreguay14675
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.6

Nice budget hostel. Close to the center and just accros a supermarket. The staff is really nice. Well equiped kitchen and clean facilities. Really worth it. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
4.9

Forte humidité dans la chambre causant des odeurs ayant poussé, une nuit, à dormir la fenêtre ouverte, insectes retrouvés dans un lit, chewin gums collés sur les bardages des lits, le wifi fonctionne très mal (coupures très fréquentes). En outre, l'accueil ferme de 14 h à 16 h, ce qui n'est pas, en soi un problème, mais la porte ne nous a pas été ouverte, à notre arrivée, à 13 h 50. Après deux heures d'attente, donc, il nous a fallu attendre et sonner pendant 15 min pour qu'on vienne ouvrir.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
5.4

- Wifi only working in kitchen + DVD room, both will be closed in the evening so you won't have access to the Internet! VERY POOR! - Staff was quite unfriendly. We informed them via phone that we will be later since we underestimated the Ring of Kerry and everything was fine on phone. When we arrived, we were poorly greeted and you could tell that the man would rather chop off our heads instead of letting us in, he was quiteunfriendly - Mold in the bathroom, quite dirty NEVER AGAIN!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.6

Great location. Very friendly staff and good atmosphere in the hostel. Breakfast included which was nice...cereal, bread and coffee. The room was quite basic but was clean and comfortable.we were on the top floor of the hostel and the wifi didn't reach which is my only complaint. Don't expect a fancy place -it is basic but clean and comfortable and has a nice homely vibe. Very close to main street of bars and restaurants. I would go back to paddys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
7.4

On arrival to our room we heard the smoke alarm in the building. The guy that checked us in knocked on our room and leaned in looking around and said aggressively are you smoking? We said no. The next morning he came out of the reception area and said in a nasty, accusing tone it was your room and there is a 50 euro fine for smoking in your room. We told him once again that we had not been smoking in the room. It was my birthday and I was very upset by the accusation. Is this a scam? Its wrong

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Mi estadia fue genial. El staff es increiblemente amable, en especial laura. Me dieron toda la informacion que necesite y buenas conversaciones. El desayuno es bueno. La ubicacion excelente y la infraestructura y servicios estan bien. Recomendadisimo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
8.9

Excellent accueil, très chaleureux. J'ai passe une nuit a l'auberge et j'ai rencontre certains membres très agréable. Large choix pour le petit déjeuner. RAS

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.4

Very comfortable beds and clean rooms, Central location and loads of information easily available and wifi. Plenty of plugs in rooms and good bathrooms and light in 4 bed ensuit rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.