Hostelworld.com

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.6
Paddy's Palace Killarney Located at 31 New Street, Killarney, Killarney.
Paddy's Palace Killarney
Ireland
Killarney 31 New Street, Killarney
82% 951
52.0587577 -9.5135807
Paddy's Palace Killarney
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.7

3 nuits puis 2 nuits 😊 Excellent accueil, très bonne ambiance, rapport qualité prix, génial. Je recommande vivement cet hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.1

The check in is until 8 pm, it's a bit early and we arrived at 8.15pm, fortunately the girl accepted to do the check in, nice of her! We spent 2 nights in the Paddy's Palace Killarney , the mattresses are really comfy, and even if we were 10 in the room, we had enough for each others. The price is a verry good value for the location, in the middle of town, we defintely going back to this hostel. Thanks for the welcome and warm stay. Good luck and we'll see you around ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.7

The hostel was in a good condition,the rooms where quiet comfortbale and the breakfast was good. All in all it's worth the money. The only thing is that when we already checked out, we had to spend some time in those public roooms, where we actually felt very unwelcome, because the staff asked us to leave because it had to be cleaned.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sunburstali
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 dub 2016
4.6

We stayed at Paddy's Palace in Killarney for 3 nights, and were sad to have wasted so much of our vacation in this place. First of all: THEY TAKE CASH ONLY. It does say this on hostelworld, however I guess that since they are associated with Paddywagon tours I thought they were a big enough company to accept credit card. The staff were not very helpful with suggestions of things to do, and although nice they weren't very friendly and made the atmosphere in the common areas unpleasant.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.0

Auberge plutôt satisfante dans sa globalité. Bonne literie en dortoir, Wifi partout dans l'auberge, cuisine à disposition des clients, petit déjeuner inclus... Des mauvais points sur le personnel, accueil pas forcément très chaleureux, la cuisine ferme à 22h ils ont bien sû nous mettre à la porte de celle-ci sans amabilité alors qu'on mangeait... Bref bonne auberge sans le personnel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 bře 2016
7.7

Très bien sans avoir le petit truc qui l aurait rendu exceptionnel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
10.0

Perfect place to relax after a tiring sighseeing day in Ireland. All info and rules in the description are true, mind them. Staff was strict but nice and welcoming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 bře 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay the night, attentive staff, really close to the national park - I can recommend it a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 bře 2016
6.9

Wenn 1 Stock höher wer geduscht hat, hats von der Decke runtergetrppft. Schimmel im Bad. Frühstück war super und MANCHE Mitarbeiter sehr sympathisch!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 bře 2016
6.3

This is a cheap and poor hostel, the wifi is almost non existent, there is an outrageous lack of power outlets in the room. There is no security available in the rooms for your personal items (lockers or lockable underbed trays). The staff seemed to do all they needed to and nothing more, the breakfast was cereal and toast, it is however cheap and in a good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.