Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
3.4

À ÉVITER! Aucun casier pour mettre son sac, la porte du dortoir n'est pas barrée, ni la porte d'entrée. N'importe qui peut entrer dans l'hostel et voler. Mary s'occupait de l'hostel et c'était horrible. Négative, elle chialait sur tout et l'ambiance était lourde. Elle a meme jeter ma nourriture... frigo minuscule pour 12 chambres. La seule salle de bain disponible pour lhostel avait une douche bouchée. Par contre, elle était propre! Seul point positif : c'est au centre-ville. Mais ALLER AILLEURS

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
8.9

For 10 euro this was a lot better than I was expecting. Probably the best security of any hostel I've been in and right in town. Definitely worth the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mtwng
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
8.3

A lovely, cosy hostel in peaceful Killarney. The hostel is quite basic and a bit old. They are doing renovations at the moment and they definitely need it. There aren't any lockers in the room which might be an issue and the bathroom in my room was old and steamed up like crazy after a shower although you can use one of the other showers. The wifi can be a bit dodgy. The breakfast just cereal and toast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
7.7

Don't expect an actual palace and you'll be ok. :) You get what you pay for. Comfy bed, hot water in the bathroom​ and free breakfast - who needs more? ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2017
6.6

It's good for a short stay. The placa looks dodgy but the room was okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
9.1

We loved it here! Very centrally located and cozy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
8.6

The location is perfect, just in the city centre and really close from the National Park! The staff is nice and kind and the kitchen has all the facilities. The only thing is that it doesn't look like a professional hostel, there was no lockers, plugs and lights for each bed and we had to keep the bathroom door a bit open during the shower because of the fire alarm (I think they would fix this soon). We were alone at the room so it was ok, but if you have to share the place, it's complicated.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
8.9

Accueil sympa propreté sommaire assez bruyant dès qu'on prend une douche ; on entend la chambre d'à côté discuter...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.9

Great location. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The kitchen is nice and clean, I definitely would recommend cooking there. We had an en suite room and the only problem was the floor didn't dry so it was uncomfortable and dangerous (I slipped..). The shower is just awesome !! Not at all like in most hostels, no push button or unadaptable temperatures just like at home. I can only recommend this hostel ! Btw the wifi is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.7

Sehr nettes zu empfehlendes Hostel. Gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.