Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Killarney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 úno 2017
10.0

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Ein kleines süßes Hostel in Zentrumsnähe. Die Zimmer waren gut aufgeteilt und das Bad sauber. Die Mädels am der Rezeption waren total lieb und fürsorglich. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

Das beste Hostel, was wir in Irland hatten. Die Mädels, die das Hostel führen, sind super nett und geben sich größte Mühe, den Gästen alle sRecht zu machen. Die Atmosphäre war sehr schön und gemütlich. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
8.6

The staff is very nice, and the location too. The facilities could have been better and the cleanliness too, but it is very cheap, and for this price is great!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for taking time to review Paddy's Palace! Sometimes the common bathroom upstairs gets a little messy and we understand! We have since put up a sign to encourage guests to let us know so we can clean it and give you the best experience possible in our hostel. Hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2017
7.1

Bathroom was incredibly cold and never dried, even after leaving the door open. When we got there they were experiencing some pluming issues in our booked room, so we got moved to a smaller room (all to ourselves). No cages under the bed, but there is a luggage room. Since this is the offseason there was very few people there so atmosphere is hard to gague. Short (>10 min) drive from the national park, which I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking time to review Paddy's Palace. I’m deeply sorry to hear your stay was less than perfect! We have attended to the bathroom and it turns out there was a leak which has since been fixed so thank you for bringing that to our attention. We hope this hasn't put you off coming back to our hostel!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.0

Great place a bit quiet...but nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
7 led 2017
10.0

The staff was more then enjoyable. Very kind and accommodating when it came to any question you had. I plan on coming back here very soon. 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely review! We hope to see you back here very very soon!

  • WanderingCanadian1994
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
26 pro 2016
7.1

This hostel seemed to be quite run down. The beds were really small and check-in wasn't open until 4PM! The staff was really good though and it had a good ambiance.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking your time to review our hostel. Our check-in time is at 4pm as it gives staff the day to clean and make sure the rooms are suitable to be slept in (plus about a half an hour break!). We hope to see you back soon!

  • hannahmckinnish
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2016
9.7

So obviously this isn't a 5 star hotel, but you completely get what you pay for. The beds are clean and comfy, you get breakfast every morning and the environment is great. Tess was a wonderful manager and treated us as friends. We would definitely reccomend to anyone who asks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review! So very glad you had a great time and I really hope we will see you back here very soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 pro 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, 5-10 min walk to the town centre with pubs and bars. We've been 3 peiple and had a quite large 4-bed dorm with en-suite facilities for ourselves. Unfortunately we didn't had wifi in the room as it was the top floor and probably too far away from the router,but we had some at the staircase or kitchen. The shower cubicle was leaky, so the floor was wet after showering. Breakfast inclusive. Was cheap, so worth the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
6 pro 2016
8.9

General all were good. :) But just one bathroom for 2 rooms for 10+ beds

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.