Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,905 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,905 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.4
Paddy's Palace Belfast Located at 68 Lisburn Road, , Belfast.
Paddy's Palace Belfast
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT9 6AF 68 Lisburn Road
70% 1905
54.5856671 -5.9399557
Paddy's Palace Belfast
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
6.0

Biggest drawback for security was lack of lockers. Bathroom cleanliness acceptable. Hallways smelled of cigarette smoke.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
9.1

Nice backpacker hostel with friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a great place! The only complaint would be the lack of functioning window and natural light, it left a room of eight people very dark, warm and stuffy. Very good value for money overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist klein und eher familiär. Die Räume sind sehr einfach. Küche und Essraum waren vollkommen ausreichend. Man ist innerhalb von 10 Minuten am Buscentre und somit an der Victoria Station. Die Leute/ Personal waren sehr nett und durch die Volunteers hatte man direkt ein heimisches Gefühl!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.9

Paddy's Palace is good value for money. Friendly, helpful staff and neat room with comfy bunks. Free breakfast in the morning and tea and coffee all day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
2.9

Bads 1) Why is all the hostels in Belfast more than km from City centre? I had heavy music gear and it cost 10 pounds taxi to drive me to city centre 2) No staff in the morning when I needed to check out only volunteers, also at check in time the receptionist was too busy cleaning rooms. They have one staff member to mind 100's of people in the building, its a mess 3) Curtains are useless, the sun woke me at 4.30am 4) In Kitchen there is one tap Goods, 1) nice kitchen and garden

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
3.4

One bed in our dorm was unmade and dirty - looked like someone had been sleeping in it prior to our arrival. The window had no curtain or blind, and was held open by a brick, looking out on a tiny alley filled with random rubble. There was only one electrical outlet in a room for 8 people sharing. Bathrooms were extremely dirty. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čer 2016
7.7

I definitely recommend the Paddy's if you are looking for an inexpensive accommodation. I just stayed one night, and it was pleasant and quiet there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 čer 2016
4.9

The bathroom floors were practically falling through the ceiling. There was one outlet in a 12 person room, the kitchen was not clean, and the location was far from convenient.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
5.4

The hostel was dirty and dishevelled. Fixtures were broken and during one night the light in the shower wasn't working. The room was poorly arranged so two beds blocked the wardrobes, only one of the plug sockets worked and the "curtain" was a piece of fabric tacked to the wall. There was little sound proofing so the noise of people drinking and shouting in the garden came into the room. Thankfully we only had to sleep there for two nights.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.