Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Paddy's Palace Belfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 2100 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 2100 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
3.1

Initial staff was bad. Night girl was nice but first impressions matter. Cold, very unclean. My key didn't work. And very loud!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
2.9

No one at reception when I arrived. Managed to enter the building after some people walked out and left the door open. Approached a man on the stairs who reluctantly said he worked there and told me I could leave my bag in the unlocked linen cupboard. Checked in at 3pm and found my room had mould on the ceiling & in the shower, hairs in the sink, a damp, used towel, pee in the toilet and the floor clearly hadn't been vacuumed. The communal areas were dirty and unwelcoming.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
9.7

Awesome, more than I expected. I am really surprised with the free breakfast menu. With the cost I paid, I didn't expect to get so much breakfast foods. Keep it up!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
7.1

El hostel en general estaba bien, lo único que no se salvaba es la cocina que estaba bien en general pero muy sucia

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
4.9

Dirty hostel, friendly staff

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
4.3

Staff were very nice and helpful. Condition of the rooms was pretty bad, view out of the window was shocking because the little space was full of trash. Overall not very hygenic and showers didnt work for a day.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
5.4

Rooms were very dusty. Dirty socks left under the bed from previous people which shows it wasn't cleaned. Pillow very uncomfortable. Only 2 sockets that worked between 8 people to charge phones etc. Location is good and there is free parking close by.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • daisy-richards9553
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2017
6.0

It was fine. Nothing special but served a purpose. Would have been nice to stay somewhere with a better atmosphere, but cheap and moderately cheerful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2017
7.1

Easy to get to on bus from city centre. Very helpful young woman on reception. Facilities basic, but OK. Some renovation work required.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
10.0

Brilliant as always. Staff are very helpful and very welcoming. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I'm sure we will be back very soon!! 😁

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×