Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pacifica Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
9.1

Great hotel for the price and location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.1

Very spartan accommodations. Perfect for the traveler who needs only a place to sleep and shower. The only reason why I did not rate any higher is no parking provided, one must fend for oneself for overnight vehicle storage.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
10.0

Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
7.7

Convenient location, rooms are ok and the people are friendly. Downside: The constant hum of an ancient vending machine in the hall as well as multiple air conditioners kept me awake at night. The hotel also has a strange smell to it. Overall, it is good enough for the prize, but I didn't spend more time than absolutely necessary in the room. I had an ensuite bathroom that was very new and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
2.9

Absolutely horrible experience. The hotel and fireworks should be ashamed at offering this place as a place to stay. I got locked in my room, and had to pound( kicking and screaming) on the door at 6:30 am. I called the office number for the hotel but there was no answer. I had to slide the key under the door and have individual from neighboring room to get me out. I am in the process of notifying the San Diego fire department and / or code enforcement on this dangerous establishment.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
7.7

Was centrally located to our plans

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
3.4

The bed spread had a ton of cigarette burns, while building smelled like old cigarettes, the door to my room was really difficult to lock. This places houses short term residents who clearly shady and street people, you could hear loud arguments all night long. It felt like I walked into a seedy motel from New York in the 70's a total eye opener.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
10.0

I stayed in a private ensuite room. Clean, affordable, and in an ideal location! Easy check in/out process. If you have a car, use the structure at market and 6th, since street parking is hard to find. The next time I'm in San Diego, I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
8.3

Buona scelta per chi al lusso preferisce una posizione centralissima e decorosa ad un prezzo accettabile.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
8.0

There is no parking at the hotel. We parked at a meter overnight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.