Hostelworld.com

Pacific Loft Apartments

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.6
Pacific Loft Apartments Located at 29 North Elliot Place, , New York.
Pacific Loft Apartments
USA
New York New York NY 11205 29 North Elliot Place
68% 151
40.6973055 -73.9774453
Pacific Loft Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2016
6.3

직원분은 참친절한데 계단높이도너무높고 폭도너무좁아서 짐을들고오르내리기 힘들었어요ㅠㅠ 직원분은 제가만난 직원분중 최고!! 아마사장님인듯 브룩클린을 돌아다닌다면 좋지만 맨하탄구경을하고싶다면 맨하탄에서 숙박하시는게 좋을듯!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.1

Great owner! For the very good price-quality ratio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
7.4

friendly and helpfull staff quiet and close to metro and bus station

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
2.0

It is the worst hostel ever. Dirty, bad location, very strange people there. At the end we didn t stay. We lose the money but we were saved. No recompenses. Please dont go. I cant belive that hostelword can offer thats aparment. Hostelword shouldn t permite that.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
2.9

well it was the worst hostel i ever lived in my life, i would not even call it a hostel, i dont know how they got a place in the hostel world, its in a very sketchy place in Brooklyn, the rooms were smelly, felt like a dungeon, i think the staff and management never do anything to clean the place, the bathroom was always wet, the shower didnt work properly and licked water from the ceiling from all over the bathroom, the staff didnt show you much, you have to ask them and figure out. Dont come!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.7

Great hostel with the nicest owner. This place has everything you need. Clean bedding, towels, and shampoo and soap in the shower. The owner is available all hours of the day and is incredibly hospitable. Great location in Brooklyn. Less than a mile from the subway, and walking distance to the Manhattan and Brooklyn Bridges. I walked from the hostel to Manhattan in 35 minutes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
6.6

ブルックリンの黒人さんのエリアの宿です。オーナーのクーパーさんも黒人さん。凄く親切で陽気な方です。ホントにいい人!!ただ、まぁ、もともとフツーのアパートだったのを宿にしてるので、安宿に慣れてないとビックリするとは思います。全く日本語と日本の常識は通用しないのですが、バックパッカーなら平気なんじゃないかな?と思います。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
8.3

A little rough if you haven't stayed in many hostels but Mr Cooper is super lovely and the location is great and there are some lockers available. I had an amazing time staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sam123song
  • Čína, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.4

很不错的旅社,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.1

This is a great hotel ! not the most luxurious, but very comfortable beds, nice people, clean rooms... A bit far from the underground, but right next to a nice park and really close to a citibike station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.