Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pacific Loft Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.9
Pacific Loft Apartments Located at 29 North Elliot Place, , New York.
Pacific Loft Apartments
USA
New York New York NY 11205 29 North Elliot Place
67% 189
40.6973055 -73.9774453
Pacific Loft Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
8.0

Tres Bonne ambiance rapport qualité prix c pas mal ✌

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
10.0

Most friendly people in New York, Short walk to the subway

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
8.9

Owner was super nice guy. Very informative and was really easy to talk to and approach. We were about a 8 minute walk from the Brooklyn bridge and would take the cab over it. If you're expecting a five star atmosphere then this is not the place. If you're just looking for a place to sleep and leave your things then this is the place. Only problem we had was trying to get here via Uber. Make sure you put the right address because there are two exact places with this address. Use commodore park.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.4

For the price you can't get a better deal in NYC. While it's not the cleanest or safest hostel out there, the atmosphere and the people more than made up for it. Anyone with high expectations should just use airbnb. Our host Jackson made the whole trip very enjoyable and he's truly a character. You may not always meet him depending on the length of your stay. If you do, you'll get to learn about music, religion, technology, and aliens amongst other things. Jackson for president!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.9

Fantastic place! I prefer Brooklyn for Manhattan. I missed a computer cause mine was damaged so... Thank you Mr Cooper and partner for everything. Gr Hilde

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
4.0

First of all the location is rubbish. You're well away from any subway line. Arrived to check in and they then told me that they had to take me to another place around the corner. A nervous moment for any travelerrors by themselves. Would not recommend here at anytime.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
9.4

Rien à dire...hotel idéal poir les jeunes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 zář 2016
7.7

Like everyone else has said, Mr. Cooper is a really nice guy; he drove me over to a place to get breakfast right after I arrived then picked me up on his way back from doing his cleaning! The hostel is not super fancy or pristine or anything but would be fine for anyone who's used to backpacking, and the beds etc. are clean. The neighbourhood is really non-touristy (which I liked) but still not far from the bridges into Manhattan. Recommended if you like staying in offbeat places.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
5.1

Location is far but there's a subway near, the area doesn't feel safe nor did the place itself. The staff are nice but the room was a dirty mess. It's old and there are no facilities! There are no bowls or cups and one plastic knife and fork. There is a microwave and fridge which both don't work very well and there isn't even a toaster. The bathroom is FILTHY and there is no room to change. It's fine because you aren't there all day and I survived but the trip would have been nicer elsewhere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.1

I stayed a week in the Pasific Loft and everything was so great because firstly Cooper was so friendly and helpful. He was like my dad and he was trying to make comfortable all the time. I will miss him :(( Secondly, hostel was close to subway so you can go easily whenever you wanna go. The hostel was cheapest and safest place to stay in the NY. So I would like to say that Cooper, thank you for everthing and you don't have to be perfect :)) but you are best person I have met in my life.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.