Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Camping Roma

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 4097 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 4097 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
9.7

The place was great and plan to go back the restaurant was great food and prices were comparable I felt safe there and even when from the tent area walking to the bathroom

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lilyjennette
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
7.7

I really like this place for the price. Not as much fun when big, loud, teenage groups are there, but that's okay. The staff I spoke to also weren't very helpful and sort of rude when there was a mix up with my tent. Overall though, a good time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
2.6

Don't even bother trying to ask employees for help. Mold all over the tents. I had all the time in the world but 1 hour each way to the city was a lot. Someone stole a charger and other items. Took my backpack with me instead of leaving it in the tent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.9

Very nice place to stay and relax and so close to downtown. Only problem that i had was about a guy on my shared room stole my recharge cable (it was INSIDE my bag) and the staff just says:'' Next time you should take more care about your stuffs"

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 kvě 2017
9.7

Wonderful place. Stayed in a shared tent. A+

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
6.9

I met several receptionists and all of them are pretty rude, they even felt annoyed for my very first question, they treated us like completely strangers and showed no respect at all. Location is quite far away, even though the cost for tent is cheap, but must mind the cost of bus and time also because of regular traffic jam in Rome. This kind of camping in Venice is much better, not recommended in Rome.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
7.1

Rooms were good and clean but the hostel was so far from Rome, a 40 minute journey or so taking a bus then the metro. Staff in restaurant were a bit rude and didn't focus on the customers very much. Pool was awesome!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • donvictorio_hq4375
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.3

Buen lugar. Lo malo es la distancia y que en 4 días que estuve no limpiaron mi tienda.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jayded
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
5.1

We were greeted by staff who didn't care at all about her job. Not only did she literally throw the key at us, she also was paying so little attention to what she was doing (or didnt care) that she gave me the wrong change three times and didn't bother telling us where we were staying. The tents, even though cheap, aren't worth saving a few dollars. You can hear everyone (and the traffic) as if they are in your room and the tents have so many gaps that mosquitoes easily found their way in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.4

We waren met 2 personen 3 nachten voor een stedentrip in de maand mei, wij vonden het een top camping! We sliepen in een tent, de tenten waren gehorig maar dit vonden wij niet erg. Zorg er wel voor dat je oordopjes mee hebt. Het zwembad was top, personeel sprak goed Engels, tent was netjes en je kunt lekker eten op de camping! De bus rijdt in deze periode ongeveer om de 20min naar een plaats waar je vervolgens de metro kunt pakken naar de bezienswaardigingen in Rome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.