Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ozbay Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
Ozbay Hotel Located at Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. No. 43, , Pamukkale.
Ozbay Hotel
Turkey
Pamukkale Denizli 20280 Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. No. 43
92% 166
37.9164340 29.1216870
Ozbay Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • hendercg
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
26 zář 2016
7.7

Simple, good location & lovely hosts. Breakfast was awesome

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.1

When we checked in they didn't have our booking even though we booked through hostel world. They then charged us for the deposit which we corrected them and they happily gave it back. They did not have any space in the dorm room so we ended up having our own private bedroom which was amazing. Great breakfast and perfect location,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 srp 2016
10.0

Great place, good price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 srp 2016
7.7

There wasn't anywhere to meet others, or any atmosphere. Great location, comfy beds and air con, the breakfast was nice too. Watch out for a man called Benjamin at the local tourism agency place - he will rip you off

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aliciamorganx
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing. Great location to pamukkale - 5 minute walk away. The staff were incredibly helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

What a lovely hostel, in a great location! I quite liked the dorms in the basement, as it was quieter and definitely cooler than most dorms. With breakfast included and the awesome location, this is an amazing deal! Candy is very sweet and helpful. Literally 500 meters from the bus station and 3 k from esphesus, truly a gem!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil. bien situé, calme et le personnel adorable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.7

Perfect location for Pammukkale, WiFi worked really well which was the main thing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macao, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.1

I think I got a free upgrade because they gave me a two beds room while I only booked the single private room. It feels good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • briewolf06
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.7

ONE OF THE BEST HOSTELS IVE STAYED AT!!! I have traveled to nearly two dozen countries and stayed in hundreds of hostels so I have experience in backpacker accommodations - this was such a wonderful experience, I couldn't stop thanking the staff! Tourism is at an all-time low in Turkey at the moment so there were very few guests. I was upgraded (at no charge!) to a king-size private room w a poolside balcony. Free breakfast included was enough to make me skip lunch! Teşekkür ederim!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.