Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ozbay Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
Ozbay Hotel Located at Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. No. 43, , Pamukkale.
Ozbay Hotel
Turkey
Pamukkale Denizli 20280 Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. No. 43
92% 160
37.9164340 29.1216870
Ozbay Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

What a lovely hostel, in a great location! I quite liked the dorms in the basement, as it was quieter and definitely cooler than most dorms. With breakfast included and the awesome location, this is an amazing deal! Candy is very sweet and helpful. Literally 500 meters from the bus station and 3 k from esphesus, truly a gem!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil. bien situé, calme et le personnel adorable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.7

Perfect location for Pammukkale, WiFi worked really well which was the main thing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macao, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.1

I think I got a free upgrade because they gave me a two beds room while I only booked the single private room. It feels good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • briewolf06
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.7

ONE OF THE BEST HOSTELS IVE STAYED AT!!! I have traveled to nearly two dozen countries and stayed in hundreds of hostels so I have experience in backpacker accommodations - this was such a wonderful experience, I couldn't stop thanking the staff! Tourism is at an all-time low in Turkey at the moment so there were very few guests. I was upgraded (at no charge!) to a king-size private room w a poolside balcony. Free breakfast included was enough to make me skip lunch! Teşekkür ederim!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 čer 2016
8.3

Was great for our one night stay in pamukkale. It is right by the site!! Staff were very helpful with me and my friend in trying to sort busses out back to Istanbul. Shame there is no kitchen. There is a nice outside bit as well and use of a pool!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2016
10.0

Ozbay is a very nice hostel. It had great wifi and it was very clean. It has a nice yard in the front, very chill.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2016
10.0

Suuuuuuch a nice place! More like a hotel than a hostel. Would definitely stay again. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. They have an adorable dog. And the rooms are super well kept.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2016
8.3

Great rooms and location to Pamukkale site. Breakfast included. Due to it being quiet was offered a room upgrade. Unfortunately the atmosphere was low due to the lack of people, hope to see this place back to its prime soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.4

Très content, rien à redire On recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.