Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,848 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,848 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.8
Oxford Backpackers Hostel Located at 9A Hythe Bridge Street, , Oxford.
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
England
Oxford OX12EW 9A Hythe Bridge Street
75% 2848
51.7533899 -1.2667322
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
26 srp 2016
4.6

Zentrale Lage ABER: Kelleratmosphäre, beschädigte Wände und Türen, schmutziger Gemeinschaftsraum und Küche und verschimmelte Bäder ( bei den Männern). Insgesamt dringend sanierungsbedürftig.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.4

Place is ok. Rooms are way too small for so many beds. Only three showers for women doesn't seem enough either. Could be cleaner. Would also suggest to buy some new sheets. If you can't find anything cheaper to stay, it's alright for a night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. I will pass them on to the house keeping team, and work with them to address the concerns We have received a new order of linen, so next time we see you, you will be able to feel more comfortable. We hope you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to having you visit with us in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.0

ottimo rapporto tra qualità e prezzo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lilotte
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

It was amazing. Located near the centre and the train station. Super awesome friendly stuff and the atmosphere (also between the guests) is very comfortable! Beds are ok and the facilities are very clean and big! One of the best hurls ever

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. I will pass this on to the team. we are happy you had a great time, and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
6.9

Smelt really bad. Bathrooms were clean at least. Security lockers very small, could not fit my laptop in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We are in the process of acquiring new lockers, and should have these available soon. We hope to see you in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.0

Buena ubicación y personal muy atento. La limpieza deja bastante que desear, así como el olor de habitaciones y pasillos. Desayuno desorganizado y carente de espacio suficiente para servirlo en condicines. En relación calidad-precio me parece que tiene unos precios muy altos, a pesar de encontrarse cerca del centro historico de Oxford.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comment. we hope you had an enjoyable stay. I will pass on your comments to the housekeeping team and we will address your concerns. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
7.1

You get what you pat for... £20 for a night which it wasnt bad (in terms of the price). The check out time is 0800-1030 but the receptionist was late for 15 mins which caused me to miss my train. I asked other staff for help yet they have no clue of the reception's operation system. I wish they could have cross-trained some of their staff just in case of their colleagues are in an emergency or they are late...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. I will address the concerns with the team, as to ensure this does not happen again. We hope you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.4

I stay 2 nights per week for work in 18bd, and stayed in other Oxford hostels for internships. I stick with backpackers now - it's value for money, difference in price in other hostels is not worth the little difference in quality. Tatty but clean, showers = good pressure + temperature, no queues, everything works in kitchen, never felt unsafe or robbed, staff are great :D only, get bigger lockers + air con/fans guys! Sleeping with damp flannel on face is fine in August, but oh a breeze..!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We are addressing the vetilation issues within the company, and we hope to have this corrected in the near future. We hope you had an enjoyable stay, and we look forward to having you stay soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.0

could do with some a/c or fans as the rooms get stuffy & with the window open the traffic outside is SO loud & the club can be a bit noisy too. Breakfast is only toast & cereal. Hostel was overall average, it's not the most social hostel. I didn't see any organized nights out but there is a club right outside if you're interested in that. Beds are kind of hard .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We do offer ear plugs for guests, and should you need this please enquire at the reception. We do have events for guests, to promote socialising and meeting fellow travellers. Should you need further information on this please ask at the reception. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

7 srp 2016
5.4

The staff here was awesome! And the location couldn't be better. I was bummed about the facilities. Creaky beds made it hard to fall asleep at night. Gross showers, smelly hallways, and pillows and sheets with lots of stains. I loved the staff, but the atmosphere here just didn't feel comfortable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. wew have just upgraded all our linen and pillows and duvets. Hopefully next time you will be able to enjoy them when you stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.