Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 3029 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 3029 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
3.4

Smelly and grotty. Needs a good clean.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We are sorry to hear you didnt think the hostel was up to a good standard of cleanliness. We have a housekeeping team that clean the rooms/ toilet facilities and common areas every day, which is then monitored by the front of house team. We do ask all guests if they have any issues with anything to please talk with one of the volunteers, as we are more than happy to help out and try to improve your stay with us any way we can. I will pass this on to the teams, and we will address your concerns. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 bře 2017
5.7

Also alles in allem wirkt das Hostel ganz schön heruntergekommen. Die Möbel im Aufenthaltsraum sind alle kaputt, sodass man nicht das Gefühl hat es ist gemütlich. Dann hat man in den Räumen nicht die Möglichkeit seine Sachen wegzuschließen. Es gibt zwar extra Locker auf dem Flur aber die waren viel zu klein für meinen Rucksack. Das Bad ist ganz ok. Sauber war es schon. Die Zimmer sind klein und wieder sehr heruntergekommen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments. I will pass this on to the team and we will address any concerns brought forward. We hope you enjoyed what Oxford has to offer, and we look forward to welcoming you in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel in my opinion. Plenty of imenities or goods available, a bar of its own??! Long reception hours, wifi, free breakfast, the works! Well organized. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. I will pass this on to the team and we look forward to you visiting in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
8.0

C'est un bon endroit pour dormir quelques nuits : il est très proche du centre-ville, le personnel est souriant et à l'écoute. Tout est propre y compris les douches et les toilettes. Mais on sent que tout est fait pour rentabiliser au maximum l'endroit : les chambres sont petites mais remplies de lits de sorte qu'il n'y a plus qu'un petit couloir entre eux pour circuler ; il n'y a pas assez de prises électriques. Le petit-déjeuné est très limité : il n'y a que le strict minimum et pas de fruit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We are glad to hear you thought the staff were very friendly, and we hope you had a great visit to Oxford. As we do try to offer as much as we can in services to our guests, we are unable to add any more to the FREE BREAKFAST, as this will mean we will have to add a cost to guests. We are very conscious of our guests and try to offer as much as we can without any additional costs. We hope to see you in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.7

Great little place, ideal for a few night good distance from town, clean and allocated beds which is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us, and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.9

all you expect from a hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comment. We hope you had a great visit and enjoyable time at the hostel, and we look forward to welcoming you in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
8.3

Friendly staff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comment, i will pass this on to the team.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.3

Das Hostel hatte für mich die perfekte Lage, da es nur ein paar Minuten von der Busstation entfernt war. Die Atmosphäre ist gut. Ich wurde sehr offen empfangen. Die Schlafräume und die Toiletten waren ok, es hat nichts gefehlt und man konnte sich wohlfühlen. Im Aufenthaltsraum wurde es beim Abendessen und Frühstück etwas eng, da es nicht so viele Sitzmöglichkeiten gibt. Was nicht so gut war: die Sauberkeit im Zimmer. Aber das bringt auch niemanden um. Alles in allem: ein gutes Hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments, we are happy to hear you had a great time. I will pass the comments onto the house keeping team and we will address your concerns with the cleanliness in the rooms. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.6

El hostel esta bien ubicado cerca del centro y de la estación de trenes.El Staff está siempre solicitó a lo que necesites.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments. I will pass them on to the team, and we look forward to having you stay with us soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
8.0

The lockers are a bit flimsy - I wouldn't be happy leaving valuables in them. Other than that, the hostel is located 3 mins from the center of Oxford, it's clean and the staff are friendly. I would use Oxford Backpackers again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review. We hope you had a great time visiting Oxford. If you need to use lockers we do have smaller ones availble in the rooms, and larger ones in the hallway. If you are needing to store your luggage, we are more than happy to place this in our luggage storage, and is only accessible by our volunteers, and is locked away. Please enquire at the reception in the future and we will be more than happy to assist with this. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.