Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,805 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,805 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
Oxford Backpackers Hostel Located at 9A Hythe Bridge Street, , Oxford.
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
England
Oxford OX12EW 9A Hythe Bridge Street
77% 2805
51.7533899 -1.2667322
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
7.7

Muy buena localizacion, muy cerca de la estacion de tren y a solo cinco minutos de la calle principal. Las habitaciones pequeñas, mucho calor y las literas rechinaban como el infierno. La atmosfera bien, eso si, mas españoles que en España. El personal amable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my short weekend in oxford. The athmosphere in the hostel was fabulous. Alberto and Josua (the two spanish workers) made me feel at home every moment. I owe them one! They do a great job in the hostel. Josua explained me everything I could visit in order to make the most of it. Without his indications I would probably had left many things without visiting.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.1

Muy buena experiencia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.6

Very basic but good for the price. Could use a little bit of a facelift but again, for the price I paid, it's quite good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
5.7

Very old building with very old stuff as well as dirty.... i stayed in a female dorm ... the mattress were not clean as you can see blood stains in them

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
5.7

L'hostel a pour seul avantage d'être placé dans le centre ville et le personnel sympatique. Pour le reste, nous avons été choqués par le manque d'hygiène, la chaleur insoutenable dans les chambres et la puanteur, ainsi que l'absence de denrées telles que sel, huile à disposition des clients, sachant que pour trois jours il est évidemment absurde d'acheter ce genre de produits. A 23 pound la nuit, cela ne serait pas du luxe!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.1

Dorms are loud at night with partying guests and only one bathroom (3 stalls and 3 showers) for all guests there. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.6

I was a bit put off by the proximity of the beds. I get that you want to fit as many people as possible, but I wasn't that excited about having someone's feet less than a meter away from my head. There were also only a small amount of plugs for the whole room, which meant that they were difficult to use. I did enjoy sitting in the hallway, where there was a bit of quiet. Also, my bed didn't get wifi because it was in the corner of the building.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.4

Great location near both the train station and main sites in central Oxford. The staff and overall atmosphere were friendly. Good place for a short, budget-friendly stay in Oxford.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.6

Was only in a night but enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.