Hostelworld.com

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 2,721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 2,721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
Oxford Backpackers Hostel Located at 9A Hythe Bridge Street, , Oxford.
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
England
Oxford OX12EW 9A Hythe Bridge Street
79% 2721
51.7533899 -1.2667322
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
6.6

La propreté laisse a desirer (poussiere des chambres, bol/mug mal lavé). Mais la nuit a ete bonne, respect du silence dans les chambres. Pas de rangement fermé à verrou dans les chambres. Personnels gentil et souriant.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
10.0

I would definitely stay here again. The staff was very friendly. Oliver and Kade were so welcoming, and both of them made some great suggestions on things to see and do while I was in town. I loved the Saturday night out! Such a great way to meet other travelers and experience Oxford's nightlife. Wifi didn't work in the room, but that just meant I was out and about more socializing. Overall I had a great experience and was sorry to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with good location near the two stations and the canals. The staff was friendly and smiling, the room and the bathrooms were clean. The only negative thing is that I found different hair in my blanket. Had a nice stay and I've met a new friend in my room:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable time at the hostel and in Oxford. I will pass the comments on to the team.We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.6

Friendly staff. Good location. Nice breakfast. But very suck wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.3

Muy bien ubicado, el personal muy amable, aunque podría estar mas limpio sobretodo la cocina. El ambiente muy bueno, mucha gente joven y con el bar en la sala común, fiesta asegurada. El Wifi no funcionaba, por lo que por una parte es malo, pero por otra te obliga a hablar con el personal y los huéspedes y ser mas sociables. En general todo muy bien

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable time at the hostel and in Oxford. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
4.0

I was given the wrong code to the front door, which resulted in that I had to sit outside the whole night. There was noone answering on their phone number so there is no way you could get in contact with them when something like this happens. I could get in by 8 a clock in the morning when the morning staff came to the reception. Awful experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
10.0

It is a very nice hostel that I will never forget, people here are all very friendly. It makes the memory in Oxford more unforgettable. : )

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable time at the hostel, and we look forward to having you stay in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.1

Muy buena ubicación, el staff muy amable, las habitaciones cómodas y el baño limpio. Mejoraría la limpieza en las mesas comunes y el desayuno un poco pobre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

Hi! We are two girls from Spain and we spent one wonderful night in this hostel, it was great! What an amazing trip! The hostel was clean (the bathroom was clean and so were the showers), comfortable. They give us clean free towels. The staff were very welcoming and multicultural. Breakfast was nice and free ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
8.3

So far, the best hostel in Oxford. It's my second time there and things haven't changed at all. Nice staff, nice environment.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit, and glad have you visit again. we look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.