Hostelworld.com

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,739 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,739 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
Oxford Backpackers Hostel Located at 9A Hythe Bridge Street, , Oxford.
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
England
Oxford OX12EW 9A Hythe Bridge Street
78% 2739
51.7533899 -1.2667322
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • knott19723993
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.4

It's in a great location, near to the Ashmoleon Museum. The hostel has comfortable beds and good showers. The kitchen is quite good. Breakfast is free and the staff are friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. I wioll pass them on to the team. We are happ to hear you had a great time, and enjoyed what Oxford has to offer.

  • alisonhickey7143232
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.7

Great and helpful staff and facilites, warm welcome and friendly atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us, and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • mmoloney1111411
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
7.1

Pretty basic but well located. The internet didn't work the whole time I was there, it was hard as it meant I had trouble sorting the rest of my trip with my friends in London. Facilities were basic but sufficient, most of the people there seemed to be long term residents so didn't really feel like a hostel. Wouldn't stay there for any longer than I needed to.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments. The internet has been tricky lately but this is soon to be resolved by the next time you are with us. Safe travels

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
4.3

Horrible. First of all, the WIFI doesn't work AT ALL. If you talk with the stafs, they say that's because they are fullbooked and there's a lot of people trying to use the internet at the same time. So, if you need internet network, forget it. The computer for guests is also completely useless. The staffs seem uninterested in helping. They seem lazy, unengaged in the task and sometimes act like child. The rooms are sultry. The breakfast is ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We have been having some trouble with our internet and hopefully this will be resolved in the next few days, as we are dealing with the suppliers. I will pass your comments on to the staff and address your concerns. We hope to see you again in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
5.1

Location is good. Other then that the place feels dirty and there are to many beds in very small rooms. Too few toilets and showers for the amount of visitors and they where not clean either. Very few outlets in the rooms, to few security lockers. I am not staying there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We are sorry to hear you will not be returning. We have taken your comments on board and will address these in our meetings.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
7.4

Nothing very exciting about this hostel. Bathrooms were kinda gross. Breakfast was pretty standard; bread, spreads and cereal. Rooms were spacious, however no in-room, free lockers was a bummer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. I will pass this on to the house keeping team and address your concerns. We hope to see you again in the future and look forward to welcoming you back.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
8.9

Good location, helpful and friendly staff, low prices and excellent value for money. I appreciated the free breakfasts as these are not usually provided. The premises need some redecoration and there was not enough fridge space for guests, but overall this was a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. Unfortunately we are limited to space, but we do try keep things in order so all guests have space to store food and other belongings

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
9.4

La localización del hostal es perfecta. Ideal para gente joven. El ambiente inmejorable. Es un poco viejo pero es el más limpio en el que he estado. Todo incluido en el precio. Y el personal los mejores. Recomendable 100%. Yo volvería sin pensarmelo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, well located and really nice staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
5.7

It was very loud and cramped. We had one space heater for an 18-bed dorm (which was two separate rooms) so it was freezing. Every morning I found people sleeping on the couches in the common room, and one morning all of the toilets were backed up and there was no hot water! The hostel is right next to a nightclub, so you can expect to hear that all night. Perhaps a good place for the extremely extroverted, but I would have preferred a more relaxed environment.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.