Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 3073 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 3073 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
4.0

Nasty. Never again

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

정류장에서 가깝고 직원도 친절하고 시설도 나쁘지않아요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Hardly spent any time at the hostel but the bed was comfortable, shower and toilet facilities pleasantly clean and modern. No complaints and a bargain for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Sandra696
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.6

La ubicación es buena, a 5 minutos del centro de Oxford. La atención del personal fue buena y el ambiente es agradable. El desayuno es ok, pero el espacio dentro de las habitaciones es reducido, no hay conexiones de electricidad cerca de las camas y algunos lockers no funcionan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • steven31ds
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
9.4

Planned to stay 3 night, i'm stayed 1 week and half. The location is realy good Oxford is beautiful town to do obligatory. The bathroom is clean if the guests clean up after them. Don't forget it'a a hostel and not a hotel so it's a little bit noisy by the way there is a night club in the same street so it's good if you want to dance less for a good sleep. Big up for the staff and mostly the french staff =)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
6.0

It's definitely a space designed for socializing rather than resting (and staff may look at you strangely if you don't intend to take advantage of the nightlife). There is also loud nightclub nearby that makes it difficult to sleep. Breakfast consists of a bucket of bread slices and bowls of jam.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
6.0

Not the best stay but nothing special. Good if you need something cheap near the centre. Staff seem very busy or uninterested. Hostel has a kinda generic traveller vibe but not updated in 20 years or so. The 'continental breakfast' was just lots of sliced bread in a tub and some dirty bowls of jam and butter and peanut butter.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.7

I needed to get away for the weekend to go to a convention that wasn't too far, so when I booked into the Oxford Backpackers, it was well worth it. Friendly service and everyone there was really helpful. It's the perfect place to get away in Oxfordsire when you need a break or time away from stress and this was just what I needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
6.3

The staff is cool but some of the other guests, not so much. There was a much older man (looked around 50) in my dorm, who was particularly disrespectful. He came in to the room after 12, switched on the lights, and kept swearing as he tried to get undressed. He happened to be on the bunk below mine and he kept kicking the bed making it difficult to sleep all night. This might have been a one off thing, but I didn't enjoy my time here. The general hygiene at the hostel wasn't great either.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
8.3

I generally had a very good experience. The dorms and bathrooms were clean, the staff was helpful (although a little slow at times) and the people nice. I felt safe and could put my valuables in a locker, which I really appreciated. I think the only thing that I would really criticise would be the fact that in the dorm I stayed (4 beds, women only), there were only two plugs, hidden away behind one of the beds. We had to crawl underneath the bed to reach them, it wasn't practical.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.