Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,977 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,977 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
Oxford Backpackers Hostel Located at 9A Hythe Bridge Street, , Oxford.
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
England
Oxford OX12EW 9A Hythe Bridge Street
76% 2977
51.7533899 -1.2667322
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
8.6

Super friendly and welcoming staff, had a great night out with them when I was there. Only staff are allowed in the luggage storage room which makes your belongings super safe. Rooms and showers are decent. The 12 bed dorm would be way overcrowded if it were full - too many beds in too smaller room, but in off-peak times it's fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2017
7.1

Overall ok. Great location near train with decent beds. Bar isn't really a social spot and only open minimal hours. Also didn't love the quiet hour rule at 10:30, but that's obviously a personal preference. Kitchen is really tiny and breakfast is super basic, but otherwise a solidly ok hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We hope you had a great stay and enjoyed the city. we look forward to having you visit in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
8.3

no tengo nada malo para decir ni de la seguridad, ni de la limpieza, ni del servicio, solo que estaria bueno que remocen la vista, se lo ve como sucio , en mal estado, y eso unido a que llueve todo el tiempo y oscurece temprano mmmmmmes horrible.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comment. We hope you had a great time and experienced what the city has to offer. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.0

A good place to stay in Oxford, if you're on a budget. Definitely for backpackers, the whole place had that slightly dirty feel - but in saying this, it was clear that it was reasonably well maintained. Lots of people coming and going in the dorm overnight, but that's what you get with 16 beds. Overall it was good value for money. Shout out to the carlton blues fan behind the bar...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
7.4

Toilets can be cleaner, beds are nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 pro 2016
4.6

Actually the location is great, but the whole oxford is quite small. The facilities in the room and bathroom are quite old, and only a small closet in the bedroom, I can only put my camera in instead of a bag. There are free kitchen to use, but the breakfast are NO milk. The staff are ok, and we get some advice from the receptiant. 用中文写个吧,地理位置不错,靠近牛津的汽车站,但是里面设施很一般,特别是卫浴,是大学澡堂那样的,虽然有隔间,但是不是很喜欢。早餐居然没有牛奶,还写了个条子,叫我们自己想想牛奶的替代品。

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ormnia
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 pro 2016
6.6

Good security Near a mini super market Staff at front desk is unfriendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 pro 2016
8.3

Staff muy amigable y atento. El baño estaba limpio y calefaccionado. Las piezas eran un poco pequeñas, lo que las hacía ser más incómodas, pero fuera de eso todo bien. Buena ubicación, muy cerca del centro y el desayuno era contundente!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 pro 2016
7.4

It was good, but it has no lift so you might need to drag your luggage up the stairs. Apart from some little insects flying in the kitchen, everything was okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.0

Very good Hostel for an appropriate price. Breakfast was a bit too simple in my view. Toast with Marmelade, Peanutbutter and Marmite and Cornflakes with milk. Not even Fruits. But for a Hostel thats totally alright. We slept in a 14 bed dorm-room but most nights there were only 2-4 others with us. Thats a benefit of traveling in Winter. :P The kitchen area was as well very good and modern. Everything you need is in there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.