Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oxford Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,884 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,884 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
Oxford Backpackers Hostel Located at 9A Hythe Bridge Street, , Oxford.
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
England
Oxford OX12EW 9A Hythe Bridge Street
76% 2884
51.7533899 -1.2667322
Oxford Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
6.3

Der lugtede specielt og det var generelt ikke ret rent. Men fungerer fint for en enkelt eller to overnatninger!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.6

The staff was very helpful, breakfast was ok (toast (with butter, jam, peanut butter or marmite), 2 kinds of cornflakes, biscuits, milk, coffee and tea), rooms were clean but no lockers in the dorm itself (8 beds room). The room was very warm as the weather was very nice, so we had to sleep with the window opened, which brought with it a lot of noise (trafic and the bar next to the hostel), would suggest using ear plugs (which they also sell at the reception). Nice location. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments. I will pass them on to the rest of the team, and im sure they will be happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. we look forward to having you stay in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.6

Estupendo hostel, con desayuno incluido, muy bien situado, cómodo, cn tú, billar, wifi y ordenadores gratis. con cocina para hacerte lo que quieras. Estuve unos días y disfrute mucho del ambiente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
6.3

Well used but serviceable hostel. The guys bathroom smells extremely moldy and there is nowhere to put anything you bring in the shower. Breakfast is bread and cereal.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. I have passed this on to the housekeeping team, and we will address the commetns raised. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

12 zář 2016
10.0

Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.0

Cheap and cheerful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments, i will pass this on to the team. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
4.6

Great location, but dodgy place. It wasn't very clean in general, it smelled musty and frankly, the hallway stank of puke or something like that a few too many times, dirty carpets, run-down place. Overpriced for what you get. Wifi doesn't work everywhere and there are next to no plugs around (none in the rooms, some in the hallway, but obviously taken, especially in the evenings). Staff ok, but clearly untrained (which shows in so many ways, especially hygienic conditions). Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. Unfortunaely we had a pipe leak and this did have an affect on the smell of the carpet. This has sonce ben fixed and the carpets cleaned. I have passed on your comments to the housekeeping team and we will address your concerns. We look forward to welcomning you back in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

Fantastic and friendly staff, awesome facilities and the vibe is great for meeting new people. Couldn't recommend it enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. I will pass this on to the team, and i m sure they will be pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
5.1

Bathrooms and common spaces are not clean Three toilets and three showers aren't sufficient in an hostel of 70 people. Sometimes, someone stole you your bed during the night...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comments. We have seperate washroom facilities for males and females, and are suitable for the amount of guests have staying at the hostel. Please feel free to chat with any of our volunteers should you have any issues with your bed or anything else and they will be happy to help resolve the issue. We look forward to having you stay in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
6.6

/1.좋음 / 2.나쁘지 않음 / 3.대안이 없으면 여기도 괜찮음 / 4.비추 / 중에... 3번! ㅋ 위치가 매우 좋습니다. 버스터미널, 기차역, 메인 시티 센터 모두 가깝습니다. 조식은 식빵과 각종 잼, 시리얼과 우유가 나와서 간단히 먹을 수 있었고, 조리해 먹을 수 있는 주방이 있는 점은 좋았습니다. 리셉셔니스트들이 친절한 점도 좋았습니다. 그러나 시설이 후집니다.ㅋ 10인 혼성 도미토리를 썼는데, 짐을 펼칠 공간이 별로 없었습니다. 개인 락커가 없어서 불편했고, 샤워실은 그럭저럭 괜찮았습니다. 같이 방에 묵었던 사람들이 다들 수다쟁이고 친근했고, 직원들이 친절해서 그나마 좋은 느낌으로 남았네요. 하지만! 옥스퍼드에 이 가격대의 호스텔이 없었던 거 같아요.. 잠자리와 온수 샤워 되니까 돈 아끼려면 묵을만 합니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.