Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Overnativa Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,000 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,000 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.6
Overnativa Green Hostel Located at Rua Getulio Vargas 517 Ilha Grande, Vila do Abrao Rio de Janeiro, Ilha Grande.
Overnativa Green Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23960000 Rua Getulio Vargas 517 Ilha Grande, Vila do Abra�o Rio de Janeiro
72% 1000
-23.1426290 -44.1661012
Overnativa Green Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Nice Place, with great staff and delisous breakfast...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.4

very friendly and helpful staff. clean and quite good located. top breakfast, laundry service! top hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
5.7

At breakfast everyone gets 1 bread. I took _HALF_ of my sandwich to the room. We (me and my gf) were surprised that hostel guy ran to us and literally wanted to take the half-finished sandwich and throw it away as it was against rules. I told him I wasn't going to throw it to the bin but he was very persistent (had to eat it in front of him).We paid double of the normal rate due to holiday in Brazil so they could have let the half-finished sandwich go with us without this scene and food wasting.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
6.3

É necessária uma melhor conservação do ambiente externo. O lugar é bonito,no entanto falta um melhor cuidado. Um bom café da manhã, além da boa localização são pontos altos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.7

Really nice place to stay near the beach!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
8.3

Bel endroit Personnel accueillant et souriant Simple et plaisant

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • FrederickRuoff
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 bře 2016
7.1

Breakfast is good they offer basically everything. The kitchen has a lack of equipment and there isn't a laundry service offered. But overall it's a calm place close to the beach you can absolutely stay a few night. The stuff is also nice and give you advice if you need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bic61586767
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
2.9

Employees were too much unkind. Dirty, late breakfast hour, even they did not want to give meals to the guests. They were very reluctant to serve breakfast. Quality of breakfast was poor. Internet connection was extremely poor.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 bře 2016
4.0

This place ranks at number one by far of the WORST places I've stayed. In short: horrible staff, no air conditioning, a mosquito breeding ground, useless kitchen, and a leaky roof. Now, in detail. We were a 5 person mixed group. We arrived to our 6 person room, and first had to grab paper and tape to patch a broken window. Then, we tried to get the air conditioning working. The machine was probably from the 60s, considering how old it looked, and didn't even turn on. We asked the staff for

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
6.3

The place it's big and very quiet, excelent for taking naps and have a deep sleep. The kitchen is outside the building so if it rains you have to get a little bit wet before cooking but it's not a big issue. Their staff are friendly and if you ask for something to them, they will give it to you with no problem.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.