Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Overnativa Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,018 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,018 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
Overnativa Green Hostel Located at Rua Getulio Vargas 517 Ilha Grande, Vila do Abrao Rio de Janeiro, Ilha Grande.
Overnativa Green Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23960000 Rua Getulio Vargas 517 Ilha Grande, Vila do Abra�o Rio de Janeiro
82% 1018
-23.1426290 -44.1661012
Overnativa Green Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

Muy buen ambiente y cercano a todos los spot de trekking. Todos te ayudan e integran. Maravilloso el desayuno. Cariños

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
7.7

El mejor desayuno de Brasil. Muy buen ambiente por el personal, esta buena la cocina y el resto de las instalaciones comunes, pero muy caro para lo que es. Por ese precio las habitaciones deberían ser mejores, tener aire acondicionado, etc.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
3.1

I have stayed in roughly 40 hostels around the world, and this was by far the worst hostel experience I have ever had. When we arrived the facilities where extremely underwhelming. No air conditioning as advertised and the ceiling fan was broken. Staff, including the boss, were extremely unhelpful and argumentative, including overcharging for our accommodation and refusing to provide a refund. Packed our bags and walked out after the first night. Avoid this hell hole at all costs.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
7.7

Funcionários simpáticos, comida boa. Falta apenas melhoria na infraestrutura

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 pro 2016
10.0

The best hostel where I have been to in Brasil. Really friendly staff :) Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
9.4

Muy buena atención y el desayuno es increíble. Tranquilo, ideal para descansar y no tan alejado de la parte céntrica. Los problemas que hubo fueron ajenos a el lugar (corte de luz en la isla o agua). Pero siempre notificados y bien resueltos. El desayuno es de los mejores que comí en Brasil! Gracias!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
9.1

Overnativa Green Hostel est un hostel de qualité (4 par chambre avec la salle de bain), calme et surtout avec un petit déjeuner très copieux et varié (gâteaux délicieux et différents chaque jours) ! Je recommande d'avantage pour les familles.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

mercy

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 zář 2016
7.1

The breakfast is AMAZING, it's a nice property, we stayed in a 6 bed dorm just by ourselves (we were two girls) which was nice. The bathroom looked nice too but the shower was leaking which will hopefully be fixed soon. The staff was rather unfriendly sadly but it might've also been the language barrier as they hardly spoke English, if you speak a little Spanish though you should be fine. The kitchen is outside in the green frontyard, we loved that!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
9.4

El personal es muy agradable y el desayuno es espectacular :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.0

Great hostel, especially the breakfast and the staff were very friendly. The only problem for me was the bathroom wasn't cleaned the 3 nights I was there which wasn't very nice as you can't throw toilet paper down the toilet in Brazil so the bin was overflowing. The bedroom was also very mouldy, I could see the mould on the pillows and smell it in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.