Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.9

Stayed here for ultra! Was a wicked vibe, very communal. The staff were lovely & the rooms were great! Expensive - but only because of ultra, great location. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
6.6

I had the BEST time staying at Outlanders Hostel!!! The vibe, atmosphere and location of this hostel is perfect! Close to the centre, beach and arena (for ultra music festival). The staff were really lovely and welcoming. Only things that need improving is their security within the hostel and the kitchen facilities are difficult but you can make do with what is there on a very basic scale. Loved my time here at Outlanders! Will most definitely be coming back next year!! :D

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ashleyimanic
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
10.0

The hostel's one big family; the staff is super nice ( Adi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.7

I absolutely love this place! The location is great, the facilities are nice in that the beds are comfortable and common area encourages a great feeling of community. The staff created such a social and amazing atmosphere/environment as well as own the cutest resident kitten. The owners and the staff always went the extra mile to help their customers in every way possible. Great place for solo travelers and groups. I felt like I was part of a family here and I will come back here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
6.9

Had a not too bad stay here but there's no real kitchen facility or communal space. The staff were beyond superb though and gave excellent tips and advice on places to see, things to do and where to eat/drink. Great place to stay if you enjoy going out but if you're in town for the sights and want to get some rest I wouldn't recommend it. The female showers were visible to the whole hostel and although the glass door was blurred it was still uncomfortable to use. And only one toilet available.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.9

I thought the hostel was ok. It certainly suited our purposes. Location was not bad and easy access to the city of Split. The guy from East Grinstead was very helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.6

Really good hostel, has a very chilled atmosphere and is sociable. The rooms have air conditioning which was definitely needed!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
6.3

This hostel has good reviews but I really question them The bathroom facilities are sub-optimal, you could genuinely be in the shower and someone see you while they are making a cup of coffee....Staff are nice. Rooms are fine. There is airconditioner which is a huge plus. There is a weird Croatian guy sleeping on the couch (the only common area). There is a also a kitten and cat that hang around so if you are not in to that avoid this hostel. 15 min walk from old town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback! Our description states clearly that we are a simple hostel with basic facilities. There is not much we can do about the bathroom and kitchen layout, we optimized the space we are renting to our best capacity. If you read through the reviews, most of the praise is for the staff and the atmosphere, and it is our philosophy that those are what makes a hostel great. The description mentions the cat as well, so it should not be a surprise. Please read the description and other reviews thoroughly before booking to make sure the hostel is suitable to your needs. Split has plenty of hostel options with more luxurious facilities catering to more demanding customers like you. Our focus is on community, atmosphere and meaningful exchange of stories, ideas and experiences between the members of the Tribe family! All the best & happy travels, Dora, Steve & the Tribe crew

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.9

The location isn't amazing, but isn't the worst either. The hostel is fine and the people are nice and friendly. It's definitely good value for the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
7.1

kitchen area was awful, fridge smelt gross all the time. other than that the staff was personable and we had a lot of fun with the other guests. decent lockers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.