Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 274 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 274 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
8.9

There was a great vibe about the hostel and the staff especially Adi, Tor and Soren. It was good craic and great value for money. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing really laid back hostel in a great location near the centre and beaches whilst still feeling like you're getting out of the main tourist area of Split. The staff are really friendly fun and knowledgeable, give great recommendations and can teach you a lot about the area and it's history. Thanks guys I'm sure we'll be back - Katy Buff and Grace

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
10.0

great hostel, great staff (tor and adi in particular!) and a really nice laid back atmosphere. everything needed was provided and the other people at the hostel were all great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
10.0

One of my favourite hostels ever! The owners and staff are amazing and the most helpful people ever for planning anything in Split or other places. Hostel had a cool vibe for meeting people. Market very close and good location in general. Stay here if you're looking for a place in Split!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

This place is amazing and it's 100% because of the incredible staff. Really amazing atmosphere, even in the preseason, and a great place to meet people. Also super clean, nice common spaces to chill, and I never had trouble getting a good night's sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.7

Really cool easy going chill hostel! Steve was extremely helpful and always going the extra mile to make me feel like at home! Just sitting in the terrace having beers watching futbol and hanging out with Edddd (cat named after an English legend that worked there) 100% recommended! I just wish I had more time to stay :/

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
10.0

Awesome time at the Outlanders. Staff were really friendly/helpful with everything, rooms were spotless, and big lockers for your stuff. Huge sofas in the front lounge area are great place to hang out and meet people. Location is right in between city center & Marjan Park Forest-- so easy to explore both worlds in a day. Thank you for the welcome, Tribe! Will definitely come back for another stay when I'm in Splittt ;)))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
10.0

Had a great time at Outlanders! Chilled vibes, the staff were super nice and fun to hang out with. Even tho it seemed like it's a little farther out, it's actually only a short 5 minute walk to get to the center!! Will come back next time I'm in Split :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, awesome staff. Quiet area but still close to the center of town. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for someplace laid back and fun

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.