Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 zář 2017
4.0

I wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone. Super small bathroom and only one toilet for all women in the hostel. No room to move in the dorms. Reception staff seemed like they didn't know what they were doing.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
4 zář 2017
10.0

Superb value for money, located not too far away from the park Marjan and a really nice view of the city, as well as the old town and a cosy part of the city. But above all, the amazing staff members - the crazy Croatian guy and Dutchie - made it perfect!👌👌

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2017
8.9

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, hammer Karte die gezeichnet wurde. Lage ist auch gut, man ist in da. 10 Min. am boulevard. Großes Zimmer, Bett auch gut, einziger Nachteil, nur 1 Toilette und 2 Duschen für Damen und das gleiche für Männer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel , very friendly and chilled atmosphere. All the staff were super helpful as well. 100% recommend to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in split :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
10.0

We stayed at the hostel for two nights in 10 bed dorm room which had big and safe lockers for your stuff. They have an adorable kitchenette which has everything you need to make your food at the hostel. Cleanliness is great. And the place is walking distance from the trainstation. BUT the best thing is the staff who are so helpful and good hearted people. They make your stay feel homey and comfortable! The best hostel we stayed at on our 5week trip across Europe. Totally going back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • janastubbe4699
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 srp 2017
8.6

Vriendelijke gastheren in een gezellige hostel. Keuken is iets wat klein voor de vele gasten, maar er is genoeg in de stad om te eten voor lage prijs. We waren 1 dag maar kregen informatie mee voor een hele week. De sfeer is top. Parking genoeg buiten!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 srp 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed the feel of this place! From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable especially with how genuinely friendly the staff was - Steven took time to explain every detail about the city of Split. As a local there, he was not only very knowledgeable and informative but he was also professional and personable with his recommendations. He even went above and beyond on multiple occasions to research and find answers for my many questions! Clean facilities and awesome environment!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 srp 2017
6.0

The owner was really nice but very loud at all times.. he would walk around whistling and singing when people were sleeping. Otherwise the hostel is what you pay for.. tiny kitchen area and no personal space for changing after you shower

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2017
9.7

Staff were cool as and they give you a complete rundown of every thing there is to do in split, which was awesome. I Highly recommend this hostel for anyone visiting split.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mriainpaterson5371
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2017
8.9

The staff were great. Price great for Split. Friendly owner who couldn't be more helpful. I'd recommend to anyone traveling to split. I'll come back again for sure and take the owner out for a beer too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×