Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
Outlanders Tribe Hostel Located at Gajeva 9/A, , Split.
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Gajeva 9/A
88% 261
43.5125194 16.4308780
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere in the hostel! Staff is really friendly and always ready to for some fun. Outside terrace is really cool. Kitchen and shower a little small, but more than good enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 zář 2016
4.0

La limpieza es muy muy mala. Y el personal que cuida el Hostel por la noche es bastante desagradable. Difícil de encontrar la primera vez. Nada recomendable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with a laid-back atmosphere. Me & my friends really enjoyed our stay in Split. The hostel is located between the large peninsula (where the beaches are) and the old city. Staff is excellent and friendly, rooms are basic and everything what you need is there. Don't always expect everything to be quiet (as mentioned in their description).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

One of the most laid back hostels I ever stayed been honest! Its quiet, the staff its very helpful and friendly always keen to take U for a beach day or at night to a bar for a beer or 2. If u guys looking for a place to chill then its for sure a good spot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
7.7

Good vibes and walking distance from the beach and the palace! The atmosphere was fun but very loud at all hours which made any attempt at sleeping difficult. Overall great experience would return again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.0

Weren't too many people around when I stayed so atmosphere wasn't necessarily the best, but the staff were really friendly and helpful in terms of suggesting how I spend my time in Split, and I had a quiet night of sleep which is all I was really after.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 srp 2016
5.7

Dirt and junk under beds. Hostel owner had good tips. Not too close to centre. No blind In our room and a very bright light outside potentially because of a permanent drunk guy on a sofa there. People in our room had total disregard for our need to sleep at 3 in the morning, may just have been our experience but I suspect it attracts a young crowd. Can't easily use the social area late as the proprietor sleeps there. Frosted showers right in front of the bathroom door, not to private!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 srp 2016
8.6

A cheap and relaxed hostel located a bit away from the old town but close to the large park/beach area. Shared facilities are basic, especially the kitchen, but you can make do. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are reasonably spacious and lockers are included.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 srp 2016
5.7

The hostel itself was ok if you are planning to stay in Split short term. It is relatively close to all things, however with a bit of an uphill walk, so avoid if you are not in to that. There is really no atmosphere at the hostel or proper common room or kitchen facilities and the bathrooms are very run down. Some of the staff were friendly, but I found others were inappropriate at times.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.9

Amazing family vibe, staff are amazing and it's really easy to meet people. Comfy beds and huge lockers so your stuff is safe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.