Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Outlanders Tribe Hostel Located at Gajeva 9/A, , Split.
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Gajeva 9/A
88% 205
43.5125194 16.4308780
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

I highly recommand this hostel! I had an amazing time! Activities like beer pong and pub crawl every night so it's really easy to make friends plus de staff is really friendly! I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.7

It is a home like atmosphere, with the facility being in a great location. It is clean,and very well run. I would definitley go back again. Owner Steve is a great guy, and know his city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, great atmosphere. Made my week in Split and Ultra Music Festival an amazing experience! Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Steve could qualify as a doctor after having me as a patient, I mean guest. Chill atmosphere definitely the place to be in split.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.1

Not a bad hostel but a fair way out of town. Staff are very funny and make you feel welcome. No locks on showers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.6

Cool place, really chilled vibe. Staff organise activities, including soccer matches which was great for meeting people. The owner Steve knows heaps about split, and helps you book stuff which is handy. Only downside was just one male shower for the entire hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.0

Great friendly hostel in good location for marjan park and beaches and not far to walk to the old town. Almost so laid back verging on unprofessional (the staff's bedroom and wardrobe in the communal area was a bit strange as you felt you had to tiptoe a bit in the mornings). Very limited 'kitchen' in the hallway. Good community though- organised meals and evenings together and suggested things to do. Nice to have a welcome drink too. Individual lockers. also very clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
7.1

++ Cool People. Nice common activities. Good location. Very helpful owner. Air condition. -- Not clean. Worn down place. Only 1 shower. One small bathroom. Virtually no kitchen. Some people are living and sleeping in the small common sitting area inside and others outside on the terrace. Strange. Almost no kitchen. No space to chill. Get it organized, it could be better and cleaner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

This is my second time in Split in the same hostel. I think that says it all, this place is amazing. There is something in the water that makes you want to stay. If you enjoy a good atmosphere, fun people and drinking, you'll love it here, I've had some memorable nights ;) "A night out in town, wouldn't do us any harm" Cheers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.6

Had a great stay at Outlanders! The guy who owns and runs it is really friendly and helpful, plus he is young so makes sure you have a fun experience. The vibe of the hostel is really good overall! It's a bit out of town but it isn't a far walk, but it also means you are closer to other beaches. It was cleaned everyday but didn't necessarily give the vibe of being super clean which may be an issue for some. Overall had an amazing time in Split and the hostel definitely added to that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.