Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our Melting Pot

  • 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila, Filipíny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.6

Very helpful staff. Best sleep I got in the philippines, decent wifi, clean floors, can definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.1

We loved our stay here! Stayed for 3 nights and wished it could have been longer. Right by lots of bars, coffee shops etc. Super clean. Really nice social atmosphere where we met loads of people - perfect for solo travellers. Chargers by beds etc and curtains on bottom bunks was a nice touch. Went on a tour with boodie which was hilarious and worth doing but exhausting - be aware the one hour tour you think you're going on will become 8 hours long with no control when you stop to have a beer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
8.9

Great location, helpful staff, comfortable bed, air con, good price. We had ensuite room: Problems with hot water in shower but think that's common! I didn't like the breakfast, toast way too sweet and it was a bit poor. However we just found a nearby coffee shop, no drama. For the money it was fine :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 úno 2017
9.7

Excellent staff. Loved the place here. I've stayed at 5 other hostelworld locations throughout Southeast Asia and this was my favorite so far. Would book here again if I come back to Manila.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.3

Oke place to stay in central Manila. Good bed, so so showers. Huge kitchen area and a cummunial area to hang out. Staff is realy helpfull.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
8.9

Our Melting Pot was great! This was actually my first stay in a hostel, and I definitely enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly, as were the other guests. Lockers were large, and the bunks were comfortable. The AC was a little spotty, but it always came through when we worked with it enough. Bathrooms were clean, and it was great that they had drinking water set aside. I'd stay here again, if not only for the location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.4

最高のホステルです! 清潔だし、スタッフさんが親切で移動のことなど聞けばいろいろ教えてくれるし、タクシーもアプリを使ってレビュー付きの信頼できるドライバーを呼んでくれました。 バナウェから夜行バスで帰ってきたとき、治安の悪いマニラで早朝なのでどうしようかと思い、行く前に泊まっていたメルティングポットへとりあえずタクシーで向かったのですが、「戻ってきてくれたの?リラックスしてね!」と迎えてくれ、とても安心できました。マニラの家のように感じられるスタッフさんの温かさがアットホームさを作っています。 立地は駅から遠いですが、ジプニーに乗ればアヤラ駅、アヤラセンターにもすぐ行けます。ジプニーに乗らない人には不便かも。 値段はほかの東南アジアの国と比べると安くないですが、マニラの相場で考えると、この値段でこの施設に泊まれるのは安いと思います。 マニラにまた来るときには、またメルティングポットに泊まります。 Thank you so much! I love my stay at OMP!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
6 úno 2017
6.6

Zimmer war ziemlich dunkel (das Fenster war zugeklebt); dafür schliefen wir auf sehr bequemen Wellness- Matratzen. Im Bad klebten zwei Tage lang die gleichen Zahnpastaflecken, auf den Ablageflächen und dem Boden Haare. Der Frühstückstisch, der von beiden Hostels genutzt wird, war klebrig und auch hier lagen Haare darauf. Das Geschirr, welches jeder selbst abspült, war nicht gerade sauber. Personal zeigte sich aber freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
4 úno 2017
9.4

Great location in Makati area, close to restaurants, bars and convenience stores, friendly staff and good communal areas to meet another travelers. Only down point for me was the charge for use the kitchen, they provide breakfast (cereal, fruit and coffee).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.7

还不错,就是在三楼,刚开始找不到,含早餐,住宿比较干净,贵重的东西可以锁在柜子里,床上有帘子,老板人挺好,我定的7人间,因为都是男的,他就免费帮我升成六人间

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.