Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our Melting Pot

  • 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila, Filipíny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1428 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1428 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.3

It is a good place to stay in Makati. It is extremely cheap (I think it is been the cheapest hostel I've ever been too) and a good value for money. The rooms are cold but the common areas are hot, as there is no AC. The showers are hit and miss, most of them are clean, some are not, so even if you find one that you don't like, you can go to another one. The atmosphere is okay, with two big common areas but again, it tends to be very hot. I'll return there when I return to Makati.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • asherzog
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 50 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.7

The hostel is fairly comfortable and clean, in the heart of the red light district, which can definitely grant you with some fun, if you are looking for parties and strip clubs.. :P Other than that, it was quite easy to go to the other places the staff recommended, and there were plenty of places to eat around (mostly fast food, though)..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jenleighwebste6804
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
8.9

PROS - each bed has curtains, a reading light and a plug, the dorm rooms are air conditioned, there is hot water, the shower had good water pressure, there are lots of restaurants to choose from and a 7-11 right around the corner, small breakfast is included, free filtered water, you can rent a towel for 30 pesos.. CONS - the common rooms are not air conditioned, they put me in a 6 person dorm when I had booked a 4

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
10.0

The staff at OMP are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are very clean, as well as the showers and toilets. I would recommend this place to any traveler.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
8.0

There was zero atmosphere at this hostel, and it is also based on the red light district of Manila. The hostel was perfect for a place to sleep before a flight onward but not for meeting people or going out partying (unless strip clubs are what your after)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
9.4

Accueil chaleureux , personnel adorable et serviable. Bon rapport qualité prix et les locaux sont propre :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.1

The location is great, restaurants, bars, streetfood, markets all within walking distance. The staff is helpful and tried there best to make you feel at home. The breakfast is really bad, not toasted toast and if you want more than one coffee you have to pay extra for instant coffee, the hostel would be better off without serving poor breakfast. The rooms are clean and the common areas are nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2017
10.0

Manila was my first stop in the Philippines during my RTW trip and the staff here was wonderful. I need to give a special shout out to Jerome who was very kind and helpful during my stay. He gave some good recommendations and even helped arrange my stay with the other OMP hostel in El Nido (Palawan) after websites were showing no available bookings for the time I was there. He was a big help and the location was solid too. Facilities were clean and the staff here really went above and beyond.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2017
4.9

I chose this hostel because I read that another hostel was a party hostel, although that other hostel looks newer and more clean. I regret choosing this hostel, because it very too dirty for me. I think the restrooms and showers were a bit dirty. If I can do it again, I would rather choose a clean but noisy hostel over a quiet and dirty hostel. The kitchen acts as the main lobby room for the guests, but the room was so hot that I didn't want to be in it. I would rather be in my dorm room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! We admit to this unfortunate situation in OMP 2 weeks ago. A family member of one of our staff on duty was rushed to the hospital and another one had an emergency. It is not an excuse though; we are doing our best so that this does not happen again.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.4

Great hostel made by the staff, Jerome and Budi (Sorry if it's spelt wrong) did some great yours of the city, very knowledgeable and good to be around! Memorable time for sure also I had a bad chest which Annie made me a drink of salted tea to gargle which fixed it right up! Some service that

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.