Hostelworld.com

Our Melting Pot

  • 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila, Filipíny
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,276 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,276 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
Our Melting Pot Located at 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila.
Our Melting Pot
Philippines
Manila 1200 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village
86% 1276
14.5623855 121.0300690
Our Melting Pot
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.7

This is always my home when ever i traveled to manila! Highly recomended!👍😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
10.0

I stayed already 4 times in OMP in Manlia and there is a reason why... The staff is awesome and helpful in any kind of way. If you looking for a funny stay in a good area with the best People..... Here we go!!!! The common area is perfect to make new friends and talk about travels or whatever. I totally recommend this Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.9

Great hostel!! The staff was so nice very helpful. There is a free Manila tour wich is very interesting. The breakfast is nice (tea coffee bread banana) Big lockers outside the room. Bathroom need to be more clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 kvě 2016
8.6

Good place for solo travellers - easy to meet people. The breakfast is good - cereal, fruit, coffee/tea and on Tuesdays and Saturdays you get a pancake and fried egg! Free filtered water.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • danielgalvalizi5983
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 80 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.4

This is my home at Manila, second time i stay there. good wi fi, great location and helpful staff. they offer great tours too. i would improve breakfast a little bit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.4

Standardly comfortable facilities, in a good area of Manilla that is safe to walk around on your own. The staff were very lovely and took us on an incredible free walking tour which was perfect considering i only had 1 day in Manilla. That alone made the whole thing worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
8.3

I had a great stay here, this place is clean and well-located. Especially recommendable is the walking tour with Boodie, probably one of the nicest and most knowledgeable city guides I've ever had!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 dub 2016
8.3

Perfectly located in the heart of Makati (next to shops, bars, restaurants etc.) this hostel offers clean rooms, spacious dorms (with your own e-socket and reading-lamp, and curtains), enough toilets and showers (hot-water and good water-pressure), plus lockers and decent breakfast in the morning (on weekends even with pancakes). Wifi is stable and fast. The staff friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is light (no party) but great to meet other travelers. A good choice in Manila.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 dub 2016
6.6

Staff were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the walking tour of Manila with Booty. The hostel is a bit awkward to get to from the airport, but everywhere in Manila is. The 4 bed dorm was slightly cramped, and the lockers were not in the dorm but in the hallway.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
18 dub 2016
10.0

The staff is absolutely amazing ! And the location is superb. I would highly recommend this hostel. It's truly home away from home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.