Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our Melting Pot

  • 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila, Filipíny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,372 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,372 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
Our Melting Pot Located at 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila.
Our Melting Pot
Philippines
Manila 1200 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village
87% 1372
14.5623855 121.0300690
Our Melting Pot
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
10.0

A friend of mine recommended this place, and hell yeah it was a right decision to book here. All in all, place, staff and service is terrific. Enjoyed their movie nights. And oh! Coolest manager I've ever met, we invited her for a drink and end up treating us instead, thanks Red! You'll never regret staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
7.4

We just stayed 1 night at this hostel. We booked a double room. The room was ok, but the bathroom was not clean. The room was too expensive comparing the other rooms we had over a month in the Philippines. But the dorms might be good value for money. There is an area to relaxt and whatch movies. The breakfast was basic. They offer several activities, like a trip to the Taal Vulcano and citytours. There are plenty of good restaurants in the neighborhood.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Sri Lanka, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 led 2017
7.4

Location was very close to the red light area. So many lady boys approaching. Only two toilets and shower were there. the workers were really helpful to guide. Very clean and big space. Nothing much in the surroundings. Some descent bars close by. The train station is around 10-15 min walk. (make sure you wont go out late night in Manila especially near the red light area- Very annoying prostitutes)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.6

Staff were amazing. Very helpful and friendly Nice spacious dorm and common area. Simple yet filling breakfast. Great location No shoes policy was fine, however the floor wasn't particularly clean so you ended up with filthy feet. Shower pressures broke several times A little run down

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.7

Nice and quiet hostel. Close to the main road so there's no trouble finding good food in the evening. The staff are very friendly and helpful. And the organised trips are great! Nice common area for meeting other travellers! Which is always a big plus

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.1

Really nice, clean and comfortable hostel. One of the best ones we've stayed in Philippines. Nevertheless the location could be better, it's just in the middle of lots of malls, but if you are this new style backpacker who spends all day in the hostel connected to Facebook, then this is not a problem anymore.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
9.7

Hey, it was one of my best stay in a hostel ever. The bed was comfortable, the staff very friendly and the whole hostel quite clean. Only the a/c was a bit too loud for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2016
8.9

Can i have bed for 1 night on 26th dec in all girls room please with curtain

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 pro 2016
9.1

I've always loved this place, its in a good location, the staff is great and its a cheap option for Manila

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fcbboots6124
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
8.3

Nice hostel in good part of Manilla. They organise nice Taal vulcano tour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.