Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our Melting Pot

  • 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila, Filipíny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
Our Melting Pot Located at 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila.
Our Melting Pot
Philippines
Manila 1200 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village
87% 1345
14.5623855 121.0300690
Our Melting Pot
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
8.9

Overall it is very good value for money. It's in Makati City, a part of Metro Manila. An excellent location. There's a computer connected to the Internet you can use free. The shower really does have hot water, unlike many hotels in Manila that claim it but don't. Two small gripes - there was no hanger to hang my clothes in my room; and the breakfast is very minimal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 lis 2016
7.1

The "no shoes" is a good idea but really gross when the floors arn't clean and you end up constantly cleaning your feet because if you walk for more then 20 steps your feet are black.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 lis 2016
10.0

This places is a gem! Lovely friendly helpful staff. Comfy beds. A great little hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
10.0

Had a great time at OMP. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The facilities are great and the rooms are pretty nice. I really enjoyed my stay there and I'll be glad to come back. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
2 lis 2016
8.9

Nice hostel. The rooms have aircon, which is a nice touch as Manila can get muggy. The wifi was pretty good. Breakfast was pretty plain, but passable. Located near the red light district as everyone says, but it's a short walk to various amenities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.3

A good place all in all for a 1 night stay in Manila. The staff is awesome - they are super helpful with arranging bus tickets (special thanks to Jerome & John).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.0

Good location and atmosphere. Simple breakfast provided.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 říj 2016
8.9

Great relaxed place to be but aircon needs to be improved around the hostel. All Staff is family like but Elvie stands out as the smiling face not only of the hostel but the Philippines itself.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 říj 2016
7.4

I booked a single ensuite room which was not too bad nor dirty, but also not particular clean. Some of that impression is surely due to the fact that the place is old and could need some renovations. So in the end I figured 1800 per night for the ensuite was really to much, however for the dorms the price is prob. alright. The staff was super nice and helpful!!! The atmosphere is rather cosy with an grandma style living room to chill and the staff offering to take you out and explore.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 říj 2016
8.6

really love the Hostel staff, friendly, helpful. will recommend friend stay this hostel whenever visit Manila Makati.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.