Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ottawa Backpackers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
7.1

Overall the positive of staying at this location is really location - really close to town centre. The facilities were clean inside. It takes a little navigating to get there by car and several attempts to contact someone by phone weren't successful. The dorm was a little stuffy - not enough air circulation and no fan. The shower didnt work .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Pigna
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
7.4

Auberge agréable et conviviale. On n'est pas reste assez longtemps pour voir l'ambiance. Mais les chambres sont bien agencées et propres, cependant les casiers sont un peu petits et il n'y a que 4 salles de bain dans l'auberge entière ce qui est peu comparé au nombre de chambres et de personnes. Nous avons également eu des difficultés à communiquer avec la personne de l'accueil ... sinon c'est près d'une rue assez vivante avec plein de bars

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • JoseGAcuna
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.6

Good atmosphere and concept, but I think is not clean at all. The localization is very good. I liked to experience this hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
9.4

This was an absolutely fantastic hostel, which not only allowed me to meet the people I'd be spending the next few days with, but to draw close to them and learn about their lives in intimate detail as well as share in countless laughs. I can already honestly say this was the best vacation I've ever experienced in my life and I owe it all to this place and it's wonderful residents and guests. There's no doubt that I'll be returning, the only question is how soon. Bravo Ottawa Backpackers Inn

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 srp 2017
7.7

Stayed in the female dorm. The doors automatically locked behind you so no one could wander in. The staff were helpful but sometimes I confused them with guests. The kitchen is nice and has a big fridge to store food. There are two good grocery stores nearby so if you want to buy and cook your own food you can.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
8.6

Lovely hostel with comfortable beds, nice. About a 5 minute walk to the center of the town and 10 minutes to the airport bus. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
7.7

Location was brilliant and they have parking at $9 a day. Staff were very friendly but we had to wait a long time to check in. The room was good, kitchen was really big and there were two bathrooms in our area which were in a good condition. Everything was very clean and we had no issues. The atmosphere wasn't great when we were there, people said hello but no one was really interacting in our building (2 separate buildings). unsure if there were security boxes. I would stay again as no issue

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • anmosley4140
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.9

Super cute hostel in a great location near the market section of Ottawa. We had a great stay here. Clean, comfortable and just what we needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
9.4

Very nice taff, very welcoming. Home away from home atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.7

Cute house in a perfect neighborhood !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.