Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ottawa Backpackers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 992 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 992 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
Ottawa Backpackers Inn Located at 203 York Street, , Ottawa.
Ottawa Backpackers Inn
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 5T7 203 York Street
82% 992
45.4304300 -75.6879330
Ottawa Backpackers Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

Really i enjoyed my staying. Good location, keeping clean, good atmosphere. Totally i would like to stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.3

Really welcoming , feels like home. Only done places weren't clean at all . Like the kitchen and sofas in living room. But it was really nice hostel, worth your money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.1

Only stayed here a couple of nights but really liked it here. The staff are full of local knowledge, good banter and extremely helpful (thanks for all your help with the train situation Oli really appreciated). Location is super close to attractions, bars and restaurants (James will take you to or atleast point you in, the direction of his favorite local bar just up the road, cheap drinks and food!) Hostel has a great travellers atmosphere about it. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
6.6

Party hostel, bit grubby but nice atmosphere. Very few toilets for a hostel with lots of beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.1

Great location. Fun and friendly staff willing to show you what's happening in Ottowa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2016
6.6

I stayed here for one night. Didn't feel very comfortable. Arrived there and people didn't really talk to each other. Cleanliess was ok, I guess. The location is good and stuff was friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.1

The hostel is really nice! There are two houses next to each other and it was more like a little apartement in the house! We stayed in a 6 bed dorm and shared two bathrooms, a kitchen and a small common area with only two more small rooms :) It´s really comfy and cozy, perfect to calm down for a few days and you´´´ re close to everything! Just the staff was a bit quite and confused about a few things...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
10.0

I was only really in and out. It was a clean bed, the staff was great. They had some nice common areas. The only issue is that it could use some A/C or more fans because it gets hot in the summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Demokratická republika Kongo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.1

Need to experience it yourself to believe it👍🏽👌

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.9

The location is perfect. We stayed in a 6-bed dorm in the second house next to the main building. There are lockers in rooms. When we arrived, all beds were free, but the lockers were unlocked and full of shoes and dirty socks, which we gave to the receptionist. At app. 12 am a man came into our room asking for his stuff. He stayed there the night before and didn't give his keys back. That seems to be a problem in that hostel as the next day when we checked out there were spare keys on the desk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.