Hostelworld.com

Ottawa Backpackers Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1045 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1045 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jordaning886879
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.0

Great location, good facilities, solid value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.3

A nice place, with very friendly staff and a great location. When I was there it was very quiet because it was winter, so maybe the kitchen would be a bit small in summer. But overall a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.1

Amazing location!!! Cannot be beat - you're within steps of the market (which is filled with bar + restaurants) and just steps from parliament and the canal. Would recommend to anyone visiting Ottawa. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly. Thanks OBI! Hope to see you again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel location and atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 led 2017
7.7

말 그대로 무난합니다. 전반적으로 시설은 낡았습니다. 그래도 바닥이나 화장실(샤워룸)은 깨끗한 편입니다. 방 구석구석 먼지가 좀 있고 과자 부스러기가 떨어져 있는 등 청소 상태가 완벽하진 않습니다만 거슬릴 정도는 아닙니다. 체크인 할 때 침대 시트를 받는데 깨끗했고 냄새도 나지 않았지만, 서랍장에 무더기로 쌓아놓은 상태에서 써내주는 것이 신경쓰였습니다. 정리에 그다지 신경쓰는 편이 아닌데도 좀 어수선해보이더라구요. 그렇다고 해서 시트 사용에 문제가 있었다는 뜻은 전혀 아닙니다. 하루 묵었는데 불편함은 전혀 없었습니다. 커피와 우유도 무료로 제공된다고 안내받았습니다(저는 사용하지 않아 정확히 어느 정도 양이 어떻게 제공되는지는 모르겠습니다). 제가 갔을 땐 한국인 스탭분도 계셨습니다. 직원 분들은 모두 친절하십니다. 다음에 오타와에 가게 된다면 또 묵을 생각입니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.6

This was a great hostel to stay in, located right in the downtown area with easy access to a great range of attractions. For example the Byward market is literally around the corner, the parliament area is a 10 minute walk and I even managed to walk over to Quebec within an hour. The staff were friendly and helpful and the place was clean. My only complaint is that I had to leave my bag in my room with the people I was sharing with as the lockers were not big enough to accommodate it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
7.7

Inn was pretty average considering the really great location offset by the inside bits. There were 2 houses side by side, & I likely would have given a higher rating if we got put in the 2nd house. Everyone was very friendly though so that was fine if a little loud when we came back from dinner Sat night. Parking was iffy (parallel parking beside the house was tight) at $8 per night. Facilities was clean, though sort of old so some things could be updated in the rooms/bathrooms. Good atmosphere!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mike03741262
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.0

As expected

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 lis 2016
10.0

Great over all. Can actually walk to most tourist locations, or, if inclimate, close to bus line for those not as close. Great experience!! Will retun again when in Ottawa!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 lis 2016
10.0

This place is the best hostel I have stayed at to date! Staff were friendly, the atmosphere was great. Everyone is very friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.