Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ottawa Backpackers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1063 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1063 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.0

Pros Amazing location Quite Cons -Mattresses are so uncomfortable could feel the metal springs underneath - 90% of people staying there are work there so it's not social no one wants to go out. Wouldn't recommend to a solo traveler due to lack of opportunities to meet other travellers. No planed activities

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
8.3

직원들도 친절하고 위치가 참 좋았어요 걸어서 다 둘러볼수있고 가격대비 만족이에요 😊 Thank you

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2017
5.7

La localización no está mal (queda cerca de todos los sitios turísticos para ir andando fácilmente), pero el sitio está un poco dejado y las habitaciones son muy pequeñas. Además, no ofrecen desayuno gratuito y, hablando claro, mucha de la gente que va es muy guarra. En cuanto a las duchas: el agua sale caliente y se puede ajustar bien la temperatura, pero son inmóviles, con lo que no es posible regular la dirección y es un tanto incómoda.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
8.6

Great location, walking distance to all the attractions. Cozy and very comfortable the whole stay here. The Smoque Shack right next to the Ottawa Backpackers Inn is a MUST!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my staying at Ottawa Backpackers Inn and I strongly recommend the hostel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.6

Friendly and helpful staff, mostly clean place. The mattress of my first bed was quite bad, but I changed the room and it got better. Just the people rarely did speak to each other.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2017
7.4

Down season stay meant it was relatively quiet, not sure how the wifi would manage a full hostel! Great location, great staff. House and furnishings a bit dated and in need of some TLC.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2017
9.1

I really liked backpackers Inn! The room was clean and the hang out area was very well kept. The staff was a bit stand-offish though, both when I checked in and out. They also changed the door code with no warning, so I had to wait until someone else came along and got in, who looked at his phone for the code. I don't know why I didn't get an update, but the staff I told about this didn't seem to care.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
7.7

Booking online was great, staff was great. Everything was perfectly fine. The only issue I had was the parking, I understand it was because of winter. This was the first hostel I stayed in where I wasn't immediately friends with my roomies. But it is all what you're into. Over all no complaints and if I need a place to stay again, it may be here!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jordaning886879
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.0

Great location, good facilities, solid value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.