Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ottawa Backpackers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,003 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,003 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Ottawa Backpackers Inn Located at 203 York Street, , Ottawa.
Ottawa Backpackers Inn
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 5T7 203 York Street
82% 1003
45.4304300 -75.6879330
Ottawa Backpackers Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Saint Kitts a Nevis, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
25 zář 2016
8.6

Cozy hostel about 8 minutes walk from downtown Ottawa. Extremely pleasant staff and the room had all the basics, including power outlets and clothing hangers. WiFi was quite spotty and could be improved. This certainly isn't luxury accommodation but it is clean and a very reasonable choice in Ottawa if you want to stay somewhere that doesn't break the bank.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.4

Great place. Feels like home.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
10.0

So much better than the jail hostel. Absolutely loved it , wished I could have stayed longer. Staff really nice and so homely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2016
4.3

After reading the reviews we were pretty excited about our stay here, all our expectations were missed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Togo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

I have appreciated my stay especially the cleanliness, the atmosphere, the staff and the peace that reigns in this place. I recommend it to everyone who want enjoy his or her trip to Ottawa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.0

Staff were lovely and helpful, dorms were spacious and well air conditioned in the heat. Only downside was the cat, it's lovely to have animals in hostels but I'd prefer the hostelworld page to be updated to say this - I'm allergic so it wasn't ideal :( very cute though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

Really i enjoyed my staying. Good location, keeping clean, good atmosphere. Totally i would like to stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.3

Really welcoming , feels like home. Only done places weren't clean at all . Like the kitchen and sofas in living room. But it was really nice hostel, worth your money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.1

Only stayed here a couple of nights but really liked it here. The staff are full of local knowledge, good banter and extremely helpful (thanks for all your help with the train situation Oli really appreciated). Location is super close to attractions, bars and restaurants (James will take you to or atleast point you in, the direction of his favorite local bar just up the road, cheap drinks and food!) Hostel has a great travellers atmosphere about it. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
6.6

Party hostel, bit grubby but nice atmosphere. Very few toilets for a hostel with lots of beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.