Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ottawa Backpackers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1084 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1084 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Met great people, great location, great staff, nice rooms, felt like we were just staying at a friends house for a few days

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
8.0

The beds were in really bad condition. I asked to move to a different room because the quality of the bed I was given was just awful. it was completely concaved to the point here I could feel the plywood under the bed. The staff said they recognized the problem and that they were going to be replacing the beds soon but these beds should have been replaced months ago so that people are paying for something they can actually sleep on. The staff were great. The kitchen was awesome.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • elliotsmithme1256
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.4

Brilliant atmosphere and staff extremely welcoming! Easily my favourite place to stay in Ottawa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Went to Ottawa for a comedy show and needed a place to crash. This hostel was great value for money. Definitely planning on returning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.9

It was a great stay, very close to everything. The only problem is That the beds are very noisy. No breakfast and you have to pay for towels. But overall I really liked staying here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
6.0

Ok Hostel in a good location near the markets. Facilities were a bit run down and staff wasn't too friendly but alright. For a night it's fine, if you plan on staying longer maybe not the best place

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
7.7

The location is great and the staff were nice, and the atmosphere too (more private, cozy). Although the hostel need more bathrooms, outlets and lamps at every bed, new mattress and better equipment in the kitchen (lids, good knifes...).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sachasuperstar
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
10.0

Merci beaucoup ! Comme toujours un plaisir de séjourner dans cet auberge !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
4.3

Staff were very unhelpful when we asked for directions to the airport. Good location and facilities were clean.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 dub 2017
9.1

The best people EVER ! Superb stuff ! Time of my life !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.