Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Perugia centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 497 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 497 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.9

Very good hostel regarding staff and facilities. The location is also great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.1

Una sola notte, 26 adulti pronti a far festa nella magnifica Perugia. Tutto andato perfettamente, dalla serata al pernottamento in questo ostello con posizione centralissima ( di più non si può ). Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo. Tutto bene

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 říj 2016
8.3

This hostel is very different from any hostel i tried before. It has some great advantages. It is clean, very (too) calm, has a great location and nice staff. Its disadvantages cannot be ignored however. The hostel completely closes from 11am to 3pm. There is literally no one there apart from the cleaning staff i guess. The staff starts knocking @ 10am to make sure everyone goes out before 11am. At night reception and all comon spaces are closed at midnight sharp.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 říj 2016
8.0

Overall I enjoyed staying at this hostel. The place is very clean and quiet. They need some type of a label system in the kitchen though - unopened food that we had just placed in the fridge got eaten. The showers pressure and temperature was great but there is absolutely no privacy to change.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 říj 2016
3.1

wifi does not work in the rooms. Rooms are not clean. no towels cant stay outside after midnight

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 říj 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay! The rooms were well kept and spacious, as were the common areas (bathrooms included). The staff was friendly and accommodating. The place was quiet for the most part, but our neighbors were very loud well into the late hours, past 2am. Would return to this hostel in a heartbeat though. Great price for a prime location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 říj 2016
8.3

Towels are not given or offered for a payment/deposit, the showers are pretty run down. Wifi was decent at best. However, location is great and the view from the hostel's balcony is, to my experience, the best in Perugia! Would recommend if only staying for a night or two.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 říj 2016
8.9

Das Ostello liegt sehr zentral, ideal für verschiedenste Veranstaltungen im Zentrum, die Angestellten sind sehr kompetent und feundlich.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 říj 2016
8.9

Excellent location in the heart of the historic center, with a supermarket near by and easy access to the railway and bus stations. Old, high, spacious building, beautiful view from the terrace. Big shared kitchen (but gas stoves difficult to light!), spacious living-wifi area. Helpful staff though a bit of a struggle sometimes to communicate in English. Downsides pointed out in other reviews: no wifi in the dorms and the lock out from 11am-3pm (this last rule really has to be changed!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.