Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Bergamo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,449 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,449 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
Ostello di Bergamo Located at Via G. Ferraris, 1, , Bergamo.
Ostello di Bergamo
Italy
Bergamo Via G. Ferraris, 1
77% 1449
45.7185627 9.6861433
Ostello di Bergamo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 říj 2016
8.3

Mein größtes Problem war am Abreisetag. Ich hatte mit der Rezeption gesprochen die mir angeboten hatten einen Transfer zu organisieren. Als ich dann morgen pünktlich draußen vor dem hostel stand kam kein Transfer... Ich hätte fast meinen Flug verpasst hätte mich nicht ein einheimischer gefragt ob er mich zum Flughafen fahren soll! Um ein eigenes Taxi zu rufen hatte ich nicht mehr genug Zeit. Sonst war alles TOP! Habe auch einen neuen Freund im hostel gefunden, mit ihm war ich auch einunterwegs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

wir sind sehr leid, was passiert ist, und wir hoffen, dass das Problem in unserem Hotel sein Andenken an Ihren Aufenthalt nicht beeinträchtigt wurde. Wie wurde der Shuttle-Service erklärt wird nicht direkt von uns verwaltet werden, dass wir nur den Anforderungen unserer Gäste an das Unternehmen zu kommunizieren, dass es läuft. Allerdings haben wir es mit dem Manager gesprochen fragen mehr Aufmerksamkeit zu haben.

  • GeordieAnglo-ItalianOnTour
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 říj 2016
4.3

Apart from the cleaner who was working hard all night I am really disappointed by this hostel. I've travelled most of Italy and been to many northern Italian hostels, this was by far one of the worst. Even though I spoke Italian and was polite to the staff I still felt totally undervalued. I could go on and list everything but I'll keep it short - you will be better off getting an air bnb in Bergamo than staying here!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good morning. We regret that you've a bad experience in our hostel but we must also see what time you arrived (after 11 pm) and at what time did you leave: at night we've a guardian to guarantee all the guests to also get into the night ( all hostels in northern Italy have this service? are you sure?). Sure, we can be better and improve. And we work for for this.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
10.0

Ottima posizione ed organizzazione.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

grazie per il suo apprezzamento. Speriamo di averLa nuovamente nostro ospite

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 říj 2016
9.7

Muy bueno! Llegamos al aeropuerto de noche así que contactamos antes al hostel para reservar un transfer que nos costó €10 euros. Hay un colectivo que pasa por la puerta del hostel y te deja en ciudad alta. El desayuno es muy completo! La habitación estaba limpia y el baño también.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

muchas gracias , esperamos volveras pronto.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
10.0

Gentilissimi ed efficaci. Ti aiutano sempre in tutto! Particolarmente il ragazzo della reception Giordano, che è stato sempre disponibile e davvero efficiente! Davvero una bellissima esperienza..non avrei immaginato di trovare un ostello cosi a un prezzo buono comunque! Ci tornerò sicuramente..soddisfatta!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

grazie per la tua recensione, anche noi speriamo di rivederti presto

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
25 zář 2016
9.7

O melhor, lugar muito gostoso

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.4

Six-bed dorm is too small for six people. During the two days of my stay, the small bathroom was not cleaned. It is also far away from the center. On the other hand, staff is very friendly, breakfast buffet is nice and the atmosphere in the large common room with the terrace is great: you will easily meet people there, especially if you speak italian. Since the bus leaves in front of the house, also the distance from the center is not so much of a problem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, we are sorry for the cleaning problem due to the fact that we had lots of guest and one of our cleaniance personel not available for disease. If you ll come back you ll see that is alrady improved.We thank for your nice message

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
9.4

L'Ostello di Bergamo è uno dei migliori in cui abbia mai alloggiato. Il personale è cordiale e sempre disponibile, l'atmosfera rilassata e piacevole: dopo un paio di notti ti senti già come a casa a tua! Purtroppo è un po' lontano dal centro e dalla città alta, in compenso si trova in un'area piuttosto verde di Bergamo, ed è possibile godersela tutta dalla bellissima terrazza! Rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale: camere e bagni puliti, colazione ottima e abbondante. Spero di tornarci presto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

grazie per il tuo giudizio. speriamo anche noi di riaverti presto nostro ospite

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.3

a wonderful place to stay; so pity of location, few buses and at nigth thae stop at !!! 9p.m.,,,,!!! a taxi there will set you back 15 euros from the center (more than the price of a nigth sleep,,! )

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks a lot for your words .. esperamos verte pronto !

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.0

Decent hostel。 great value for money just a bit far from town but if you check bus times its good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for your appreciation, we hope to see you soon

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.