Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Bergamo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1485 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1485 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
6.0

It's pretty far from the city center. It's ok if you want to walk around the place. It's in a beautiful location. Great breakfast. The worst thing was the design of the rooms. Mine had only two power plugs (for a room of 6) and the shower is poorly designed, after a shower the floor ends up all wet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 dub 2017
6.9

Very friendly staff, nice common areas and great view over the city. However, the bus indicated in the description only went twice the day I arrived which made it more complicated to get to the hostel. Also I was not happy at all with the airport transfer that was arranged by the hostel. The driver showed up only after I called him twice and then he drove disrespecting all the traffic rules. I made it to my flight in the last moment but was happy to have arrived at all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear guest, first of all thank you for your nice rating and we hope you lobe our guest again in future.. as far as the transfer is concerned we are sorry and apologize for what happened even if we are not responsible for it ; the transfer is ruined by a private company which does special prices for our guest but we do not organize it and are not responsible for drivers delate ( this is the reason why we give guest hi phone number)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel, just location wise it is not close to the airport or train stations. However they do offer shuttle rides for a decent amount which was very nice! Overall a great hostel if you have a flight at Milan Bergamo whether connecting or early in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you Kelsey we are glad you appreciate ! hope to see you again inn future

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.6

Muito bom! Limpo, organizado e seguro. Um pouco distante, mas o transporte público fuciona muito bem, o que contribui para uma boa avaliação do Hostel. Ahh, o café da manhã é ótimo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

obligados...graças para o julgamento posotivo que você expressa para nós ... nós esperamos até que desejam ccoglere novamente no futuro

  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

It was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for your review .. hope to see you again in future

  • Anonymní
  • Haiti, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
6.9

Le séjour s'est bien passé. Je recommande cet établissement pour les gens à petits budgets.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

merci..

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
7.1

Booked a single room for 35 euro - It had a very large balcony so could soak up the evening sun. It was functional / what you'd expect from a single room in a hostel. breakfast was ok. The hostel were very clean. The staff were fine. Location isn't great. About as far away as you can get from Citta Alta - but it was peaceful adn there are buses

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
7.7

Kurz und knapp , Preis Leistung stimmt ! Nettes Personal! Frühstück ausreichend . Es ist ja ein Hostel und kein Sterne Hotel!! Daher waren wir sehr zufrieden. Nur die Heizung war sehr warm für unsere Verhältnisse. Gerne wieder

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

liebe gast. danke sehr fur deine denken.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.0

Die Lage des Hostel ist zum einen großartig (Ausblick auf Bergamo ist der Wahnsinn) und zum anderen auch schrecklich (Erreichbarkeit mit dem Bus ab 20:30h, ist da wirklich ein Problem). Also wer bei der Anreise mehr Zeit einplant, wird begeistert sein.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dank für die positive Sicht auf unser Geschäft, leider ist das Transportproblem nicht in unserem Verantwortungs, aber wir haben mehrmals die Angelegenheit berichtet .. wir freuen uns auf eine Lösung

  • mari_gdt8551
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 bře 2017
7.1

Good place, but a little bit far from the city center (you can take a bus easily). The wifi didn't work in the room during the night I was in the hostel. And a lot of people arrived at night, what made my experience not so good. But, It is a good place, with a good breakfast and good staff for a cheap price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.