Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello del Chianti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 645 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 645 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • AnneundLisa
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
9.1

Sehr engagiertes Team, dass das Hostel unterhält, gute Englischkenntnisse, Tripempfehlungen, sauber, super günstig und Ausstattung in Ordnung für den Preis von 16€/p.P. bestens. Wir würden wieder kommen und können es empfehlen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
8.0

We had a great stay at this hostel, good value for money. Nevertheless, they don't have a cooker and that would've been great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.9

Great place to see Tuscan countryside. A little difficult to get to with infrequent buses, but the atmosphere is great. Everyone is really friendly. Pay attention to check in times though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.9

I loved my stay. It is simple and homey without cooking facilities but with great staff and in a beautiful little town. There is a great bar down the road that the staff told me about with cheap amazing food, cute towns nearby to walk to and such a relaxing environment out of the main cities! Would definitely recommend. Thank you for having me!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.9

Fine hostel in a peacefull and friendly litle town with wineries and beautifull scenery all around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 čvc 2017
8.0

Surprisingly not so clean, especially the common areas of the bathroom and tables. Location is awesome (Chianti) and meh (Tavarnelle Val di Pesa) simultaneously.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.6

Nice place in a small town called Tavarnelle, 31km away from Florence. If you don't have a car, maybe it's difficult to get to. The area is beautiful and has awesome views. very very cheap! was worth it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
6.9

Just a (relatively) cheap place to sleep, not much more. Not a very social hostel. (I wasn't expecting a party hostel, but it seems like people really kept to themselves here.)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.7

The friendliest owner in the world

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
7.7

Unfortunately I just stay one night so i can't say much. The staffs are super friendly and helpfull. Nice little town to relax.. the bus is not that frequent tho. Locker with key, bathroom was oke, no towel and soap tho. The receptionist did not open all the time but you could call if you need anything. Met nice people here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.