Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ostello del Chianti

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 555 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 555 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
Ostello del Chianti Located at via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle, Florence.
Ostello del Chianti
Italy
Florence Firenze 50028 via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle
86% 555
43.5485481 11.1689758
Ostello del Chianti
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
4.9

We we're so disappointed by this place. It was awful, how did it get so many good ratings? The pros ended with the friendly staff and semi good location. Had to wait 1.5 hours to check-in because we arrived during their break time. Dirty room, trash wasn't cleaned, room smelled terrible, spiders and mosquito were everywhere. Hot room with no fan provided, can't open window because Italy doesn't believe in window screens apparently. Ordered a double bed, got a room with 2 bunk beds. Terr

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.3

A good deal for a group of four, or individuals. Not so much for a couple or group of two. No air conditioning and breakfast is a bit overpriced. It was an hour bus ride to Florence, but we got the experience the beautiful Chianti countryside and go to the medieval town. Very friendly staff and environment. Staff offered great recommendations.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.0

Spartano, tutto ha funzionato

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.4

If you are looking to experience the Italian countryside not far from a major city then you should definitely book here! The beds are comfy and Facilities good. The best thing about this place is the location in the middle of the Tuscan wine country! The staff are very helpful when it comes to recommending wine tastings or tours at very affordable prices! It is an easy bus ride to either Florence or Siena & there are some great little eateries in this cute town! I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
8.6

If you are looking for peace, this is the place to come. The village itself its really peaceful, you can walk from edge to edge in 10 minutes. There is good gelato places and also cheap and good ristorantes around. The ostello is nice, staff is great and helpful, you got a refrigerator and a little eletric oven, but you can't cook here. Keep that in mind! There is a lot of cities around with wine tastings and here you can really have a italian country experience. I liked it, and reccomend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.9

I had a great stay at Chianti Ostello! Its a lovely place to go for a relaxing stay. Everyone was super friendly and we had a lot of fun doing activities with other guests! The staff help you organize the things you want to do while you are in the Chianti region which was really helpful! There is no access to a full kitchen which is a shame but there are restaurants all within walking distance!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.9

I loved my stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.0

Super, friendly manager in a peaceful and tranquil little town about an hour's bus ride from Florence. Bus singles were €3,30. Breakfast was €3 and there were some nice restaurants in the town. A good place to escape from the crowds!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.3

Bring bug spray!!! I got bit so much by mosquitos and spiders in the night. I met great people at the hostel which made for a good vibe. But be fully prepared to have days of peace and quiet here. There are a couple of small towns walking distance from the hostel which have a traditional Tuscany atmosphere. The bus ride is beautiful to and from Florence. About 40 minutes!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
7.7

Great location for those who want to experience beautiful Tuscany. Very friendly staff. All the information about the hostel is little bit here and there as a papers on the wall so make sure that you know what time the reception is open and when the buses are going. This hostel also needs a plumber to check the shower sewers. Otherwise I warmly recommend to experience this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.