Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello del Chianti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
Ostello del Chianti Located at via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle, Florence.
Ostello del Chianti
Italy
Florence Firenze 50028 via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle
83% 587
43.5570700 11.1717999
Ostello del Chianti
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 říj 2016
8.9

Great place to crash for a couple of days outside the city. There's a bus that runs from downtown florence out to this hostel that costs about 6.60 euro with return. They're closed now from November 1st - April.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 říj 2016
10.0

很清净的一家旅舍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 říj 2016
10.0

很清净的旅舍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
9.4

I loved staying here :) it was so nice to get out of Florence and be surrounded by cute little family-run shops with very generous and friendly people. The staff here were fantastic! I miss them. The only reason I did not give "facilities" a 10/10 is because there is not really a kitchen. There is a fridge that does not really work and a microwave. If you want some time to yourself and many opportunities for both free and paid wine tastings, go stay in Tavarnelle!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.4

Exelente hostel. Gente muy amable y el barrio es hermoso

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2016
6.9

The hostel is a bit far from the florence city. We were using the car GPS, which couldn't trace the hostel location, and we ended up somewhere in florence city, due to same street names in chianti and florence city. Best way to reach is google directions directly for the hostel. The ambiance was very quite and a bit scary, only suitable if you have car rented out. The staff is good, wifi signals were low in our room, and the cleanliness is good too. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.9

Nice to rest and enjoy sweet grapes around Tavarnelle in September..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nattieb92
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.1

Amazing place. Lovely staff. Good dorm rooms and a nice social space. Shop not too far away, so you can walk to buy food. Breakfast was standard. I loved the location because the locals don't see too many tourists, so it's quiet and friendly. Went for a wine tasting, but otherwise spent my days relaxing in the garden area sketching and using the wifi for planning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
7.1

We had the place basically to ourselves its pretty chill there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 srp 2016
7.1

***this hostel is not in Florence. To get to Florence it is €6.60 round trip by bus and a 40-50 min ride each way*** not a bad hostel, but prepare for the mosquitos. Comfortable beds and clean facilities. Not much of a kitchen, just a fridge and microwave with basic plates/cutlery you can use, supermarket down the street. Beautiful region, gorgeous neighboring villages (visit barberino for wine tasting and don't miss San Gimignano!) very quiet during my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.