Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello del Chianti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.7

The friendliest owner in the world

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
7.7

Unfortunately I just stay one night so i can't say much. The staffs are super friendly and helpfull. Nice little town to relax.. the bus is not that frequent tho. Locker with key, bathroom was oke, no towel and soap tho. The receptionist did not open all the time but you could call if you need anything. Met nice people here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lisamirt
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

What you would expect from a HI hostel - organised and clean. The town of tavarnelle is a great break from the bustling tourist towns. It has a relaxing atmosphere. Walk to wineries. 20 min to a non touristy medieval town. Staff were so helpful and friendly. By bus 1 hour to Florence or 1.5 hours to Siena - change buses in Poggibonsi - so it's easily done as day trips. For me it was worth a stop in a typical town not over run with tourists.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.4

Amazing area easy to get to the city centre, wonderful atmosphere and staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • HollyHarrington
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.4

At first we thought it was unfortunate to have to book a place so far outside of Florence, but the location was just wonderful! We booked a private room (which really was just a four bed room reserved for two people) and our door didn't lock, but it felt very safe and we slept better there than any other hostel we've visited. It is a quiet place, but the people are friendly and we made some good connections. Do note that the bus back to Florence is not at the same location as the drop off.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čer 2017
7.7

It is a good enough hostel. At the heart of Tuscany. Close to Florence and Siena. The hostel is not very charming. And although located in a small town, can be quite noisy at nights because of the passing cars and bikes. Staff are very friendly. We had a private room which was clean, as much an old building can be clean. But all things considered, is a good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Marrod
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2017
6.6

Es retirado de Florencia pero vale la pena por los paisajes que ves en el camino, y el pueblo es muy bonito y tranquilo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel in Chianti. We had a few nights in Florence and were looking for something a bit more quaint and we found it. It is very quiet so we got some great sleep! We were lucky there was a night market in town. There were shops, music, and I had the best mint and lemon ravioli ever, For an escape form Florence I highly recommend Chianti. It is cheap and a lovely little village. Only complaint - is that the girls showers upstairs aren't great -I used the male showers instead.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.9

Met some great people while staying here a couple days. Not a whole lot to do but relaxing atmosphere. Be warned it is HOT around this time, and there is no air conditioning or fans in rooms. Check in starts at 4am and nobody is at reception before then!! Wish there was a kitchen we could use (there is toaster oven, microwave, and fridge).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čer 2017
4.3

Grosse marde! L'auberge est vraiment mais vraiment très loin de Florence même; vous devez vous y rendre en bus qui termine à 19h30 no joke ! Vous rater le dernier bus et vous payer 60euro de taxi (fait vécu). Donc on ne peut visiter florence de soir (très dommage puisque florence est magnifique). Manque constant de papier de toilette et à mains. ATTENTION énormément de moustiques 11 piqûres au visage -_- lit peu propre cause des boutons au visage. Bref un 1/10 je ne recommande pas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.