Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Tramonti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Ostello Tramonti Located at Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre.
Ostello Tramonti
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19133 Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa
88% 1740
44.0975098 9.7760081
Ostello Tramonti
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Slightly outside of the cinque terre, but the shuttle service is wonderful. Sign up early :) staff is kind and accommodating. I was bummed I had to go back early bc of lack of night transportation... But I still had fun with everyone in the hostel afterwards. So definitely not disappointed! I hear the food is wonderful! I didn't try it, but I've been told not to miss it ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.0

Loved our stay here! Will be back 100% The food from the kitchen was absolutely amazing, best meal in italy! Read the shuttle instructions clearly and its fine to work your day around the timetable. Staff helpful. Area is just beautiful. Hostel does have limited showers but its not really an issue. Found the beds really comfy. Had a good vibe on the shuttle meeting people and hanging in the restaurant and common area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

Pretty nice hostel. I didn't get a chance to walk around Biassa, but I did see a couple of restaurants on the same (windy) road as the hostel. Food in the 5 villages is relatively expensive, so I would've liked to try one of the restaurants in Biassa. The food at the hostel is pretty good, although the night the I arrived, the hostel restaurant opened 1 hr late. Only 2 issues: internet is terrible and my lock didn't fit the locker (it was too thick). You need a luggage lock.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ChloeLawrence
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.3

Front door locked at night, each room locked plus large lockers in the rooms. Great location, so much cheaper than staying within Cinque Terre itself and only a 15 minute bus ride away. Took the shuttle there in the morning and asked for it to collect us again at 6pm which the man wrote on his clipboard. Shuttle never turned up, staff said no one had booked that time slot and we were basically called liars when we tried to explain that we had repeatedly asked for 6pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

MY friend stayed here a year ago and recommended me to stay here as well and I loved it! It's in the city of Biassa which is outside of Cinque Terre but they have a really convenient free shuttle that goes to and from Riomaggiore (the first village). The staff were all really friendly and sociable. They have their own restaurant in the hostel with amazing food so I saved my appetite each night to eat at the hostel! The chef is very friendly and cool. Loved the all around environment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.9

Great place in mountains. Easy to find and use town bus from La Spezia train station. Tobacco Shop not directly across but down 1 short block to left. Hardest part was not speaking Italian and getting ticket. Used hostel free van to/from Riomaggiore. Very prompt. Enjoyed a lovely breakfast for 4.5 Euro. Good mix of families/singles and all ages. People enjoying socializing in lounge. Showers/toilets mixed sex. Briefly locked in one of bathrooms. Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.6

Nice hostel for seeing the cinque terre but you will be very restricted by the buses. Rooms are clean with good lockers but there are hardly any sockets. Bathrooms arent anything to write home about. Sitting area is very nice, has a small fridge for keeping things.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.0

Was an allgood stay, the guy at reception when we checked in was swift and helpful. Our dorm was rather clinical looking and The showers on the bottom floor weren't very good- one of them was literally a dribble and the other had no hot water. Only two plugs in a 4 bed dorm. The breakfast was great and we also had dinner in the restaurant upstairs which we thought was pretty good and affordable food too! The shuttle into the cinque Terre was easy and good value.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.3

Hostel with very comfy common area, easy to meet people. The shuttle bus is great and the staff very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.9

Very good hostel in Biassa, a village which is not touristic but extremely beautiful. + rooms are clean + hostel location is great + shuttle to Riomaggiore is very useful + amazing public spaces (terrasse, living room, dining room) - breakfast is not included, and not all-you-can-eat (4,5€) - hostel can be quite noisy (people talking, doors closing, etc)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.