Hostelworld.com

Ostello Tramonti

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Ostello Tramonti Located at Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre.
Ostello Tramonti
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19133 Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa
90% 1568
44.0975098 9.7760081
Ostello Tramonti
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
6.3

Plutôt décevant malgré une situation intéressante pour visiter Cinque Terre. Éviter la chambre 12 proche de la cuisine et de la salle des repas ...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • caelenrank
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.4

Great hostel up in the hills of Biassa!! Great and helpful staff. 15 minutes bus ride from La Spezia and 15 minute shuttle to cinque terre. The shuttle was awesome to Riomaggoire. But the hike from the hostel to Riomaggoire was even better (approx. 2 hours)! Such a great experience. Huge lockers to lock up your stuff! Great!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Refael_Vinnal
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! I literally have zero complains.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.4

Ho trascorso soltanto una notte presso l ostello Tramonti ed è stata una esperienza sicuramente positiva. Personale disponibile su tutto, camere pulitissime e atmosfera giovanile. Se dovesse ricapitarmi l occasione tornerei volentieri!!!! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.1

Ostello Tramonti totally exceeded my expectations--I was expecting just to sleep and shower in this hostel, then shuttle over to Cinque Terre villages for the main attraction, but the quality of atmosphere (and food!) was my favorite part of my stay. Nico and his assistant prepared the best and freshest food in a beautiful, warm kitchen and common area. Staff was very helpful, helping me print out tickets, and giving advice about planning. Hard to find a hostel this warm!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
10.0

Le petit déjeuner un pur délice pour débuter une journée. Les repas du soir,sympa..et les cuisiniers super gentils..et diligents. A recommander sans soucis...et le transport au village Riomagiore..tres appréciée de ma part..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

Ostello Tramonti was a HUGE reason why I have fallen in love with Cinque Terre! Family-run, consistently helpful and friendly, the staff could not be better. Additionally, you can spend time in the lounge upstairs (has doors that close so noise is not a problem for other residents) and meet people from around the world that choose to stay there. The food there is delicious and I would recommend having breakfast and dinner there at least once! Everything is clean and runs smoothly. A must stay!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.9

Although the hostel located at quite far from city, but they provide shuttle bus in the morning and night to riomaggiore for us! So, there is no problem at all for us to travel cinque terre. Before we reached, they provide us very detailed information about how to go to the hostel and riomaggiore via email.The staff is really friendly and helpful and even gave me one free shuttle bus. Try their breakfast and dinner in the hostel.they cook really good food with reasonable price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

This is a lovely hostel with extremely helpful staff. The shuttle bus is great and excellent value for money at just 1euro per person. The hostel itself is very clean and in good condition. The views are immense. The food was also brilliant at the in house restaurant. We had a 4 bed mixed dorm, the bed was great and the lockers were massive. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
9.7

We loved ostello!!! The staff was so kind and helpful as soon as we got there they helped us plan our day of hiking around cinque Terre and the food is incredible and a great deal. Great atmosphere and a great way to meet people! Location is not right in one of the 5 villages but a shuttle takes you straight there from the hostel. And very clear and easy directions for how to get to the hostel from the train station in la spezia. Would definitely recommend and I hope to return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.