Hostelworld.com

Ostello Tramonti

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,595 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,595 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
Ostello Tramonti Located at Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre.
Ostello Tramonti
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19133 Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa
89% 1595
44.0975098 9.7760081
Ostello Tramonti
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 kvě 2016
8.6

Quite far from Cinque Terre, but the shuttle is helpful, although a change of a few euros each way. Nice food and atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.4

Really nice place, the staff always do what they can to help . The atmosphere was nice and the food was fantastic . Showers and toilets where ok , maybe a bit old but clean. Enjoyed my stay and would definetly come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Gabon, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.4

Very nice quiet villages, loved the hostel ambiance, with its nice lounge area and kitchen, lots of people to chat and hangout with. Free shuttle to and from the Riomaggiore village. A surprisingly tasty breakfast! Not a common thing for a hostel :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.9

There are no walking directions to the hostel, this is because you should not walk. Our city bus was 20 minutes late and instead of waiting for another hour, we decided to walk. The hostel is located at the TOP of the hill. Took us an hour with our luggage to get there. WAIT FOR THE BUS

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we are sorry that you had to walk but we warn our guests as we write in the directions: don't try to walk from La Spezia train station, use the public service.. We hope to see you again..

  • ummorr83
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing. The staff are soo friendly! The location is great. It's 8 min outside riomaggiore & their shuttle to & from town is super convenient. The hostel has a kitchen/bar & the cutest common room (great views) which is great for meeting people! Great for solo travellers. I extended my stay because I didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay here again in the future. While the location is not amazing because it's not actually in the 5 cities, they had shuttles that run often enough that the location wasn't really a problem for me. In fact, I did a hike from the hostel that was my favorite thing about my stay in Cinque Terre and would not have discovered that otherwise! The staff was friendly, the facilities were clean and it was definitely great quality for the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.0

Very nice location, great view from there. The staff is nice but they could be nicer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.1

This is a fantastic hostel, I absolutely recommend it. The atmosphere is very loving and personal which is great. All of the staff go out of their way to give you tips and assistance. Only downfall is there is no kitchen to cook your own food but their food is delicious. The shuttle works really well so don't stress that you are not in one of the five towns. Plus the town of biassa is just as beautiful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marracachafa
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.7

The experience has been really amazing. The hostel is very well connected with Riomaggiore, one the villages of Cinque Terre, and is also very close to Portovenere and La Spezia. They have a really good restaurant and the environment of the hostel is amazing. I totally recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.0

Pretty cool hostel. Staff seemed a bit rundown at times and could have been nicer. Great common area and the shuttle ride was beautiful so I didn't mind taking it back to the hostel! Great place to stay if you want to visit but not blow your budget!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.