Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ostello Tramonti

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,703 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,703 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
Ostello Tramonti Located at Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre.
Ostello Tramonti
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19133 Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa
88% 1703
44.0975098 9.7760081
Ostello Tramonti
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.3

El hostal está un poco lejos de Riomaggiore, sin embargo, no tuvieron ningún problema a la hora de poner a disposición un autobus para comunicarlo, por lo tanto no era problema. Por lo general el hostal estaba muy bien, destacaba el personal siempre dispuesto a ayudar, definitivamente lo recomendaría.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a friendly host. Cristian goes above and beyond to make guests happy and provided me with a safety lock box for my belongings. Great environment and rooms. Looking forward to my next stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.0

It was a nice place, far from the city centre and shuttles were kinda a hassle!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 čvc 2016
9.1

Great place. Excellent food. Staff helps you figure out what you'll do in Cinque Terre. Have hot showers and large security lockers. Only thing missing is more outlets in the rooms and a little better wifi in the room. But you'll mainly be out exploring the towns so not a huge problem. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel, a few minutes outside of riomaggiore. Easy to get from hostel to town as the hotel provided a shuttle and there's a city bus right outside. The staff was friendly and helpful with planning. The common areas and in hostel restaurant were a great plus - food was delicious !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Cet Hostel est très agréable et surtout bien placé: pour 1€ on a un bus qui nous prend au pied de l'Hostel et qui nous amène à Riomaggiore, le village le plus au sud des CinqueTerre. De plus les espaces communs sont propres et sympathiques: une salle avec une télé (pratique pour les matchs de foot) et des canapés, une salle où on peut manger (leur petit déjeuné à 4,50€ est délicieux) et évidement les sanitaires. Je suis très contente de mon séjour !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
10.0

The hostel is located in Biassa and the problem of location is easily solved by the shuttle. I had a wonderful stay here and would have extended it if not for the train ticket I had to Rome. The facilities, the staff and the food are excellent. I had the good fortune of having all three meals , lunch was packed, here and cannot recommend the food enough. The shared areas were clean all the time and the staff definitely made you feel at home. I will definitely return for a longer stay. Thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.6

Location was not a problem. Staff was usually helpful and friendly. Washer but no dryer- most people in Italy don't use dryers everything you need will dry within a few hours in the sun. No guest kitchen but I'd say the biggest selling point about this hostel is the restaurant-breakfast lunch and dinner are amazing, you can get wine and beer as well. Everything is for a great price- well worth it. It's smaller so you have better opportunity to meet fellow travelers, I met some awesome people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

Great place- staff were helpful and gave us good information about the area and where to go. Very clean and spacious rooms, we had enough space to lock our belongings up. Shuttle service takes you right down to the first town but only at certain times. Good food as well- 4.50 for breakfast! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
7.4

Overall good hostel, The rooms were spacious and clean but could use more electricity sockets. The wifi wasn't working in the room for us but worked upstairs in common room. They provide a shuttle to and from the hiking tracks which is great, and all staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions. The restaurant upstairs is so cute and food was really good. I would stay here again, Thank you

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.