Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Tramonti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Ostello Tramonti Located at Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre.
Ostello Tramonti
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19133 Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa
88% 1840
44.0975098 9.7760081
Ostello Tramonti
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 říj 2016
9.4

Staff was kind and helpful. The hostel is too far away to walk from Riomaggiore, but the hostel shuttle and public bus made it accessible. The hostel was clean. The restaurant food was good. If I came back I would for sure stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.4

Ein sehr schönes Hostel. Das eigene kleine Restaurant ist das Highlight. Unglaublich gutes Essen und Frühstück. Würde es immer wieder weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 říj 2016
8.9

I wanted to stay in one of the Cinque Terre towns but this worked out just fine and I would recommend it for people who are debating were to stay. The cafe is amazing here for both breakfast and dinner--my best dinners were here rather than in any of the Cinque Terre towns. The rooms of the hostel are very basic but the upstairs lounge and cafe are very cute and comfy. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
23 říj 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Beds fine, bathrooms clean, great common areas. Particularly loved that you can eat there - the chef is fantastic and it's quite cheap. Nice shuttle service to town. You can do your laundry there too but no dryer. Lockers were great. Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 říj 2016
8.9

Will for sure stay here again should I ever venture back to the Cinque Terre! Very spacious lockers (bring your own lock and towel), staff seemed a bit cold while checking in but the cook's great, food is SO good, plan to eat dinner/breakfast here! Accessible from La Spezia by bus, and the hostel offers a shuttle to/from Riomaggiore (1 euro each way). Nice common room, movies to watch, books to read, met other solo travelers :) my first truly alone hostel experience and it was excellent, thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lyviak
  • Izrael, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
9.7

We are an a couple of seniors traveling off season. The hostel staffers were all consistently helpful and friendly. The hostel is clean and well maintained. Excellent heat and hot water, hair dryers in the shower rooms, a comfortable lounge with large TV and a very reasonably priced in house restaurant with really delicious food made of fresh local ingredients. As older guests we really appreciated the elevator and the free shuttle service to Cinque Terre and information by the staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 říj 2016
10.0

Parfait pour découvrir les cinque terre. Le restaurant est délicieux.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 říj 2016
9.4

This hostel was awesome! The wifi was a bit sketchy, but everything else was perfect. Everything was clean, the staff was so helpful, and everyone in the hostel was super friendly and willing to help you find an adventure, which is always reassuring. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 říj 2016
8.9

No kitchen, but great food from the attached restaurant. Convenient hostel shuttle bus to cinque terre. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
8.6

i stayed at this hostel for 5 nights and it was a nice stay! The hostel is located in a small village in the hills, but there is a bus shuttle and a public bus to get there. The common rooms are nice and cosy. The only disadvantage is that they don't have a kitchen for common use, so you can't cook for yourself. But breakfast and dinner at the hostel-restaurant are delicioius :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.