Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Tramonti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1938 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1938 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • saralyn624
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
6.0

Overall, the hostel was worth the €25 that we paid each. Regarding the staff, the woman that I spoke to on the phone was very helpful in giving us directions, however when we arrived at night the man at the desk was a bit cranky and short with us. My friend had blood on her pillow and one of our roommates also had it on her sheets. The hostel is way too far from Riomaggiore to walk to and it was very inconvenient. I wouldn't book this hostel again because of the location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ciao, Thank you for your comment. We apologise that you found our receptionist to be 'cranky' or 'short' with you but we can assure you that he did not intend to come across in that way. When we speak in English, we generally translate directly from Italian. In Italian (and other European languages) we get straight to the point - it is just our language and the way we talk, however, unfortunately for people that are not from here, this can occasionally come across as being abrupt. We can assure you that this was not our intention, but as English is not our mother language, we do not know how to add in all of the extra 'niceties' that native English speakers use. We are sure that the longer you stay in Italy, the more you will see that this is just how people talk. We did also try to offer extra information at your check-in but you said that you didn't need any. We apologise for your pillow. We do obviously provide fresh linen to cover the pillows and mattresses on check-in but we had not seen the little mark on the pillow when cleaning the room that morning. We have since replaced the pillow but had you informed us that night, we would have been more than happy to have changed it for you then and there. We always keep spare pillows on hand. As for the hostel being 'inconveniently' far away - we picked you up in the evening from Riomaggiore at the time you wanted and we dropped you off the following morning in Riomaggiore at the time you wanted. The shuttle ride is only 8 - 10 minutes so it doesn't really seem fair that you would call it inconvenient. Everything is explained clearly in our booking information as well so you would have been well aware before booking that we were not situated in the 5 towns themselves. Kind Regards, Ostello Tramonti

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.6

Only book this hostel if you do it several days before you check in. I booked for a day later than I meant to and I wrote at 1am the day I meant to check in to ask if I could go that day and they replied "no" and told me I couldn't cancel my reservation. It was very unexpected and forced me to go to another hostel in Riomaggiore for a day. I feel like hostels should be more flexible. I liked the hostel in the end, it felt very new and clean and the restaurant is amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we said "no" because the day before the hostel was completely full.. Best regards

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.1

Wonderful place to stay, the shuttle into Riomaggiore is perfect and super convenient. Staff are super helpful and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
7.7

It's a nice hostel, very simple. It's pretty far out. They provide a shuttle but you have to pay for and sign up and there aren't tons of spots for each time. It was pretty clean too. You just have to pay for everything, towels, breakfast, shuttle, whereas with other hostels that's usually included.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.9

This place is great! The shuttle service to go to the first town was amazing. Staff is very helpful to explain the best hikes and how to get to the sea. I believe his name was Andrea, he was very helpful and lovely. The chef makes an amazing breakfast for 4.50 €. Thank you all! Loved the cinque terre and I hope to be back!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel up the hill in Bissa, very friendly staff who give you lots of good advice on your stay ! Provide regular shuttle service to ramioggiore ! Hairdryer is in the shower room which is a plus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.7

Very helpful staff, right when we arrived they gave us a map and explained how the hiking paths worked. They also offer a shuttle service to Rio Maggiore for two euros, and let you sign up for a go and a return time. Their breakfast is very cheap and wonderful, and the atmosphere was very nice with everyone hanging out in the common spaces at the end of the day talking about their days hiking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexscholtes
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing stay. The people were fantastic and very helpful. The food there is incredible! I will for sure be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
6.6

Okay hostel. The walls are paper thin and the wifi is awful--I could barely get it in my dorm, and it was ridiculously slow even in the common room. Only three showers and toilets for over ten people so expect having to wait. Breakfast is over-priced. The bathrooms weren't the cleanest. Good place to lay your head for the night but not more than that. If I'm in Cinque Terre again I'd stay in one of the towns.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment, however there are some things we should clarify for our other guests that may be reading this. This hostel was originally a school and was built by the Italian government. When the school closed, the government renovated the school and made it into a hostel. We are not sure if you have seen how buildings are constructed in Italy but the walls are definitely not paper thin! The walls are anywhere between 30cm and 80cm in thickness and rendered with a cement mixture. Other guests might be noisy, of course, and you may still hear them (faintly), but we ask guests that are still awake to move into the common room at 11pm (away from the bedrooms) and ask for silence in all other communal areas to ensure that everyone gets a good nights sleep. With the showers, we can confidently say that we have (many) more than the recommended 1 shower per 8 people - as required by law. Without having a shower for each individual person that sleeps in the hostel, if you try to take a shower at busy times, there may be a short wait, yes. Unfortunately, there will always be a wait for showers in hostels - as I am sure you will soon see. We spend 4-5 hours cleaning the hostel every day and, as such we know that they are spotless when our guests arrive in the evening. As in any other hostel, if you use the bathrooms after they have been used by numerous other guests, they may not be perfectly spotless, as they once were, by the time you go to use them. We have the best internet connection available in the area and have multiple networks set up to ensure the internet is as fast as possible but again, when everyone that is staying in the hostel tries to connect to the internet at the same time, it can slow down a little bit. And as for breakfast - we think it is a pretty fair price! 4.50€ for yoghurt, fresh fruit, homemade focaccia, homemade cake, fresh juice and cappuccino or coffee of your preference seems pretty reasonable to us!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel! Very friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, great easy shuttle bus. Couldn't recommend this more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.