Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello S. Fosca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 2001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 2001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
9.7

2 things that I have to complain about. WiFi - I was able txt but to upload any pictures on Dropbox I could forget about. Checking in - I knew it's late before I chose this hostel but still. My plane was early. I was at 9:30 at the airport Venice Treviso. Till I get to Hostel it was 10:30. Still had to wait till 2pm. Many hostel around the Europe have 24 reception or at least open reception at 10 am

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
7.7

Pretty much everything was acceptable given the price, but the WiFi was atrocious. Don't expect to be able to do much of anything with it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
8.0

Estuvo todo bien. Saludos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
6.6

They charge women more than men, which I hate! However,Easy to find, like the location. But the bathroom was pretty gross smelling, and I'm not a sensitive person, And have a pretty bad sense of smell. You have to log in to wifi with a username and password, every time you leave the hostel. First world problem, but it was annoying after theee days. For the money it's fine, but wasn't really a fun hang out hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.4

Rooms were very clean. En suite bathrooms woohoo! The location was great, walking distance to Piazza San marco and Rialto. Friendly staff and good kitchen to use. Would definitely recommend this to others and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.0

This hostel is great if you are looking for a nice quite place to stay in Venice. The facilities are clean and the heating is good. The kitchen is also really nice but its Italy so you are probably gonna want to eat out. Its for sure a place if you are an independent traveler who just wants to do their own thing. The location is good, walking distance from the train and right off of a main through fair. About a 15-20 minute walk to the Rialto Bridge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.3

Pleasant hostel. Was nicer in real life than it appeared on photos in the dorms. Very secure and great location. Good kitchen facilities. Would stay again and would recommend. .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • yokokawa
  • Japonsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.1

4人部屋に泊まりました スタッフ、設備、清潔さ、値段全て満足ですが、立地だけ少し不便と思いました。 ヴェネチアにしては広い部屋で、立地が少し悪くても全然気になりませんでした オススメです

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
7.4

Location was a bit hard to find but staff was friendly and nice. Very good security we felt safe. A little more expensive for being further away and wasn't very full so we didn't meet a lot of people. Nice for our stay and would stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.7

Отлично, все четко. Персонал знает свои обязанности, хорошо их выполняет, все правила висят на стене. Комнаты большие и удобные. Ключи от комнаты и кухни на руках- полная свобода действий, ты ни к комку не привязан. Утром пощла погулять по Венеции. пока нет народу, входная дверь во двор была закрыта, но легко открывается по кнопке. Туалет, душ чистые, удобные. Ключ сдается через самостоятельное опускание его в ящик. Не понравилось, что убирают посуду, даже кружки до 10-00 (чек-аут)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.