Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello S. Fosca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
Ostello S. Fosca Located at Fondamenta Canal, Cannaregio 2372, , Venice.
Ostello S. Fosca
Italy
Venice Venice 30121 Fondamenta Canal, Cannaregio 2372
79% 1782
45.4437928 12.3313700
Ostello S. Fosca
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 zář 2016
7.1

Slightly difficult to find but decent location, comfy beds & good size bathroom, q annoying as arrived just gone 7 & were told we couldn't check in & would have to come back between 1 & 7 (on our only full day) to do so - even though reception didn't close until 8 & that we had told them our arrival time and our delay was because we followed their rubbish directions to the hostel - just use Google Maps Not super social: no real common room, but mostly quiet if you want that Cool 24hr kitchen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • reiseberichte7756
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
10.0

A nice hostel with a lovely garden and walking distance to the bus/train station as well as San Marco Square (about 20 min each). Clean and modern kitchen and it's a nice change that some of the beds are single beds, not bunk beds (you can't really choose since you get the bed asigned though). Great big lockers (it's really a cupboard for each person). I would stay there again anytime.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 zář 2016
6.9

Fue un lugar muy agradable y bueno para descansar, con gente agradable. Aunque entiendo que dada la ubicación (cerca al agua) y que fuera una casa vieja pudiera hacer dificil mantener los baños 100% libres de humedad. Pero el que me correspondía siempre estaba lleno de agua en el piso, todo tenia fugas (incluyendo la ducha) y esto hacia que el baño estuviera mojado todo el tiempo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel with friendly helpful host. Clean & comfortable. Great location. Would stay here again & totally recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 zář 2016
5.7

The exterior part of the hostel was absolutely beautiful! However, despite that the house was old, inside it could have been way cleaner.. my blanket smelled absolutely horrible, I don't even want to know where it had been. I stayed in room that didn't have any bunk beds and and there was hardly no privacy at all. Also the reception wasn't open all the time which was really inconvenient and the lady clearly didn't genuinely want to give guidance (super fast process). Internet didn't work.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 zář 2016
4.0

This is the worst hostel I've stayed at. I had an argument with a lady in my room the first night who insisted I move beds because the receptionist who had allocated me my bed told her it was ok for her to take mine after I was already settled! Of course there was no receptionist after 8pm so I had to move beds. If you and your older mum can't sleep in a bunk bed don't stay in a hostel!! Also the bathroom was stinky and humid. No toilet paper!!! Location and kitchen was good.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.9

For what you pay, location is amazing!! It's on the island, a super short walk to the grand canal, 15 min walk to train station, but just out of the tourist chaos in a peaceful and gorgeous area. Everything else was fine-- nice kitchen, big rooms and giant lockers. Bathroom was weird layout and moldy in the shower. Atmosphere isn't your typical hostel, it's more like student dorms, but staff were super nice and helpful. The value is great, I'd definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
5.4

Poor wifi connection.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.4

숙소의 위치와 가격에 만족합니다. 수건 제공이 안되는게 아쉽습니다. 건물 자체가 낙후 됐지만 침대, 샤워실 등은 사용할 만 합니다. 청결을 강조하시는분은 다른 호스텔을 이용하시면 될 것 같습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 zář 2016
6.9

Muy costoso para lo que ofrecen, hay muchos zancudos y pocas facilidades, por ejemplo en caa cuarto hay como 2 conexiones de luz para 8 personas, absurdo!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.