Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello S. Fosca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
Ostello S. Fosca Located at Fondamenta Canal, Cannaregio 2372, , Venice.
Ostello S. Fosca
Italy
Venice Venice 30121 Fondamenta Canal, Cannaregio 2372
79% 1720
45.4437928 12.3313700
Ostello S. Fosca
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Becca288
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.6

We stayed in a twin room for two nights and it was very lovely. The kitchen facilities were great and there is a supermarket very nearby where you can buy food for very cheap. Location was very good, just off one of the main streets. You can leave luggage at the hostel after check out which was very useful. Staff are great and very helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.6

We stayed in a 4 bed dorm, which was nice and clean and did have mosquito nets (which we were worried about from reading previous reviews). The kitchen is well equipped and there is a great large courtyard to chill in. Location is in central Venice, which is very handy. The bathrooms were shared with a lot of people and were not the cleanest! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
10.0

Beautiful location and very nice people, if back in Venice I'll definitely spend the night here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
8.6

Our stay at the Sta Fosca hostel was very lovely, the location is optimal, the place is very charming, a lot of space and a cool terrace. The only downside of this hostel is, in my opinion the lousy wifi.. a part from this it is the optimal hostel experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.9

Good for the location in historic venice. Not many English speakers when I was there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 srp 2016
5.4

The rooms were rather crammed with the beds pushed so close you could easily roll from one to the other. It was generally dirty with the shower covered in mold and dirt with most of the place needing a very good touch up with paint. You had to be out of the room at 10am everyday so cleaners could come in, though not entirely sure what they did because it certainly wasn't cleaning, and could not come back till 2pm. The WiFi while good at first became terrible very quickly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
5.4

WE ARE TOTALLY COVERED IN FLEA BITES AFTER STAYING HERE. But other than that the place was okay. Atmosphere was good. It isn't close to the attractions, but it is in a nice part of the city.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 srp 2016
5.7

The whole place was just very grubby. The walls were covered in black and other questionable marks. The shower was mouldy and the water sprayed out at every angle. You couldn't lock the door to the shower so the other people in the room could come in whilst you were using it. The kitchen was apparently filthy and the fridge was loaded with carrier bags that had clearly been there for a long time. The bedding was relatively clean and the lockers in the room where a really good size.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
7.7

Really well located, Nice staff and quiet environment. Not that clean though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
8.9

Very close to Piazzale Roma and Ponte degli Scalzi, also short walk from many restaurants, a supermarket and St Marks Square and Ponte Rialto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.