Hostelworld.com

Ostello S. Fosca

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.6
Ostello S. Fosca Located at Fondamenta Canal, Cannaregio 2372, , Venice.
Ostello S. Fosca
Italy
Venice Venice 30121 Fondamenta Canal, Cannaregio 2372
74% 1505
45.4437928 12.3313700
Ostello S. Fosca
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.6

Great location, clean and overall a good hostel! This was our second hostel in Venice an compared to our first one this was expensive.. The reception is only open 1-8 pm wich could be quite inconvenient.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel and would stay again! The facilities were great and I loved that it was on the main islands and near everything, but far enough from the noise of all the tourists. There was a lovely patio/garden which was great for relaxing or having a meal. Everyone got a locker with a key which was very large!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 dub 2016
7.7

Very good location. 10 to 15 minutes to ponte Rialto and piazza San Marco. Only thing is that at some point the wifi crashed for several hours and I had to book bus tickets so I wasnt able to do it. Other than that its okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

I was very happy with my stay here. As long as you arrive within the time table given, you will have a great stay. You are provided an entire closet with a lock for yourself. Very comfortable bed and helpful staff. Also wifi actually works great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.0

Really nice and clean rooms, bathrooms, kitchen and common room. Place is a little hard to find but nearby attractions and supermarkets Wifi is a bit patchy (requires you to log in multiple times to use) but otherwise it's a great place to stay and have a good rest (beds are comfy)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 dub 2016
10.0

Muy bien ubicado, el personal muy amablr y bastante limpio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.6

Hostel perteneciente a la orden religiosa. Muy formal, silencioso y con todos los servicios. Recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.0

This place is old but beautiful and one of the more reasonably priced places for Venice (nowhere is reasonable or cheap here) however the WiFi was touch and go for the whole week I was there and the reception hours make everything kind of awkward to get any information or help. Rooms are basic with few plug sockets but have big lockers. The kitchen and common area are great and staff were friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2016
5.7

I am extremely disappointed with this hostel. It was easy to find, and close to the train station, which was helpful, but the service level was almost non-existent. When the site said reception from 1pm-8pm, we did not think that meant there would be NO STAFF AT ALL. When we did get in, they offered us baggage storage that was unsecured and unsupervised. They also did not have towel service , even pay, and not very helpful in trying to help us find towels to buy. I would not recommend this.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.1

I stayed in a cosy 4 bed bunk room in mid April. Room is clean and toilet is huge with hot water. A big locker is provided. Check in time 1-8pm. Check out 10am a bit early. This hostel is located in a residential area but near the main touristy road. Behind the hostel at night theres a lot of cheaper local restaurants. Vino Vero the wine bar is just behind it. Simply loved this hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.