Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.7
Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona Located at Via Lamaticci N. 7, , Ancona.
Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona
Italy
Ancona AN 60126 Via Lamaticci N. 7
70% 476
43.6070430 13.4991931
Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 říj 2016
6.0

The Staff was nice, however the hostel was not so clean. The room was Ok, although the shower was dirty and the most of them are for sharing. About wifi, at least, it was not working in our room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 říj 2016
7.4

Was only here for a night to wait for ferry, it was fine for that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 zář 2016
7.4

It was an odd stay here. I used it as a layover. Fine for that and not much more.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

Very useful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sebasaversa
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 srp 2016
8.0

I was only one night. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The rooms are big with a wardrobe. The bathroom is outside with separate showers. There's a kitchen a big dining room. And a big terrace. It like 2-3 from the port (boat station), but it's close to the center and bus station. Totally recommend it :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.6

What people expect from the cheapest hostel in tow?Staff was friendly but she has to like you or can be rude.she was very friendly towards me and gave me a whole empty 5 beds bedroom for my friend and me.extra towels and bed sheets.No security in the rooms.It is located in the roughest area of Ancona; but 4 mins from the station and 20 min walk to the center.cheap hostel atmosphere. clean enough but shower with flipflops,duh!it is a hostel for backpackers,what do you expect?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2016
5.1

La propreté laisse vraiment à désirer même après le "passage" de la femme de menage. Aucune salle de bains ou toilettes ne ferment à clé. Des gens "bizarres" semblent vivre à l'année la bas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
7.7

Personnel très sympa mais complication avec la voiture. Rapport qualité prix super.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.6

Good for what we needed it for, one night stopover between getting off the ferry and getting on a train the next morning. Pretty basic place with no lockers but we were able to keep valuables with reception. Only felt with one member of staff but she was lovely and told us good places to go and eat. Wifi was a bit dodgy which was frustrating at times but overall it was a pleasant enough stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
7.4

Posizione ottimale vicino alla stazione. Personale cortese. Unica pecca l'unica presa di corrente presente nella camera ma con un paio di triple o una ciabatta si risolve il tutto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.