Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 470 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 470 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.5
Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona Located at Via Lamaticci N. 7, , Ancona.
Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona
Italy
Ancona AN 60126 Via Lamaticci N. 7
68% 470
43.6070430 13.4991931
Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
12 zář 2016
7.4

It was an odd stay here. I used it as a layover. Fine for that and not much more.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

Very useful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sebasaversa
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 srp 2016
8.0

I was only one night. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The rooms are big with a wardrobe. The bathroom is outside with separate showers. There's a kitchen a big dining room. And a big terrace. It like 2-3 from the port (boat station), but it's close to the center and bus station. Totally recommend it :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.6

What people expect from the cheapest hostel in tow?Staff was friendly but she has to like you or can be rude.she was very friendly towards me and gave me a whole empty 5 beds bedroom for my friend and me.extra towels and bed sheets.No security in the rooms.It is located in the roughest area of Ancona; but 4 mins from the station and 20 min walk to the center.cheap hostel atmosphere. clean enough but shower with flipflops,duh!it is a hostel for backpackers,what do you expect?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2016
5.1

La propreté laisse vraiment à désirer même après le "passage" de la femme de menage. Aucune salle de bains ou toilettes ne ferment à clé. Des gens "bizarres" semblent vivre à l'année la bas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
7.7

Personnel très sympa mais complication avec la voiture. Rapport qualité prix super.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.6

Good for what we needed it for, one night stopover between getting off the ferry and getting on a train the next morning. Pretty basic place with no lockers but we were able to keep valuables with reception. Only felt with one member of staff but she was lovely and told us good places to go and eat. Wifi was a bit dodgy which was frustrating at times but overall it was a pleasant enough stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
7.4

Posizione ottimale vicino alla stazione. Personale cortese. Unica pecca l'unica presa di corrente presente nella camera ma con un paio di triple o una ciabatta si risolve il tutto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.4

the bath room was quite dirty but as soon as the stuff found it, it was cleaned up. the stuff are very friendly and helpful and nice smile! there is no key for locker. I felt that security wasn't so well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 srp 2016
3.7

This place was a hot box. One small window with little to no breeze. Pretty sure we had some random local in our room also. There is no where to lock your stuff let alone locking the room. We often return to the door being open and no one inside. The kitchen and bathrooms are the worst I've ever seen. The lady at the front was friendly but other than that there was nothing good about this place. Only book if desperate and don't mind sharing a room with a 50 year old local.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.