Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • DDickson
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.1

Had a great stay overnight, we were upgraded to a private room. We were very grateful. About 1-2km to ferry terminal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čer 2017
6.6

This hostel was very easy to get to. However, everyone in the same dorm had to share a key and there were no lockers available. The internet was barely existent, but it is very close to a little grocery store and the train station. Not too bad for a one night stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
8.9

I only stayed for one night to catch a ferry, but had a good experience. It's not a 5 star hotel, but for a hostel, it was good for the price. Staff was amazing and helpful for information to catch the ferry. She even upgraded us to a 2 bed room for free, since it was available. The shower was just ok, but we realized there was a nicer private one in the other bathroom. Overall, a good experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
4.3

Terrible lugar. Los baños no.se.limpiaron en los.dos días que estuve y ya estaban sucios cuando llegue. Duchas terrible. Sin internet, te mienten de que va a llegar.pero no llega.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Valotti
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
6.6

I was expecting little more for the price I paid. But it's ok.....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
4.3

As a receptionist I say: one of the worse hostel I've ever been in my life.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
4.9

Ambiente abbastanza inquietante, nella mia camerata uno è stato buttato fuori per non so quale motivo e ha iniziato a dare in escandescenze in piena notte, ho avuto seriamente paura per la mia incolumità. Ambienti abbastanza sporchi, bagni in primis.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
5.1

Worst hostel I've ever been too. I only stayed one night and it was enough. There were creepy old men who smoked all around the place. There is only one key for a room even if I didn't know the people in my room. The wifi is so bad and it only works in the lobby. One old creepy man that worked there ask me to come to sleep with him. It is unacceptable. Don't go there. Never. I just wanted a place to stay to take my ferry...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 dub 2017
4.3

Reception was not friendly upon arrival & the guests were quite loud. 4-bed dorm room had 1 key to be shared among 4 people (even though we didn't know one another). Closets were provided, but could not be secured. Only one electrical outlet in the 4-person room. Showers were co-ed with no doors, only flimsy translucent curtains. Bathroom had 2 toilets but only one was usable. Only redeeming quality of this hostel is how close it is to the train station.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
25 úno 2017
9.1

Un dia el agua me salio fria. El hostel esta bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.