Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ostello Bello

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 4,324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 4,324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.8
Ostello Bello Located at Via Medici 4, , Milan.
Ostello Bello
Italy
Milan ITALIA - 20123 Via Medici 4
97% 4324
45.4608485 9.1810902
Ostello Bello
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a really cool, busy atmosphere, staff were really nice & helpful too. Stayed with my friend and we both had a really great time. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! Great Location! Great Staff - would highly recommend!! They give yo lots of free food, and are very helpful and accommodating. And did I mention they have great aircon?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel! So welcoming, with great local advice on where to go and what to see! Fantastic place to make new friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel - great staff and very welcoming. Friendly and talkative but not overly so, happy to leave you to chill. Dinner and breakfast included and bar open 24 hours. Busy, bustling. Slightly expensive but in a great part of town. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.4

Breakfast and dinner was included, which is really delicious. They have aperativo hours between 7-9 pm and it was crowded so anyone can find new people to meet. There were kitchen and a full fridge which we can eat or/and cook anytime we want. The room has its own terrace, it was really cute especially for smokers. And finally the staff was amazing they were easygoing, helpful, cheerful and they helped us a lot about Milanese sightseeing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! Great friendly staff (who treat you like an actual person, esp Helder), free drink on check in, lots of free food and snacks, and free dinner! Facilities are great, just wish the beds were a bit softer. Definitely would come back!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Un hostel altamente recomendable. Se encuentra muy bien ubicado, la atencion de los empleados es espectacular y las instalaciones son muy modernas. La atmosfera es para gente que se quiere divertir y pasar un buen rato en Milan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.9

Muy bueno todo, lo unico que en la habitacion el aire acondicionado estaba muy fuerte y no encontre la forma de regularlo o pasarlo a ventilador

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.7

Ostello Bello was excellent, as advertised. Free food and drink the first night, good location, and helpful staff. Only issue was the room was a bit small and the air conditioning only worked some of the time, so it got a bit sweaty at night. May have just been an issue with our room - still would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

The best place I've ever stayed. Nice dinner. Nice rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.