Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Bello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 4,380 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 4,380 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
Ostello Bello Located at Via Medici 4, , Milan.
Ostello Bello
Italy
Milan ITALIA - 20123 Via Medici 4
97% 4380
45.4608485 9.1810902
Ostello Bello
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.9

The staff were very friendly and happily answered and queries I had. The free breakfast and dinner and the mobile internet you could take out with you around Milan made the cost of staying here worth it! It is a 5 minute walk from duomo square. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

Super friendly staff with arrival drinks! Free use of umbrella was also greatly appreciated! Staff were really helpful in advising where to go nearby and even gave recommendations for the rest of the places we were visiting in Italy. We didn't make the most of free dinner unfortunately but did have the free breakfast. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.1

Muy buena experiencia, desde que llegamos todos fueron muy amables con nosotros aunque solo estuvimos una noche. Las habitaciones cómodas y bien equipadas, el único detalle fue que cuando entramos a la habitación a eso de las 2 de la tarde los baños no estaba del todo limpios como se esperaría. El resto de la estadía fue un 10. Buen ambiente, muchas facilidades. Recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • serenahendriks
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Most AMAZING hostel that is out there, had a great time. Love the atmosphere. Everything is taken care off so well. People snoring? Just a quick trip to the reception and you got yourself some air plugs! Staff is great, really friendly. The hostel feels like home, the terras with hammocks are amazing, and their sauvignon is to die for! Never wanted to leave this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Muy bien ubicado a 5 min del duomo caminando, excelente personal, las habitaciones cómodas, tienen un bar y terraza con buena vista. Me gusto mucho.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 srp 2016
10.0

Been there, done that, and even bought the t-shirt! They are amazing! Like their logo says, "this house is not a hotel!", and it is true. I would have loved to have stayed longer! Free WiFi to take with you throughout your city travels so you do not use your data, breakfast and dinner included, free food in the lounge upstairs all day long (clean up your mess), hammocks, music, fun, a bar, restaurant, forgot your computer....no Problem..they got your back. Thank you for a great visit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent place, one of the best hostels I've ever been to

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.4

it was my first time at a hostel and i love it is a great hostel, and you can move around without any problema Fue mi primera vez en un hostal y me encanto la expriencia un gran hostal, y puedes ir a cualquier lugar sin problema

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

We were only here for one night, but the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome! We had to leave super early in the morning, so they made breakfast available for us before it was scheduled to start. They also quickly solved an issue we had with one of our locker locks (also at the crack of dawn). We loved this place and will definitely return next time we are in Milan!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.