Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Bello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 4722 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 4722 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing service and staff is super friendly ! Hostel provide free breakfast and dinner! Brownie taste super good ! Room is clean and bathroom is great with hairdryer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
10.0

We love this place.ıt was amazing😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.7

I had a really fantastic time at Ostello Bella, even though I only stayed in Milano for a night. The staff were extremely friendly and social, and immediately made me feel welcome and a part of the community. They have a bar on the ground floor which was packed with people from all around the world! The room itself was clean and comfortable and it had a large lockable drawer for all my stuff. Overall probably the best hostel experience I've ever had!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

Really cool place, friendly staff, super clean, great location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
9.1

Everything is perfect but I think it's better if it's closer to Duomo di Milano thank you I was really happy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Ostello Bello, everything was top notch. All the basics are there: great location, very friendly and welcoming staff, hostel was stylish and clean, comfortable beds and ample secure storage in dorms, great atmosphere and good bar, nice breakfast, great kitchen. Then there are small details that take it to the next level: free good quality ear plugs, free food in the evening, one of the best hostel WIFIs I've encountered and so on. One of the best hostels I've seen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Alice_Wang
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
10.0

It was a really nice experience! 位置很好,离大教堂很近,而且经过商业街。店里的人都很热情善谈。很干净。非常喜欢。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
10.0

Excelente recepción y atención del staff. Sirven cena free y te invitan una bebida apenas llegas. A 05 minutos del Duomo caminando. Muy buen ambiente, juvenil pero no desenfrenado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • simoni7
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.7

This is one of the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Staff great and very friendly. The free food they offer is a nice touch. I was also given a beer and food on arrival. The wifi modem they offer for you to have in order to have wifi on the move is excellent and have never seen it offered before - made the visit. The bar was great and all set for people to socialise. The free dinner is great and brings all the travellers together. Would stay and again and would recommend highly to all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
10.0

great experience!! thank you all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.