Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Bello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 4,513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 4,513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
Ostello Bello Located at Via Medici 4, , Milan.
Ostello Bello
Italy
Milan ITALIA - 20123 Via Medici 4
97% 4513
45.4608485 9.1810902
Ostello Bello
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
27 lis 2016
10.0

By far this is the best hostel I've stayed at in Europe! I will definitely be returning to this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

Great place to meet people! They are keen to socialize the guests with others so as to make friends when you arrive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
10.0

very good place to stay. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend !!! XD

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel! Great location (in the center), great and loving staff. It was a bit expensive for a bed in an 8bed dorm but you have breakfast and dinner included so that's exceptional for a hostel. Nice bar, nice vibe! I totally recommand this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
16 lis 2016
10.0

genial, fantástico, el staff es encantador y deseando ayudarte, muy buen amibente, al ladito del Duomo.. fantástico hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

Everyone at the hostel was amazing!!! Was one of the best hostel I have been to and for sure I will come back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Super friendly and helpful staff, they receive you with a beer and always with a smile on their faces, willing to help you in anything you need. Atmosphere is ok, cool basement. Free food, excellent to save some money in expensive Milan. Although it is in an excellent location and all the good things I've said before, I feel it's a bit expensive. The bar is also overpriced. But the overall experience is just awesome.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 lis 2016
10.0

简直不能更好,所有的工作人员都颜值高人又温柔,晚上的音乐会也很赞,房间也超级干净,各种设施一应俱全,五星好评超级推荐。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 lis 2016
10.0

O Pessoal é impecável! O espaço é excelente! 5*

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 lis 2016
9.4

Very clean and organized hostel!! They truly have breakfast and dinner included! And they also offer the guests and portable wi-fi to take with you when you go out, which was a great deal for me! The bar got very busy on the friday night as they actually had customers that were not staying at the Hostel. Overall a great place to stay!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.