Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Bello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 4642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 4642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
10.0

Best hostel! They have everything! Im still in love for those breakfast brownies :) great choice if you are travelling alone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've even been to! This was the first hostel in my trip and it set the bar pretty high. I was disappointed at every single other hostel after staying at Ostello Bello in Milan. I wish other hostels could live up to their level!! They have free everything. Free dinner, free breakfast, free food in the kitchen 24/7, free wifi modem on the go, free locks, free ear plugs, free towels, and a GREAT atmosphere, I met a lot of great people there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.1

Excellent stay! Hostel is a bit expensive for dorm prices (even 5-10 euro cheaper and it'd be super worth it), although they try to justify with a welcome drink + meal and half board (breakfast & dinner incl.), however food isn't something to brag about & with so many options in Milan... Anyways, very clean and staff are very nice! Good location, 10 min walking from Metro and Duomo area. Very safe as key card is necessary to access area to rooms. Would definitely stay again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

We arrived in the evening and were immediately greeted with a huge smile by Gabby. She took our bags and told us to get a free drink from the bar. All the people here are hospitable employees and take pride in creating a great experience for the guest. For being my first hostel, it will be difficult for me to enjoy any other one the way I enjoyed myself here. Lockers are provided under the bunk beds with a lock, cleanliness is superb!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • r4ph43lbye1648
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.1

Su hostelworld risulta il primo se si guarda la media delle recensioni, quindi senza esitazioni prenoto l'ostello. La location é ottima, in pieno centro, accanto alle colonne di San Lorenzo. Staff molto simpatico e disponibile nell'aiutare per qualsiasi esigenza. La stanza era una camerata da 6 persone, normale senza grandi pretese. Le strutture letto, cosa molto apprezzata, sono in ferro battuto fatte a mano e per questa ragione non fanno alcun rumore. I materassi erano abbastanza comodi

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.7

I loved my stay in Ostellobello Milano because the stuff was so kind and friendly. I booked only the night before arrival because a couchsurfing friend had cancelled my couch and so I was in urgent need. Totally surprised I found that Ostellobello offers not only a very supportive service, but also a nice breakfast and a wonderful lunch with Spaghetti, Chickpeas, Sauces and salad and more. I had a lovely stay, being taken to a Disco by roommates, making friendships, sharing my story. ..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • correlulu2468
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 bře 2017
10.0

Llegue y me recibieron con bebida de cortesía y cena bufet gratis. Ya me sorprendió y el desayuno también y es exquisito!!!!!! El personal de diez. Tiene miles estalaciones y no pude disfrutar de todas. La ubicación lo mejor!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hamrins
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 bře 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed at. Friendly and fun personel. It was great that breakfeast and dinner was free and that there was free food whenever in the kitchen. When I go to Milan this is the place to go to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.4

Best hostel I have ever stayed at. Prices are near hotel levels however.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostels en los que me alojé. El personal súper amable, atento y predispuesto a que sociabilices con otra gente. Los cuartos súper cómodos, los lockers amplios. Ofrecen un desayuno gratis y variado con cereales, tostadas, jugos, café, brownies, etc, y una cena que son fideos. Adem´ás en la cocina hay "free food" las 24 hs. La ubicación también es buena, cerca del Duomo. Cuando llegas te dan una tapita que la podes canejar por un trago de bienvenida en el bar del mismo hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.