Hostelworld.com

Ostello Bello

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 4,222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 4,222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7
Ostello Bello Located at Via Medici 4, , Milan.
Ostello Bello
Italy
Milan ITALIA - 20123 Via Medici 4
97% 4222
45.4608485 9.1810902
Ostello Bello
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
10.0

this is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. the staff is amazing and the hostel is so flexible, they will cater to your every need just like a hotel. even did my laundry for me and folded it. most of the amenities are free, and you get a free meal and drink when you first get there, plus free breakfast and dinner every night. walking distance to all the big sights too, you don't even need to buy a tram pass. the bar downstairs does get busy and they have plenty to do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Absolutely incredible hostel. One of the best I have ever stayed at. Free buffet breakfast and dinner!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joey3396510
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
6.9

Maybe for a twenty something this party atmosphere would be excellent. For me the raucous and noisy nights robbed me of two nights of a decent sleep. The staff - some were friendly. But the location and directions were good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Very welcoming and wonderful staff, great rooms, good meals, and wonderful nightlife and social atmosphere. Walking distance to all the greatest parts of Milan, such as duomo and navigli. I would definitely stay here again. I think this location is much better than the OB grande and is more social/has much better night life. I loved Helder and Eliza!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.7

Just amazing! Everything you could need from a hostel and more! Perfect location, friendly staff, good food, nice places to relax. I fell asleep in the hammock! The apertivo was nice and it is great that locals and guest alike visit so I met some Milan locals and practiced my Italian.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

I have literally no complaints about this hostel - everything was pretty much perfect. Clean, great value, lots of freebies (free breakfast, free dinner), nice staff and amazing atmosphere. Recommended highly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
10.0

Wow, Ostello Bello was amazing. Young and lively at the bar on the ground floor, but the rooms were quiet when you wanted to call it a night! Also a great kitchen and balcony on the roof. The staff were so helpful, not only with the facilities and getting around Milan but also for other Italy destinations you had planned! I can't wait to go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.1

It's almost the best hostel I have ever stayed, except the last night they changed the cover from thick to thin without notifying, I was almost freezing to die, the rest is almost perfect! The stuff is very helpful, people are nice. I arrived late but they gave me free food without asking. It is only 10 mins walk to Duomo plaza, and so close to a shopping street, superb!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
10.0

Holy cow, woah. This hostel is paradise. I loved every second. I'll honestly go to Milan again just to go to this hostel. This is the best place I've stayed at in my 5 weeks of traveling and I recommend a million times over

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.4

The staffs are so cute and helpful, they gave us a welcome drink and also show us around. The breakfast and dinner are very nice, and the atmosphere in the hostel is great! It's very considerate to have little lamp and plugs for every bed. If I go to Milan next time, I will definitely want to stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.