Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Bello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 4678 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 4678 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.4

距离米兰大教堂,城堡和唐人街都在步行距离。包早餐和晚餐,还有迎宾饮料。员工热情到爆。气氛很好,容易交朋友

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Felt safe because you needed the key card to enter the building, staff was very welcoming, everything was clean, breakfast and dinner is included in the price, dorms had an agreeable temperature, in walking distance of the canals as well as the duomo area. TL;DR: can't complain, would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

Excelente experiencia, muy buena energía en el sitio. Todo su personal es muy amable dominan distintos idiomas. El servicio de comida es muy bueno, platos vistosos y no muy caros. El desayuno sencillo, pero contiene lo necesario. Nos encantó la amabilidad con la que nos recibieron y dieron lo que necesitamos siempre. Volveré

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Jacob_Bostad
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
9.4

Lovely place, great value for money, I already booked another night for my last day. The breakfast is awesome. Only thing i would like to see improve is the beds and the sheets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

From the minute we walked in our heavy bags were taken off us and we were given a free drink and dinner. The staff here make this place amazing. They are so friendly and they endeavour 24 hours a day to make your stay as relaxing as possible. The bedrooms are the best I've been to in a hostel and are kept clean. The hostel has great facilities such as free food in the kitchen, terraces, games, musical instruments. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. It was the best hostel ever!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
10.0

On of the best hostel to have ever stayed at

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2017
8.9

Good location and friendly staff. Free breakfast, dinner and snacks. Other free things include pocket wifi, earplugs, locker, towel, welcome drink and travel information for your next destination. Price for dorm was much more expensive during the fashion week. Toilet and shower are together so it was a little bit inconvenient if you stay in an 8-room dorm. Would stay again in the future if going to Milan.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.4

Super Hostel, sehr nettes Personal, tolle Lage, richtig gutes Frühstück für ein Hostel! Alles sehr liebevoll gemacht. Und abends ist echt gute Stimmung, viel los, laute Musik, es kommen auch Nicht-Gäste abends dorthin, weil es so nett ist :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • YUSEI_ND
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
10.0

■セキュリティ  ホステルだとスーツケース(今回は3-5日分)がそのまま置きっぱなしになることが不安だが、個々人のベッドの下に錠前による鍵でがあるため安心して外出できました  エレベーターの操作と部屋の入室には電子カードキーが必要なため、宿泊者とスタッフ以外は部屋に入れなさそうな点も高評価 ■立地  DUOMO(ドォーモ)、宮殿まで徒歩10分以内と観光に最適です ■スタッフ  英語に不自由はなく特に支障はなし(イタリア語が使えればより楽ですが) ■施設・雰囲気  ウェルカムドリンクとウェルカムフード有り  朝ご飯が自由に食べれます(コーヒー等は自由)また、冷蔵庫、キッチンも4階にあるので自炊もできそうでした  夜はBarみたいで外国人であふれています  ちょっと賑やかなので、最初は気後れしましたが、普通にコミュニケーションを取りたい人にはおすすめです  枕元にも電源(USBと2つ穴コンセント)が個別にあるので、電源で悩まされることはありません ■清潔さ:  日々ルームメイクやバスルームの清掃が入るため普通に満足できるレベルです  タオルなどもレセプションで交換してもらえます

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.7

Overall amazing stay. I enjoyed the atmosphere and the people very much. The service is great. Thank you guys!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.