Hostelworld.com

Oslo Youth Hostel Haraldsheim

  • P.O.Box 41, Grefsen, Haraldsheimveien 4, Oslo, Norsko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 557 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 557 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
Oslo Youth Hostel Haraldsheim Located at P.O.Box 41, Grefsen, Haraldsheimveien 4, Oslo.
Oslo Youth Hostel Haraldsheim
Norway
Oslo P.O.Box 41, Grefsen, Haraldsheimveien 4
78% 557
59.9406109 10.7880163
Oslo Youth Hostel Haraldsheim
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
28 zář 2015
2.0

Disappointing. Bathrooms and rooms were dirty. No wifi in the rooms. You have to go downstairs (3 floors) for wifi. There are a lot of weird people staying there. Probably the weirdest place I've stayed at. I'm 22 and was the youngest person I met there. Everyone's in their late 50s. The location is very far from downtown. About 1.5 hours by walk or you have to buy a day pass for 10 Euros. The breakfast is disgusting and old and is served from 630 to 930. Who is gonna get up and eat at 9!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • idden_valiant
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 51 Recenze
19 zář 2015
8.0

I must say, both receptionist there were very unfriendly and unhelpful. Other things are okay, except the hospitality of the receptionists. After reading other comments, many travelers alsi mentioning the same thing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 zář 2015
7.7

A short bus/metro ride out of the city centre (I also stayed in the Central Oslo hostel and preferred the location but you do pay more). Nice room with big locker, nice big social space with TV and board games, and also a big kitchen. Reasonably easy to meet people, although there was a mix of school groups, a few business guests and travellers/holidaymakers. Great breakfast selection. Good value option if you don't mind the short ride into town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 zář 2015
5.4

Buen desayuno, mala ubicación y baños.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2015
6.6

First, the staff were great! They were super helpful, kind, and good at what they did. This hostel is great for anyone looking for a really quiet hostel stay, as there's no bar, and no alcohol allowed :(. However, this hostel is far away from everything (luckily there are trams decently close by), and the men's showers and toilets were dirty, in disrepair, and could use an overhaul. I'd stay here again, but it wouldn't be my first choice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 zář 2015
7.4

clean and well organized, good facility, helpful staff, good breakfast, a bit far away from the city center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
2 zář 2015
8.0

The hostel is up a high steep hill so difficult for people with walking problems. When you get off the tram 17 there is only one sign pointing to the road on the left I walked up this in the pouring rain and the dark and could not find my way as there was no signs at the top of this road was told by a passerby I could not get to hostel that way so had to walk down the hill on up the direct road which was very steep and pull my suitcase. There was no lifts so I had to walk up and down 2 flights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tchanealune8146
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 srp 2015
8.6

Oslo was Good every body is good. i will come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 srp 2015
6.6

Staff was very cold, and provided bad information about public transit. The front desk was always busy and I felt like they were trying to get rid of me. Atmosphere is very friendly, but expect to stay with a lot of families. Cooking facilities are spacious and numerous, which is nice when everyone is cooking dinner around 6pm. Only reliable WiFi in the one common room. Must rely on public transit to reach the city.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2015
8.0

Hostel is net buiten het drukke centrum, maar met metro of tram ben je er in no time. Alle faciliteiten waren aanwezig, keuken, salon met goeie zeteltjes Enkel om je gsm of pc op te laden moest je in de gezamenlijke ruimtes. Er was slechts 1 stopcontact in de kamer en net aan iemand zijn bed, dus was moeilijk dit te gebruiken.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.