Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn) Located at 3-24-3, Wakasa, Naha City, Okinawa.
Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn)
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa Prefecture 900-0031 3-24-3, Wakasa, Naha City
91% 229
26.2244036 127.6798814
Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
9.1

Friendly, helpful staff! They invited us out and showed us around. The place was clean and comfortable for the price. The location was pretty convenient, about a 20 min walk to the Main Street in Naha. Could've been closer but it was a great location for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.4

👌👌👍👍♡♡🏠

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
8.3

Great hostel! Super accommodating staff. We arrived with nothing booked and the hostel was full. The staff managed to find us beds anyways. Fun common room, huge kitchen and great showers. Id stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
7.7

Le patron est très gentil, je lui ai demandé si je pouvais faire le check out plut tôt que prévu avec remboursement et il accepté sans broncher !!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
8.0

자유로운 분위기의 게스트하우스를 원한다면 추천함. 역에서걸어서 10분정도 거리라서 짐이 있는 사람들에게는 멀 수 있음. 샤워부스가 잘 되어있어 좋았음. 호스트가 재미있었음. 도난이 걱정되면 직접 짐에 잠금장치를 해놓는 방법밖에 없음. 하지만 안해놔도 도난당한 물건은 없었음. 개인 수건을 꼭 챙기길 바람. 청결이나 편하게 쉬는것을 떠나서 세계 각국의 여행자들과 친해지고 싶다면 강추.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
30 čer 2016
9.7

Good atmosphere to meet people. A social area on the first floor is nice. Good value for money here. Staff were funny and friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2016
10.0

Stay here! It is exactly what a good hostel/guesthouse should be. The sleeping areas and facilities are "cozy", but not cramped, as they are in much of Japan. I think it adds to the charm: Free bikes! Daichi is friendly, fun, generous, a lively personality, and creates an atmosphere that encourages mingling/talking among the guests. Occasional outings for dinner or drinks are an option for guests, too. The space is well curated and well used.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wodbs3109
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.1

일단 호스트 정말 좋고요 덥지만 않으면 최고입니다 저는 화장실 샤워실 신경을 잘 안쓰는 편인데 화장실 남여 나눠져있고 샤워부스 2개 있고 지금까지 다녀본 게하들 중에 괜찮은 게하에 속합니다. 게스트들도 좋고 즐겁게 여행하고왔습니다. Thank you~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.9

This place was pretty easy to find! It looks like a regular apartment at first but the surfboard sign on the car park gave it away. The staff is super friendly and really down to earth (doesn't speak a lot of English but it was fine because I ended up speaking Japanese.) This is a good place to socialize and meet other people from all over (we went bowling my first night here!) The only issue you might have is that there are no lockers; everyone's stuff is together on shelves. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 čer 2016
7.7

This hostel is cheap but you get what you pay for. They only run air condition in the bedrooms at night so some of the rooms including the kitchen and common areas are hot and humid all the time. They don't even run AC in these rooms during the oppressively humid summer! Some staff members had recently left when I stayed and so at the time I was there, there was only one staff member and he could barely speak English. I recommend paying a bit more and staying elsewhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.