Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 238 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 238 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn) Located at 3-24-3, Wakasa, Naha City, Okinawa.
Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn)
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa Prefecture 900-0031 3-24-3, Wakasa, Naha City
88% 238
26.2244036 127.6798814
Osaru-no Oyado (Monkey's Inn)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.9

Well worth the price! The place is very clean, I always see the manager and staff running around doing laundry, vacuuming, etc. during the day. At night they are a fun bunch, especially if you're into Super Smash Bros. As someone who is six-feet tall, the beds were kinda cramped. The weather in Okinawa during my trip was sweltering, but the air-con would only be turned on during night around 10pm. You pay 100yen for washing clothes, but there's no drying machine so you have to hang up clothes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.4

Very casual, free ice tea and bikes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.7

Little story of the stay, was the host wasn't there waiting for us to check in and left the door open but that was the point for me and my friend arrived in the middle of night can still get into the hostel...lol area around is safe and quite. Overview is over my expectation, felt welcoming and the host is a young and fun-loving Japanese boy. He does the dishes for guests, offers free towels and everything! Great stay! Good for budget travellers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 zář 2016
6.0

This hostel is just okay. The beds were really uncomfortable, too much light in the rooms (sliding door not covered), the AC is only allowed to be on the in the room after 10 PM, and the guy who worked in there came in at 0900 to clean the room! He hadn't even cleaned the bathrooms or common areas yet. Also, when people checked in late he would bring them into the room (like 11:30 and three people were asleep) and turn on the lights and speak at normal volume. Only good because it's cheap.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
9.1

Staff is really kindly and friendly. Also astophere is good. Location is useful to get Naha central city. Good hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.7

Loved staying here will definitely be back to Okinawa and this hostel will be my first choice. 5min walk to the ferry port to go to all the southern islands and a 10-15 min walk into central Naha. Staff were really fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
9.1

Friendly, helpful staff! They invited us out and showed us around. The place was clean and comfortable for the price. The location was pretty convenient, about a 20 min walk to the Main Street in Naha. Could've been closer but it was a great location for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.9

The house is very close to the port, so it is convenient to go to an island. In addition, the hostel provides free towels and bath-stuff which was really nice. People were very friendly and you can socialize with lot of travelers. I will definitely go to the hostel again when I visit Okinawa next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 srp 2016
2.0

This place is a super walk away from the monorail. They had one tiny sign out front with no English on it. The entrance smelled of urine. I emailed them notifying I'd be delayed on my arrival well ahead of time. Received no response and waited 40 minutes outside the front. This place is garbage. Stay at the Kerama Guesthouse instead. It's cheaper and the staff is amazing at Kerama.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.4

👌👌👍👍♡♡🏠

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.