Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osaka Hana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.7

It was really nice staying over. Staff is super welcoming and helping. I also liked the fact tea and coffee were available to use for free as it makes mornings easier. Great place and would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Hana Hostel Osaka, it is ideally located walking distance from the train station that can connect you to anywhere you want to go in the Osaka area and the neighboring perfectures, a stone throw away from the Shinsaibashi fashion district and shops galore and also the Dohtonburi food street. The hostel is clean and has all the amenities you need . The staff is approachable and very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.4

We had a quadriple room with own bathroom. Room was clean. Bathroom was small but normal in Japan. Facilities are ok, we had hairdryer. Staff was fantastic and very helpful. Location in Amekura, a very hip neighborhood and close to other touristic hotspots.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.7

Everything is very pleasant with my 2 night stay here. Literally steps away from Shinsaibashi, cleanliness is tops. The friendly staff deserve a big shout out. Not only did they offer me to switch to a 6-bed room when it's available last minute (I booked the big dorm), they also helped me make phone calls to a local business whose people can't speak English to clarify some issues.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Big lockable trunk by your bed for valuables, good location - close to transit, friendly and helpful staff, perfect wifi, but the common room was the nicest part. Very comfortable and inviting. Makes it easy to meet fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.1

Stayed at Osaka Hana for one night (the hostel we originally chose wouldn't take late check in, but Osaka Hana emailed us the door code and left our room key at reception for late self check in). Very easy to get to hostel from the subway station, lots of cafes and Izakaya (Japanese pubs) in the area. Walkable to Shinshaibashi shopping street. Very clean dorms and bathrooms, plus kitchen / lounge area. There was an on-site bar, but we didn't visit it. NB - no lock provided with locker!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
9.7

Nice !! 신사이바시에서 접근성도 좋고, 아주 가까이에 세븐일레븐도 있고, 쇼핑하고 돌아다니기 아주 좋았습니다. 수건은 100엔에 대여할 수 있는데, 크고 깨끗해 좋았습니다. 짐 보관하는 장소도 별도로 마련되어 있어 마지막 날에 부담없이 여행할 수 있어 좋았습니다. 직원분들도 무척 친절했구요:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
28 úno 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel, very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are cozy, curtains on the bed and a great mattress. Bathroom is tiny but still very good given its inside the room. You have a discount on the sake bar, so that's a nice way to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 úno 2017
10.0

Bonito hostal tradicional con excelente ubicación en Osaka. El personal muy amable siempre dispuesto a ayudar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
6.9

쑥쏘까 넘무 오우래되으어 뽀여요우. 약깐 떠러워 뽀이고, 위치는 좋습니다. 위치이 빼꼬 쫗은께 없써요우.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.