Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osaka Hana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,343 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,343 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
Osaka Hana Hostel Located at 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi, Chuo-ku, Osaka.
Osaka Hana Hostel
Japan
Osaka Osaka fu 542-0086 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku
92% 1343
34.6731218 135.4982176
Osaka Hana Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • SUHYEONY
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
10.0

일단 신사이바시역에서 가까워서 좋았어요~ 하루만 묵었지만 편안하게 잘 있다가 온 거 같아요! 직원분이 너무너무 친절해서 다음번에 또 오사카 가게 된다면 묵고 싶네요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, I recommend , the staffs are very nice. Good location ,near subway train, near shopping area Shinsaibashi

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • narzoppa
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
10.0

One of the BEST Hostel that I've experienced. Great location, Near to the Subway, Near to the shopping area. Love the bed! So comfy, and very clean environment. The staffs also friendly and greet you at all time. Totally feels like home. Definitely will stay here again! Love Love Love!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.7

Overall good hostel clean bed has a security box near bed which I couldn't lock because mine was too thick so make sure you have a smaller lock. Great location really close to the action and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
30 říj 2016
9.7

Really friendly and welcoming staff, comfortable and quiet, close to the major shopping/ eating/ tourist places but with a cosy homey feel. Loved my stay there and would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 zář 2016
8.3

Hostel is in great location for seeing the best of Osaka. Rooms and common room were also nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.1

오사카 시내에서 싼가격으로 지낼수 있는것은 괜챃은 편이고 시내관광지 와 멀지 안아서 걸어사 다녀도 괸찮은 편 이다 단지 게스트하우스라 약간 좁은편이여 샤워 하기가 붎편한데 가격대비 하루정도 는 저렴하게 이용하기 좋다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
10.0

Good hostel, friendly staff, within an easy 5 minute walk of dotonbori and the subway station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! I wished I was in Osaka longer to continue my stay here. Overall, a friendly English speaking staff with a spacious common area/kitchen. Everything was clean and in working order. An amazing location in downtown Osaka. I happened to visit during a going away party for a staff member, and it was a very fun celebration. The hostel staff seemed more like a family than coworkers, which attributed to a very warm and positive atmosphere. Highly recommended if you're seeing Osaka!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.9

와이파이도 잘 되고, 신사이바시 역에서도 가깝고 조용하고 도톤보리로 내려가는 길에 일본 골목도 구경할수 있어서 좋았습니다. 1층 응접실에 불은 리셉션데스크쪽 벽에 붙어있습니다. 참고하세요^^

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.