Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orient Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.0

Good for what we paid. It was clean and simple. We had a private room with aircon. The room was very small but the aircon worked a treat! Great location, very close to the blue mosque and public transport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
10.0

10/10 - this place is amazing! Perfect location in the old city, super friendly and professional staff, best breaky, comfy beds and clean bathrooms, additional services available. Best place to stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
9.1

Certainly handy to all the old attractions. Staff were very helpful and accomodating. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • xifles6242
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
7.7

No real common area to meet other travelers. Otherwise the place was okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • adamghazali
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.1

Staff are friendly and understanding. They even let me store my luggage in their luggage room for nearly 2 weeks while i was backpacking thru europe. They let me take shower before my flight even at that time i already checkout. I would stay here again if i ever in istanbul in the future

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.3

Great staff, however the atmosphere wasn't great due to lack of guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Afghánistán, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.4

Location is very good , its just behind sultan ahmet. Very good, friendly, and helpful staff. They offered me all the things i asked. İt was a great stay. Thankyou

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
9.1

Totally recommended! Very good location and staff was always very kind and eager to help. It might be confusing to get there from the airport, better to schedule some sort of shuttle before flying to avoid being lost in Istanbul metro and marmaray stations!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
5.4

Instalaciones antiguas, servicios limitados. No había fundas de almohada. No se podía ventilar la habitación. Poco espacio para tantas personas. Armarios pequeños, no se puede colgar la ropa y guardar el equipaje al mismo tiempo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Great service with a smile. Nice big clean room. Quiet and cosy. Breakfast was great. Location was perfect. On a interesting street with lots of nice cafes etc. close to all main attractions. Highly recommend staying here. If I come back to Istanbul will certainly stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.