Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orient Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
Orient Hostel Located at Cankurtaran Mah. Akbiyik Cad. No:9, 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Orient Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Cankurtaran Mah. Akbiyik Cad. No:9, 34400 Sultanahmet
94% 937
41.0060384 28.9808392
Orient Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 srp 2016
10.0

The staff were very kind and helpful and able to speak English. Good breakfast. Meals and drinks in restaurant great and well priced. Lovely location in one of nicest parts of the city near Blue Mosque. Clean . I have no complaints at all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • AdventurousAsh
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.3

The staff is wonderful and the location is great but the room and shower could be a lot cleaner. The building is quite old and it shows. Nothing special, but decent accommodation considering I only stayed one night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.1

The location is great. It's less than a 5 minute walk from Hagia Sofia and maybe 10 minute walk from the train. When I got there the guy at the front desk was super helpful. No AC which was pretty brutal in mid August. Only stayed for one night so I wasn't too affected by anything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2016
10.0

价格公道,且地理位置非常好。去伊斯坦布尔80%的景点都是在老城区,从这里走路去圣索菲亚博物馆和蓝色清真寺也就5分钟。 有美丽的天台景观,从天台可以看到圣索菲亚博物馆、蓝色清真寺、博斯普鲁斯海峡等地标型建筑,景色不比加拉塔差多少了。老板还开玩笑地和我说:just don't jump~ 老板人很nice,来这里第一件事就告诉我收拾好了给我讲讲有哪些地方可以玩的,有哪些人需要注意,怎么样不会上当受骗之类。之后有任何问题都可以去咨询老板,交通信息、哪个景点好不好玩值不值得去 等等等等。伊斯坦布尔是我土耳其之行的第一站,我是在老板的帮助下逐渐适应了土耳其的环境,正式开启了土耳其的大门。 房间里并没有青旅那种拥挤的感觉,我6月份去的,8人间里只有两个人。室友是个摩洛哥小帅哥,还帮我弄到了便宜的博斯普鲁斯海峡游轮票。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Fantastic!!!! The room amazing. I wanted an ensuite bathroom and it was so new and clean! The bed was the best sleep I've had in a long while. The chef in the restaurant makes the best meatballs, to eat while looking at a most amazing view. The staff pleasant, and neat to know it was the first hostel in Istanbul back in the day. The associated tour company Toyca Tours is friendly, responsive to tourist needs, good value and believes in customer satisfaction!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.9

The place is lacking in certain soft touches but what's lacking in decor is made up 1000 fold by the staff. They're helping, generous, friendly, engaging yet not invasive. The location is perfect if you're planning on seeing the old city and the rooftop deck is a gem!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, lovely cafe and rooftop and breakfast has everything you need :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here. Location is perfect to visit all main tourist areas & has easy access to the metro. Dorm room was clean & spacious, showers hot with good pressure & WiFi is good throughout the building. The staff are awesome. Went out of their way to make me feel welcome and help me when I needed it. They can provide all sorts of information about where to go, transport, managing the locals and are good company in the evenings! I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
10.0

Great place! I would go back! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
10.0

Everything about this hostel was impecable! We spent 2 nights in Orient hostel, before and after our trip to Anatolya. We had great time on rooftoop of the hostel, and great fun with a hostel crew, and after all I just feel incomfortable to talk about Orient as a hostel, when I actually felt like home. Thank You guys, wish to see You again soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.