Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1339 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1339 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
9.4

좋았습니다 ! 위치도 가깝고 깔끔했습니다. 그리고 특히나 자유롭고 다양하기 먹는 조식이 좋았습니다. 샌프란시스코에서 가격대비 최고인듯 합니다^^

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.6

I picked Orange Hostel bc it was the only hostel in the area (near Tenderloin) and in my price range that didn't have a ton of negative reviews. I was not disappointed! Had a very good stay. I like hostels, but if you're not used to them you might have to adjust. Bring ear plugs to help you sleep -- the city is loud. The staff was very helpful: I was given an extra sheet when I asked for one and they helped me orient myself in the city. Good breakfast, convenience mart & parking garage nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Located close to Union Square, which means most of my POIs were in walking distance. Felt secure all the way. Has power outlets and lamps at every bed. Slept very well and had decent breakfast. In addition, activities are provided for most weekdays. And the staff is very helpful. Very satisfied. Would book it again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.0

Great location on downtown SF for a very reasonable price. I used the hostel as a 1-night stay prior to an early morning flight from SFO, the transfer was very easy with BART. The bed was quite creaky, but other than that the facilities were agreeable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.0

The location is perfect right in the middle of the city center and the staff is really nice and helpful. Breakfast was good for a free hostel breakfast (bagels, toast, cereal, spreads waffles and bananas. The building itself is a little worn down and one of the beds in our dorm was so noisy every time someone in that bed turned. It was also pretty noise from the street! The hostel have social stuff most night but they aren't that good and I thought it was hard to meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
5.4

Saw a cockroach in the bathroom, was too disgusted to use the facilities after that. Great if you're looking for a bed to crash for 1 night, but not in a great part of town & the building is older and run down. Positives are it's only a block away from a Big Bus tour stop and the staff at front desk were very friendly!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
8.0

Good location, great staff, and great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
5.4

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the free breakfast was better than I've previously experienced, but the sleeping arrangements were terrible. The rooms had an icky, damp feeling to them. I was woken up multiple times in the night by my bunkmate rolling over because the entire bed shakes with any movement at all. Even though we were in a cold SF July, they gave me only thin sheets and light blankets. I asked for another blanket and it made me itch. And no soap in the bathrooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
7.7

Bien placée, chambre petite mais avec lavabo, frigo et micro-onde. Petit déjeuner correct, soirée pizza appréciable et autres soirées à thèmes auxquelles nous n'avons pas participées. Les salles de bain communes sont peu nombreuses mais on arrive toujours à en trouver une de libre et il n'y a rien à redire sur la propreté. Nous sommes restés 4 nuits. C'était pas mal mais un peu cher pour une auberge et les prestations qu'elle offre.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rhage1983
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

I had no idea what to expect for my first stay at a hostel and this place was great. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Staff was friendly. Able to do laundry quickly and easily before the next leg of my trip. The location is great. Late at night it can be noisy and the people on the street may make you uncomfortable at first, but if you leave them alone they don't mess with you. People all over the city are great. The breakfast was good as well in the common area. I would stay again. It was fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.