Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
Orange Village Hostel Located at 411 O'Farrell street, , San Francisco.
Orange Village Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94102 411 O'Farrell street
76% 1138
37.7859556 -122.4114941
Orange Village Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.4

I'll comment about what people mostly comment about and what seems to downgrade the Hostel. 1. Location: yes, there are lots of homeless people in the area, try to avoid Turner st and Ellis st at night. The Hilton is next door, so the area actually is not as bad... 2. Noise: well, it's in the city center, if you have a room facing the street you might hear that. Generally, a decent Hostel, cleanliness is alright, however, having mattress and pillows wrapped in plastic is a bit weired.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.4

Was a nice clean hostle. Not much social events happening and staff are not travelers. Breakfast finishes bang on 10:00 am.Located in city next to Hilton good location. Overall was ok quite expensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.1

Good location, clean n good facilities. I had a 4 bedroom share and found it to be very cramped for space. Having been other hostels staff not so accommodating on arrival , not shown any thing just given key to room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
7.1

Definitely fit what I needed for the night. I was just staying the night with before catching my flight early the next morning. The Hostel had a $13 shuttle bus service to the airport which I thought was fantastic in such an expensive city. When I arrived I was given my keys and room number to settle in right away. They provided me with clean sheets and a towel. There was very little noise, and provided breakfast in the morning, complimentary between the hours of 7am and 10am.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.6

Great place to stay. One of the guys at reception was not very helpful when trying to solve a problem

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
2.6

Location was terrible, hookers and bums right out front. Staff were unwelcoming and not interested. No common area for people to interact. There was no vibe in the hostel what so ever. Pictures and reviews on website were completely misleading. Would not suggest staying here to my worst enemy.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
5.7

The room was quite filthy, dust was underneath the bed an on the shelfs, my locker smelled and there was something sticky in it so I couldn’t use it, Then hair in the shower, the bedsheets had stains. Around the hostel were a lot of drunk and drugged people so as a girl/woman alone it was not safe outside. The staff although was super nice, very helpful and friendly! The waffles for breakfast were great, also peanut butter and Nutella, but I found it a bit strange that there were only single us

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.9

위치 면에서는 뭐 더 이상 바랄 게 없는 곳이었습니다! 도심가인 파웰 스테이션에서 두 블록만 걸어가면 되니까 숙소에 짐 맡기고 바로 뮤니패스 끊고 돌아다녔어요! 케이블카 출발지이기도 하고 메트로 모든 노선이 지나가기도 하니까 뭐 교통의 중심지라고 볼 수 있습니다. 다만 도심에 있다보니 부랑자와 노숙자가 많긴 했지만 같이 다니면 크게 무섭지 않아요! 저는 이용하지 못했지만 호스텔 바로 오른쪽에 오패럴 리쿠어라고 해서 과자나 음료수 같은 거 파는 가게가 있더라고요. 돈이 부담스러우신 분은 거기서 사셔서 비용을 아낄 수 있을 거 같네요. 직원들 모두 다 너무 친절한 분이시기도 했어요!!! 나중에 다시 샌프란시스코 가게 된다면 다시 여기를 이용하게 될 거 같네요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2016
6.0

The zone it's not very safe and the hostel It's very old. It has a nice lounge, and a nice kitchen but not more than that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • DannyB1990
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 čer 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, really bad location though...just on the edge of the Tenderloin. Can't really fault the inside of the hostel though. The staff could have been friendlier. One was quite abrupt with one of my family members.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.