Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
8.6

Das Hostel war echt in Ordnung, das Frühstück super! Es gab sogar Waffeln :) Preislich war es schon teuer, aber scheint ja in SFO normal zu sein. Die Mitarbeiter haben sich ausgeglichen,eine Mitarbeiterin war total unhöflich der Andere voll nett und hilfsbereit. War im Gesamten voll zufrieden :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay. The room and bathroom were clean. It was easy to find, pretty close to union square. Theres food, shopping, and tour bus' near by. They also offer activities, breakfast everyday, and occassionally dinner. Great place to socialize, and the staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
5.7

L ambiance de l hôtel est particulière, pas vraiment d interactions entre les différents occupants. Pas de bonjour rien. Le personnel de l hôtel fait le stricte minimum. Pensez à prendre vos propres draps, ceux qui sont fournis sont beaucoup trop petits par rapport à l épaisseur du matelas, galère garantie. Salle de bain dans les chambres ridiculement petite et dangereuse. Point positif de l auberge le petit déjeuner.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.6

It was alright overall. Don't expect it to be as nice as some of the more modern Youth Hostels in other cities, but the place will get you by nicely. For a hostel in SF, it's affordable and generally confortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čer 2017
6.0

There are 2 things to improve and think of. Fitst of all, the bed in the room is super noisy even turning slightly which makes irritating sound. It looks too old and to be fixed or thrown away outside. The other thing is Korean staff. I undetstand they are busy and tired, however i have never seen that how rude and unfamiliar they are. They just talk to us when they just complaint and tell off. Excpet this, they even look at us, Especially Korean guy and women during the day. Hahaha. Awesome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čer 2017
8.6

Clean, very good location, the kitchen and the common room are new, the laundry was very convenient. Otherwise my room was pretty old, I thought the window was open because of the wind and the cold but it was closed.. Outlets and light in any bed 👍🏼 The staff wasn't the best I've seen, I asked them if they would print my bus ticket, the guy just told me that he couldn't do it because it wasn't a PDF.. without explain me where I could do it, he just talked to the next person behind me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čer 2017
6.3

This Hostel located in a central position on the boarder between good & dodgy. Orientate yourself for security. This is a busy generic hostel that offers coin laundry, kitchen & lounge (open at certain hours). The breakfast is your typical continental with waffles, get down early as fruit/yoghurt runs out! The staff answered all questions in relation to tourism, tours & transport. Shuttle to airport easy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
9.4

You won't really get a better bang for your buck. It's a very good price for all the services. And it's really close to Union Square, which means good connectivity. It's also close to BART and MUNI Metro. Just try not to get back late. The staff is very friendly. And they also have activities almost every day, so you won't get bored. The sink over the toilet is kind of odd, otherwise the facilities are top-notch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
6.0

Good location near market street, good living room and kitchen facilities (although a bit small for the amount of people in the hostel), nice breakfast. Security is good. The area, even though it's central, there's a lot of homeless on the streets around and that's why the front door is always locked from the outside even during the day. WiFi is unstable and as for cleanliness, the hostel looks clean but I have seen cockroaches in the room, hallway and kitchen. Overpriced for what it is

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
7.4

El hostel está muy bien, muy acorde la relación de precio-calidad. El ambiente de los huéspedes al menos cuando yo estuve era muy individualista, no se prestaba para conocer gente nueva. La ubicación es cómoda pero muy fea, está en un barrio feo de SF, rodeado de calles que no te dan ganas de caminar de noche. En resumen, si se quiere gastar poco y estar en un lugar limpio y bien está ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.