Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Village Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
9.4

I was only here for a night but it was a great stay. Staff was friendly, value you good and the location was excellent. Bathrooms are dorms were very clean. I was just in town to get my Chinese visa and the location is an easy 15 minute walk to the consulate. I only wish there were more outlets around outside of the rooms. I was looking to dry my hair and didn't want to wake my dorm mates in the early morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
9.7

위치 최고, 직원 분들 진짜 친절, 조식 엄청 잘 나오고 세탁기같은 시설도 유료 사용 가능하며 부엌도 넓어서 요리도 할 수 있어요. 샌프란이 5월이었는데도 생각 이상으로 추웠고 숙소 히터가 잘 안 돼서 잠자는 게 좀 추웠는데 추가 담요 제공받고 히터도 손 보니까 괜찮았습니다. 직원 분들이 친절하시고 숙소 위치가 유니언 스퀘어에 위치해서 어디든지 금방 갈 수 있다는 것도 좋은 장점이었습니다. 호스텔에 필요한 모든 시설이 다 준비되어 있는 거 같아요. 샌프란에 다시 온 다면 꼭 이곳에 머물겁니다. 전 완전 추천!!! The best hostel in San Francisco, the employers are nice and the hostel provides almost everything that travelers need. And their breakfast is good! If u need any place in SF, this is the right place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mcarfora
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
7.7

El hotel fue bastante bueno en líneas generales. La ubicación es buena, pero si uno hace un giro equivocado puede encontrarse en situaciones desagradables. La atención del personal fue excelente. Las instalaciones estaban bien, pero no más. Durante nuestra estadía, hacía algo de frío en San Francisco, por lo que los dos primeros días la calefacción estuvo encendida. Inexplicablemente, y a pesar que los días subsiguientes fueron más fríos, la misma fue apagada. Aún así, nos dieron mantas extra

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.7

One of the better hostels I've stayed at around the world. Rooms were a good size and very clean. Front desk and cleaning staff were lovely and very helpful. Breakfast was excellent by hostel standards.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 dub 2017
9.1

Staff are friendly and they help you anything you need. The hostel is very near of some main attractions as China Town and the Cable Car Station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
6.6

Il prezzo di un posto in una camerata di 4 letti è di 48,00 $ circa, ma se aggiungi altri 4 $ puoi avere l'asicugamano per fare la doccia. Questo non è corretto, devono includerlo nel prezzo poichè tutti hanno bisogno di farsi la doccia tutti i giorni! Il personale è scortese e non gentile con i clienti. Il frigorifero era pieno di cibi scaduti dove non hanno fatto pulizia per mesi!! Ho chiesto io di fare una ripulita all'interno del frigorifero, non c'era piu' spazio per gli ospiti. Sono delusa

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
7.1

위치는 파웰역이랑 가깝습니다. 오래되긴햇지만 가격대비 깔끔합니다 방에 티비 냉장고 선풍기 수납공간도 넉넉하거 개인화장실도 깨끗하고 수건도 매일 비치해주시고 좋앗지만 왜 헤어드라이기가 없나요????ㅠㅠ 여자둘이 썻는데불편해서 미치는줄 알앗슴니다ㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
8.9

Bad WiFi too slow but Nice activitys

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.1

it was nice experience staying here as it was an economic deal. Met many people and had fun with SFO city life. Overall nice and worth to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rems64
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
7.7

Auberge propre secure et bien située. À recommander.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.