Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Drive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,602 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,602 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
90% 1602
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
10.0

There's only one word to describe this place - location, friendly staff, value for money. Oops.... You won't find a better VFM deal in LA.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are delighted that you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • merten_4_mcguffin5906
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.6

Lovely place, like a cross between a hostel and boutique hotel. Brilliant location, lovely beds, good wifi. Needs to get toilet brushes, plenty of skid marks. Would def stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay, and for your feedback about your time with us. We truly value hearing from our guests. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.0

The space was really tight. Small doors to the rooms, small restroom but for one person it should be really nice actually. I'm a little dude so i fit good. I would have been upset if i was a really big dude. There was some construction going on that i wasn't told about and if it had rained, the room would have gotten completely flooded because of a door in the room. I'm sure they will have that fixed very soon. The dining room was really small.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we absolutely value your feedback. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
10.0

Honestly blown away by how great this place was. I arrived from Scotland with a ton of luggage to stay in California for a year and was surprised at how great the location was of the hostel - 30 seconds from Madame Tausauds! When you're on the Walk of Fame you can get some dodgy streets that surround it but this one was safe and friendly. Room lacked having a bedside lamp but apart from that it had everything you could ask for. Definitely staying here again when I next go to LA!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us!! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again when you come come back to L.A.! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.3

Fantastic and friendly staff. Easy location and a relaxed atmosphere. Perhaps a bit pricy. But the staff are generous with there time and help and always had a smile. Breakfast was make your own pancakes and waffles, the kitchen was very small so hard to have a lot going on in there at once.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time with us in Hollywood. We appreciate your feedback. Best Wishes, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
9.7

My husband and I stayed for 3 nights. We are mature travellers and we're made to feel very welcome. The included breakfast was great and the desk staff were very helpful with information regarding tours and fights. 2 minute walk to Hollywood Blvd, so location, location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are delighted to read that you both had a wonderful stay with us! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.6

Schönes hostel in top lage. Schöne Zimmer, super Personal und Frühstück inkl.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us on Hostelworld. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.1

In a quiet street off the main section of hollywood boulevard. Can catch the beginning of the hop on hop off tour close by (best sightseeing/transport option), or walk runyon canyon. Beautiful home. Comfortable beds with power points by bed. Plenty bathrooms. Areas to hang out inside and outside. Excellent value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
8.6

Great location very helpful staff would stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wonderful! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Hostelworld. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2016
8.3

设施都不错 但是住的时候施工有点吵 唯一不满的是早餐 基本是没啥吃的 差点掀房顶了

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, We are currently installing air conditioning at the hostel, and we apologize for the inconvenience the construction caused you. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your time with us. We truly appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.