Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Drive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.9

Amazing location, right by the metro red line so perfect to get around downtown and Santa Monica if you don't have a car. staff are really great gave us loads of tips and advice for things to see. Room was lovely, breakfast is great, make it yourself also has a kitchen if you want to make your own meals. Feels more like a B and B than a hostel but perfect for a few days stop in Hollywood!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood, and hope you will visit us again soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
9.4

Great location, great place, very clean and comfortable. My only point would have been to add a curfew to the kitchen as it can get too noisy and people tend to use it at all time even during the night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on HostelWorld. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • theslothman
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.4

Fantastic location seconds from all the action yet blissfully quiet and comfortable. Very helpfull staff. Alejandro especially. Great facilities all functioning well with a decent breakfast free in the kitchen. Plenty of information in the foyer with free mints and pens plus you get a "beware if local scams" type info sheet which is invaluable to those who are new to the hustle of LA. I couldnt recomend this place enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel! We hope that you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • KaleighIrma
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.4

I LOVED THIS PLACE!!! Checking in, the woman was SO nice and helpful...but checking out someone else was super short with me and didn't even give me the chance to ask her questions like I was trying to. The location is perfect! Walking distance to the walk of fame, but far enough away that it was quiet for sleeping. My room was comfy and clean, my bed was phenomenal. It was better than my bed at home! I wish it was a little cheaper, but other than that I LOVED IT.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and hope that you will stay with us again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.1

The staff are so friendly and helpful! Ready to go above and beyond if you need help. The location could not be beat with only just a few minutes walk from the action of the Hollywood Strip. Our private room was basic but comfortable and tidy although the walls are thin. Shared bathrooms were clean and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was basic but sufficient with oats, pancakes and waffles. This is not a party hostel. All in all this hostel was excellent!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are delighted that you had such an awesome stay with us! We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

위치가 좋아요 방도 넓고 조식이 좀 부실하고 부엌이 작아용..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us, we appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.4

Orange Drive Hostel is a little piece of paradise! I cannot recommend it any more highly! A special mention to Beatrice (front desk employee) - she was so helpful and caring. Really friendly and sincere. I stayed in a private room and it was gorgeous; I felt really safe and slept in peace on a comfortable bed. There was always a toilet or bathroom to use and it's generally very clean and inviting. There are free waffles and a selection of breakfast items which were great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel. We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay with us in Hollywood, and we hope you will visit us again! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
8.9

Hostel is in great location, literally 2 minute walk from Hollywood walk of fame and everything that surrounds it. Free breakfast is great. Only negative was our room which was right above the kitchen area which was very noisy from 6.30am every day and during the night, one night in particular at 3.30am. Ask for a room away from the kitchen area. Apart from that very nice hostel. We had a private room, bathroom was fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your time with us. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • ashmarie87
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 dub 2017
7.7

Very cute hostel located few minutes walk from Hollywood Blvd. The hostel was well maintained and very quiet for those who are looking for more of a relaxed vibe. I stayed in a private room which ended up being a bit more cramped than I had expected. It is a heritage building which is very cool but also aged in many ways, as well it has a cramped feel to it in some of the common areas (bathrooms, kitchen, TV room) and lack comfortable seating to watch TV or just chill. Overall, great place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on HostelWorld. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.