Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Drive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2017
7.4

Only used this as a stop over, but the location is perfect for Hollywood, a bit far from the beaches though. The staff were really welcoming and friendly. Overall the hostel was clean and welcoming. I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2017
7.7

Great location& staff was very helpful. Good security and we felt very safe. Super helpful that the hostel had print outs of places to go and directions about how to get around town. We booked a private room and we're a little disappointed in the size, it was very small. Also there was no air conditioning in our room specifically, there was AC in dorm rooms. In LA in august not having AC isn't easy and we had difficultly sleeping we were so hot. Overall a decent stay, would stay again if had AC.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback so that we can continue to improve! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2017
6.9

냄새가 나요 ㅜㅜ 더러워서 나는 냄새라기보다는 건물 자체에 베어있는 찌든 냄새?? 음식물 냄새 같기도 하고 하여튼 건물 전체적으로 베어있어요 전 좀 참기 힘들었어요 패브리즈 뿌려도 안됨 첫날에 부엌 컨디션 보고 이건 아니다 싶어서 이용 안했어요 위치는 할리우드에 있어서 오다가다 할리우드 관광이 되니 편했어요 그치만 할리우드는 대로 하나만 반짝 붐비고 골목으로 한 걸음만 들여놔도 급 인적 없어지니 아셔야 할듯요 숙소 오는 길에 홈리스 고정적으로 2명 있었어요 참고로 전 5박 숙박이요

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mso_flava4507
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
6.3

Hostal muy buen ubicado junto a Hollywood pero con varias deficiencias: en general se ve muy antiguo, había un olor general desagradable, nos metieron en una habitación en un semisótano con apenas ventilación y la limpieza de algunas zonas brillaba por su ausencia.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

I had an amazing stay at this hostel. Beautiful renovated mansion a block away from Hollywood blvd. Clean, peaceful, and parking in the back ($10 / night). Staff are really friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend :).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are very happy that you had a wonderful stay with us in Hollywood! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We hope you will visit us again soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

This place is amazing. This is review is geared to my fellow Americans: don't be afraid to stay in a hostel!!!! The location cannot be beat. You are literally around the corner from Hollywood Blvd and many other major tourist attractions. You are also very close to public transportation which the hostel is very helpful with finding your way around on it. The price is unbeatable for the location if you book early enough. Best hostel you could stay in in LA

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
8.9

スタッフはとても親切です。 徒歩2、3分のところにハリウッドハイランド、チャイニーズシアターがありとっても便利です。Hollywood のサインを見ながら街を散策できます。 機会があれば、また、宿泊したいです(^^)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.4

A fantastic base for visiting LA. My husband and I stayed in a private room, which was very comfortable, our daughter stayed in a dorm, which was also good. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the make-it-yourself breakfast was a bonus. The only downside was that the kitchen is rather small for a number of people trying to make waffles or pancakes at the same time and no dishwasher makes proper dish-cleaning an issue. However, I would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your time with us in Hollywood. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
5.7

Beware of the basement rooms and $20 deposit. Tiny kitchen and tiny bathrooms. Nice atmosphere and location. I had a very negative experience with the front desk receptionist. She was extremely rude, unpleasant, confrontational, and unprofessional.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are very disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay. We strive to provide the best customer service experience possible for all of our guests. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.6

I stayed for two nights. The man on reception was really helpful and gave me good tips about hiking to the Hollywood sign. He was happy to help anyone that asked for advice. The hostel is located around a two minute walk to the main part of the Hollywood strip and 10 mins from Runyon canyon. So it was good to be in the thick of the action. I stayed in a six bed dorm with en suite, it had air con. The breakfast is pretty decent you get pancakes or waffles. Would recommend for a short stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to share your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood. Our staff works hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your kind words. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.