Hostelworld.com

Orange Drive Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
7.1

스탭들 친절하고 위치는 정말 최상일정도로 헐리우드 거리랑 매우 가까운데, 4박을 묵는데 수건을 두쟝만 주는게..... 마트에서 사다가 그거 썼습니다. 개인룸 썼는데 4일동안 청소같은거 단한번도 안해주고 샴푸같은것도 전혀 없었고.. 호스텔 자체는 위치도 좋고 그랬는데 이정도로 청소 안해주는건 너무 심한것같고요. 조식은 없다고 보시면 됩니다. 팬케이크 반죽밖에 없고 그걸로 알아서 만들어먹어야됩니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ahable2418
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

It was a very nice hostel with a kind staff. The location was good, near the hollywood walk of fame, but on a side road so it wasn't loud. The people staying in my room were quiet and respectful. And the free breakfast was good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel! Sumamente recomendable! El personal de la recepción un placer, siempre disponibles ante cualquier necesidad. Agradezco especialmente a Pedro por su buen trato. Muchas gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.0

I stayed in two bedrooms. The first one was in the basement but it was big enough, clean . The second one , which supposed to be better ( though more expensive) was very uncomfortable because the toilet didint have a door, because it shows that they put the toilet seat, the shower and the lavatory wherever they could to fit in that room. Any way, very close to Walk of stars, Chinese theater and metro . The staff where always kind and helpful. The breakfast had just waffles and oatmeal no bread

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate your feedback. And we hope that you enjoyed your time in Hollywood! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 úno 2017
6.0

the bunk bed was difficult to get on and there was no power outlet near the bunk beds shower was very small and not very clean

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
9.4

This is my first time to LA.Orange Drive Hostel gives me a good memory in LA.The greatest thing is location! location! location! Most people are very friendly who lives here.I love the breakfast time.U could make some friends who sits next to you,share your plans with them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
9.1

Really a great place to stay in LA. I will definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
6.0

I never stayed at this hostel. HostelWorld's payment site crashed while I was paying, I never got any confirmation e-mail but still got charged the reservation and the nights. There is nothing I can say about this hostel, however I don't recommend HostelWorld.com

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
6.6

Very average hostel, facilities run down & in need of an update. Great location close to Hollywood attractions. We stayed in a private room that was very small & cramped for the high price. There was hair on our bed sheets. Room was not well sealed with a cold draft coming through the windows. On check out, we asked reception if they could store our bags at but the storage is just in the foyer area & not very secure at all. The response was 'we take no responsibility for your bags'.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
10.0

perfect location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.