Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Drive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1804 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1804 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
7.1

The room was extremely bright due to white curtains. Didn't get good sleep. Please fix.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.9

Staff awesome, location great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Rkuhn
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

Excelente atención, ubicado en un lugar maravilloso y con un personal muy amable. 10 puntos sobre 10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are thrilled that you had such an amazing stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

Viaje de Turismo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
10.0

Excelente place, good localization it's very near walk of fame. The breakfast was very good and everything very cleaning. Of course I recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.3

The hostel is situated in a very convenient location, and staff are super friendly with lots of useful information available

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood, and we hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.6

In the heart of Hollywood. Seconds away from the walk of fame and TCL theatre and only a 30 minute walk from the great Runyon Canyon. Modern, clean room and free breakfast, yum!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel!! We are delighted that you had such a wonderful stay with us! We hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
10.0

My stay was wonderful. The staff was very kind and welcoming! The hostel was not only super clean, but super cool! I loved my room, it felt like a luxury hostel. The location is awesome too; right near Hollywood boulevard. I also enjoyed walking through some nice neighborhoods nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wonderful!!! We are absolutely delighted that you had such an amazing stay with us in Hollywood! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
8.6

Good location, close to the Hollywood walk of fame and Chinese theatre. Older style place so some of the features are dated but clean and comfy and a nice quiet vibe. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
9.7

A Wi-Fi não estava muito boa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We were replacing the Wi-Fi system during your stay, and we apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.