Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Drive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,566 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,566 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
90% 1566
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

Fantastic location within 2mins walking to Walk of Fame/Chinese theatre. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Rooms & hostel were clean and nice. Very homely hostal (looks like a hour). This is a little gem in the perfect location. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
10.0

This place is the best EVER, believe me !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much!!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood! And we hope you come back and see us again one day. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. So close to everything and really friendly staff. Rooms stylish and clean. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay. Great location and I felt very safe. I was able to check in early and staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy to read that you felt safe, and that our staff was helpful to you! We work really hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience on Hostelworld. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.9

時間を気にせず自分の家のように過ごせました。なにより、ロビーで休んでいる時僕を日本人と聞いた途端、どうしたら、英語圏じゃない人にわかりやすく過ごしやすくしてあげられるかな?ということを聞いてくださって、熱意がほんとに伝わってきました。最高でした。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
7.7

We had pre-booked a parking spot but when we arrived we where told that it was under construction and that we had to use a public one which cost $15 instead of $7. There was no apology or anything. Also the check-in process took almost 15 minutes per guest which was way too long. The room itself was good enough and the waffles for breakfast were nice. The location is definitely unbeatable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.4

Das Hostel ist wirklich zu empfehlen! Der Standort ist perfekt gelegen, direkt in einer Nebenstraße des Walk of Fames, weshalb es nur 1 Minute zum Hollywood Boulevard ist, aber trotzdem in einer ruhigeren Seitenstraße liegt. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und die Zimmer sehr gemütlich-einfach toll!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Hostelworld. We hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.1

This place is a great hostel. The kitchen is small but this didn't affect the access to breakfast, which was great. If you are interested in seeing Hollywood and heading to places like Universal studios then it is a great location. It is a fair trek from the beach but was easy access by bus. There was lots of information on hand for different stuff to do in the area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are delighted that you had a great stay with us!! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience on Hostelworld . Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.4

This little hostel was a great find, quiet and tranquil, and right off crazy, bustling Hollywood Boulevard! I liked the old fashioned feel of the place. This is not a party hostel, there are several of those in town. I met families with young children, older travelers (like myself) and young adults, this is a place for everyone. They say they are putting in air conditioning after the roof is replaced which will make this a perfect place to stay. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wonderful!!! We are delighted that you had such a lovely stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Hostelworld. We are installing air conditioning, and we are so happy to read that you would stay with us again. We hope to see you soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
10.0

最高の立地条件でどこに行くにも全く問題なし!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you!!! We are so happy that you enjoyed our location and your stay at our hostel. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.