Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Drive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
9.4

Tolle leicht versteckte Lage, sauber, etwas hellhörig, süßes Frühstück, 300m zum Walk of Fame

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Hollywood! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
8.3

Das hostel hat eine bomben Laage. Alles ist in kurzer Zeit mit Bus oder zu fuss zu erreichen. Trotzdem ist die Gegend sehr ruhig und schön, da es außerhalb vom Geschehen liegt. Ansonsten ist zu sagen, dass es ein typisches hostel ist. Wer also auf Erholung und Ruhe aus ist, der ist hier falsch. Jedes hostel hat Probleme mit der Nachtruhe und ist hellhörig. Die Leute feiern jetzt keine wilden partys im zimmer am man hört sie. Die Ausstattung ist super und es gibt Frühstück. Anlage ist sehr schön

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us on HostelWorld! We're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us in Hollywood! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing experience from the start. Location is great, within 1 block of subway and bus station. Staff is extremely helpful and nice. Everything is clean and feels more like a house than a hostel. Bathrooms are individual and not shared, which means you can have that extra privacy. And to top it all, its cheaper than any other hostel I´ve stayed. Definitely would recommend it. The only thing I would improve is the breakfast. I would add a few more options (specially fruits).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to share a review with us on HostelWorld. We are delighted that you had such a wonderful stay. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
8.9

My boyfriend came across this hostel while we were trying to plan a trip to LA and looking for hotels. We were both a little spectacle about staying in a hostel but decided to take a chance and we were GREATLY surprised with our experience :) We were discussing our next trip back to stay at this hostel before we even checked out lol. Beautiful old, historic estate with charm and comfort, reasonably priced, plus absolute PRIME location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us in Hollywood, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
5.7

The breakfast is too simple, room is small, hot. and one of the locker on the door is useless. most of all people talk so loud until midnight, couldn't sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thank you for letting us know. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
9.4

This is a very comfortable and pleasant place to stay, with a great price and excellent location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
9.1

Very nice and affordable place to stay in Hollywood. Will plan many trips to stay at Orange Drive Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
7.4

pretty good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 úno 2017
9.7

위치가 너무 좋았어요 주차장도 크진 않지만 적당했고 바로 옆옆 건물이 돌비시어터... 지금 tv에서 오스카시상식하는데 라라랜드 휩쓰네여...ㅋㅋ 아쉽게 시상식 전날 묵어 삼엄한 경비 속에서 할리우드 대로를 구경했지만 la 명소 어딜 가든 편리한 위치에 있어서 매우 좋았습니다. 전반적으로 깨끗하고 조용했습니다 역사있는 곳이기도 하고 분위기가 전형적인 미국 집 같아 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on HostelWorld. We hope to see you again in the future! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
4.3

Das Hostel ist eine Katastrophe Zum schlafen reicht es mehr aber auch nicht Die Küche war einfach nur widerlich überall rannten Kakerlaken und Küchenschaben rum ich habe nicht verstanden wie einige dort kochen konnten. Die Kühlschränke sind fast auseinander gefallen und der große war undicht ständig tropfte es, ich hatte mein Insulin verstauen müssen und wüsste wirklich nicht wohin denn es war keine gute Alternative vorhande. Das Personal fand ich unfreundlich.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.