Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orange Drive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,692 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,692 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
89% 1692
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
7.1

i thought perfect area this hotel! cuz like 4mintes my walk from Chinese theater!!! i recommend for u guys!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 led 2017
10.0

La dame du petit dejeuner très désagréable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel. I apologize for any unpleasant experience that occurred. We want all of our guests to have the best experience possible when staying with us! We appreciate your feedback! And we hope very much that you will stay with us again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 led 2017
5.7

Location is perfect, other things else is average. It's a pretty white house in the perfect location in LA which is very easy to go everywhere. Others are average and need big improvement on facilities. - No drinking water tank to refill, only hot water provided - Need to pay for towel rent. From my experience, most hostel provide towel - Too small kitchen/dining: there are only 2 small tables, DIY breakfast is OK - No headlamp, no electricity outlet at each bed

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about our hostel. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Best Wishes, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.9

Det som mötte oss innanför dörren var en otrevlig doft av typ kiss. För övrigt var stället bra och kiss-lukten höll sig bara till ingången. Rummen och de gemensamma toaletterna var rena och fräscha. Personalen i receptionen var trevliga och hjälpsamma. Det fanns möjlighet att göra pannkakor till frukost men tyvärr inte så många allmänna ställen att sitta på. Vi har bott på hostels innan där man har haft en bra gemenskap, detta var inte ett sånt ställe tyvärr. Mycket bra läge!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Hostelworld. We appreciate all of your feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.6

Very close to Chinese Theatre and Hollywood Walk of Fame. My room was comfortable. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for writing a review about your time with us in Hollywood. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

Brilliant on all accounts.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ArisaH
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
8.6

ハリウッドブールバードのすぐ近くにあるホステルなので、ハリウッドメインで観光したい方にはもってこいの宿泊施設だと思います。 ホステルのオーナーさんはとても親切で、困ったことがあっても親切に対応していただき、感謝しています。 ホステルは常に清潔でオーナメントがとてもかわいかったです。 コーヒー紅茶だけでなく、ホットチョコレートや日本茶を自由に飲むことができてとてもうれしかったです。 けれどキッチンが小さくて朝は常に人がいっぱいだったことを覚えています。 またロサンゼルスに行くならここに泊まりたいと思います。 I think this hostel is the best place to stay for tourists who want to go Hollywood. The owner of this hostel is so nice and I really appreciate to him when I got in some trouble. I would love to stay here if I go LA again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 pro 2016
7.4

The location is great as it is very close to the Hollywood and it will be very convenient especially when you visit Universal Studios. However, the toilets and the bathrooms are extremely small while the rooms are small as well. Btw you have to cook the pancakes and waffles by yourself as they provide the ingredients.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 pro 2016
7.1

Good location. Staff : ok and Peter really nice. Poor breakfast, At commun toilettes and kitchen were cloth towels to dry hands which is not healthy. It is convenient and great to change towels per paper.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We greatly appreciate your comments and suggestions.Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
8.9

2인 트윈룸 썼는데 다른 룸들은 어디에 위치해있는지 모르겠으나 저희가 배정받은 곳은 반지하층이었습니다. 그 날 비 쫄딱 맞고 체크인 했는데 뜨거운 물로 샤워하고 하니 뭔가 습한 기운이 잘 안 나가는 듯한? 그거야 뭐 비 오는 날이었으니까 재끼고! 화장실이나 방은 깨끗했습니다. 드라이기도 화장실에 구비되어있고, 위치는 진짜 좋았습니다 이 곳이랑 다른 한국인들에게 유명한 호스텔1 곳 해서 총 2곳 머물렀는데 이 곳 위치는 진짜 짱임.. 완전 번화가에서 위로 조금만 걸어가면 집! 위치가 정말 맘에 들었고, 조식이 이것 저것 있었는데 막 땡긴다 싶었던게 없었고, 뜨거운 물은 부엌 싱크대 제일 오른쪽 수도꼭지가 뜨거운 물이라 라면이나 tea 드실 때 이용하시면 됩니다. 보증금 40불인가 내고 체크아웃 때 돌려받고, 방 뿐 만 아니라 복도나 다른 시설들도 깨끗 깨끗 샤워기 물도 잘 나오고!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Hostelworld. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.