Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Orange Drive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,534 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,534 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
89% 1534
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here, quiet and safe. Bit far from some places such as approx 1 hr on the train to Santa Monica and 2 hrs public transport to Disneyland, but very close to Hollywood Bvd and Universal Studios. Staff were super helpful and everything was clean. Kitchen is very small but easy enough to work around. Something other than waffles or pancakes in the free breakfast would have been nice but hey its free so can't complain much! Would stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
7.7

Nice house, clean and great location right next to the Walk of fame in Hollywood. But Being a hostel owner myself I will suggest investing some money and setting AC in the rooms. I stayed in the female shared dorm and it was extremely uncomfortable to sleep because it was too hot at night! No hostel vibe, hard to meet other travelers and no organized events so I just stayed for one night and left.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, We apologize for the discomfort the heat caused you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel. We truly appreciate your comments and suggestions. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.4

Great. Only thing was no air conditioning so extremely hot overnight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, We apologize for the discomfort the heat caused you. Most of the year the temperatures are very mild, but unfortunately in July and August it can be uncomfortable. We do provide fans to help with the heat during this time. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel. We truly appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.4

I had such a nice 5-night stay at the hostel that I would definitely stay there again. I stayed by myself in the private ensuite room: a lovely space at the top floor. Everything was clean and in good condition (however, room was not cleaned during my stay - perhaps it was the hostel policy). Stay included free breakfast with coffee and do-them-yourself pancakes. Hostel also had a free Wi-Fi. The staff was very friendly, and always happy to answer all the questions that the travellers had.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hostel on Hostelworld. We do housekeeping only after each check-out, but if guests ever require anything during their stay our front desk staff will happily accommodate. We're very happy that you had an enjoyable stay with us, and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • lautaro2705
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.1

Muy lindo hostel, muy grande, en una excelente ubicación a la vuelta del teatro chino, tiene máquinas dispenser de bebidas y comida, cajero automático, el personal muy atento, lo único que en los 2 días que estuve alojado (3 noches) nunca nos limpiaron la habitación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We don't provide daily housekeeping in the rooms. We clean the rooms after the check-out, But if our guests require anything during their stay, we are very happy to accommodate any requests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
7.7

Location was good and staff too. But the bed was terrible. I felt l was sleeping in the ship. And it smelt like toilet which is trying not to be smelly. However the location and the mood and kindness was great!! So my point is it cost what it is!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate all of our guest's feedback, so that we can continue to improve our service. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, We are very happy to read your review! Thank you for staying with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
8.9

Hostel on orange drive is a nice p;ace to stay. Well situated to HOLLWOOD Blvd., I enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere of this Hostel , especially for the end of my trip. All the staff were helpful, polite. Whole building was clean and beautiful and sound did not carry from room to room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time with us. We appreciate hearing from our guests. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
8.3

Great place for the price, but nothing special. The bathroom didn't seem particularly clean and the bed and pillow were not exactly comfortable, but were great for a one night stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we truly appreciate hearing from our guests. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
9.1

Excellent staff!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.