Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Oporto Sky Hostel Located at Rua da Lapa, 33, , Porto.
Oporto Sky Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-332 Porto Rua da Lapa, 33
90% 1112
41.1558134 -8.6133563
Oporto Sky Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.9

A única coisa que podiam melhorar era o pequeno-almoço, fraco mesmo para um hostel. Todo o resto, da limpeza, aos funcionários, passando pelo sentimento de segurança, foi 5*

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

Es muy buen hostal, la pasamos de maravilla te atiende la dueña que se llama Lucía, es muy atenta, amable y servicial, te informa todo acerca de la ciudad... hostal lo recomiendo un 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • digomarts
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
10.0

Minha estadia em Oporto Sky Hostel foi incrível! Luzia, a gerente, atenciosa e cuidadosa, faz com que cada hóspede realmente se sinta em casa em um hostel bem equipado e bem localizado na cidade do Porto, próximo a restaurante e pontos turísticos. Voltaria aqui com certeza e recomendo a qualquer viajante!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

Without a doubt this is the best hostel in Porto (and I stayed in a few)!! From the moment I arrived I was made to feel so welcome and part of the "family". Great facilities and atmosphere. Lovely staff. Wonderful memories were made here. Thank you so much Luzia for everything you did and for making my time here so special!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

The best place in Porto. Very clean and the staffs so amazing they do everything for you (Especially Luzia, the manager) . Ten minutes walking to the center and the breakfast is amazing. Surely i'll be back. Thank you so much for everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
10.0

I really liked the hostel, definitely a great relation quality/price. The staff is always ready to help and the hostel was always clean. Will be back and definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
10.0

Our stay at Oporto Sky was awesome! All of the staff are super friendly and helpful, the location is great, and all of the accommodations are clean and nicely set up. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
10.0

The hostel was clean and the staff was friendly. I had a lot of fun and will be back for sure! Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
5.7

Aweful. Very loud, impossible to get sleep at night, the dorms look like jail. Its torture if you have to stay there more than one night. The included breakfast is a joke. I travel a lot and stayed in simple but nice places - that one wasn't worth it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
8 říj 2016
7.7

The owner is a very pleasant and welcoming lady, always very keen on answering any questions and giving directions. The hostel is good value for the money, good location and clean. The kitchem has everything you need. Is also a 24 hr hostel which is very Nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.