Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.3

Nice atmosphere, with a lot of young people coming and going. The bathroom facilities could be improved/renewed and kept more clean. Had a difficult night because of the guy in my same bunk bed kept on moving, but overall a good experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
9.7

Really nice staff, near to everything, clean, nothing bad to say.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel in Porto. Located near the centre, so you wont have to walk far to see the sights, go to bars... supermarket is also really close. The staff couldnt be friendlier and more patient + theyre always happy to help you out or to answer questions. The hostel also has a nice backyard which makes it easy to socialize and have a beer with people. Whenever im coming back to Porto (def. nicest city in Portugal) i will go here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
7.7

Pretty good location. Fairly nice stay still.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there First of all I want you to know, it's the first time in many years of work, that I respond to a comment! First I find it very offensive to say on the internet, that I am rude !!!! After all, you checked out, and the next day, you'll come back for lunch with your friend (Adam), right? You spent the day at my Hostel until the end of the afternoon, because you had a bus at 8.p.m. I do not charge anything, and you thank me in this way? Do you call me rude ?? Luzia Moreira (manager)

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
10.0

I did have a nice experience staying at Oporto Sky Hostel in Porto. The place is nice and they have a very nice commun area downstairs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Had a super nice staying. The staff is friendly and helpful , free breakfast with juice as well! Loved it and absolutely recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lucasschmitz1238317
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
9.7

The hostel is not near the center of Porto, but it pays off to stay there. Excelent service and the atmosphere was amazing! Higly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.1

I met funny people and had an awesome time! It's a nice hostel, close to the centre and a supermarket is almost next door. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel! Staff were so friendly and open to giving advice on where to go / what to see. Felt like I was in my own home at this little gem! Loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.6

The hostel is a little further away from the center than others, but it's nice and comfortable, the staff is friendly and there's a supermarket close by. We had a good time there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.