Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,042 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,042 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
Oporto Sky Hostel Located at Rua da Lapa, 33, , Porto.
Oporto Sky Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-332 Porto Rua da Lapa, 33
92% 1042
41.1558134 -8.6133563
Oporto Sky Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.4

Fantastic staff who were always helpful and friendly! Clean place with character.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.9

Great hostel, friendly and helping staff, would recommend again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • danbarraberger3238
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

This is the third time I've stayed here in two months, and every time has been fantastic. The staff is always friendly, informative, and incredibly helpful. They've helped me out in two occasions when I was in a bind and they were so happy to help. The location is great: 10-15 minutes to the river and shopping streets, 5 minutes to grocery stores, 5 minutes to transit. This is my home in Porto and I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.3

Bon rapport qualité/prix, l'auberge est sympathique, avec du charme, proche du centre-ville et propre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing, we had a great time. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The lockers were also free to use which was good. The hostel has a great atmosphere and we met lots of cool people. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
9.7

It is an amazing hostel for everybody, the people is very helpful and kind, the location is perfect cause it's near to the city centre and in a beautiful zone, it's one of the cleaniest hostels that i've ever been, i highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
10.0

My stay in this hostel was very good. The hostel is located a few minutes from downtown, it was possible to walk to visit all the major monuments. The staff was very friendly and ready to help with the map. Very good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
10.0

It was amazing!! I loved my stay at Oporto Sky Hostel. Recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.7

Un hôtel accueillant et chaleureux, un peu excentré mais recommandable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
5.4

The room was very expensive but small and without a window. The Hostel is very noisy, with a bell. It was only possible to pay in cash. Except the friendly and helpful staff and near a cool nightlife area with many bars definitely not a hostel i would recommend for staying in Porto. At least it was just for one night!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.