Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,081 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,081 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
Oporto Sky Hostel Located at Rua da Lapa, 33, , Porto.
Oporto Sky Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-332 Porto Rua da Lapa, 33
90% 1081
41.1558134 -8.6133563
Oporto Sky Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 zář 2016
7.4

The hostel is nice, it's a 10-15 min walk to the center. Nice staff and the rooms are ok. Unfortunately the WiFi wasn't very good, especially in the room there was almost no connection. Breakfast is ok, bread, coffee, butter, jam, juice, cereals, nothing very special.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.4

Sehr schönes und liebevolles Hostel! Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Allerdings musste ich früh raus, weswegen ich ein bisschen gestört wurde vom Lärm der anderen auf dem Gang nach 23 Uhr. War aber nicht weiter schlimm, da die Nacht trotzdem erholsam war.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 zář 2016
9.1

Es un muy lindo hostel, cómodo tanto cuartos, camas y baños. Como su ubicación y muy buena onda del personal. El desayuno está bien. Realmente volvería.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fruffi
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

Schöne Atmosphäre und super nettes Personal! Alles zu Fuß erreichbar - sehr zu empfehlen :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.0

Very nice building with lovely rooms. Only my mattress was really old. There is a outside area which is cool to hang out in the evening and have a chat with the other guests. The breakfast is small but for free. Go for the free guided tour, it's good and fun.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.0

Comfortable beds, very good breakfast, very good location, and nice staff!!! I would go there again :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 zář 2016
10.0

I don't know if Porto has a better hostel than Oporto Sky Hostel. They have everything that a hostel should be equipped with, including kitchen, washing machine, living room with television. They are perfect and I had a good time staying there for 5 days. Also, the staff could offer their service 24 hours a day, so there is no way that somebody would be locked outside of the house after party at the midnight. And I appreciate they open the door for every guests every time somebody come in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 srp 2016
7.7

It was actually a nice hostel. But the beds were extremely loud. The kitchen could be a bit better. But except that good hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.7

Great Staff very helpful, flexible and nice :) highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
10.0

Really good location, near to important point like Lello Library, Clerigos Tower and Douro River. All the staffs are helpful and polite, received me very well during my station. All rooms are clean and the garden is very nice to make friends and drink some beers before and after parties. I spent a good time in this hostel and I recommend to all tourists that are planning to go to the wonderful Oporto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.