Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,059 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,059 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
Oporto Sky Hostel Located at Rua da Lapa, 33, , Porto.
Oporto Sky Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-332 Porto Rua da Lapa, 33
90% 1059
41.1558134 -8.6133563
Oporto Sky Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.6

Auberge agréable et personnel très accueillant par contre, sur la nuit du samedi, auberge bruyante de nuit et personnel absent pour limiter le bruit fait par les personnes dormant à l'auberge... dommage. C'est le seul point négatif.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
6.9

Good location. Lovely staff. Rooms very noisy and the one that leads to the street is a nightmare with the sound of the cars.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.3

The hostel is very cheap, clean and close to the city center. Toilets and bathrooms ARE NOT separated (male/female) as they tell in the hostel-description! We found it not very honest, especially for those people who look specifically for hostels with separated bathrooms... For two days our 4-bed female dorm (already very small) had one more bed (5). The bedroom was chaotic but we had no other solutions! The doorbell is very loud and wakes you up all night long.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.3

Overall, nice hostel. Internet connection was poor in most of the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saint Kitts a Nevis, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel with a very friendly and supportive staff. It´s located about 15 minutes from the city centre, but has very good links to the public transport system. The facilities were clean and spacious, and the breakfast, while basic, was excellent. There is a real laidback vibe to this hostel, which I really liked. My only criticism is that the Internet could be stronger, but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.3

Its fine hostel. A bit far from the center (10-15 min of wallking). The staff were very friendly and helpful. You need too pay only in cash and there is no air conditioner...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.7

Super atmosphère , le personnel et la propriétaire sont très sympa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mhand902976
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.1

Great place with a great staff. They were incredibly helpful - even borrowed me a crutch when my bum knee was acting up from walking all the hills. Nice breakfast for the price, coffee on the pot all day, not too far from the center and a little garden to sit and relax with the other guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.0

It's a nice hostel not fantastic by any means but it is in a good location and the kitchen is nice. It has a down stairs terrace which is lovely. I was unfortunate enough to get a room that didn't have a window and it was so so so hot at night. Also there isn't much atmosphere it is a very small hostel but all in all i still had a nice time in porto

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.1

My friends and I really enjoyed staying here. It is good value and has a rich chilled out atmosphere. The staff were impeccable, with the owner sitting down offering some local wine and helping with the sights and activities in Porto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.