Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.7

Perfect place to stay for a city break if you want to be close enough to everything. The staff were really friendly and helpful at all times. We had no issues while here at all and this is my second time staying here, the first being 5 years ago. I would recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Porto and it's excellent value for money! Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2017
10.0

BEAUTIFUL!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

Fantastic! Everything you would want in a hostel. Groovy common area lounge. And staff is great! The neighborhood is also just super cool I thought and also still close to city center!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.1

Super séjour passé au Invictus. Tres bon rapport qualité prix. A conseiller!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci pour votre temps d'écrire un commentaire! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez aimé rester avec nous et que nous espérons vous revoir :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.3

Staff were lovely and location is central. It is situated between two loud bars and my room was at the front so with the windows open it was very loud and with them closed or was very hot.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your time to write a comment! As you say, the hostel in just in the city center where you can also find bars everywhere. It´s true that with open window you can hear the people from the street, however you can find ventilators in the rooms so connecting that you can refresh the room. Also, you can ask for free earplugs in our reception ;) We hope you enjoyed Porto anyway and that we see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.3

It's a nice quite hostel to stay at, great if you're already with friends. It's clean and breakfast is pretty good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay there very much. The staff is so friendly and helpful, the room was nice (4 bed female). Breakfast was good and enough. The hostel ist so pretty, lovely atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your time to leave a comment! We are very happy that you liked to be here :) We wish you everything good and we hope to see you again :)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.1

This hostel is very clean, staff is amazing, really friendly and helpful ! I had an amazing stay even though the atmosphere was very quiet !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.7

Excelente Hostel! Instalação e ambiente perfeitos!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muio obrigada pelo comentário! Esperamos ve-los novamente no futuro :)

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
8.6

Siamo 3 amici e siamo stati 2 notti, il personale è stato molto disponibile specialmente mr. Santos con cui abbiamo passato anche una bella serata. Da migliorare la colazione. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Grazie per la tua opinione! Siamo lieti di aver apprezzato il nostro ostello :) Spero che abbia trovato tutto nella colazione dato che abbiamo una bella varietà da offrire: tè, caffè, succhi naturali, latte, cereali (fiocchi di granturco, cioccolato), 2 tipi di pane (toast E fresca dalla panetteria), burro, formaggio, diversi tipi di marmellata, crema al cioccolato, cacao, miele e biscotti. Anche se manca qualcosa, basta chiedere la roba per più :) Grazie ancora per aver scelto Invictus e vederti la prossima volta!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.