Hostelworld.com

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
92% 1522
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Had a great time! Would definitely go again and recommend it to any of my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2016
10.0

Nossa estadia foi maravilhosa. O staff é super receptivo e tudo faz com que você se sinta em casa, desde as instalações até a música. A localização é muito boa pra tudo; pra quem quer conhecer todo o centro, pra quem gosta de sair à noite, pra quem gosta de comer em bons lugares, pra quem gosta de fazer compras. Fomos muitíssimo bem recebidos por toda a equipe e o fato de, assim que chegamos, eles sentarem com a gente pra mostrar no mapa tudo que de melhor se pode fazer no Porto é um carinho.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
7.7

Sehr laut durch Kneipe /Club im Erdgeschoss. Oropax lagen schon auf dem Nachttisch. Selbst die Vibrationen hat man im Bett gespürt (zumindest im 1. Stock), Matratze sehr durchgelegen, sehr "interessante" Badkonstruktion (Dusche/Toilette in einem, direkt am Fenster) im DZ. Dadurch Schimmel in den Ecken, am Rollo. Nettes Personal!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

Invictus hostel has very nice and helpful staff, it is clean and well-located. I enjoyed my stay and highly recommend it to everyone else!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.7

A minha estadia neste hostel foi óptima! Fui muito bem recebida mal cheguei, a localização era muito boa, mesmo ao pé de tudo! Muito obrigada por terem feito a minha experiência no Porto a melhor possível!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muito obrigada pelo seu comentário e avaliação :) É muito gratificante receber este feedback tão positivo, obrigada :) Esperamos ver-te um breve, um abraço de toda a equipa Invictus

  • teresa5605
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.4

It is a very cute and comfortable hostel. Location is very good and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • erinrhone4023
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.6

A great hostel overall. We stayed in a dorm, where the beds were "prison-style" suspended from the wall, so they were noisy and very open. Also the ladders weren't attached to the beds which made it a bit tricky if you're a top bunk. The plugs were suspended via an extension lead which looked messy but still worked. In saying that the private rooms looked super swish! The staff were really friendly and the bathrooms and kitchen were really well equipped for cooking if need be. Great bfast too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 dub 2016
8.0

The staff was super nice, helpfull and lovely! The kitchen, bathrooms and common room was nice and clean. The rooms were held simple and the lockers were too small. Unfortunatly it was very cold and loud, we heard people in front of the hostel partying all night so we coulnt really get much sleep... I don't think it's always that loud and in the summer it might be warmer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we could help you :) However it is unpleasent to get to know that you felt cold.. we have heater in every rooms and you can connect any time you wish. It may be possible, that as you stayed in the biggest room with 12 beds, more people were circulating and could leave the door open. We offer extra blankets, you just need to ask in the reception. Also in the room the lockers has the size which is enough for a bigger backpack, of course, not big enough for a very big suitcase. It is recommended to save your values in the locker. Thank you again for being our guest and we hope to help you with everything again, next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.4

I stayed just one night at Oporto Invictus with 5 friends and I'm glad for be treated as we were there. I really recommend it. Hope to be back soon. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

oooh...we feel very glas that you had a good stay here in Invictus :) We hope to see you soon

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2016
10.0

Pretty awesome place :D we were able to leave our bags in the reception area before our room was ready, so that was great! we stayed in a big 10 person room, thought it would be crazy but nope, people just go there to sleep and everyone is respectful of each other :) breakfast was awesome, pumpkin jam?! Made my morning :D no complaints :) thanks so much! LOVED PORTO!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

OOOOhh, thank you so much for your comment and rating :))) We all wish you to see you soon***

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.