Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,574 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,574 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
92% 1574
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.1

Super auberge de jeunesse. Le personnel est super sympa, arrangeant pour les lits et pour les informations. Les sanitaires sont propres et modernes. La cuisine est bien ainsi que le petit dejeuner. Attention par contre il se peut que les soirs d'activité la rue soit un peu bruyante et que les chambres soient chaudes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
8.9

Bon séjour,je recommande votre établissement avec grand plaisir... bonne continuation et see u later

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à Invictus:) A bientôt!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.7

We really liked the hostel here! The location was great, the facilities were clean, and the staff helpful. No complaints really.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for a review. It is so good, to hear good feedback. We are super happy, that you liked your stay ! We hope you will visit us again soon :) All the best!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.4

Lockers provided-- small but safe. Comfy beds. Clean bathrooms. Just FYI the hostel is above a bar so it can be pretty noisy most nights. Really beautiful location-- you'll be staying around some great bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for a review and rating. The hostel is located in a city center, because of that sometimes it can be a bit noise. But we always trying to make our guests feel super comfortable ,does not matter what ;) We hope to see you next time :)

  • genny1592
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.7

J'ai bien aimé mon séjour! Personnel très gentil et très aidant!! L'auberge est bien située, tout se fait à pied. Les chambres et salles de bains sont propres. Il y a des casiers dans les chambres et les cadenas sont fournis. La cuisine est bien équipée pour se faire à manger. Le petit-déjeuner est bon aussi!! Seul point négatif, il y a du bruit dans la rue la nuit puisqu'il y a des bars proches. Je recommande!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup pour votre bon commentaire et de notation. Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à Invictus. Tout le meilleur pour vous et nous espérons vous voir bientôt! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.4

The staff here are so wonderful, they are extremely friendly and willing to help with anything. The location is great, walking distance from everything. Beds are okay and the showers are hot and clean. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your good comment and rating. We are very happy, that you enjoyed your stay in Invictus. All the best for you and we hope to see you soon! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čer 2016
9.7

The bathrooms were very clean, very satisfied with them. Location is great and the staff were helpful (although the restaurant they recommended was not good). The reception area is a great place to socialize, as well as the kitchen. I found the beds very comfy. Everything was good at this hostel, a great hostel to stay at. Only small downside is that the beds are very noisy, especially if you have to climb to the top bunk. People come and go during the night too. Bring earplugs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2016
8.0

It's a good hostel, but it's kind of lousy during the night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
9.7

Oporto Invictus Hostel was absolutely great! It's in a really good location near the centre, right next to the bar streets and close to several bus lines. Despite being on the edge of the main area for nightlife, it was quiet and convenient and the hostel has a nice light-flooded kitchen on the top floor. My main praise goes to the staff: Everyone we dealt with was super nice and really helpful, gave us tips for food, places to see, etc. (special thanks to Vicky for helping with my lost ID!!!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2016
9.1

PRO: The facilities in general were great: bathrooms clean and spacious, shower with good pressure and clean, beds and sheets adequate. The location is perhaps the hostel's best asset, with lots of attractions very close by. Porto is a very friendly city for walking anyways, but this was a great hub both for exploring the city and taking the Metro. CON: Given how cheap Porto is in general, maybe not the best value. Atmosphere was a bit quiet/anti-social, but this is just luck anyways.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.