Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1739 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1739 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 dub 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Every thing was perfect. The staff are all amazing and really helpful. All the activities suggestions they made were really nice. The kitchen area is really complete. The living room area is super comfy. I definitely recommend this place to stay in this beautiful city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
10.0

The best one! Prima cosa che ho notato: una pulizia impeccabile! Le camere sono accoglienti e ben arredate, c'è tutto quello che ti serve (armadietto, attaccapanni, scendiletto, specchio). Inoltre al vostro arrivo troverete il letto già fatto. Il personale è gentilissimo, appena arrivate vi danno la mappa della città e vi indicano tutti i luoghi di interesse e come arrivarci. La posizione è molto vicina a tutti questi luoghi (10-15 min a piedi). Ci tornerò di sicuro!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Sýrie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.3

This hostel was pretty good, it was a great location in Porto even though construction workers outside were a bit creepy for a lone girl traveller. The facilities were super clean (especially the bathrooms). The beds were average in comfort. Wifi worked great. Breakfast was good! Only thing lacking was a super social atmosphere--I wish they had some hostel events that brought people together!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
8.9

Muy recomnedable,los chicos muy atentos a todo y siempre dispuestos a ayudar. El desayuno muy rico, la limpieza muy buena y el precio acorde a todo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • NYLDO
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 dub 2017
9.4

Perfeito recomendo e volto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.7

We booked a double room with private bathroom which was very nice and clean. From the bathroom one could overlook parts of the city which was beautiful. No proper doors though separating bathroom and bedroom which limited the privacy. Apart from that everything was good. Friendly and helpful staff, brekkie was ok and location was pretty good. It was rather noisy in the morning which of course the hostel is not responsible for. Would def recommend the place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your time to leave a comment :) It´s good to know we could offer you a nice stay! Actually, there is window blinder on the bathroom window to the city and also a wooden separation door to the bedroom which you can close, not only the transparent bathroom door. We hope there will be a next time when you can try it ;) Thanks again for choosing us, we wish you all the best.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.7

I went for a 4 bed ensuite it was amazing , very clean toilet and confortable bed, the only down part is that the lockers are a little small so cabin luggages does not fit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your time to share your experience :) It´s great to know you liked to be with us. The lockers are sized for values and not for complete bags, also you can find shelf for everybody to put the bags. But it´s good you shared your idea, we apreciate :) We hope to see you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 dub 2017
10.0

I absolutely LOVED my stay at the INVICTUS and I just wished that I had stayed there for more than just two nights. Everything was just so nice, from the breakfast to the walking tours, I met so many cool people there and the staff was always very helpful and absolutely friendly. I had a great and relaxing stay and I would definitely stay at the Invictus again, but next time for at least a whole week, because the area is just wonderful and I love the portuguese vibe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to hear about your experience :) And we hope to see you again soon, for as long as you wish to stay, you are very welcome! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 bře 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostels so far! Loved it so much and the reception area is so comfortable that is hard to gather the strength to go out and explore Porto. Staff went above and beyond to help me with anything I needed. Would recommend it 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 bře 2017
10.0

Très bel hostel! Le personnel est là pour nous et donne d'excellents conseils. Pour les intéressés, il propose un freewalkingtour et un pubcrawl. Bon petit déjeuner et cet hostel a toutes les commodités. Je suggère fortement !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.