Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Invictus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,595 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,595 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
Oporto Invictus Hostel Located at Rua das Oliveiras 73, , Porto.
Oporto Invictus Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto Rua das Oliveiras 73
91% 1595
41.1497889 -8.6147846
Oporto Invictus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.6

Das Hostel ist wirklich gut gelegen. Wir hatten das Deluxe-Doppelzimmer. Der Zusatz Deluxe bezieht sich wohl auf das eigene Bad im Zimmer, denn sonst gab es in dem Zimmer nichts besonderes, aber es war sehr sauber und besonders die verglaste Dusche mit Weitblick gefiel uns besonders gut. Alles da was man braucht!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder zu sehen :)

18 srp 2016
10.0

Thais staff is realy very friendly and helpfull. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • CharlieJ2201
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our time at the hostel, the room was really spacious and everything was extremely clean, staff were very helpful and the location was great! Quite a quiet hostel but that's mostly because it's quite small and it would've been good if we could've fit our backpacks in the lockers but valuables were still easily stored. Overall really good value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Denmark-DSB
  • Dánsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 65 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

A few minutes walk from the main metro station and in the cool 20 something part of town with mostly French, Italian, English and Ozzie peeps partying in the bars and hotspots only a few minutes all around. Rather primo local and two chilled and ambient bars just on the ground floor as well. Good kitchen, bathrooms and helpful and friendly staff!10 plus if possible! !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the review! We hope to see you again in the near future :)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
10.0

Un super séjour dans l'auberge, la cuisine est toute équipée possibilité de se faire à manger, l'ambiance est très familiale et conviviale, ils sont très disponible pour toute informations, très arrangeant car une nuit il n'y avait plus de place je n'avais pas réserver à l'avance ils m'ont mit un lit dans le salon. L'auberge est très bien situé juste à coté d'un arret de métro central, le quartier est super agréable. Je la recommande vivement :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci pour votre avis! Nous espérons te revoir bientôt :)

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel, friendly staff, good location and breakfast. Our 4 bed dorm was a little cramped but had a good bathroom. Could do with more fans in the dorms in summer as it got quite warm...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! :) We are happy that you liked to be here. It gets warm in the summer, all rooms are provided with ventilators to make everybody more comfortable :) We hope to see you soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.9

Staffs were kind and helpful. Location not bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
1 srp 2016
6.9

location was great, and my room (14 bed) was absolutely huge! wasnt secure at all though because our door didnt close (or didnt get closed while i was there) not sure why.. the staff were okay but one a bit odd/creepy vibe. place was always clean, and the kitchen was great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
10.0

L'auberge est très agréable, les chambres sont très propres ainsi que les douches et toilettes ! La cuisine est très bien équipée et le plus c'est qu'elle donne sur une super vue !! Le personnel est attentif à notre séjour et conseille les visites à faire à Porto ! Et le top c'est l'emplacement il y a tout à proximité : bars, restos, supermarché, monument "important", station de métro, bus etc Je recommande fortement cette auberge !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci pour votre avis! Nous espérons te revoir bientôt :)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.1

Great staff and breakfast. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. We stayed in the four bed female dorm and our set of bunk beds was separated by a door from the other set of bunk beds so it was almost a private room. Shared bathroom had only one toilet so there was sometimes a wait. Great location to the main sites, metro, and train-everything walkable. A bit noisy at night. Everything was clean and staff made good suggestions about places to eat and things to do!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.